Day 3 of end-of-year N1.5million LIB Giveaway. Win 200,000
Another day, another N200k. Hehe. To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 19th to comment. 102nd to comment. 169th to comment. 202nd to comment. 269th to comment. 302nd to comment and 369th to comment. All the best, guy!
30,511 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 23801 – 24000 of 30511 Newer› Newest»luckanyanwu@gmail.com
Shakirats266@gmail.com
Jennybrown2cute@gmail.com
clementinaobukohwo@Yahoo.com
Jj
Wow! Nice xmas dis wuld b! *winks* gracefulme11@gmail.com
My God is so good, he will continue to bless us all. Amen! ....... shegz07@gmail.com
Lindodo i have been comment buh no approval from u. gauson.resources@gmail.com
Giving up is nat an option here... bumper t bumper ....ernestikenna30@gmail.com post am oo
Katecare05@gmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
aokeowo57@gmail.com
Linda biko help your boy..will go a long in my project in skool.
I'm still waiting olaitanimoleayo01@gmail.com
Tayelove@hotmail.com
In God I trust .....micmicwilson@gmail.com
lolliedee2die4@yahoo.com
annabelfanclub@hotmail.com
my comment is a success
Bankxsta@gmail.com
adeolaoluwaseun88gmail.com
Gimme dat passport. Oluwacollinsnicholas0007@gmail.com
ashawu29@outlook.com
Yay!!!..bartowski.mt@gmail.com
Chocolaterose20@gmail.com
Waiting! Shorry.porty@gmail.com
Faithmadumere@yahoo.com
Bedenriagu@gmail.com
Lanina955@gmail.com
Adesuyikemi@gmail.com
This is nice saidatfolami@yahoo.com
Akinyeleomotolu@gmail.com...wish I win
cool wish i could win
53 Toyinjuly24@gmail.com
Jjj
win
ijay
iduruh@gmail.com
barr.omosede@gmail.com
Me me me
Hauwalamba90@ yahoo.com
lumiismith@gmai.com
web4everyone1@gmail.com
Umehonyii50@gmail.com
Chukzy4realdeal@yahoo.com
i hope m not late for this
Thanks linda
Abusium@gmail.com
All thanks to God Almighty....... shegz07@gmail.com
emetugoodness@yahoo.com
Abeg o....make I win
Rhemafelix@gmail.com
judddha766@gmail.com please me o
bomaviv51@gmail.com
ezevincentchukwudi22@yahoo.com
abdooldikko@gmail.com
udeme7538@yahoo.com
talk2maloo@yahoo.com
Lanina955@gmail.com
PhemiaKings@yahoo.com. Chizzy
ivawn31714@gmail.com
udeme7538@yahoo.com
mscott_2010@yahoo.com Michael
Jeangrey4real@yahoo.com
echo2sammy@gmail.com
now i av commented,,lets see if i wld win.......mails2uchegodwin@gmail.com
may God bless the works of ur hands, thank u.
Linda show my comment nah biko..osatoamadin5@gmail.com
Lyncares4real@yahoo.com. Have it
aokeowo57@gmail.com
Samson.osolu@yahoo.com
Mclawky@gmail.com
Degbolly@yahoo.com
lol u are doing a great sewing of seeds... kudos
Kingsley.omolumhen@gmail.com
Thanks Lindz. precioustoyin23401@yahoo.com
Linda thumbs up girl.... Toma_gowon@yahoo.com
Lanina955@gmail.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
Sandazeenat@gmail.com
Maryamoghidi@gmail.com
angelatontario99@yahoo.com
Olaitanimoleayo01@gmail.com
cool.....absikayode@yahoo.com...........08063573871
echesurumsidney@yahoo.com
web4everyone1@gmail.com
I hope I win, I really need this. Thanks Linda
mdufegha@yahoo.com
Prisem37@yahoo.com
Adesuyikemi@gmail.com
Noblecynthy@gmail.com #fingers crossed.
Yaay.. I won. Hommur2000@yahoo.com
molola26@gmail.com
Searchchemmieh@yahoo.com
adeotanosunyosade@yahoo.com
Jide4real24@yahoo.com
Lanina955@gmail.com
Am here
Amosijeoma@gmail.com
Snoopysuco@yahoo.com
I wanna win
Kemilo2002@yahoo.com
azumaraosinachi@yahoo.com
Pls approve my comment dis time... motunrayo_2000@yahoo.com
Paciphy@yahoo.com
lumiismith@gmai.com
gbengodus@yahoo.com
aokeowo57@gmail.com
Waiting for approval o
Modupelendu@yahoo.co.uk
Guys ain't smiling@all....Ernestikenna30@gmail.com
It's mine .... Evil laugh zmils001@gmail.com
Oretng@yahoo.com
Searchchemmieh@yahoo.co
lolliedee2die4@gmail.com
Udeme7538@yahoo.com
abdooldikko@gmail.com
dking936@yahoo.com
Tayelove@hotmail.com
Serenarocksu007@yahoo.com
soplaing@gmail.com
anyway lets try this.. ajibigad@gmail.com
dbomari07@yahoo.com
Oluwadamilolaibironka@gmail.com
You guys should comment na
Bankxsta@gmail.com
Ollavictoria18@gmail.com linda biko I need d money
Oojofeitimi@gmail.com
Jeangrey4real@yahoo.com
sayhello2khemmy@gmail.com
Glamourbox02@yahoo.com
tatesntigris@gmail.com
talktonikky24@gmail.com
Realbabs_008@yahoo.com
gentleking4all@gmail.com
h.loliya@gmail.com
creamiestrawberry@yahoo.com
My luck must shine! Princessoyeyinka@yahoo.com
54 Toyinjuly24@gmail.com
I might just be lucky..Alionaexpress@yahoo.com
dunnibamgbose@gmail.com
Whao yerekimeatonbaa@gmail.com
Biodexraj@gmail.com
darwood49@mail.com
Linda thumbs up girl.... Toma_gowon@yahoo.com
Money must be mine... plsss...lanaayode@gmail.com
Sweetbarex6@yahoo.ca
I hope I win, I really need this. Thanks Linda
mdufegha@yahoo.com
taiwoolushola26@yahoo.com
ezevincentchukwudi22@yahoomail.com
kayblooom@gmail.com
Jumoke.olaleye@yahoo.com
Amen! nkechiomojafor@gmail.com
ashawu29@outlook.com
I pray I win
Tobesco65@yahoo.com
Get back to me
Lord into ur hands i commit my comment..AMEN!....lotman4real@yahoo.com
info.shebagold@gmail.com
Lord into ur hands i commit my comment..AMEN!....lotman4real@yahoo.com
I hope I win sikeola_2001@yahoo.com
Dualenergy98@gmail.com
I hope I win this time oh......olayemibolaji@gmail.com
Modupelendu@yahoo.co.uk
lumiismith@gmai.com
i need the money so bad
nexmtservice@yahoo.com
win
ijay
iduruh@gmail.com
Obysandral@yahoo.com
immaculategirl2008@yahoo.com
chrisegozi@gmail.com
molola26@gmail.com
Aphienielle14@gmail.com
Cleopatra_7000@yahoo.com
55 Toyinjuly24@gmail.com
Congrats my predecessors,here comes d successor ! Jide.aladeniyi@gmail.com
luckanyanwu@gmail.com
gift_rogers@yahoo.com
PhemiaKings@yahoo.com. Chizzy
Amyreal12@yahoo.com
Tiwa0099@gmail.com
Olaitanimoleayo01@gmail.com
I just pray I win cos I need it 4 dad's burial,kweenuche@gmail.com
Lloydanigwe@gmail.com
God bless you. Chibubaby4all@yahoo.com
Bankxsta@gmail.com
adeolaoluwaseun88@gmail.com
abimbola_ogundimu@yahoo.com
prestar29@gmail.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
Undieunu@gmail.com
darwood49@mail.com
I hear
Linda post my comment ooo.Linda I read your brief biography on your site yesterday. How was growing up like? olasam202020@gmail.com
chibutheway@gmail.com
God bless linda... annabelnnebeolise@yahoo.com
Franciswinifred@gmail.com