Dakore Akande shares another 'spot the difference' photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 30 December 2014

Dakore Akande shares another 'spot the difference' photo

You see any difference?

276 comments:

1 – 200 of 276   Newer›   Newest»
SANDRA said...

D baby's pampers

Linda has started again o!

D diapers noni.. lol

New way for anyone to earn extra cash from anywhere even from their phones just with this simple idea. Click this now and see

Pampers people hmmm

APPLELIPX said...

The baby poo seen in d pampers I guess
Of all the places, imagine where d diff has to be

The pampers**EMZEALLOUS**

There is a Logo on the second baby pampers

The diaper in the first has no sign but the second has

The baby's pampers, that's the only difference

Hahahahaha, dis one is confusion o. Eyes don dey turn me as I dey look d 2 pics. Lol

I see am

D colour of d baby's pampers are not d same.

Morrybaby said...

Logo on the pampers.

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

One is darker than the other

Sadly am not good at this / malheureusement je ne suis pas bon a ce

Linda's Intern said...

The baby's pampers has a badge on it in the second picture.
Same badge we saw on the first picture she shared.
Guess she's starting a clothing line

Babawalexy9ja said...

colour on the baby diaper

Diaper.

Gbengene said...

the design on the baby's pampers

Baby's diaper

Tea-Owo said...

Pampers has a diff color.

I love the bedroom....the decoration is so cool and nice
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

TeaOwo said...

color on pampers

red stuff on d baby's diaper in 2nd pix

The difference is the colourful something that's on the baby's pampers

halima said...

The bby's pampers.one has a logo,while d oda doesnt

We no wan see again...e don do!! (baby's pampers by d way)
Omotola will soon hug her husband n tell us to spot d difference

MR EDDY said.
The design on the baby's pampas is missing in the first pic.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

Both of them are looking good anyway

MR EDDY said.
The design on the baby's pampas is missing in the first pic.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

dodo said...

No

the baby diaper, no Design at the back

color on d diaper.... he he he...

Pamper's logo on d baby's Diaper

Pix just cool.. no difference o

The diapers, one has a label or something on the back while the other doesn't
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Pamper's logo on d baby's Diaper

laulipop said...

Mtscheeew

There's an orange colour design on the diaper of the baby on the 2nd pix, while that of the first pix is just plain

Favour belle said...

I spot a pink design in the second pic on the baby's pamper

CHERRY said...

D 2nd pix a sign on d baby's pampers!

Collin said...

Jobless fellow.....

Neks said...

>>>> Baby's diaper ! so this whole nonsense is about Pampers right? <<<<

Hmmmmmmmm

#Royal Priesthood#

The flower on the baby's pampers

baby diaper, white nd blue.

color of baby pamper

pampers on baby are different

Stupidity= A1....see madam dakore we are tired spotting the difference, spot the difference ursef

I need my eye glasses pls...

#Royal Priesthood#

Yh d 1st diaper is white while d 2nd is blue

Stupidity= A1....see madam dakore we are tired spotting the difference, spot the difference ursef

Yh d 1st diaper is white while d 2nd is blue

xquisite said...

The baby is wearing different diapers.

The diaper design is the only difference

LILI, u want to blind my remaining eyez abi...

#Royal Priesthood#

D red design on the diaper of d baby in the second picture is not on the 1st picture

the baby's diaper

The baby's diaper one has a design and d oda does not

I no see anything!

The baby's diaper

The babies napkin.. attahandrewattah@gmail.com

Pampers

The colour on the baby's pant abi Pampers

The diaper

Yes I just spotted the difference with the baby's diaper, one of the diaper has a sunflower, and the other doesn't.

ronnie said...

The design on the baby's diaper

There is a difference in the color of the diaper in both pictures. The diaper is white in the first picture and blue with a little orange circle in the second picture. Compliments of the season to you Linda and Dakore.

Red mark on d babys pampers

makeoverbyteju said...

She's adverteising the pampers...

Different diaper

The pattern on the baby's pamper

@ linda..... Dis spot de difference tin no sexy atal Ooº°˚˚°Âºo

yes, the diaper. one has flower, the other doesnt

Linda Fashion Blog said...

She's light and the baby is dark.. that's the difference I see oo... Lol

The baby's diaper is different.

nwandoe said...

The spot on the baby's pampers

Pampers diaper

U just knw a mum whn u see1.luv d way she's holding dt little baby,cute!

eka said...

still haven't understood the concept behind this "spot d difference pictures". Are we supposed to be thrilled by the supposed washing power of Ariel detergent in the two pictures?????????????

The diaper is different

The diaper the bay is wearing in d 2 pics are different

There's a mark on the baby's diaper

jules said...

D difference is in d baby's diapers. Hehehe

Kingsley Kalu OGBITI said...

The difference is on the second picture there is a design on the baby napkin

TeaOwo said...

YOU NEVER POST MY COMMENTS !!!!!!

The baby's diapers. There's a pix on it in d second pix.

bysolane said...

Yeah, the difference is on the baby's pamper. One has a flower while the other did not.

red circle on the baby's diapers in the second picture

jules said...

Is der some kinda diaper branding here? Difference is in d diapers

The diaper has a design on one and none on the other. Mo-1

The colour on d baby napkin is not in the first picture

felish said...

The pampers colour nd d diagram ond pampers

ASHANKA said...

THE BABY DIAPER, DIFF COLOUR

Yep! D babies diaper in d first pix is plain,but in d second pix its got the label on it. Tammy.

Yep! D babies diaper in d first pix is plain,but in d second pix its got the label on it. Is there a prize for this game?? Jus asking! Tammy.

yes, the baby's diaper. the first is plain,while the other is not.

Too simple, thr is a stain on the baby's pampers on one of the pic

The mark on d pampers. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

d baby pampers is different

At the back of the diaper

The baby's diaper

Look, make I tell una::: Wetin be the prize for all these spot the difference? If goodies nor dey, person dey quick tire o.

Niger Del said...

the baby pampers. 1 is plain, the other is light blue with a flower design. lol

D baby diapers changed color

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Asides d diaper ain't seeing nothing...linda what r dey doin sef

Ray said...

At the back of the diaper

I don tire for this spotting of difference. Linda, what's delaying companies from making you a brand ambassador?

There is a difference in the color of the diaper in both pictures. The diaper is white in the first picture and blue with a little orange circle in the second picture. Compliments of the season, Linda and Dakore.

Chudi said...

The baby's nappies

The napkin

d pampers

Prettyadroit said...

The redish stamp on the baby's diapers...Linda, all ds spoting game, re we winning smtin?

Different diapers

This time she is selling diapers. Expect omo sexy to be next.

GTFOH

Yes, just the diaper

Different diapers

Yes the pampers dere is no logo in d first pics while dere is in d second pics

eingraite said...

D design on the boy's pampers. Old baby

No difference

Logo on the baby's diaper.

Noticed only one difference. In the second picture, the baby diapers has a reddish coiled image on it.

TheOjukwu - Signing Out!!!

Yea

The baby's diaper is different

BeyJay said...

The baby's diaper. It looks different

Yes look at the pampaers

Mtchew this is too much joor

godson onyekuru said...

May be she will surprise us with gift cos am still expecting to win something this year.The difference is the dipper the baby is putting on

Correction Fluid said...

Obviously the diaper has an orange print in the 2nd picture

Berry said...

Yes, a logo on the baby's pampers in the second picture.

This chic no get work abi

Baby pampers ain't same

lami said...

There is an orange patch on the baby's diaper in the second picture but absent in the first picture.

The difference is the baby's diaper

The baby's diaper is different, one is plain and the other has design on it

the logo on the other pampers is showing while d other is not,d other picture is brighter than the other.

Different diapers on each baby.

No!

The baby's diaper

are these people jobless or stupid, what d fuck is all dis spot d diffference for or can u lend me ur ATM to spot ur account for u! jobless housewives.

vera said...

I see nothing.

Mrs CJ said...

The stain on the baby's nappies.

Different color/brand of nappy.. What's with the spot the diff tho?.

*My R1.50c comment*

PAmperS is diff

Some people get tym shah....

cherry said...

D diaper

SimiD said...

Plain n patterened huggies on d baby

The baby's diaper

The diapers are different.

the pampers. One has got a sign and the other doesn't. It's probably the pampers stretchy campaign she's doing

D babies pampers tho*lol..kolour spoted on d pampers yea

Linda, I can see just one difference; there is a red flower (circle) on the baby's diaper in the picture below but it is absent on the first picture. Austin.otiede@gmail.com

d diff is clear start frm d pampas......

Sylvia said...

D baby's pampers got a difference

Na spot d diff people won dey use dey trend for social media now.

D diaper

Yes very easy the pampers d baby is wearing.

Huggies is the best, my 2 yr old n 2mth old use huggies!!! Pampers? No way

d pampers colour

afolabi said...

The sign on the diapers on the 2nd picture,which isn't on the 1st....anything in for spotting?

Yeah the baby pampers.

DAPER PRINT.

The diaper...

Akin Nineo said...

The fancy pattern on the diaper

This spot the difference game is so silly

The dampers of the baby are different

The kid pampers colour

the baby's diaper is different

sassylisle said...

D yellow circled colour on d diapers

They baby's pampers

amoni said...

The orange thingy on the baby's diaper is in the second pic only.

Orange logo on d baby diaper

imma said...

linda nawaooo. I dd not see anything!

Akwaugo said...

Lol dis spot de different is getting too much

Lib ugegbe

There is a stamp like logo baby's diaper, on the 2nd pics, but was not on the 1st

Yea_ on d daiper....

The Pampers color

success igbinoba said...

D colour of d baby diaper are different in d two pics

Post my comment Linda plz

der is spot on d baby's diaper

hardunni said...

Yes,on d diaper

Yinkacool said...

Now I know what it is,it's the new pampers being compared to the old one.

No comment, I'm tired.

The pampers!!!

linda am not seen any tin

D baby pampers

bell gates said...

the pampers

Maslow said...

baby diapers

One...the Diapers....

The baby's diapers

Nappies eh? Possibly pampers.

Tendency oby said...

2nd pix have something like logo at the baby pampers

The baby's pampers is d difference,lol

IYKE said...

Hi Linda, the difference is on the round reddish colour on the babies pant!

Queen Margate said...

She crazy.Post something better Linda Ikeja lool

Yes. In the first picture, the diaper is not branded/has no design but in the second picture, there's a brand/picture on the diaper.

Queen Margate said...

bullshit!!!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 276   Newer› Newest»