To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 89th to comment. 147th to comment. 172nd to comment. 222nd to comment. 289th to comment. 345th to comment. And 399th to comment.
Will announce winners of yesterday's giveaway later in the day. Oh and btw, I'm giving away something else all through next week. Ten lucky LIB readers will get something amazing. Stay tuned!
18,814 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 16401 – 16600 of 18814 Newer› Newest»Bunmzylove@yahoo.com
thank lin lin....kemsworld86@gmail.com
enny00@yahoo.com
yaay, i hope i win
God bless you Linda
Siakahalimat@gmail.com
ugonney@yahoo.com
its my time. wolad_md@yahoo.com
i am here again. mikashinon@yahoo.com
Richmondboyo@yahoo.com
generous lady....sky is d limit 4 u linda
I love your blog,linda you are the best u making me know what's going on around me,may God bless u,kEep it. Up
:( I'm broke ooooooo
Amazing_mickey80@yahoo.com
azubike1988@gmail.com
God bless you!
Siakahalimat@gmail.com
Waw hope to win
maureen.sylvia@yahoo.com
Let's do this! priscillaikimi@yahoo.com
Haha this is good news! lets win canyaduba@yahoo.com
Winners are made and not selected. Pinkysuccess@yahoo.com
God bless u linda , shiek2k2@yahoo.com
deolaleye@gmail.com
God bless you Linda
Hope I won.....jamesoriasotie12@yahoo.com
Kunleyfunso@yahoo.com
post my comment na......i posted first
tammyygirl@gmail.com
Siakahalimat@gmail.com
Keep up the good work Aunty linda.
Slimhadasha@yahoo.com
azubike1988@gmail.com
Awesome..keep on the good work.
Sererich@gmail.com
I claim it oh....damilola.olaoluwa@yahoo.com
mikashinon@yahoo.com
Keep sharing, keep blessing.... Your reward is great on earth...
Shavivahhope@gmx.com
lekanlamide@gmail.com
ashbrunette@yahoo.com
Wow......it mine
I'd really love to win!!! :) toan83ng@yahoo.com
hello , mrng yall.
idi_iliya@yahoo.com
i wee win todayy!!!
tobiadebolas@gmail.com
God bless and increase your handi works Ms Linda.:*
thelma_uju@yahoo.com
Waw hope to win
maureen.sylvia@yahoo.com
sandragee96@yahoo.com
why is my comment not going through? gift8721@yahoo.com
Tanks linda alexokereke@yahoo.com
Donjaiy@yahoo.com
jazzkid4u@yahoo.com
ejiro.jean@yahoo.com
Littlediamond_suror@yahoo.com
cutejuliet4ril@yahoo.com
oluwagbengaibukun@gmail.com
thank you o Linda. folatush@yahoo.com
first to comment
tolatof@gmail.com
mikashinon@yahoo.com
Ibbfabulous7@gmail.com
This is my comment: i hope i win!!
Siakahalimat@gmail.com
Ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com
thelma_uju@yahoo.com
Let me try my luck. Topesmapsacct@gmail.com. Thanks for putting smiles on our faces
Thank you Linda, yipees first
tankz linda. sholafunmivalley@gmail.com
jaoresources@yahoo.com
asquareaffair@yahoo.com
patsyn2@yahoo.co.uk
lindodo... trying my blessed luck since 1900... nnedynasty@yahoo.com
Linda post my comment
Wish I win ooo
daineluv first to comment
Awwwww. I must win dis cash ooo.cieni2014@hot mail.com
foiltiksoil@gmail.com.
....THE ARCHITECT......
abiolakabir@yahoo.com
thelma_uju@yahoo.com
thats nice to hear
foiltiksoil@gmail.com.
....THE ARCHITECT......
Will rily appreciate if I wiln,Thanks oduntanadedoyin@yahoo.com
tolatof@yahoo.com
foljay17@yahoo.cm
wow i soo wanna win linda plss
Hmmm, I must win. God help me to fall within the range of numbers. Amen
Schozze@gmail. Com
And i'm number........
ami_lo12@yahoo.com
Shavivahhope@gmx.com
Linda I pray u choose me today. Missrukyy@yahoo.com
tobunfunmilayo@gmail.com
I'm a great fan. I'm 18 I love you. I hope I win!
God bless you Linda
Well done Linda...pastoretim@gmail.com
This is very nice of you Linda. If all biz owners are like this, things will be a lot better. God bless you
Wow am there! Can now get my mum her xmas gift
michmun51@gmail.com
Dayo5000@yahoo.co.uk
hope i get this.... friendlylayo@yahoo.com
God bless u linda. shiek2k2@yahoo.com
Emmanuelagboiyi@gmail.com
Hope I get to win sha *eyesrolling*
annabelonyinye515@gmail.com
azubike1988@gmail.com
We All Love Lindaikeji Blog
i hope i win today miss gorgeous linda
Suror.
1st 2 comment
ayurbrunette20@yahoo.com
tomilola2007@yahoo.com
yeahhhhhh I won!!!!
Yaaaay......Time for another LIB giveaway. chiokonkwo143@yahoo.com
Jesus,Mary and Joseph told me I would win this time AMEN LOL@ linda
ashbrunette@yahoo.com
Thank you oooo Linda... cedarwealth9@gmail.com
God bless you Linda
well done linda, i hope i will win today. Shalom.
i am sorry to say, but unless you were molested as a child your excuse for lesbianism is completely baseless. Unless you are not saying the full story. If the only reason u ended up being a lesbian is cause of your upbringing, better go for deliverance. And tell your parents abeg, cause running away wont solve your problem. That is just plain selfish.
nice one linda.
-okoronuel@yahoo.com-
rotimi.ajayi@anchoriaonline.com.... i hope i win
wow ur so so generous #Chizzy says so.... chisomhelen19@gmail.com
ceoomobolanle@gmail.com
Shatel702@yahoo.com
thelma_uju@yahoo.com
thats nice to hear
princessfelicia24@yahoo.com thanx linda
thank lin lin....kemsworld86@gmail.com
1st to comment!!
God bless you Linda
neva say neva
chyokeke49@gmal.com
God make I win today abeg oh..... everestiusnzeh1@gmail.com
may God bless this blog
Kai I must be amongst the winners oh
This is very nice of you Linda. If all biz owners are like this, things will be a lot better. God bless you
Share the blessing oooo! Haha
abdooldikko@gmail.com
Lindiway Biko nu, i need dis cash more than you can imagine.
God bless u LIB.
nkemawodu@yahoo.co.uk
Bless you linda.
Cutenessoverloadz@outloik.com
God bless you Linda
M.Nwaneri@yahoo.com
wolad_md@yahoo.com
Make I just win
Linda you are impacting great into ma life best among all,love u
Meetcooljessi@gmail.com
Thumps up Linda. olabolaisha@yahoo.com
Huggy.brown@yahoo.com
Hi I realy hope I win adisatayo72@gmail.com
asquareaffair@yahoo.com
Lib guveaway
Please let me have a chance, I really need this money, I hope I get it karengarber42@yahoo.com
Let the lucky ones win..
Jose4real007@yahoo.com
thelma_uju@yahoo.com
Hummm, that nice @ linda... I wanna share in dis awoof oooo....
Abeg, make I win something na. All d years of rooting fr u. Lol. Salemdamsel@yahoo.com
Its aubreyobey55@gmail.com......I have faith
I hope i win this ohhhhhh..... My email address is adaojike@gmail.com
@linda pls post my comment *tears*
ami_lo12@yahoo.com
Baba God pls lemme win naaa! Ive not even won a pencil in my lifeb4 christydaka@yahoo.com
Dat's nice will like 2 win
Shatel702@yahoo.com
This will be my first time to comment on dis blog does dis qualify me for a giveaway? Hehehe.....
najijesweet@yahoo.com
OK nwokorophilip@gmail.com
thelma_uju@yahoo.com
fine=gers crossed
Thanks Linda
Princetarley150@yahoo.com
Best blog ever. Ogechidickson@yahoo.com
ceoomobolanle@gmail.com
Tnx Linda. God bless ur hustle. seckeyna22@yahoo.com
cutejuliet4ril@yahoo.com
Awww dats so nice of u.....May God bless u abundantly
yemex2nite@yahoo.com