To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 89th to comment. 147th to comment. 172nd to comment. 222nd to comment. 289th to comment. 345th to comment. And 399th to comment.
Will announce winners of yesterday's giveaway later in the day. Oh and btw, I'm giving away something else all through next week. Ten lucky LIB readers will get something amazing. Stay tuned!
18,814 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 15601 – 15800 of 18814 Newer› Newest»Mildredumo@yahoo.com
Doolie91@yahoo.com
Popemamos@yahoo.com
Linda make it RAIN...Let me win OH!!!
skimomi@yahoo.ie
Micho_flash@yahoo.com
God bless you for giving back
morgenjoan@yahoo.com
I cant wait linda nice one
Tonynwaolisa@gmail.com
winner!!!!!!
God is great
Chinenyeaugustina942@gmail.com
does it start now
gibson.nnaji@gmail.com
Michael.danielss@yahoo.com. Bayor adebayor
Oluwa has to be involved.
#Hope.... toby.segun@gmail.com
Yaaaaaay, Go Linda... God bless you as you put smiles on peoples faces this season.
tutsie47@yahoo.com
Linda oooooo.
Micho_flash@yahoo.com
Augustinaokojahole@gmail.com
aakinwasola@yahoo.com
Hope I'm the 345th person to comment talk2bankeluv@yahoo.com
renabbless@yahoo.com
God bless the work of ur hands linda...sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au
E bi like say u sef no sleep! Anoda bright morning with lots of hopes.
Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com
Mikoti_michael@yahoo.com
Owu ya! A huru m gi n'anya linda
LolzzZzzz
Dd i win yet? Linda
okomogo@gmail.com
this is a very kind gesture. thanks for giving back to the society.
I hope am a winner
Micho_flash@yahoo.com
Mankind102@gmail.com
So will I get lucky today?
redotesexy@gmail. com
me first
Hopeful d.brainy@yahoo.com
True talk...givers never lack
tayoladejo7@gmail.com
Or I hope I'm the 89th person
first to comment - Dayrin
first to comment first timer
I will win. I am sure
Hmm...May God let me win this time :). freetalkwithjuli@yahoo.com
Tonynwaolisa@gmail.com
shesco2010@hotmail.com... Merry xmas to everyone in advance. Aunty Linda abeg help a brother ooo
Thank you Linda... #399
Micho_flash@yahoo.com
Mariamoshodi335@yahoo.com
glory_ugochi@yahoo.com
thank you
Lindababy,beta pikin"chidinmaegu@gmail.com
Linda, ds spread of blessing must nt pass me by....aminu76@gmail.com
Comment na comment.200k on my mind.
Chai.... make I follow ooo
eregenonye@gmail.com
Linda remember in your kingdom o.
Hope I get lucky
Ugbalamac@gmail.com
jazzkid4u@yahoo.com
please incase I win my email ogeeychi@ymail.com
Hello Linda. Hope I win something... cheers!
Cailozu@yahoo.com
Bubesticko@gmail.com
Hope I'm d first person!!! Being optimistic doh!!!
Doolie91@yahoo.com
na lie . . . if u wan make i belive u . . . . dash me the 200k walai i go dey cnn first thing 2mw + testimony for church for sunday no go get part 2
weirdmuzikinc@gmail.com
OMALICHA LINDA.... atuanyagerald@gmail.com
AM I THEY LUCKY WINNER..alchide2real@gmail.com
Please I hope I am chosen ooooo
Mikoti_michael@yahoo.com
Confirm
first man
All gain no pain.
Plenty plenty can't wait, and oh merry Christmas anty lindo. Yes I am 222
Great job linda
Anointingobi@yahoo.com
Well let's see how it goes
countycity247@gmail.com
Ugbalamac@gmail.com
bless u linda, u keep helping the lives of many nigerians
shesco2010@hotmail.com
I want to win eh....ive never gotten a gift from soneone I dont knw in person...hope this will be the 1st...
Oshe
Chinex77@gmail.com
Micho_flash@yahoo.com
Money spree yay!!!
more blessings
ok jsegzz@gmail.com
were is my comment oooo linda.commented since 6:30 oooo
Nice gesture
lesquioj@gmail.com
i wanna winnnnnn.....
first to comment first timer
OMG please I need this giveaway
chyokeke@gmail.com
I'm here again
Coldtu2@gmail.com
Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com
Thank you Linda. Clarishipstyle@yahoo.com
linda spread ds blessing reach me biko
grace
renabbless@yahoo.com
Josephinejohnson@gmail.com
Micho_flash@yahoo.com
more blessings madam ikeji..2raze83@gmail.com
shadowplexus@gmail.com
Ugbalamac@gmail.com
michaelboating@gmail.com
Linda you have not been posting my comments o! pls post dis one taiwodepeju@yahoo.com :)
Happy Holidays
tutsie47@yahoo.com
linda i have 2 win oooo.
baby4simple@yahoo.ca or nicolendze@gmail.com
Awesome. Sweet lindilicious giveaways. #winks
Tonynwaolisa@gmail.com
Micho_flash@yahoo.com
Let dis extend to me too nah amen nwachiebube@gmail.com
Such an amazing giveaways. I am surely waiting to be a winner.
renabbless@yahoo.com
nice one linda
thannnnnnnnk you linlin
glory_ugochi@yahoo.com
Its my turn today.okwyobasi@gmail.com
ministarofdefenz@gmail.com
Ahuru m gi n'anya linda...nice job...but me wnt my own 2
Micho_flash@yahoo.com
I wish to win o. God bless u Linda
aakinwasola@yahoo.com
it is well
donaminu@gmail.com
This Christmas must tight.
Choi Linda, I hope I make it
Hi linda
mary4life64@yahoo.com
Aiit
Lets go there
Great job linda
Anointingobi@yahoo.com
na lie . . . if u wan make i belive u . . . . dash me the 200k walai i go dey cnn first thing 2mw + testimony for church for sunday no go get part 2
weirdmuzikinc@gmail.com
oops!! did not get a confirmation the previous post went. i have to resend..i am saying so i dont get disqualified for posting twice...winner..
Michael.danielss@yahoo.com bayor adebayor
Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com
OOOOH I THINK AM THE WINNER SHEI........alimo0072003@yahoo.com
Josephinejohnson@gmail.com
shesco2010@hotmail.com
Augustinaokojabhole@gmail.com
Happy Holidays........
tutsie47@yahoo.com
I hope i get to win cos i am so broke right now.
temmielytlwonda@gmail.com
doro cheerful giver afolarinbakare@gmail.com
Lynda c me o....
sheaflickz@gmail.com
afeez_deji2001@yahoo.com
Pls take me
Excellent give away attitude Linda keep this up...CEO Alcatraz sayz so..femzy4life@gmail.com
yay!!! maintain4tunde@yahoo.co.uk
Ezzybesst@yahoo.com
foiltiksoil@gmail.com.
....THE ARCHITECT......
oh no
akinakintajin@yahoo.com
Evaristaify@gmail.com
GOD bless you linda, you have always been a mentor to me
Mankind102@gmail.com
200k Lo mo!
Linda make I win ooooooo
Linda..........how did. 86 bkom 85???
Thanks Linda,I can't wait to be a winner. dada.tijani@yahoo.com
Waiting to grab it.
ndgreat715@yahoo.com
I live on Lucky Street.
That's how we roll nnamdiconnect@gmail.com
kylecathy772@gmail.com
Ubiedistanley@gmail.com
Tonynwaolisa@gmail.com
How kind of you Linda. May God bless u more.
Up LIB
All d best to the lucky winners yo!! Nprincex@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda in anticipation........mikehiit@yahoo.com
foiltiksoil@gmail.com.
....THE ARCHITECT......
Linda!? I'm not a robot! I'm as real as it gets! evejolly@yahoo.co.uk
...A single mama with 4 beautiful boys!
I hope we win!
jerkayinoluwa@gmail.com
adedoyinr1@gmail.com
me first
Linda I want the cash oooo thank you
Todimegwu@gmail.com
Kadijat_kazeem@yahoo.com.
Saddy2015@gmail.com. thanks Linda
rolidammie@gmail.com
yemex2nite@yahoo.com
Linda you have not been posting my comments! pls post this one taiwodepeju@yahoo.com :)
adasylvianwabueze@yahoo.co.uk
you are really trying God Bless you
Forward ever backward never
Good one Linda. You are indeed generous.
Shayelious22@yahoo.com
cool
chyomskee@yahoo.com
Ooooh yes u are.
Yea yea! blondellybabe_007@yahoo.com I want to win too
Evaristaify@gmail.com
nice gesture Linda keep this up...CEO Alcatraz sayz so..femzy4life@gmail.com
winnnnnn
It's great to give back and appreciate the loyal fans. Great job Linda, the Lord will bless you for this.
i am walking to the Bank :)
Fantastic...Linda, more grease to your elbow. I pray i fall in any of the numbers oo
Waoo Dear Linda I. May your generosity be rewarded by God. Amen. nice work.
thnk you afolarinbakare@gmail.com
Maryjane22cute@gmail.com
Bcuz I comment early but u post my comment later later