To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 89th to comment. 147th to comment. 172nd to comment. 222nd to comment. 289th to comment. 345th to comment. And 399th to comment.
Will announce winners of yesterday's giveaway later in the day. Oh and btw, I'm giving away something else all through next week. Ten lucky LIB readers will get something amazing. Stay tuned!
18,814 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 18001 – 18200 of 18814 Newer› Newest»azubike1988@gmail.com
I am the first to comment. Yayyy
The blog of he year keep up the good work
pauladelmonte99@gmail.com
Wow! Nice work Linda! God bless you.
Okk this is my first time...and i hope I get lucky...lol
akintunjitoluwani@yahoo.com
God bless ur generous soul. Ogo2k3@gmail.com
graceejeff@gmail.com
thanks..........jeffrey_irabor@yahoo.com
God bless you Linda
AUNTY LINDA PLZ I NEED THIS O O, wana buy a sewing machine plz.
prettynony22@gmail.com
caprisledge@yahoo.com
awww.. this is nice, hope i win!!
Let dis not pass me by nwachiebube@gmail.com
i pray o kulushy@gmail.com
Chiomana007@yahoo.com! Linkoko I don dey try tire oooo
ashbrunette@yahoo.com
orams3000yahoo.co.uk. Thanks linda
comments on which of the posts.
loveli...dhicsonb@yahoo.com
neva say neva
chyokeke49@gmail.com
nblessingozioma@yahoo.om
Thank you Linda...
I will keep trying. who knows? Ipuoletheresa@gmail.com
lindaaaaaaaaaaaaa tricluko@gmail.com
Okhabuomotomiwa18@gmail.com
i love u linda.... keep representing us.
loveadafranky@yahoo.com
plsssss i need this one to offset. may Godcontinually blesss u ameni love u linda.... keep representing us.
loveadafranky@yahoo.com
plsssss i need this one to offset. may Godcontinually blesss u amen
thank u linda..
osa.eromosele@gmail.com
nightsstbittertruth85@yahoo.com
caprisledge@yahoo.com
Im here Linda. Bless me with your blessings.
Hmmmmm finally
Beadexafrica@yahoo.com
awww.. this is nice, hope i win!!
Na me this time...superlife@ yahoo.com
mandyybrown@yahoo.com
Lindy baby.... I'm here ooo.. gimme xmas gift... 08137393138....... shewun18@gmail.com
godswillgeorge2013@gmail.com
alexnovitch@yahoo.com
I will just be trying my luck everyday. Hopefully, someday. askbibi11@yahoo.com
teosine001@yahoo.com
Mansurabdul@rocketmail.com
Please post my comment charitybedemi@gmail.com
linda tankz @lot. sholafunmivalley@gmail.com
We're waiting....
ezekpeterson@gmail.com
chetaijeoma@gmail.com
linda u are doing well more power to ur elbow.welldone
ITS MY LUCKY DAY! adekitan.ademorin@gmail.com
bittertruth85@yahoo.com
yippee... aiijaye@yahoo.com
Aww linda you are so generous! May God bless u some more! Yay 1st to comment!
jenny_ekwe@yahoo.com. Thanks
Ok so how can I be one of d winner any way here is my mail viccoguy4real@yahoo.com
i want to win...
mariamaaka@yahoo.com
rimien4real@yahoo.com
comments on which of the posts.
chetaijeoma@gmail.com
toyheeboluwaseun@yahoo.com
God bless u Linda. Nikedesigners@yahoo.com
Oge4wealth@gmail.com
caprisledge@yahoo.com
Linda. keep the flag flying . cant wait to be a winner in this blog. May God bless you.
talabifeyikemi@yahoo.com
Oluwatola.alimat@gmail.com! Thank you
chetaijeoma@gmail.com
tianwoke@yahoo.com
OMG...u're the best
jayd.creations91@gmail.com
Sweetest linda can't wait to get hold of this cash please choose me.
talk2fatty@yahoo.com
whaooo.Anty Linda this is good job keep it on.n God strengthens you. Above all as this 2014 is coming to an end may ur single hood come to an end in Jesus name .Amen
Kip it up Linda
Please beautiful elegant aunt linda don't pass me by ooo make me one of ur winners
hilkiside@gmail.com
Dear Linda Ikeji, you are such a beautiful lady with a beautiful mind, doing great works and touching lives by your give away gift, you might not known the important of what you are doing but please keep the good work going and God will in turn double the blessing for you IJN.........You are blessed.
Oka4stecia_amara@yahoo.com
Gcollaat@gmail.com
I bless God for a beautiful and glorious year. He has indeed been faithful!
rimien4real@yahoo.com
winning this time
ttsunmola@gmail.com
talabifeyikemi@gmail.com
harmony0493@yahoo.com
tianwoke@yahoo.com
Ok noted
Why can't we all be Winners ....
linda tank u. sholafunmivalley@gmail.com
Tarenumaru@gmail.com
Yes o
elvans4real@yahoo.com
Natty Dread is here again....georgeallen40@yahoo.com
emetugoodness@yahoo.com
Thanks...it's mine
tobiadebolas@gmail.com
I'd be happy to win your give-away.
That's great
Shakirats266@gmail.com
tianacreamious@gmail.com
Okay! evaanieke@yahoo.com
nnegozie.i@gmail.com
I hope today's my lucky day
Good-Job
Yayyyyy! I hope I would b lucky today! Lord let ur luck shine on me! Unmerited favor! tidytolu@gmail.com
Na me win...
God bless u for this..:)
osa.eromosele@gmail.com
cutebusybee@gmail.com *fingers crossed* :D
ok we am late marivo20@yahoo.com
Tank yu linda oooo kingsleyokoye25@yahoo.com
Hum! Nice. edehe_cu@yahoo.com
woow. amalanwegbo@gmail.com
yipeee... i'm the 1st to comment here. Linda contact asap.
Linda post my comment o!
Wonderful offer one give even @ this end of the year! Woooo
Greater You always LIB
linda i must win ooo
ceci_anu13@yahoo.com
Ayutuoyo@yahoo.com
adeshinaademidun@gmail.com
I receive this money in Jesusname,Amen.
Godbless you for what you are doing.. hope i win Linda.. cyndeeobee@yahoo.com
Thanks
U so generous. God bless u more dear
Doolie91@yahoo.com
I ws here.....#ThobbyOmoAlhaja
Jennykascy@ovi.com
Yes o
elvans4real@yahoo.com
alexnovitch@yahoo.com
drealkaycee@gmail.com
kelechi_nwagbara2000@yahoo.com
tianwoke@yahoo.com
i pray i win..
chibyke067@gmail.com
Yay Lindodo! ayo193@yahoo.com
obigy2k@yahoo.com
Well done Linda
Hope I get to win
Wow...cool
Hmmmmmm
Andymg367@gmail.com
sweetdon2014@gmail.com
Make I mark register abeg. Believing God for a miracle. dunrichesq@yahoo.com
wow! dats vry generouse of u linda. anyways me i no no d kind head wey i carry com dis word, neva won sumtin in my lif b4..*sigh*....guess i wil jus keep tryin who no's, a miracle could happen. adanmapet@gmail.com 08087949079
Amakasilver@yahoo.com
linda plz ose. sholafunmivalley@gmail.com
I must win today. I fasted 4 3days 4 dis money oooooo
caprisledge@yahoo.com
tianwoke@yahoo.com
Good luck to me
linda you too much......tobyayobamydelay@yahoo.com
I hope I win the money today.
Am seriously amazed with this this cheerful act of yours.
God bless nigeria... God bless linda....selfmade2013.fi@gmail.com....lindodo nekwam diz syd
Awwww Linda!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! beauticious_009@yahoo.com
Hhmmm... Matthewarogundade@gmail.com.
Uhm! Indeed Linda you are so generous, God will enrich your pocket
Hope I get to win
kcbabyyy@yahoo.com
i pray i win...need this cash badly
stephenyagbara@gmail.com
caprisledge@yahoo.com
hay_wizzle@yahoo.com
Ayutuoyo@yahoo.com
Awwww Linda!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! beauticious_009@yahoo.com
Compliments of the season to you! Your love of love will not go unrewarded. Keep up the great work.
Hope I get to win
Im blessed
makalisia2000@gmail.com
you shall never lack.......... Linda
Goodluck 2 me!!! Chiomaella@gmail.com
Cleopatra_7000@yahoo.com
Vickymike@gamil.com hmmmm
Thank you Linda, God bless you. Merry Chrismas and happy new year in advanced
May I get lucky *sighs* ceekimee@gmail.com
I hope I win the money today.
sweetdon2014@gmail.com
ok god bless u for us
tayo.fadairo@yahoo.com
Am seriously amazed with this cheerful act of yours. LIB all the way.
Hope I get to win
Ceekimee@gmail.com
Jazprill4u2nv@Yahoo.com
Shadyemishe90@gmail.com
great day Guys
Linda biko weda am first or last to comment biko gimme my own giveaway abi takeaway! Who say we no go blow? We must blow one day!, no be boko tins! Lol, we must shine! Oya princeuzo4u2@yahoo.com 330339F6
Tweechic101@yahoo.com
ajayibabatundesam@gmail.com
herbay4u@yahoo.com
Ikigbuan@gmail.com
Let's win ds Chiomaella2@gmail.com
Nyc gesture
tobyayobamydelay@yahoo.com