To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 89th to comment. 147th to comment. 172nd to comment. 222nd to comment. 289th to comment. 345th to comment. And 399th to comment.
Will announce winners of yesterday's giveaway later in the day. Oh and btw, I'm giving away something else all through next week. Ten lucky LIB readers will get something amazing. Stay tuned!
18,814 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 17401 – 17600 of 18814 Newer› Newest»glory_ugochi@yahoo.com
Is my turn
ollyjyde@gmail.com
Joycteddybear@yahoo.com
I am favored today. benoluwole@yahoo.com
preciousiroh25@gmail.com
richienagus@live.com
LInda all d way
nellyhot2004@gmail.com
i love lib, herexonlite@gmail.com
Tubogun@gmail.com
Sarahluro766@gmail.com
ojekajunior@gmail.com
Is my turn
nice one linda. mistymooh@gmail.com
deppeerless@gmail.com
hahahahahahah... am an ardent readr of this blog but i no dey comment...linda'choppinglife'ikeji, share the cash well ooo
uchechizzy@gmail.com
itz my turn to win oooooo
Tubogun@gmail.com
weldone Linda!
Olasunkanmi Fakeye
+2347066052228
www.informationvilla.com
eradajayeafolabi@gmail.com
Hope I get to win
Linda!!! You too much. you truly understand the art of kingdom wealth! Givers Never Lack! It is well with you. Zoenoel12@ymail.com
preciousiroh25@gmail.com
linda plzzz joor sholafunmivalley@gmail.com
Mansurabdul@rocketmail.com
yay!!! i will try my luck. mims4u07@yahoo.com
teosine001@yahoo.com...must win..must buy that material for my mama..lol she will hug me tight
Yaaay
Pereblaze@gmail.com
hi....... jgal008@yahoo.com
godswillgeorge2013@gmail.com
Thanks Linda. God bless you. Gracegutenberg@gmail.com
nice one Linda...God will continue to bless u as u bless others Amen!
I love anty Linda even if I don't get any of ur giveaway, God will surely bless nd replenish yu IJN. Patanthony93@gmail. com
Tubogun@gmail.com
Ayurbrunette@yahoo.com
Clear road
This is a very great way to return to God what he has blessed you with. Givers never lack. May you never lack in Jesus name.
Hope I get to win
Wonderful!!! as u give, may you receive back in million folds.
I am lucky
info.shebagold@gmail.com
lovely. talk2tomiwa13@yahoo.com
Tubogun@gmail.com
Yay........God. Bless u plenty!!!keminext2u@yahoo.com............
Thanks
Aeshasantee@gmail.com
franciscafrancis6@gmail.com am sad
Pelumiogunbiyi @yahoo.com
lolz another day another drama.let the best man win.georgesarki@gmail.com
Fantastic I hope to be one of the winners.am a Linda ikeji fanatic
mijikhin@yahoo.com
preciousiroh25@gmail.com
Thank you
glory_ugochi@yahoo.com
May God bless Linda and me too. finestlrd@yahoo.com
talk2hope7@hotmail.com
Sarahluro766@gmail.com
Am right
Hope to win...
linda, plzz oooo........this money must not pass me bye.
Intesting give away
kelechi_nwagbara2000@yahoo.com
I am no wat pesin?
ojekajunior@gmail.com
Am in oh
Let dis not pass me by nwachiebube@gmail.com
Geralduniverse@yahoo.com
1st to comment
sweetdon2014@gmail.com
tobiadebolas@gmail.com
janie_oby@yahoo.com
Yeeeerh
Lindodo Abeg nau spread dis cash nau. ajayijoyce@gmail.com
Thank God for u, precasino2000@yahoo.com is my email contact.
preciousiroh25@gmail.com
I am no wat pesin?
thank you linda i know i will be one of the lucky person. cutestlurve@gmail.com
God bless me
Nice one.
Pls Liners I need this money.
Aunty Linda post my comments ooo, i might be the lucky winner
linda u are so nice! God bless u. i hope i win ooooo . dosunmu_sofiat@yahoo.com
azubike1988@gmail.com
Thanks. Ugobeach@yahoo.com
ojekajunior@gmail.com
hmmmmmmnn!!!
info.shebagold@gmail.com
Ayurbrunette20@yahoo.com
Q.darlin@gmail.com
Kk, what did I win? Paultheballerno1@yahoo.com
Hi linda adebimpebayode1@gmail. Com
chai i must win ooo linda i have been a faithful follower!
Nememummy@yahoo.com
thelma_uju@yahoo.com
God make I win oh. Gracewaniko@gmail.com
Atlast
Okay! evaanieke@yahoo.com
Oojofeitimi@gmail.com
Ibbfabulous7@gmail.com
preciousiroh25@gmail.com
softtouchprince@gmail.com
sweetdeo1@yahoo.com
God bless u real good LINDA!!!! gridironchief@gmail.com
Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com
Lets go there
Yeppy
Aeshasantee@gmail.com
Hmmm 1st to comment.
ma-tanima@live.com
Dear Linda, when will i ever win? ladun83@yahoo.com
gladochidi@yahoo.com
I don comment ooooo no be comment.
Linda, what a way to end the year.
I won yeaaa 08039598798
hmmmm...comments would just keep coming
i love my linda ikeji. thats y i want to win this money asap......
I hp i win sylviaehi2@yahoo.com
glory_ugochi@yahoo.com
Nice one.
Now I know ua for real lin...lol. nmaemetu@gmail.com.
thelma_uju@yahoo.com
preciousiroh25@gmail.com
ojekajunior@gmail.com
Dunaries95@gmail.com
NICE ONE LINDA....I LOVE THIS....AM THE FIRST
GOD bless you linda, you have always been a mentor to me,luv uuu
Sarahluro766@gmail.com
My moneyy av bin tryin 2 comment bt problem dey o
Yaaaayy I love you Linda.....titilayo.akinseye@yahoo.com
sweetdon2014@gmail.com
teosine001@yahoo.com
Mya4real7@yahoo.com. Thanks Linda
genevieveozichi@gmail
Otfavour@gmail.com
sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au
kikelomoadebayo@yahoo.com
Kenelosiuba@gmail.com
what is the probability of winning?
Omoodu@yahoo.com
preciousiroh25@gmail.com
cimdykull@yahoo.com.
I pray I get this molla. heheheheheheheh!
Be the 399th to comment.
Kiosoftcomm@gmail.com
Hope I get to win
thelma_uju@yahoo.com
Pelumiogunbiyi@yahoo.com
linda u doin a gr8 job. sholafunmivalley@gmail.com
even though na 5k, na money o.....i must win
Biko linda,i need the money.
bebashh@gmail.com
-adeememman@gmail.com
May God continue to bless u aunty Linda
Yay..I Won...Did I?
preciousiroh25@gmail.com
Intesting give away
I need to win o. olufunmilayo.afolayan@yahoo.com
phinny09@gmail.com
Chikachalokwu@gmail.com
sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au
Hope I get to win
otawonuga@gmail.com
Hope I'm the 1st!
first to comment.... linda oya give me my goody bag. paul.ocheke@gmail.com
Caprisledge@yahoo.com
Welldone Linda
smartnifemmy@yahoo.com
1st to comment
Linda give me money pls I need it.jeni4me1234@yahoo.com
gr8czarx@gmail.com
na me get this money o...no be for seresere.
Jennyjoe4life@yahoo.co.uk
Happy Giveaway!!!
1st to comment. teju_hussein@yahoo.com
First and foremost confess to God with your mouth and ask for forgiveness and sincerely tell your parents about it, am so sure they will understand, though they might be angry with you, but is better. Don't give that lady any money. Wishing you all d best
znek87@yahoo.com
tobiadebolas@gmail.com
linda pls post my comment.i need dis money ooo . ashallholma@gmail.com
ojekajunior@gmail.com
phinny09@yahoo.com
God bless u Linda....
1st to comment
Jenny_ekwe@yahoo.com
linda dear you are doing a great job. compliment of the season to you. i wish to be one of your lucky winners. kanayoayaeze@yahoo.com
sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au
Alexnovitch@yahoo.com
timelessawesome@gmail.com
jenny_ekwe@yahoo.com. Thanks
You get blessed by spreading the blessings ..adewalesalau1992@gmail.com
Samsoc4real@gmail@com
Hey, I hope i'm getting a lucky number..... smiles. stanno1man@yahoo.com
Omg iinda remember me,God bless u@juicyjennifer45@gmail.com
Samsoc4real@gmail@com
Maxwelegheose@gmail.com
Tnk u..harmony0493@yahoo.com
nancyoluwaseyifunmitan@yahoo.com