To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 89th to comment. 147th to comment. 172nd to comment. 222nd to comment. 289th to comment. 345th to comment. And 399th to comment.
Will announce winners of yesterday's giveaway later in the day. Oh and btw, I'm giving away something else all through next week. Ten lucky LIB readers will get something amazing. Stay tuned!
18,814 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 18201 – 18400 of 18814 Newer› Newest»Tianwoke@yahoo.com
krystal_okoye@yahoo.com
sweetdon2014@gmail.com
godswillgeorge2013@gmail.com
Pepmaj@yahoo.com. hope I win o. Chaiii
Memeuzoma@gmail.com
plssssssssssssss
More power to your elbows miss Ikeji...dunrichesq@yahoo.com
Yes o
elvans4real@yahoo.com
yea
okenny20@yahoo.co.uk
Jesufemiodejide@gmail.com
great day Guys
Let dis not pass me by nwachiebube@gmail.com
I pray my comment shows this time o. adrielvinnie@gmail.com
This is great!
ayome002@yahoo.co.uk
Merry xmas@slim B
Yea , you're indeed generous linda ,and I'm hoping to reap from your generousity .. Lindauchenna4@gmail.com
Itunusitu@gmail.com
Linda i need this money abeg abeg abeg
echiejilechris@gmail.com
applauseha4k@yahoo.com.Lord lemme be lucky i need dis money.
May God bless u
cool and beautiful season
elvans4real@yahoo.com
Okay! evaanieke@yahoo.com
Bless me oh Lord. Amwn!!!
bizaluv@yahoo.com
Okay! evaanieke@yahoo.com
Nna eh! Money is no a joke matter
Wow.....
ipsych0005@gmail.com hope I win
tolusmiles85@yahoo.com
chetaijeoma@gmail.com
Bolupesumei@yahoo.com
Shadyemishe90@gmail.com
sedoley@yahoo.com
I DEY HERE OO
Am seriously amazed with this cheerful act of yours. LIB all along.
emetugoodness@yahoo.com
Rosetten23@gmail.com
Op I win 2day o (adegbola_adegbola@yahoo.com)
sbabydee@gmail.com
mandyybrown@yahoo.com
Mansurabdul@rocketmail.com
Omotayolabake88@yahoo.com goodluck to me
uniqueladytee@gmail.com
keep up the good work, hope and pray I win
sweetdon2014@gmail.com
Sewesky99@gmail.com
Cleopatra_7000@yahoo.com
Dear Madam! Am waiting oO! 330339F6
ok. we don hear
Tunji.obajinmi@yahoo.com
josef_holloway2002@yahoo.com
i wish to win o
alade daniel
Ope o, God bless u for sharing the love!! I hope I get sth, I need it :)
my email na: aamboson@gmail.com
Though its not easy, we're gonna keep trying
linda plzzzz. sholafunmivalley@gmail.com
i am the winner. opsychic@yahoo.com
I gat to b lucky ds time around! So help me God!Lol. Chummyangel@ymail.com
i love you Linda
wazzywallex@yahoo.com
Let dis not pass me by nwachiebube@gmail.com
chetaijeoma@gmail.com
Osmondadebayo29@gmail.com
immanuelifesinachi@gmail.com
danielalade34@gmail.com
yayy deronkeo@gmail.com
linda me sef must chop :D tobyayobamydelay@yahoo.com
I should be here.
ayome002@yahoo.co.uk
Isholagafar said: Isholagafar88@gmail.com
Sammytola05@gmail.com
God remember me
Ugo4isu3@yahoo.com
That was very Good of you.excel4sure@gmail.com
necymercy@gmial.com
wow nice gesture Linda I hope I will benefit from this goodies lol
It is well. Jamesbondogiska @gmail.com
wow!! people rush these things o! seems like i have taken last position o. Damn!! walter nonny o.
08067813372 hehe
trying again.... beautysarah2001@yahoo.com
sallian14@yahoo.com
Ojorumi jones obosi.. Gtb bank acct: 0016075561... Email address : jonesobosi@yahoo.com
sallian14@yahoo.com
Cutetee2000@yahoo.com. taiwo
I wish to win Lyndaaaaaaaaaaaa plsssssssssssss
sallian14@yahoo.com
Anty Linda
Beadexafrica@yahoo.com
Shakirats266@gmail.com thanks aunty linda
good work mama! polo Anty linda
yipeee!!!!! tobyayobamydelay@yahoo.com
ellaosi17@gmail.com
OKAY.vee22@live.com
Yayyyyyyyyyyyy.
sweetdon2014@gmail.com
Kelechild22@gmail.com
Please let it b me. Effitzy need to release his single
Faridahaddon@gmail.com
Wow!! Nice one
Ijeoma_elechi@yahoo.com
gift_rogers@yahoo.com
Thank you Linddodo..........
Yeah
sweetdon2014@gmail.com
Aunty Linda. God bless you. nblessingozioma@yahoo.com
yussufsaka@yahoo.com
Merci boucoup! Linda ikeji for putting smiles on our faces. God will continue to bless you omojafornkechi@yahoo.com
abdooldikko@gmail.com
LIB forever LIB forever LIB forever tobyayobamydelay@yahoo.com
Nice one Linda...
sweetdon2014@gmail.com
Katebaby2@hotmail.com
Faridahaddon
sweetdon2014@gmail.com
Nyc gesture
God loves a cheerful giver. You are blessed Linda!
long live LIB LONG LIVE LIB tobyayobamydelay@yahoo.com
omotolani04@gmail.com
i just believe dat i would make 20000 naira this morning
Faridahaddon@gmail.com
I bless God for a beautiful and glorious year. He has indeed been faithful!
< yaay.
ayome002@yahoo.co.uk >
Bless me oh Lord. Amen!!!
Isholagafar said : Ishokagafar88@gmail.com
linda the generous woman
cinenky***
jonathankelvin06@gmail.com
sweetdon2014@gmail.com
goood
Belema4favour@gmail.com
Na today ah comfirm am say Linda na big cheat! Me wen comment by 5:16am. Ah no see my comment! Chai. Linda, I hail u Oooo! U wayo strong pass election own!
Linda God wil bless ya.....slimyjenny@yahoo.com
Everytime! Asanti4ever@yahoo.com
Ogunsanyaomoyetunde@yahoo.com
Thanks aunty linda
Smithjoyce113@gmail.com
yiipppeeeee!!!! I hope I win. nnenny2002@yahoo.com
Lol dnt knw wt to type! Aunty linda God bless u for us o! Hehe
i hope to win this time Lindodo.. jennysaach@yahoo.com
I have never come across my comments on this blog. Madam Linda, Maka Y?
my first comment, i omitted details. my mail address; walternonny69@gmail.com. hope i get this cheese. i need am.
LIB LIB LIB tobyayobamydelay@yahoo.com
please
please
please
please
Chatwitjesusfreak@yahoo.com
Luckylekan@gmail.com
God bless you linda and May he cause his face to shine upon you. Amen stephanyken@yahoo.com
mymary simyjane@gmail.com
I bless God for a beautiful and glorious year. He has indeed been faithful!
Luckylekan@gmail.com
daniel alade34@gmail.com
Ugo4isu3@yahoo.com
tobiadebolas@gmail.com
Linda rock...
Afeez_1@hotmail.Co.uk please monalinda!!!!!!!!
msola_angel@yahoo.com
Emekachinonso2009@live.com
Guys4olaitan@yahoo.co.uk
HMMMM CHEATING
Great!
peace_akujobi@yahoo.com
patoskiforreal@yahoo.com
i smell insincerity here, so many people are coming anonymous with different email address and some are commenting more than ten times, can't we be sincere for once.
Cleopatra_7000@yahoo.com
Said Isholagafar88@gmail.com
princessfelicia24@yahoo.com
tobiadebolas@gmail.com
Katebaby2@hotmail.com
yay!!!!
in a kid's voice
aiwaxes@gmail.com
i missed this.crying Donmax2005@yahoo.com
Generous linda
Cleopatra_7000@yahoo.com
This is very commendable. samgov83@yahoo.com
Tosynekathy@gmail.com
Husnabintmomodu@gmail.com
Wow,shiloh says is muah...lillyspring01@gmail.com
msola_angel@yahoo.com
Yea ! I got it.
I'm here....long live Lib......yomeazy_wealth4real@yahoo.com
chigozie sir200chigo@yahoo.co.uk
tobiadebolas@gmail.com
Emekachinonso2009@live.com
adenlerilwan@yahoo.com
sallian14@yahoo.com
chyokeke49@gmail.com
pls choose me
i Love you Linda and would like to work for you in your reputable company. thanks in anticipation
Ngusie@gmail.com
Nyc gesture
Lindodo I must win this time ooooooo
geokez2003@yahoo.com
neva say neva
chyokeke49@gmail.com
This was posted at 5:42AM, i commented at 5:45AM.
Now my comment is not showing............kilode?!
Katebaby2@hotmail.com
My dearest Linda, I sincerely hope that this time around, I will be considered to partake in this blessing......sylvia105200@yahoo.co.uk
Vickybarbie555@gmail.com
yay!!!
aiwaxes@gmail.com
Ada.cynthia77@yahoo.com