Day 3 of end-of-year N1.5million LIB Giveaway. Win 200,000
Another day, another N200k. Hehe. To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 19th to comment. 102nd to comment. 169th to comment. 202nd to comment. 269th to comment. 302nd to comment and 369th to comment. All the best, guy!
Please lindaaa where are all the comments between 6:42pm and 8:44pm.cuz my comment is between 6:42 and 7:00pm n u didn't post comments at that time! Why? I feel there's somtin fishy going on
emmanuelenob@yahoo.com The hand that give never lacks... thanks for this opportunity. Even if I don't get this, I'm happy for those who will... More grease Linda
30,511 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 28201 – 28400 of 30511 Newer› Newest»PhemiaKings@yahoo.com. Chizzy
Please lindaaa where are all the comments between 6:42pm and 8:44pm.cuz my comment is between 6:42 and 7:00pm n u didn't post comments at that time! Why? I feel there's somtin fishy going on
Vivianchekwube@yahoo.com
niceone Linda
kennynwafor@gmail.com
Damsel4sexy@yahoo.com
Jennifer.phrank@gmail.com
Mariamoshodi335@yahoo.com
Omogbolahanwon @yahoo.com
reny9080@gmail.com
Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com
ibegeorge8@gmail.com
osagieimmaculate@yahoo.com
Julietta (slimisbold@yahoo.com)
gokonudo@gmail.com
csitnigeria@gmail.com
neyo.p85@live.com
Dis money must reach me oooo. Valentineaben@gmail.com
Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com
If I win ehnn...speechlessmaster4real@yahoo.com
Show me the money
In God I trust....iamadiume101@gmail.com
iny_jerry@yahoo.com
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Amyreal12@yahoo.com
Hafsierahj@yahoo.com
echomass@gmail.com
***ECHOMASS***
creamiestrawberry@yahoo.com
blacrose16@live.de
Yewandetanitoluwa@gmail.com
Dabckbone@yahoo.com
ogboebarry@gmail.com
Yvonne_ogbomah@yahoo.com
Cool, mufdiamond@gmail.com
Thanks lin. Blizzynice011@yahoo.com
I got this ryt
Linda am not seeing all ma comments ooooo. Wetin I do u.
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
gokonudo@gmail.com
God is good godsjewel16@gmail.com
o_soga@yahoo.com
Speechlessmaster4real@yahoo.com
Linda what happened to d comments dropped between 6:42 and 8:45pm?
Nice!!..toyibyahaya@gmail.com
Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com
Pure4nwachuks@rocketmail.com
Damsel4sexy@yahoo.com
Merry Christmas hannahodion@yahoo.com
Show me the money.......
Mine. Kenneth.babah@gmail.com
Linda good work
echomass@gmail.com
***ECHOMASS***
I'm trying my luck!! stephaniewood306@gmail.com
Better pickin, he b like say u look like ur mama pickin, fine girl.... Lin dodo naw neem
Feeelin d nigga
Obprime@gmail.com
rudypharm@yahoo.com
Ruthyspecial08@yahoo.com rily hp I win
85 Toyinjuly24@gmail.com
Darkpearl41@gmail.com
I want to win
Thank you rhodajc@yahoo.com
Na my turn oo....og.botha@gmail.com
Ogujichidimma@yahoo.com
Hmmm.... waiting 4 BB Passport. God bless generous Lindooo.
lumiismith@gmai.com
My wife's faith is so strong dat she has started ordering stuffs online...# seewahala. Said d way I am commenting will def win the moni. Hmmm
Nelove79@yahoo.com
good newconcepttech@gmail.com
Vivianchekwube@yahoo.com
Osatoamadin5@gmail.com
lilcutebukie@yahoo.com
princessoyeyinka@yahoo.com So help me God. Amen
Onyekweluuche@yahoo.com
rolicelinestar@gmail.com
so great
Amypearlokeke@gmail.com
Chijinduelem@gmail.com
In God I trust....iamadiume101@gmail.com
Yay, ur head is there linda..toriacity@yahoo.com
kweenuche@gmail.com
Winner!lol
Sallyinsky@yahoo.com
Damsel4sexy@yahoo.com
I hope I win oo.....
dikefrancis247@gmail.com
Nyc1 linda.....berckluv@gmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
in God i trust, thank you my sister obinna.chuks2k3@gmail.com
Show me the money.......
Meena4rill@yahoo.com
jlolomari@yahoo.com
osagieimmaculate@yahoo.com
Yewandetanitoluwa@gmail.com
Wemmyoyedeji@yahoo.com
Yvonne_ogbomah@yahoo.com
Godsmercy41@gmail.com
mostfavoured23@gmail.com
ooh standex2010@gmail.com
Godsjewel16@gmail.com
Ogujichidimma@yahoo.com
Ike.ozioma@yahoo.com
angelamichael26@gmail.com
OK my turn
Sundayolowo2014@outlook.com
chocolaterose20@gmail.com
Wola001@yahoo.com
Good job babe! (venencio@hotmail.com)
Vivianchekwube@yahoo.com
lilcutebukie@yahoo.com
emmanuellaora@gmail.com
jlolomari@yahoo.com
echomass@gmail.com
***ECHOMASS***
Aliciaoladiogu@yahoo.com
nyaknonsima@yahoo.com
Morenix4sluv@yahoo.com
emmanuelenob@yahoo.com The hand that give never lacks... thanks for this opportunity. Even if I don't get this, I'm happy for those who will... More grease Linda
92 Toyinjuly24@gmail.com
reallyrolly@yahoo.com
lumiismith@gmai.com
In God I trust .....micmicwilson@gmail.com
Ogochukwurenna@yahoo.com
Ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com
Keep swallowing my comments Linda. Halimatsiaka@gmail.com
Princessiman77@yahoo.com
God plz I need to be among D winners
lovelynbabygirl4real@gmail.com
Choi God locate me
Winyluv@yahoo.com
Vigil 4lib is so on 2nit...*sips caffeine *. Adannmapet@gmail.com
Preticyndy@yahoo.com
nenemba2014@gmail.com
Hafsierahj@yahoo.com
Ike.ozioma@yahoo.com
phbabe1@gmail.com
Dotunolanrewajuojo@gmail.com
Wow jackie.okoro@yahoo.com
gentleking4all@yahoo.com
gift_rogers@yahoo.com
Abeg now post my comment. adaobidike1@gmail.com
lilcutebukie@yahoo.com
hmmmmm . linda the only match for ur superfluous generosity is ur beauty....
babajideagboluaje91@gmail.com
Dobis709@yahoo.com
commented by 6:50 but i never see my comment linda why nah ....selfmade2013.fi@gmail.com
Yvonne_ogbomah@yahoo.com
Linda thumbs up girl.... Toma_gowon@yahoo.com
Oguji chidimma@yahoo.com
in God i trust, thank you my sister obinna.chuks2k3@gmail.com
Yeah.
Obrime@gmail.com
ctochi46@gmail.com
Ameena4rilll@gmail.com@yahoo.com
venencio@hotmail.com
Julidith_88@yahoo.com
rolicelinestar@gmail.com
I love LIB I love LIB herexonlite@gmail.com
Ike.ozioma@yahoo.com
Good job. Maryjfadipe@gmail.com
Cool! pre_ogbuehi@yahoo.com
I hope I win o, juvwee@gmail.com
jessiliciousjes@gmail.com
Thanks Lindy
Optimisticrita@yahoo.com
Cool tho.....olafemiolatunji44@gmail.com
lumiismith@gmai.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
lilcutebukie@yahoo.com
gift_rogers@yahoo.com
Ifunanyaolejeme@ymail.com....my help lies in you oh lord!
This is good henryugwoegbu1@gmail.com
echomass@gmail.com
***ECHOMASS***
Henriettatoma@gmail.com
93 Toyinjuly24@gmail.com
Talk2kayyy@yahoo.com
seun_t_alabi@yahoo.co.uk
Linda abeg post my comments make you no use them cook beans because no body dey eat beans this season o.
schozze@gmail.com
Love your blog. Hololladey@yahoo.com
Aliciaoladiogu@yahoo.com
Cindyify100@gmail.com....pls linda i need dis!!God bless u
Ike.ozioma@yahoo.com
Kweenuche@gmail.com
piusprincewill@gmail.com
God bless u linda.amara44life@yahoo.com