There is a difference in the color of the diaper in both pictures. The diaper is white in the first picture and blue with a little orange circle in the second picture. Compliments of the season to you Linda and Dakore.
still haven't understood the concept behind this "spot d difference pictures". Are we supposed to be thrilled by the supposed washing power of Ariel detergent in the two pictures?????????????
There is a difference in the color of the diaper in both pictures. The diaper is white in the first picture and blue with a little orange circle in the second picture. Compliments of the season, Linda and Dakore.
are these people jobless or stupid, what d fuck is all dis spot d diffference for or can u lend me ur ATM to spot ur account for u! jobless housewives.
Linda, I can see just one difference; there is a red flower (circle) on the baby's diaper in the picture below but it is absent on the first picture. Austin.otiede@gmail.com
276 comments:
1 – 200 of 276 Newer› Newest»D baby's pampers
Linda has started again o!
D diapers noni.. lol
New way for anyone to earn extra cash from anywhere even from their phones just with this simple idea. Click this now and see
Pampers people hmmm
The baby poo seen in d pampers I guess
Of all the places, imagine where d diff has to be
The pampers**EMZEALLOUS**
There is a Logo on the second baby pampers
The diaper in the first has no sign but the second has
The baby's pampers, that's the only difference
Hahahahaha, dis one is confusion o. Eyes don dey turn me as I dey look d 2 pics. Lol
I see am
D colour of d baby's pampers are not d same.
Logo on the pampers.
One is darker than the other
Sadly am not good at this / malheureusement je ne suis pas bon a ce
The baby's pampers has a badge on it in the second picture.
Same badge we saw on the first picture she shared.
Guess she's starting a clothing line
colour on the baby diaper
Diaper.
the design on the baby's pampers
Baby's diaper
Pampers has a diff color.
I love the bedroom....the decoration is so cool and nice
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
color on pampers
red stuff on d baby's diaper in 2nd pix
The difference is the colourful something that's on the baby's pampers
The bby's pampers.one has a logo,while d oda doesnt
We no wan see again...e don do!! (baby's pampers by d way)
Omotola will soon hug her husband n tell us to spot d difference
MR EDDY said.
The design on the baby's pampas is missing in the first pic.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.
Both of them are looking good anyway
MR EDDY said.
The design on the baby's pampas is missing in the first pic.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.
No
the baby diaper, no Design at the back
color on d diaper.... he he he...
Pamper's logo on d baby's Diaper
Pix just cool.. no difference o
The diapers, one has a label or something on the back while the other doesn't
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Pamper's logo on d baby's Diaper
Mtscheeew
There's an orange colour design on the diaper of the baby on the 2nd pix, while that of the first pix is just plain
I spot a pink design in the second pic on the baby's pamper
D 2nd pix a sign on d baby's pampers!
Jobless fellow.....
>>>> Baby's diaper ! so this whole nonsense is about Pampers right? <<<<
Hmmmmmmmm
#Royal Priesthood#
The flower on the baby's pampers
baby diaper, white nd blue.
color of baby pamper
pampers on baby are different
Stupidity= A1....see madam dakore we are tired spotting the difference, spot the difference ursef
I need my eye glasses pls...
#Royal Priesthood#
Yh d 1st diaper is white while d 2nd is blue
Stupidity= A1....see madam dakore we are tired spotting the difference, spot the difference ursef
Yh d 1st diaper is white while d 2nd is blue
The baby is wearing different diapers.
The diaper design is the only difference
LILI, u want to blind my remaining eyez abi...
#Royal Priesthood#
D red design on the diaper of d baby in the second picture is not on the 1st picture
the baby's diaper
The baby's diaper one has a design and d oda does not
I no see anything!
The baby's diaper
The babies napkin.. attahandrewattah@gmail.com
Pampers
The colour on the baby's pant abi Pampers
The diaper
Yes I just spotted the difference with the baby's diaper, one of the diaper has a sunflower, and the other doesn't.
The design on the baby's diaper
There is a difference in the color of the diaper in both pictures. The diaper is white in the first picture and blue with a little orange circle in the second picture. Compliments of the season to you Linda and Dakore.
Red mark on d babys pampers
She's adverteising the pampers...
Different diaper
The pattern on the baby's pamper
@ linda..... Dis spot de difference tin no sexy atal Ooº°˚˚°Âºo
yes, the diaper. one has flower, the other doesnt
She's light and the baby is dark.. that's the difference I see oo... Lol
The baby's diaper is different.
The spot on the baby's pampers
Pampers diaper
U just knw a mum whn u see1.luv d way she's holding dt little baby,cute!
still haven't understood the concept behind this "spot d difference pictures". Are we supposed to be thrilled by the supposed washing power of Ariel detergent in the two pictures?????????????
The diaper is different
The diaper the bay is wearing in d 2 pics are different
There's a mark on the baby's diaper
D difference is in d baby's diapers. Hehehe
The difference is on the second picture there is a design on the baby napkin
YOU NEVER POST MY COMMENTS !!!!!!
The baby's diapers. There's a pix on it in d second pix.
Yeah, the difference is on the baby's pamper. One has a flower while the other did not.
red circle on the baby's diapers in the second picture
Is der some kinda diaper branding here? Difference is in d diapers
The diaper has a design on one and none on the other. Mo-1
The colour on d baby napkin is not in the first picture
The pampers colour nd d diagram ond pampers
THE BABY DIAPER, DIFF COLOUR
Yep! D babies diaper in d first pix is plain,but in d second pix its got the label on it. Tammy.
Yep! D babies diaper in d first pix is plain,but in d second pix its got the label on it. Is there a prize for this game?? Jus asking! Tammy.
yes, the baby's diaper. the first is plain,while the other is not.
Too simple, thr is a stain on the baby's pampers on one of the pic
The mark on d pampers. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com
d baby pampers is different
At the back of the diaper
The baby's diaper
Look, make I tell una::: Wetin be the prize for all these spot the difference? If goodies nor dey, person dey quick tire o.
the baby pampers. 1 is plain, the other is light blue with a flower design. lol
D baby diapers changed color
Asides d diaper ain't seeing nothing...linda what r dey doin sef
At the back of the diaper
I don tire for this spotting of difference. Linda, what's delaying companies from making you a brand ambassador?
There is a difference in the color of the diaper in both pictures. The diaper is white in the first picture and blue with a little orange circle in the second picture. Compliments of the season, Linda and Dakore.
The baby's nappies
The napkin
d pampers
The redish stamp on the baby's diapers...Linda, all ds spoting game, re we winning smtin?
Different diapers
This time she is selling diapers. Expect omo sexy to be next.
GTFOH
Yes, just the diaper
Different diapers
Yes the pampers dere is no logo in d first pics while dere is in d second pics
D design on the boy's pampers. Old baby
No difference
Logo on the baby's diaper.
Noticed only one difference. In the second picture, the baby diapers has a reddish coiled image on it.
TheOjukwu - Signing Out!!!
Yea
The baby's diaper is different
The baby's diaper. It looks different
Yes look at the pampaers
Mtchew this is too much joor
May be she will surprise us with gift cos am still expecting to win something this year.The difference is the dipper the baby is putting on
Obviously the diaper has an orange print in the 2nd picture
Yes, a logo on the baby's pampers in the second picture.
This chic no get work abi
Baby pampers ain't same
There is an orange patch on the baby's diaper in the second picture but absent in the first picture.
The difference is the baby's diaper
The baby's diaper is different, one is plain and the other has design on it
the logo on the other pampers is showing while d other is not,d other picture is brighter than the other.
Different diapers on each baby.
No!
The baby's diaper
are these people jobless or stupid, what d fuck is all dis spot d diffference for or can u lend me ur ATM to spot ur account for u! jobless housewives.
I see nothing.
The stain on the baby's nappies.
Different color/brand of nappy.. What's with the spot the diff tho?.
*My R1.50c comment*
PAmperS is diff
Some people get tym shah....
D diaper
Plain n patterened huggies on d baby
The baby's diaper
The diapers are different.
the pampers. One has got a sign and the other doesn't. It's probably the pampers stretchy campaign she's doing
D babies pampers tho*lol..kolour spoted on d pampers yea
Linda, I can see just one difference; there is a red flower (circle) on the baby's diaper in the picture below but it is absent on the first picture. Austin.otiede@gmail.com
d diff is clear start frm d pampas......
D baby's pampers got a difference
Na spot d diff people won dey use dey trend for social media now.
D diaper
Yes very easy the pampers d baby is wearing.
Huggies is the best, my 2 yr old n 2mth old use huggies!!! Pampers? No way
d pampers colour
The sign on the diapers on the 2nd picture,which isn't on the 1st....anything in for spotting?
Yeah the baby pampers.
DAPER PRINT.
The diaper...
The fancy pattern on the diaper
This spot the difference game is so silly
The dampers of the baby are different
The kid pampers colour
the baby's diaper is different
D yellow circled colour on d diapers
They baby's pampers
The orange thingy on the baby's diaper is in the second pic only.
Orange logo on d baby diaper
linda nawaooo. I dd not see anything!
Lol dis spot de different is getting too much
Lib ugegbe
There is a stamp like logo baby's diaper, on the 2nd pics, but was not on the 1st
Yea_ on d daiper....
The Pampers color
D colour of d baby diaper are different in d two pics
Post my comment Linda plz
der is spot on d baby's diaper
Yes,on d diaper
Now I know what it is,it's the new pampers being compared to the old one.
No comment, I'm tired.
The pampers!!!
linda am not seen any tin
D baby pampers
the pampers
baby diapers
One...the Diapers....
The baby's diapers
Nappies eh? Possibly pampers.
2nd pix have something like logo at the baby pampers
The baby's pampers is d difference,lol
Hi Linda, the difference is on the round reddish colour on the babies pant!
She crazy.Post something better Linda Ikeja lool
Yes. In the first picture, the diaper is not branded/has no design but in the second picture, there's a brand/picture on the diaper.
bullshit!!!