To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 89th to comment. 147th to comment. 172nd to comment. 222nd to comment. 289th to comment. 345th to comment. And 399th to comment.
Will announce winners of yesterday's giveaway later in the day. Oh and btw, I'm giving away something else all through next week. Ten lucky LIB readers will get something amazing. Stay tuned!
18,814 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 17201 – 17400 of 18814 Newer› Newest»Thanks linda.. Kenelosiuba@gmail.com
Yeah generous indeed! God bless you Linda brian.favour@yahoo.com
preciousiroh25@gmail.com
tymide_zchick@yahoo.com
Wow....well done linda...more grease to your elbow.
I really wish i can win one of this giveaway. it will definitely go a long way.
Hope I get to win
Av bin tryin 2 ryt bt cudnt well my money o
Gud job gurl... kind gesture
I won yea 08039598798
Caprisledge@yahoo.com
Ooop! Luck pls come
Bunmzylove@yahoo.com
immaculategirl2008@yahoo.com
Linda, most times I struggle hard to check ur blog @wia I am posted to cos of network and most times so many people do not feel like droppin a comment.. Wah am saying is, everyone that drop comments are not the only 247 libers, wish u can knw ao addicted I am, cos even if I miss checking ur blog 4 like 2 days due to some reasons, I had to go to older post jst to check watsup... So biko, be 9ce in choosing winners.. E dey always pain me say as I dey read ur blog pass I never chop the lib giveaway.. Pls do something. V_okunola@yahoo.com. INDIGENOUS LIB
Help me God
sweetdon2014@gmail.com
Sarahluro766@gmail.com
Vermox007@yahoo.com
Hi Linda...Onyeka_Chibuzor@yahoo.com
i.me.nd.stoshi@gmail.com
Way to go!!!!
julianabronk@yahoo.com
Add 2B5CB881 for Organic Beauty products
Me Me Me
hi...... jgal008@yahoo.com
Pick me #ACE
sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au
this giveaway has turned to an interesting video game sedoley@yahoo.com
preciousiroh25@gmail.com
tobiadebolas@gmail.com
i love lib, herexonlite@gmail.com
God please....deppeerless@gmail.com
Hope I get to win
Is that all? eromnz@gmail.com
graceeeeeee
Pamciekeem@gmail.com
gbengaobidipe@yahoo.com
hope i win o
Well done linda....more grease to your elbow
Money I need you. Luck where are you????
Tubogun@gmail.com
Hope I get to win
Aunty linda......God bless u
Bambotiti@yahoo.com
Ayurbrunette20@yahoo.com
Joycy_ijeoma@yahoo.com
Winning all the way
lillianaudu@gmail.com
My money o aav bin tryin aldae
preciousiroh25@gmail.com
Tubogun@gmail.com
na me
i hope i get to win....hehe
Did I win?
bellofrancis18@gmail.com
HMM LINDA I GO CHOP THIS MONEY MY EMAIL MISCLEO2004@YAHOO.COM
Hope I get to win
Hi Linda, good work. Lekanomole2001@yahoo.com
Salamimariam08@gmail.com
Screechlemsy4eva@yahoo.com
Hope I get to win
Good morning All, i pray we all see the end of this year....^^08183067608
janieoby@gmail.com
Hope i win this time...hahahahaha
u.kay@live.com
mmannuel4u@yahoo.com
jossyoti@gmail.com
Good job Linda. calmoceans2003@yahoo.com
waow so nice of u
I am leaving a shout out to you. Hope to get the money.
Ukaydenzel@gmail.com
Mikoti_michael@yahoo.com
Thank you»
glory _ ugochi@yahoo.com
Nice job Linda
linda please help me this money will change my life this period classicjen67@yahoo.com
Have I won?
sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au
Can't I win this too? I'm i a child of a lesser god?
preciousiroh25@gmail.com
ibukunmi.lewis@gmail.com
okay lets have it
Thanks Linda. okoyechidiogo@yahoo.com
Nyc gesture
The money is mine
Yea it's anoda new day, Linda kip it up
Mikoti_michael@yahoo.com
Hi Linda. Nfelekanomole@gmail.com
I might be lucky today
Linda I av not seen my comment oh sexyrozy67@yahoo.com
Hallo's I need dis cash oh!! Osalinda@yahoo.com
ok o
It's kinda cool.....
Ayurbrunette@yahoo.com
preciousiroh25@gmail.com
Hope I win. n.akubue@hotmail.com
Help me god
Sarahluro766@gmail.com
ministarofdefenz@gmail.com
Winning all the way
Good morning Linda, looks like am first to comment
Good job gurl.... keep up the good work
zoecomputers@yahoo.com
I hope it gets to me this time. lol
God bless Linda jossyoti@gmail.com
let me try my luck this time abetemidayo@rocketmail.com
sweetdon2014@gmail.com
hope say i win linda
sweetdon2014@gmail.com
Hope i win this time...hahahahaha
u.kay@live.com
Please tell me i'm the first? I must win something
God bless Miss ikeji. kenennapaul@yahoo.com
i need moni ooo!
boadejumo@yahoo.com
Oya linda send d money akinbami.adewale@gmail.com
Pick me #ACE
we all need this money...nobody wan carry last
Hallo's I need dis cash oh!! Osalinda@yahoo.com
Is my turn
Thanx linda.. Kenelosiuba@gmail.com
Yay........God. Bless u plenty!!!keminext2u@yahoo.com............
ok o
Ok oh
Y cnt i comment wit my name showing linda,i. Knw undastnd o,pamelaajuah@gmail.com
tobiadebolas@gmail.com
sedoley@yahoo.com
I want :(
Lol my battle for 200k tho...teosine001@yahoo.com
Kelvinojo5@gmail.com
LIB is de best.
glory_ ugochi@yahoo.com
Hello Linda. dropping my comment with he hope that i win something. let fate take its course
Pick Me.....team LIB.....jaf_852000@yahoo.com
Liam_kira@yahoo.com
hahahahahahah... am an ardent readr of this blog but i no dey comment...linda'choppinglife'ikeji, share the cash well ooo
uchechizzy@gmail.com
Is my turn
Madam Linda pls nah let me b among oooo
Money speaks where silence doesn't. :)
sedoley@yahoo.com
Tuk2gentlelaura@yahoo.com
Hello. Alapa glory enoche. 07039471525
Sarahluro766@gmail.com
Ok, myrtwo@yahoo.com
Sexyboy11167@gmail.com
Linda I need the money ooooooo.
Good thing you are doing.
bebashh@gmail.com
preciousiroh25@gmail.com
waooooooh. nice one at linda....am the first
Abeg post my comments Linda ... Isiomaubogu@gmail.com
Is my turn
this is so fun hope i get lucky if its really real.jptomwest4real@yahoi.com
kikejuwon@gmail.com
Bunmzylove@yahoo.com
Giftnluv@gmal.com
Hope I get to win
Tunmitoke@gmail.com
I pray I win. Thanks linda. orams3000@yahoo.co.uk
Let dis extend to me too nah amen nwachiebube@gmail.com
Hello LinLin, I've never won anything here but i'll try this week till I win ONCE!
Yayyyy, myrtwo@yahoo.com.
let it be me aunty linda
eddyimonitie@gmail.com
Yay........God. Bless u plenty!!!keminext2u@yahoo.com............
Hope I get to win
Is my turn
OkohhhhHh wisdom4good2005@gmail.com
I tot this was done last week. the message passed last week wasn't clear enough.........banjibrenda@yahoo.co.uk
Osarugue.egharevba@gmail.com
i want to win
baratitilayo@yahoo.co.uk
ibukunmi.lewis@gmail.com
Hope I get to win
sedoley@yahoo.com
tobiadebolas@gmail.com
hope4reel@live.com
I hope I'm first
Hope to win
victor_agbenyi@yahoo.com
Great
Hope I win sha! Giftnluv@gmail.com
preciousiroh25@gmail.com
Good to hear from you .
mistymooh@gmail.com
Looking forward to this Linda, Hope I will be lucky today.
ooooooooo am late franciscafrancis6@gmail.com
abdooldikko@gmail.com
i must win oooo....joyceifidon@yahoo.com
Is my turn
i hope i get the cash price...
chrisegozi@gmail.com
Yeah right
ojekajunior@gmail.com
vobodoekwe@yahoo.com .... hope I win this time oooo
deppeerless@gmail.com
I want :(
What big telecommunications n multinational coy cannot do,linda ikeji is doing bigger!!!. lumiismith@gmail.com
Mz_pokero@yahoo.com
I receive it
nancyoluwaseyifunmitan@yahoo.com
Good job gurl.... keep up the good work
Hello Linda, pls I really need this for a serious pressing needs, God bless you, thanks.fumaro2002@gmail.com.
My money na it keep n repeatin itself
thank you Jesus and Thank you Linda. chilindass@gmail.com
I fink am the first to comment
Leave your comment below and stand a chance to win
ggenerous linda GOD will keep blessing u oooo!