To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 89th to comment. 147th to comment. 172nd to comment. 222nd to comment. 289th to comment. 345th to comment. And 399th to comment.
Will announce winners of yesterday's giveaway later in the day. Oh and btw, I'm giving away something else all through next week. Ten lucky LIB readers will get something amazing. Stay tuned!
18,814 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 16201 – 16400 of 18814 Newer› Newest»kaycee2009@ymail.com
ecstacy232@yahoo.com
Hp I win! Piszane020@gmail.com
shadowplexus@gmail.com
Littlediamond_suror@yahoo.com. Lindiway pls i rily nid dis money.
linda has been doing a very good work and its been great
I hope I win this sha... Bigdaviddau@gmail.com
Kayzmonie@yahoo.com
Aysha4live@yahoo.com
Linda bikonu, I won enjoy my christmas oooo... and na dis awuff money I won take enjoy am. Include my name o, cos ur great grand father and my great grand father na same secondary sch dem go.
dayrin.martin@gmail.com
Bia linlin make mua no look for my share oo......bikokwa very important o
frankenstein kwuru nkea via selfmade2013.fi@gmail.com...bikokwa
Me!!!!!!.....obafemivheektor@yahoo.com
asquareaffair@yahoo.com
Bunmzylove@yahoo.com
yooooo
enny00@yahoo.com
ist to comment
hope its not yet late for me.,,clementinaobukohwo@yahoo.com
yetunde_ajayi007@yahoo.com
Divagirl20006@yahoo.com
GOD BLESS .... temidayo.enitan@gmail.com
eto9244@gmail.com
Tgirlalways4u@yahoo.com
I hardly win stuff BT 2DAY my just b my lucky day.....seasons greetings 2 u linda...hannahodion@yahooo.com
donk2titan4ohumam@gmail.com
alice.okojabhole@gmail.com
winner
Tanks,faithederjonanthan@gmail.com
ugonney@yahoo.com
I hope I win linda
linda plz post ma comment. sholafunmivalley@gmail.com
Gimme the money........... feyisayoakinlotan@yahoo.com
wale_rufai@hotmail.co.uk
mijikhin@yahoo.com
Hello Linda,
How far with your "boyfriend", the one trying to create issues concerning your blog,God has prevailed im sure, i go win ooo.
Seyi Idowu
Ikoyi
mudispeaker@hotmail.com
Aysha4live@yahoo.com
Hi I realy hope I win adisatayo72@gmail.com
linda has been doing a very good work and its been great
Bunmzylove@yahoo.com
I juz won... ( ibidunmicheal@yahoo.com)
ecstacy232@yahoo.com
Justgeny@yahoo.com
You are so wonderful. God bless!
Still commenting...priscaudensi@gmail.com
Good blessing
I hope I win this giveaway one day.. *prays hard* oke.olajumoke@gmail.com
Wow. What an amazing strategy uv got Linda.
Latsparkles@gmail.com
Ok. Siaka Halimat@gmail.com
Lovtonia@yahoo.com
Hiiii...im the first
shadowplexus@gmail.com
This is lovely..God bless Linda Ikeji
azubike1988@gmail.com
donk2titan4ohumam@gmail.com
yaaay...linda..1st to comment...christobol4life@yahoo.com
ecstacy232@yahoo.com
Ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com
TUJ.......thank u linda
ihuoma4real@yahoo.com
First to comment?
I must win o
Yipeeee....kumbylumbs@yahoo.com
alice.okojabhole@gmail.com winner
asquareaffair@yahoo.com
Keep the good work.ojiuchechukwu@gmail.com
Adeyinkaoderinde@gmail.com
ohhhhhh i hope to be a lucky winner
gift_rogers@yahoo.com i hope my msg s delivered
daineluv first to comment
Just send my comment
Yeah! glorrion@yahoo.com
Abu.pope@yahoo.co.uk
xcobita4shelly@yahoo.com
tammyygirl@gmail.com
I hope to win linda
akimakeem@yahoo.com...
asquareaffair@yahoo.com
Ok. Siaka Halimat@gmail.com
wonderful
winner
Seductiveay@yahoo.com
Interesting yet generous.that should the theme of one of your post.
Keep up the good work
Fingers crossed
Lovtonia@yahoo.com
1st to comment....yipeee!
Fikemi@gmail.com. your blog is amaxingg btw. Avid reader
God bless u linda. shiek2k2@yahoo.com
Ist to comment
ecstacy232@yahoo.com
Linda you are the best I love your link,cus it helps me every morning to know all what is happening around me,its easy and simple,keep it up the. Lord is your strength
Linda......87 to 86...nawa oo
Let dis extend to me too nah amen nwachiebube@gmail.com
ayurbrunette20@yahoo.com
Nice one Lin.
Hope im included among the lucky winners.
emetugoodness@yahoo.com
Linda May God continue to bnlessnyou and ur family. Your generation shall not lack anything. Amen
Fingers crossed
Oka4stecia_amara@yahoo.com
hello people pls give me kulushy@gmail.com
Ibidunmicheal@gmail.com. Linda I must win oooo
first to comment
Me I don't tired oh
Dear Lord, Still looking forward to when i will win Linda Ikeji's give away...
I hope i'm the one ooo.
aloytiriba@yahoo.com
jazzkid4u@yahoo.com
ecstacy232@yahoo.com
This blog will be as busy as busy itself
innocentknowles.igwe@gmail.com
ok
azubike1988@gmail.com
wish to win... josephinemesele@yahoo.com
I'm the first to comment!!!! lool
please pick me chyokeke49@gmail.com
God bless you
Ibbfabulous7@gmail.com
awww ctvpauls@gmail.com
winner alice.okojabhole@gmail.com i want a suprise birthday gift on 24th Dec
first
Siakahalimat@gmail.com
ecstacy232@yahoo.com
Ayomikun05@gmail.com
azubike1988@gmail.com
ugonney@yahoo.com
Chinonyekanuchimezie@gmail.com
Way to go lindiway!!!
segzysegi@yahoo.com
Siakahalimat@gmail.com
WHAAAAAAOOO GOOD OF YOU FROM LANGABUUUUUS AKA BABYBUUU
Am a ghost reader of this blog jare, not sure I can win
Fingers crossed
god bless u linda. shiek2k2@yahoo.com
Surebut4success@yahoo.com
okereke_chinenye@yahoo.com
cutejuliet4ril@yahoo.co
Bunmzylove@yahoo.com
abdooldikko@gmail.com
yemex2nite@yahoo.com
na wa
God bless you Linda........... loveladunni@yahoo.com
God bless you linda....
ecstacy232@yahoo.com
Haaaa!. I pray I win. obylistic07@gmail.com
God bless you linda. Nedux14real@gmail.com
Okparablessing769@gmail.com
Siakahalimat@gmail.com
Wow!! I am there. Can now get my mum her xmas gift
really need this give away linda
Dayo5000@yahoo.co.uk
Stephensylvester781@yahoo.com
Choicenworgu@gmail.com
ashbrunette@yahoo.com
Thanks again Linda....Merry christmas and God bless
chimacyber@gmail.com
i must win in Jesus Name.....Amen. gift872@gmail.com
well done linda
Siakahalimat@gmail.com
ayurbrunette20@yahoo.com
1st to comment...yaay..christobol4life@yahoo.com
I think i am the first to comment. Do I win this prize :D
hey you.... merry christmas and pay me the money yaaay tricluko@gmail.com
Hey i commented, hope I win. Email address is nepsyregie@yahoo.com
Merry Christmas LIB. Hope I win.
transpoleon@gmail.com
thank you for choosing e
chyokeke49@gmail.com
Linda ego a di mkpa oooo biko for my business pls
Corporate_affairz@yahoo.com
Bunmzylove@yahoo.com
Nice1 linda adeladunfash@gmail.com
azubike1988@gmail.com
linda u doin a gr8 job plz post ma comment sholafunmivalley@gmail.com
Siakahalimat@gmail.com
Way to go Linda. Kudos. pharmgodwin@gmail.com
ok...we dey
Stephensylvester781@yahoo.com
Linanuelagbai@gmail.com
Hope i'm lucky this time pinkie2608@hotmail.com
I love ds blogspot and am a keen follower
Lego diva4eva2000@gmail.com
God bless u linda
josephinemesele@yahoo.com
Linda post my comment
Siakahalimat@gmail.com
Kunleyfunso@yahoo.com
morgenjoan@yahoo.com
Am the ist to comment to put mail Id,Jazmyeen.williams@yahoo.com
Well done girl.phlexymoore@gmail.com
God bless you Linda
tricluko@gmail.com
Chinemeremnworgu@yahoo.com
Dayo5000@yahoo.co.uk
azubike1988@gmail.com
Sererich@gmail.com
bellayo2001@gmail.com
Win win
Tumininu17@gmail.com
Chiomy14@yahoo.com
Siakahalimat@gmail.com
I'd really love to win O!!!! toan83ng@yahoo.com
daineluv first to comment
Linda Goodday. Greatest fan of you and LIB reader every minute of the day. On my phone and on my system. It is the only way i could follow up with major and recent happenings.
Please pick me up for LIB giveaway. I have made comment and am even tired that nothing have been given to me yet. It is well. Just keep up the good work, God Bless you, Muahhh
oya nw lets go
finallyyyyyyy........ thelicbeauty@yahoo.com
I hv hope , i will keep on trying
cutejuliet4ril@yahoo.com