Day 3 of end-of-year N1.5million LIB Giveaway. Win 200,000
Another day, another N200k. Hehe. To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 19th to comment. 102nd to comment. 169th to comment. 202nd to comment. 269th to comment. 302nd to comment and 369th to comment. All the best, guy!
Linda if u know when I started following your blog u won't believe it, I stated earlier 2010 when I was still in school....if is a lie let me die,but my fault is that I always coment under anonymous that's y u never notice me and it hurt me, it also hurt more whenever I see u praising onyii and bona that just started following dis blog cos bona started late 2011 and onyii 2012 but they r now popular,am not complaning cos of d momey cos i know i will neve win cos i hv neve won anyting in my life b4 but am complaining cos it hurt when u see others taking what u deserve angel4sure09@yahoo.com
30,511 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 24401 – 24600 of 30511 Newer› Newest»Cool.
Kenneth.babah@gmail.com
elizabethnwankwo45@gmail.com
Need me some cash mehn! God bless d giver!
gift_rogers@yahoo.com
wuraolahassan@gmail.com
Giftician@gmail.com
gift_rogers@yahoo.com
Kingsley.omolumhen@gmail.com
zeejames316@gmail.com
All thanks to God Almighty....... shegz07@gmail.com
I'd like to win mech4u1@gmail.com
Chocolaterose20@gmail.com
Ijeoma.aneleh@gmail.com
Need me some cash mehn! God bless d giver!
sholafunmivalley@gmail.com
58 Toyinjuly24@gmail.com
In God I trust .....micmicwilson@gmail.com
linda i need ds cash ayo_praise@yahoo.com
I hope I win, I really need this. Thanks Linda
mdufegha@yahoo.com
Eluka.victoria@yahoo.com
Tanx. Lindishmo@gmail.com
cool.....absikayode@yahoo.com...........08063573871
mariammazeone@gmail.com
victoriaimevbore@gmail.com
Maryjane22cute@gmail.com
Linda am getn tird
jlolomari@yahoo.com
win
ijay
iduruh@gmail.com
God bless you dear. sleekzeal@yahoo.com
web4everyone1@gmail.com
Nyc ubuandcofirm@yahoo.com
Yinka_ogungbe@yahoo.com
necymercy@gmial.com
Hello @lib seyiakinsulie@gmail.com
Moseskimberly2@gmail.com. Thanks
adeolaoluwaseun88gmail.com
ttayoaluko@gmail.com
osigwekaycee@gmail.com
Linda thumbs up girl.... Toma_gowon@yahoo.com
Anigbo.chineye@yahoo.com
annabelnnebeolise@yahoo.com
wuraolahassan@gmail.com
What number am I Linda????
So help me God
Hay linda
snooksville@yahoo.com
prinzteejnr@gmail.com
PhemiaKings@yahoo.com. Chizzy
dunnibamgbose@gmail.com
It's hard to get your money ooo. But thanks for the good work
Good ubuandcofirm@yahoo.com
Classycynthy@nokiamail.com
immaculategirl2008@yahoo.com
Nyc ubuandcofirm@yahoo.com
Lind linda lindaaaaaaaaaa
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Nice. Chommystar@yahoo.com
gift_rogers@yahoo.com
osunlajab@gmail.com
iamadiume101@gmail.com....sleeping on LIB today...
reenaellams@yahoo.com Thanks Linda
Modupelendu@yahoo.co.uk
elizabethnwankwo45@gmail.com
nice one aderemiewunuga@gmail.com
Degbolly@yahoo.com
jlolomari@yahoo.com
Help oooo Florencebeauty18@yahoo.com
first time to comment....hope to get the giveaway....ogunyemisimisola@gmail.com
sayhello2khemmy@yahoo.com
JimIykeDw@gmail.com
dametwins@gmail.com
Abuswagify@gmail.com
Bankxsta@gmail.com
I GO AGAIN mmaodas@gmail.com
A wan get this money oo Linda. I dey broke oo. solopee@yahoo.com
Braynzx@gmail.com
This christmas wil be amazing! If i win... 08054983407
Deyosolah@gmail.com
Wuraolahassan@gmail.com
I must win nnamdiconnect@gmail.com
Lord into ur hands i commit my comment..AMEN!....lotman4real@yahoo.com
docwealth@gmail.com
Get it!
cool
Yayyy..adabah@hotmail.com
gift_rogers@yahoo.com
Eddyvillyking@yahoo.com
emmanuelenob@yahoo.com
59 Toyinjuly24@gmail.com
I hope to win.
yejideseries@gmail.com
Comment added
info.shebagold@gmail.com
Hhehehehe.hope am am one of the lucky ones.happydesire2014@yahoo.com
Hardeytola@gmail.com
visesammy@gmail.com
Maryjane22cute@gmail.com
#breaktheinternetLIBers. Giftician@gmail.com
wiseindicate@gmail.com
Celinepeterz@yahoo.com
102nd comment *fingers crossed
Be nice to win *grins* groovykaydee@yahoo.co.uk
Can u still win a passport next week, if u win this? pinkdiamond872000@yahoo.com
immaculategirl2008@yahoo.com
Well done o! bimsy2@yahoo.com
Degbolly@yahoo.com
kennynwafor@gmail.com
prinzteejnr@gmail.com
jlolomari@yahoo.com
good linda.
God bless.ogearazu@yahoo.com
osunlajab@gmail.com
Florencebeauty18@yahoo.com
i need the money so badly
netmaqcafe@yahoo.com
Good ubuandcofirm@yahoo.com
Linda if u know when I started following your blog u won't believe it, I stated earlier 2010 when I was still in school....if is a lie let me die,but my fault is that I always coment under anonymous that's y u never notice me and it hurt me, it also hurt more whenever I see u praising onyii and bona that just started following dis blog cos bona started late 2011 and onyii 2012 but they r now popular,am not complaning cos of d momey cos i know i will neve win cos i hv neve won anyting in my life b4 but am complaining cos it hurt when u see others taking what u deserve angel4sure09@yahoo.com
Bankxsta@gmail.com
Is it for this article alone or this nd subsequent articles?
Obprime@Gmail.com
Keemydavid@gmail.com
gift_rogers@yahoo.com
Oliviaarukwe@yahoo.com
I will probably sleep on LIB today, oluwa noni...iamadiume101@gmail.com
Please GOD! Don't let this pass me by. School fees o...
DAMMY...
Princetonangel4daddy29@gmail.com
Prisem37@yahoo.com
prestar29@gmail.com
bhybie79@gmail.com
Lemme try my luck
Email add: tejumoluwaidowu@gmail.com
rhemafelix19@gmail.com
I wanna win that money oo
Iykestiflar@yahoo.com
Hopeful yes I am, hopeful 4 today........... lawnyzinny@yahoo.com
#breaktheinternetLIBers, giftician@gmail.com
scimitar03@yahoo.com
I hope I win, I really need this. Thanks Linda
mdufegha@yahoo.com
Auchman01@yahoo.com
win
ijay
iduruh@gmail.com
Degbolly@yahoo.com
jlolomari@yahoo.com
Respectroukyy@yahoo.com
60 Toyinjuly24@gmail.com
iamadiume101@gmail.com....sleeping on LIB today...
fingers crossed
Dear Linda, thanks in anticipation
chinagoromigweng@yahoo.com
Ok ok ok
Lord into ur hands i commit my comment..AMEN!....lotman4real@yahoo.com
Linda no coment?
mooblis@yahoo.com
123naija@gmail.com
Abeg na make I follow
Honestylo@yahoo.com
Florencebeauty18@yahoo.com
Goodluck to me
Originalnekky@gmail.com
Anigbo.chineye@yahoo.com
ugbedesamuel@gmail.com
Linda pls make this xmas a colourful 1 for me merci_uj@yahoo.com
Nice..... Nwokorophilip@gmail.com
Congrats Sarah Luo on the no 1 spot! LOL
docwealth@gmail.com
God bless linda! biolabadmus1@gmail.com
gentleking4all@gmail.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
sleakybeah@gmail.com
Victoriapemi@gmail.com
Hissie08@yahoo.com
Thanks
Oh God help me I want to win o. Jenniferobyluv@gmail.com
This has to be me. Geocibe@gmail.com
gift_rogers@yahoo.com
Kinda I don't understand oo...is it those who comment on this particular post that wins or 1st to comment on any post today?
I hope I'm among. Browneyez_1122@yahoo.com
omolemaria@yahoo.com
Amarachukwuonu@yahoo.ca
God bless you linda for the shower of love
nnechubby@yahoo.com
wiseindicate@yahoo.com
chibabe4edi@gmail.com
win
ijay
iduruh@gmail.com