Day 3 of end-of-year N1.5million LIB Giveaway. Win 200,000
Another day, another N200k. Hehe. To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 19th to comment. 102nd to comment. 169th to comment. 202nd to comment. 269th to comment. 302nd to comment and 369th to comment. All the best, guy!
lolliedee2die4@yahoo.com linda its not fair o. i have paediatrics test and u are not posting my comments....abi r u giving only ur family and friendss bcos i remember u still gave this s same bonario last year. There is God ooo
Linda, weting happen now, for the past 3 month, my post has neva appeared on ur blog. It has always been waiting for approval. Bademosiadekunle@gmail.com
I hope I win some of this money bcos my wedding comes up in Feb and my corrupt phone is not giving me a chance to comment. God bless me from here o. sewamipe@yahoo.com
Linda, see wetin your lib giveaway don cause oh, was sleeping and just turned my email upside down oh, obinwamma@gmail.com and nwammaobi@gmail.com na the same thing, lol, sleeping and typing.. 200k it is well sha.
Linda I posted multiple times and I am seeing ppl's comments who posted after me. NONE of my comments (over 10) are being posted. Are you selecting based on IP location??????? Appears a bit biased. Good luck to those whose comments are chosen then.
Pls I constantly sent my email from 6:47pm atleast I was sooo sure of today so hw come am nt even seeing my comments and other pple's comments from 6:46_8:44. Pls check well ooo. Our blood is hot @dis moment abeg
30,511 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 30001 – 30200 of 30511 Newer› Newest»Thelmaabdullah@gmail.com
vivian0meke@gmail.com
That's nice. Tyronejohnson430@gmail.com
Yes.lizblemico@gmail.com
Game on
lolliedee2die4@yahoo.com
linda its not fair o. i have paediatrics test and u are not posting my comments....abi r u giving only ur family and friendss bcos i remember u still gave this s same bonario last year. There is God ooo
I need this money o.....alakwenkiru@yahoo.com
Brownsucre@yahoo.com
molola26@gmail.com
In God I trust....iamadiume101@gmail.com
Winning is important
schozze@gmail.com
Damsel4sexy@yahoo.com
Linda, weting happen now, for the past 3 month, my post has neva appeared on ur blog.
It has always been waiting for approval.
Bademosiadekunle@gmail.com
106 Toyinjuly24@gmail.com
Damsel4sexy@yahoo.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
official lib VP
adenike.olaniteh@gmail.com
ikeifeadika@yahoo.com
I hope I win some of this money bcos my wedding comes up in Feb and my corrupt phone is not giving me a chance to comment. God bless me from here o. sewamipe@yahoo.com
Damsel4sexy@yahoo.com
Amakae2006@yahoo.com
Linda, see wetin your lib giveaway don cause oh, was sleeping and just turned my email upside down oh, obinwamma@gmail.com and nwammaobi@gmail.com na the same thing, lol, sleeping and typing.. 200k it is well sha.
i have to win oo
wunmexbaloo@yahoo.com
Linda what happened to all d comments between 6:42 - 8:44? Der is God oooo
Damsel4sexy@yahoo.com
I am Mr Oreo on this blog... abrahamharold22@gmail.com
official lib VP
iamadiume101@gmail.com
Love reading your blog. Hololladey@yahoo.com
Hey I just hope I win oo peculiaralfred4u@gmail.com
Linda biko I commented at 6:47 nd I can't see my comment o! Wats happening. D comment is starting from 8:45, pls yur miscalculating o! Check am well.
Lindii i go girl.u r touching lives in ur own way.
Omolereaye@gmail.com
lolliedee2die4@yahoo.com
Linda pls post my comments
Juliet_evelyn@yahoo.com
Temigal29@yahoo.com......
molola26@gmail.com
107 Toyinjuly24@gmail.com
Laby411@yahoo.com
Damsel4sexy@yahoo.com
I will keep dropping comments till I win oh
iamadiume101@gmail.com
Thank you, hoping to win this time....
Yemidgood@yahoo.com
lovelynbabygirl4real@gmail.com
Pinkberrysinfo@yahoo.co.uk
Damsel4sexy@yahoo.com
Wen will my comments show dear God, 369th comment is almost here. pinkdiamond872000@yahoo.com
Darasceasar@yahoo.com hope I win sha
Damsel4sexy@yahoo.com
Lol, some people sleep in LIB i swear nnamdiuzor664@gmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Obinwamma@gmail.com
emekahenrychidi@gmail.com
Mclawky@gmail.com
Damsel4sexy@yahoo.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Awesome, chukzy59@ymail.com
preciousagu28@gmail.comshall
Damsel4sexy@yahoo.com
Pure4nwachuks@rocketmail.com
Haba...amyreal12@yahoo.com
I pray I win o
ikeade_3@yahoo.co.uk
ha linda na wa ooo since i have not seen my post... abi you dont want me to win this money?
onyinyeodafin@gmail.com
Damsel4sexy@yahoo.com
toyfyne@yahoo.com
108 Toyinjuly24@gmail.com
olutoms26@gmail.com
Damsel4sexy@yahoo.com
Kay36012@gmail.com
Damsel4sexy@yahoo.com
Emeraldo56@gmail.com
I pray I win
Hey linda, this is awesome. ibjane192@gmail.com.
Damsel4sexy@yahoo.com
I must win o Linda
arckemluv@yahoo.com
Take it easy people. I have won already! abrahamharold22@gmail.com
Damsel4sexy@yahoo.com
Linda I posted multiple times and I am seeing ppl's comments who posted after me. NONE of my comments (over 10) are being posted. Are you selecting based on IP location??????? Appears a bit biased.
Good luck to those whose comments are chosen then.
docwealth@gmail.com
God bless you Linda. jokeey2003@yahoo.com
iamadiume101@gmail.com
Linda why is the comment starting from 8:45? Wetin do 6pm, 7pm comment pls check well
Julietajere@yahoo.com
iamadiume101@gmail.com
preciousagu28@gmail.com
Very generous. ebyije@gmail.com
Damsel4sexy@yahoo.com
Nyc ubuandcofirm@yahoo.com
109 Toyinjuly24@gmail.com
Damsel4sexy@yahoo.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
wemmyoyedeji@yahoo.com
Damsel4sexy@yahoo.com
@ALL IS WELL...I EVEN BEEN TRYING TO POST EVEN B4 YOU START SHOWING COMMENTS... BUH CANT FIND MY POST
ALL IS WELL....NOW I PRAY THIS ONE FALLS TOTHE PROFITABLE PLACE
princessnkem2k5@live.com
Linda nwa nnem biko I need this money. plsssssssssss
you have been a blessing to people. ibjane192@gmail.com
Talk2tony007@yahoo.com
Damsel4sexy@yahoo.com
chai! hope i no carry last..
phemmy4realus@yahoo.com
Onyekabmike@yahoo.com
Damsel4sexy@yahoo.com
princessnkem2k5@live.com
dennisharriet64@yahoo.com
Damsel4sexy@yahoo.com
Atandatoyeeb@gmail.com
Nice Job Linda! ollashow@gmail.com
Julietajere@yahoo.com
Soooo hopeful
Damsel4sexy@yahoo.com
Wow leyetine1@yahoo.co.uk
glory_ugochi@yahoo.com
nenemba2014@gmail.com
Maryamoghidi@gmail.com
Mclawky@gmail.com
Damsel4sexy@yahoo.com
linda pls na....i have a test. just post my comment already
lolliedee2die4@yahoo.com
Sisilola@yahoo.com
Damsel4sexy@yahoo.com
Ewuoo! Where was i
Pure4nwachuks@rocketmail.com
princessnkem2k5@live.com
Damsel4sexy@yahoo.com
elizabeth_jibuike@yahoo.com
Lewearch@rocketmail.com
henryugwoegbu1@gmail.com Linda here is my comment
Maryamoghidi@gmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
princessnkem2k5@live.com
henryugwoegbu1@gmail.com here is it Linda
Heyyyyyyaaaaaa leyetine1@yahoo.co.uk
Princejothan@yahoo.com
princessnkem2k5@live.com
Sisilola@yahoo.com
Ya Allah. Maryamoghidi@gmail.com
Feeling sleepy already.
schozze@gmail.com
EASE
Sundayolowo2014@outlook.com
Thank you, hoping to win this time....
Yemidgood@yahoo.com
Asqbola89@gmail.com
Yewandetanitoluwa@gmail.com
princessnkem2k5@live.com
Florencebeauty18@yahoo.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Nina na wa o! Julietta (slimisbold@yahoo.com)
Mclawky@gmail.com
molola26@gmail.com
princessnkem2k5@live.com
Church_ceo@rocketmail.com
Uzumakired11@gmail.com
princessnkem2k5@live.com
Aunty Lind Biko check very well, a person that commented at 6.41 can't be the first whereas I commented at 6.32pm, pls check. Thanks love you
princessnkem2k5@live.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
abeltolu@gmail.com
Koyinsolaroberts@yahoo.com
Iphyubani@gmail.com
molola26@gmail.com
Give me the money....onyinyejacy@yahoo.com
Pls I constantly sent my email from 6:47pm atleast I was sooo sure of today so hw come am nt even seeing my comments and other pple's comments from 6:46_8:44. Pls check well ooo. Our blood is hot @dis moment abeg
Justwinnie91@yahoo.com
Precious.brs@gmail.com
Rayexman@gmail.com Linda approve all oh
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Elgiverj@gmail.com......linda I commented ard past 7pm yet couldn't c my name
Lewearch@rocketmail.com
Mclawky@gmail.com
Realwandy23@yahoo.com
Cool. joycecanend@yahoo.co.uk
I need your divine favour lord..... ladygoldsure@gmail.com