Day 3 of end-of-year N1.5million LIB Giveaway. Win 200,000
Another day, another N200k. Hehe. To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 19th to comment. 102nd to comment. 169th to comment. 202nd to comment. 269th to comment. 302nd to comment and 369th to comment. All the best, guy!
30,511 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 2601 – 2800 of 30511 Newer› Newest»Linda 4 President
Yesssss adunoluwa2010@gmail.com
God help me
skudus@yahoo.com
dolixadex@yahoo.com
Hope I get to win
God I beg! Fatjoe4why@yahoo.com
Linda o,i wanna win o...oyinkansola846@gmail.com
jessicamorphy@gmail.com
Ctochi46@gmail.com
Onyexstyle@yahoo.com
Prettywife1987@gmail.com
Somtoike6@gmail.com jg
Really Want to win too. Love u Linda.
Charlesome@gmail.com
Up lIB abeg show me sm luv today...chimezieiriele@gmail.com...
atinuke_gbenro@yahoo.com
Rucy.fw@gmail.com
Good one Linda. God bless you.
samanthabriggs46@gmail. com
Princeakintoyee@gmail.com
Femmyoju@gmail.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
pls o...quinyluv21@yahoo.com
Linda babyoku49@gmail.com
Cutejenny620@gmail.com
Lemme win nau! Charlesremi199@yahoo.com
Eddywiz32@gmail.com
™THAT EDOBOY.COM~
Onstelly@yahoo.com
mailfixiy@yahoo.com
Chunkyshantel@gmail.com
yea! beekyynd@gmail.com
No dulling let's go der
Oladiti.atm@gmail.com
See what Tiwa Savage did to a popular Comedian
Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy
Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet
Popular Comedian and Popular Actor Majid cheating with each other’s wife
Etrobee@yahoo.co.uk
Tboyspecial91@gmail.com
I need your divine favour lord..... ladygoldsure@gmail.com
Yewandetanitoluwa@gmail.com
Hi Linda..gentlebuttercup@yahoo.co.uk
Na wa o...dis isn't fair o...I must win smthn na...funkyveron@yahoo.co.uk
Thanks. estherbala99@yahoo.com
Coker.busayo@gmail.com
sandraxwak@gmail.com
Johnsharon541@gmail.com
Faith2evans@yahoo.com
sofia_offor@yahoo.com
stizbeatz@gmail.com
jptlimited@yahoo.com
This is nice one coming from you. Wish i could win @opabiola2002
ghenghen.... platinum_godfather@yahoo.com
Hw e go take happen
Linda Is it I?
lanrewaju101@gmail.com
Olaniyanabiodun5@gmail.com
Yea big hug LIB
amyjessy87@yahoo.com
Linda miss! See me here o! Peculyachi@gmail.com
Soniaaku@yahoo.com
xhrixxx@yahoo.com
Meez_sephine@gmail.com
Yayyy
paulrita1115@gmail.com
chincobeeaccessories@gmail.com
EMMANUELKARNA@gmail.com
Really Want to win too. Love u Linda.
Charlesome@gmail.com
God bless you too as you bless others..
God I beg! Fatjoe4why@yahoo.com
tammyygirl@gmail.com
Obijiakujude@gmail.com Thanks ooooo linda
Julietta (slimisbold@yahoo.com)
gift_roger@yahoo.com
samuelprincesammyz@ovi.com
c.samuel212@gmail.com
fannyblessing@yahoo.com
Blessingegbu@gmail.com
samanthabriggs46@gmail. com
wow hope is mine this time maureen.sylvia@yahoo.com
Pls linda post my comment...smartpgirl2006@yahoo.com
I hop ooooo,eziechukwudi@gmail.com
adorablepearl19@gmail.com
sofia_offor@yahoo.com
segunabiwo@gmail.com
okoyechidiogo@yahoo.com.
cardasusan@yahoo.com
Akpojotorsamuel@rocketmail.com
obseqious@gmail.com ... OBSEQUIOUS
Prudente95@yahoo.com
i hope to get mine... nice one Linda..u r doing good
mercyakinfe@ymail.com
queennolee@yahoo.com
jenyking81@gmail.com
Linda abeg am an ardent reader since my school days.
Loverealsoul@yahoo.co.uk
Ojorumi jones obosi.. Gtb bank acct: 0016075561... Email address : jonesobosi@yahoo.com
Yewandetanitoluwa@gmail.com
Fantastic giveaway
Linda 4 life yes
I dey try to comment it's saying conflicting dakhalu_doris@yahoo.com
Umeofiajonathan@yahoo.com
neyeayo@hotmail.com
Hope I get to win
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda, babatopem@gmail.com
julietteluv12@gmail.com
chikeodum@gmail.com
I am a winner...anah_faith@yahoo.com
Thanks linda I love you...medico005@yahoo.com
Nice ogadiezekwem@gmail.com
rabutsa@gmail.com
Kacious89@yahoo.com
adaobidike1@gmail.com.
I SHALL WIN IN JESUS NAME!
10nks lindosky.nsuvcc@gmail.com
Temiarex@gmail.com
Emmanuel96uc@yahoo.com
long live LIB™
wow hope is mine this time maureen.sylvia@yahoo.com
Hustling continues,frank4u702@yahoo.com
pls choose me!!! chidinmagwu@gmail.com
Waoh Linda is the best.
Umoh.nichholas@yahoo.com
echomass@gmail.com
***ECHOMASS***
I am here
hello...nice one,tupundu@gmail.com...thnks linda
I was here oooo.... Rapattackovurevu@gmail.com
Obioraa1@gmail.com
jptlimited@yahoo.com
jenyking81@gmail.com
yea! beekyynd@gmail.com
Julietta (slimisbold@yahoo.com)
o.ukpabi@yahoo.co.uk
vicky.amakor65@gmail.com
Juliyino@gmail.com
uchechukwueruemulor@gmail.com
Thank Linda for sharing your success with us.
I want to win uche.emmak@gmail.com
Hope I get to win
luvelyworld@yahoo.com
As you give to others may you never lack. dgail4real@gmail.com
phunshysam008@gmail.com
I don comment o
Jamesajibero@yahoo.co.uk
Laura4shizy@gmail.com
Thank God at last Jnina49@yahoo.com
ardnprc@gmail.com
Please linda
its my time to win this yemzuta@gmail.com
whiteshore2k4@yahoo.com
Erhomopemu@gmail.com
Choi! 5mins late on Linda's post = no302 if you are lucky
schozze@gmail. Com
Yeah is my turn today Oceanic4life@yahoo.com
ayowale_mike@yahoo.com
mk I win....o God
Linda Is it I?
lanrewaju101@gmail.com
Prettywife1987@gmail.com
Aguchidinma68@yahoo.com
adesinaolasupo@gmail.com
Oyinlade.salaudeen@gmail.com
jenyking81@gmail.com
dammyokusanya@gmail.com
Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )
Samabeysamabey@yahoo.com
echepops@yahoo.com!!!!!
grace4moga@yahoomail.com
Seriously...is it time ? Am in tonight sam4real65@gmail.com
omolemaria@yahoo.com
oyerindeadewaleomot@yahoo.com
#JahBless
tenibaby21@yahoo.com
hadassahcole@live.com