To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 89th to comment. 147th to comment. 172nd to comment. 222nd to comment. 289th to comment. 345th to comment. And 399th to comment.
Will announce winners of yesterday's giveaway later in the day. Oh and btw, I'm giving away something else all through next week. Ten lucky LIB readers will get something amazing. Stay tuned!
18,814 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 15401 – 15600 of 18814 Newer› Newest»FINALLY
I am taping the blessing ooo,God i want to be among the winners IJN, Name. dorisgee_04@yahoo.com
Make I win ooo. gold_mariam@yahoo.com
morgenjoan@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda, i can't wait to be a winner.
proftoby2000@yahoo.com
redotesexy@gmail. com
Keep up the good work dear. As you dish out the fish endeavor to someday teach how to catch bigger fishes too.
olorifrutti84@yahoo.com
hi linda
Is this real? Oh well My codename is Bar.
yemex2nite@yahoo.com
LIB GiVEAWAYY
Yes you are generous and may God continue to reward and bless you. ««QU££NMA¥A»~R£PORTING LIV£»»
dvmercyok@yahoo.com
You're amazing Linda.
I just hope I win......temidray@yahoo.com
First to comment perhaps? Woot! :)
smawllie@gmail.com
Hello Linda. This is my first time of commenting on your blog. Really love what you do. You are doing a great job. God bless
first!!!!! yeeeeeyyyyyy
i waaannnnnnt......
ttsunmola@gmail.com
lindodo thanks sayoige@ gmail.com
ugonney@yahoo.com
linda i most win this money oo urechiedozi@yahoo.com
God bless ur generosity. Ogechidickson@yahoo.com
Lindaikeji God has bless you
tonynwaolisa@gmail.com
thank you linda
glory_ugochi@yahoo.com
Trying my luck again
itismd@yahoo.com
Lindababy,beta pikin"chidinmaegu@gmail.com
God bless you lindodo
Philominaakudo@ymail.com
Nice one, am feeling lucky.
oh Jesus! this had better be my turn....pls anuty linda, i'm more interested in the gift cos i know it will be one of ur collections..*praying"
Doolie91@yahoo.com
Linda is so generous! Biko nor forget me o. omolovetin@yahoo.com
Lucky lucky.......... Samueloluyara@ymail.com
Good morning.peoples....Jay Sanni is here..sweetmob200@gmail.com
lindaa oooo
Dreamoftreasure@hotmail.com
chidera.okollo@gmail.com
feidoalways@gmail.com
God bless you linda. nedux14real@gmail.com
Micho_flash@yahoo.com
Haddyhola62@gmail.com
tammyygirl@gmail.com
ayurbrunette20@yahoo.com
Hmmm. Hope I win. Lol
I need this giveaway
chyokeke49@gmail.com
If it's not 1.5, it will be 2Hk...
#Hope.... toby.segun@gmail.com
keep it up phlexymoore@yahoo.com
Morning Linda. I'll be glad if I can win today ooooo
i pray i win....laraoyet@gmail.com
shesco2010@hotmail.com
Justchiki@yahoo.com
Kemepissy@yahoo.com. Hope I win
Ugbalamac@gmail.com
i wanna win the money prize
My Name: Nwanne Gospel Chisom
Bank: Ecobank
Account Number: 4981075382
Phone Number: 08189161310
i salute you for 2014, weldon
Truth is you can give anyone the price as you choose. Or is there an independent reviewer? Nice day
Good morning linda! Am waiting for my own share of this goodies u are sharing!
damzy93@yahoo.com
abdooldikko@gmail.com
nice offer. ozalagbaemeka@yahoo.com
Better luck next time abi. bandyjoe06@yahoo.co.uk
Josephinejohnson@gmail.com
mgt4all@gmail.com
nice one linda, i hope i win too... i have been commenting since forever.. i really need this money to solve some issues. hope i win.
jhnsn_ochai@yahoo.com
Bonario i site you
LIB follower...evejolly@yahoo.co.uk
Thank you!
adedoyinr1@gmail.com
phahiddarr23@gmail.com pick meeee pleaseeeeeeeeee
priscaamadi17@yahoo.com
Linda the money bag
Wow..some serious cash you giving away sha.
Thanks Linda, i can't wait to be a winner.
God bless you Linda
tonynwaolisa@gmail.com
Hope I get lucky
Doolie91@yahoo.com
chidera.okollo@gmail.com
thanks mami
i hope i will be lucky this thime. elizajai@live.com
I usually do not do this but i'll make an exception when ego is involved..lol, who knows i may be lucky*winks*
Sammy.oduola@gmail.com
Thank you linda, james.otta@robosyslive.com.
bellayo2001@gmail.com
i wanna win oh...princesslivia89@yahoo.com
Truth is you can give anyone the price as you choose. Or is there an independent reviewer? Nice day
Bin commenting since and its nt going plsss wats wrong *sad face* Freegirl4good@yahoo.com
aakinwasola@yahoo.com
Kuyikamaowoh@yahoo.com. God bless you.😀😃
The Lord has made a way.
Linda, you are doing a great job. Keep it up dear.
I hope say na me go hit jackpot oooo
feidoalways@gmail.com
bless me Linda.I need you
oluolaseun@yahoo.com
bless you.
I love this blog
first to comment, oshe o. merry christmas all
immaculategirl2008@yahoo.com
FIRST TO COMMENT
i hope i win oo icbnuclear11@gmail.com
gladys.captainbriggs@gmail.com
thank you linlin
glory_ugochi@yahoo.com
First. Gov.samb99@yahoo.com
kind of you linda. abahjoey@gamil.com
Linda why are the comments getting eaten up? tdiamonds16@yahoo.com
Plspls
Lindodo... help me ooh This is mine tuc2jersey@yahoo.co.uk
Yaay, hope to be a lucky winner
I'm the first!!!!!
Nice....what's the prize?
floxyjen2006@yahoo.com
we have made it to 2015!!!
Allmost there.........wu willbd lucky guy
Good morning, my email address is Nwakibabe2006@yahoo.co.uk in case I am chosen. Thank you
Doolie91@yahoo.com
Thank you Linda...evejolly@yahoo.co.uk
Temidray@yahoo.com
Ok, tnx, ukohaebenezer@gmail.com
ugonney@yahoo.com
God bless you Linda.
God Bless your Generous Heart!
God bless u Linda. evansylvia@yahoo.com
LIB
Micho_flash@yahoo.com
Linda Ikeji is doing a good job tho
does it start now,v never won before n i need the give away.....
Ok, I hope I'm one of the lucky winner. Here is my email: hemislastborn@gmail.com
good o! bizzunited@gmail.com
i believe i don win am
beeyordoun@gmail.com
chidalu89@gmail.com
Aunty Lindaaaaaaa
eo4luv@yahoo.com happy Christmas n new year
Kuyikamaowoh@yahoo.com. God bless you.
Wonderful
damzy93@yahoo.com
Linda. #iMustWin
Yaaaay..... My Christmas gift! gimbiababa@yahoo.com
oparaani@gmail.com
Linda, you are really a model-figure. I do hope to see an interview done on you. Giving hope and love back to the society around.
linda dear , pls let this money reach my hand. i need it badly. spicyjen4eva@yhaoo.com. so help me GOD
God bless u LIB
chyokeke@gmail.com
God bless u Linda we ur readers are proud of u pls keep it up.Onipinlasam@yahoo.com
Hope I get lucky
it's my turn! amen
Godbless u Linda!
First
emetugoodness@yahoo.com
manager2040@live.co.uk
You re just an incredible lady...Kudos to you.Im not commentingt to win any money ooo but i just have to salute you for having a big heart unlike some selfish mofos
aakinwasola@yahoo.com
Jonathankelvin06@@gmail.com
I know I will get this. This is mine tuc2jersey@yahoo.co.uk
God bless you for giving back to the society.
Josephinejohnson@gmail.com
1st comment
Ugbalamac@gmail.com
Chukwurah22@gmail.com
thank you
glory_ugochi@yahoo.com
aunty linda everytime i post a comment you don't post it dnt knw why, ,,, !!!
Yaaaay! Hope I win ken_fash@yahoo.co.uk
nice . jerkayinoluwa@gmail.com
Lindodo, meeeee
Hi Linda... hope I get lucky...
Winner!
I hope I win.
estherkeysukoh@gmail.com
good o! bizzunited@gmail.com
Lyndz is making lives better.
Alright kayodeyaro@gmail.com
Seriouslylala@gmail.com
Dnjack00@gmail.com
So kind of you Linda. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
til4planet@yahoo.com
God Bless your Generous Heart!
ok
Doolie91@yahoo.com
thanks linda for this kind gesture
OSHA Linda, obisunny1@gmail.com
Ugbalamac@gmail.com
Linda bby i nid dis money too. I jst hop to win
i am the winner
flakymarshal@yahoo.com
Thanks for being a blessing to humanity
Plenty plenty can't wait, and oh merry Christmas anty lindo
jhnsn_ochai@yahoo.com
Micho_flash@yahoo.com
linda u doing a great job keep it up ...henryuzo2013@gmail.com
GOD bless you plenty plenty.
Malumi_augustine@yahoo.com linda I need dis money o.
FIRST TO COMMENT
Ugbalamac@gmail.com
tammyygirl@gmail.com
Make u pepul livam 4 mi oo........dun wori I go give una ur share 4 cooperatin
Hope I get lucky
Really nice with that linda God bliss!!!!
glory_ugochi@yahoo.com
God bless you Linda!!! evejolly@yahoo.co.uk
Omo no b small tin oo
yhello morning...
renabbless@yahoo.com