From TMZ
Drake is furious that Chris Brown has used him as a scapegoat in his breakup with Karrueche Tran ... deflecting his own responsibility by suggesting she was his side piece.
Brown re-ignited his feud with Drake by Instagraming Saturday that Drake secretly dated Karrueche earlier this year while Chris rotted away in a jail cell.
Sources connected with Drake say there's no truth to the dating allegation ... he says Karrueche isn't even his type.
As one source puts it, "Drake's an ass man. Think about it, all the strippers he gets with ... the first out of his type was Rihanna."
Drake acknowledges he hung out with Karrueche in Toronto ... but only because she was friends with a girl who he was hooking up with.
Karrueche has jumped into the fray ... claiming Chris repeatedly "mistreated" her. Given the Rihanna backdrop, that word is loaded.
220 comments:
1 – 200 of 220 Newer› Newest»we don hear.
Looool
Drama
Medicine after dead
WAHALA DEY...
Idiot
Lindaaa
These people re annoying
Thank God. Sammieblacc77@gmail.com. Thanks Linda, God bless!
Ok seen
Ojaysleek@gmail.com
Drake if I hear she is not ur type.....
Lol morons... All of them
Ok na them no
And d drama continues
Whew!
You all should get married and get a good life.. Doesn't cost a thing. Gen 2:18-19. BishopDammy#
I don come,make una run. The struggle is real
Ok na them
I talk am say this tori never end. Na siddon look I still dey sha.
Linda ikeji
lol,drizzy
Wahala
Wahala
This guys dont have anything to do again o!!!
Lol, crazy ass musicians and their groupies
I dunno why I feel as if all dis is just a publicity stunt!
whose words are we going to settle with now.."na person wey get belle no d bad tin"--igbo adage
Their own cup of tea
i have read this news like hours ago on TMZ nd u ar posting it naw.
They should leave the poor girl alone.
jenyking commenting via #Etisalat
Linda am tired ogini naaaa!!
Accusation and counter accusation
Ok dat is gud 4 christ
And the drama continues.poor karreuche
Hmm..Chris breezy sef
These pple nd their drama again.........
Kids story again???
i have read this news like hours ago on TMZ nd u ar posting it naw.
They should leave the poor girl alone.
jenyking commenting via #Etisalat
that is their own cup of eba
Life drama
LINDA GUESS ITS BY SIX ABI
Dis z really turning into to a seasonal movie ooh.
Linda would be laffing at everyone...Onyx would be sipping tea...Bonario wud be drinking garri....Giveaway
vivienneada@gmail.com
Na dey sabi!
na dia biz .....onto the next..
Apexclothing@gmail.com
Show of shame
"enter to buy cheat data plan that will last for 30days and also win our December promo, works on android, iphone , windows and laptops" facebook.com/nigeriacheapestdata
All these people should solve their problems and stop disturbing us with dem
....so who we wan believe now. Drake or Chris Brown
#abbytohxoft
plenty mad people
HMMM
It's getting interesting. Sentangel2040@yahoo.com
dis pple nd dia drama
Drama all the way
Bien!
Schozze@gmail. Com
Okay oh,drake tryna save face
Nice one...Drake. Ilobiasika@ymail.com
And d dramatic episodes continues...
Apexclothin@gmail.com
Uncommon barbie@ yahoo.com linda pick me o its two days to my bday
Chris Brown may be saying the truth. who knows
****ECHOMASS***
na wa 4 chris brown...he is such a child
ifyfaith88@gmail.com
The saga continues... kea and chris get back quick
O we have heard waiting for season 2
this Canadian dude sha.this is a big shot at karrueche.
i talk am smithjoyce113@gmail.com
Oh again lol
hmmm! the drama continues....we are watching..
Dis gist no go end here ooo
Mto is lying.. Aunty Linda didn't u see Drake's tweet bout d ish? I hv d munch i can send it to u if u want.
Linda pls enough of this controversy mbok. Anything dey like let dem do. This karruche of a girl don too suffer she shud give up already.
Chris breezy deal wit ur ish...........i guess d bipolar disorder hs a huge play in ds........go for more treatments oga
Lol! Chris brown no get sense goor. Even dis karaauche girl abi na karoche she sef she no get sense. Lynda Oya nauw
Swear say u no enter that punani.
NicK
Dia wahala go soon start.... Chris is gettn obsess wif drake cos evrytym is relatnshp is on da slow road,he blames drake.dis shit is sick
These kids and their drama.
Hehehehe! Chris smoke unriped plantain?
D's babe wanna b famous by all means bt she shld do a sex tape wit breezy or drake lik Kim did since she gat no talent,my advice. LIB pin gal
okkk
Drake D Baddoo frankllyno@yahoo.com
Lol...linda, so much traffic in dis blog today.
Who are we gonna believe now
Okay o
Dis is just the beginning
Their cup of tea
Today? Una go blieve. Dat gv away na my own
Loaded indeed
Ouch!!!! @she's not even my type.....bomb!
Whatever who cares.
Faceoflib
Sorry TMZ* Is lying bout d ish... i hv d munch of wat Drake tweeted bout d ish... Aunty Linda i can send it to u if u want me to
When will this drama end?
Lol! Chris brown sha. Yeye! tallest_8@yahoo.com
Linda I see ur work o. Welldone. Dere is God
lind i must win..smithjoyce@gmail.com
dat dier probs
I can't find my comments Ooo. Nawa Ooo. Em don dy cheat again. #worldpeople!
Thrash!!!!!you all should get married and stop this childish act
dis love no get end
Lool. Linda is just playing with all of us
smithjoyce113@gmail.com
Linda just do this thing abeg. The wait is supreme. See comment. Kai
NiCK
hmmmmmm....still waiting
k
Woah, a squel to this drama! Let me relax and watch this, nexttttt!
Story! Use and dump tinz
Funny drama.
Kids!
I don't think drake dated her, if he did, we would have known.
Linda u re makin me stick ma Ass here I gat tins to doooooooooo plsssss
Drama all d way, its their problem
linlin oya na.the giveaway*wink*.i don dey refresh since morning.
hmmmn
This one na war
Dats wat hapens wen u mk ur rship a public affair..nekky2k4all@yahoo.com
Ojaysleek@gmail.com
Karra nawa ooo. Mega4dave@gmail.com
linlin oya na, the giveaway*wink*.i don dey refresh since morning
they ar still on this saga nawaooh for them Ooooo! njkalu@yahoo.com
Lol "Drake is an ass man".. Karrueche,move on girl,maybe ur happiness is not with this yellow haired guy..just maybe
shey dis people go try face der career
flakymarshal@yahoo.com
#Drama.
hmkm
Breezy should grow up. Hiss
She no be ur type.... i hear, na my type she be! next chapter pls
Eeeeaya, Chris Brown for keep to himself o. them done dey use the poor girl do yeye! Aunty Riri be licking her Oreo ice cream.
To win,u guyss shld cum by 6pm
Linda please make sure this guy wins the 100k. Haba! He is not old like Bonario (I mean old LIB) but eh he showers us with bible verses when and when not necessary *my English doe
Drake na bad guy
menhhh...see d way comments re comingin......d hustle is for real.....pple no dey go work???
GBAM!!!!!
Dats their cup of tea.
Na wa ooo
Nigga, you don't need to get involved in Chris Juvenile issues.
He's Natin buh a little brag.
Been almost the most behaved among them all makes them wanna get you involved in their shit. Just ignore them dudes.
BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM
So drake has a type?! All the stories about him on the news suggests his type is female and that's all! But this CB/Tran break up is just getting nastier by the day!
woah
Too much dram going on..
Ceaseless drama,these celebs shld all grow up.
Story for the gods
Too much drama
Chris brown is using drake is an excuse to cover the fact that he is a cheat...na the babe me sorry for, the falling hand too much joor
Wat a lyf, u get to tel d world whom u hook up wit, if u're d ass type or boob kind, dts y he appeared in Nicki's anaconda
Ass type my foot
Chris brown is using drake is an excuse to cover the fact that he is a cheat...na the babe me sorry for, the falling hand too much joor
Breezy is mad.
enjays.intll@gmail.com
Linda pls ure not doing d student package dis year just incase adenike95@gmail.com
That's true
Chris is a douche bag while karruche is a bitch....... End of story
Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )
Story for the gods
One week one trouble chris brown
i tire for them ooo
These 2 talented guys should stop feuding already. Arrgghhh
Azin!! I dey tell you
Naso oo...make drama dey go
See What Tiwa Savage Did To A Popular Comedian
Pretty Wife Caught Cheating On Her Husband With The Houseboy
Crazy people looking for attention
Time never reach!!!!
Ok.. Obianuju4anita@gmail.com
Don't judge them...........
i tire ooo why will he mention his name
Karruche don suffer
This bros don get default comment
Chris is always fucking up
Twfola@gmail.com
Wow d hustle is real...lmao
Copy n paste comment in evry post lool
U fit do agbero well o
Whatever
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Wat evere
Ok seen!ginika2nwa@yahoo.com
I don tire for dis pple mata
Drake get type? If i hear...............
Dis story nor go end anytime soon
----#Auntylindagoddaughter#
this matter nor go rest anytime soon
---#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#
Time never reach!!!!
I don tire ooo
kids and drama
Next episode.
Dis people should rest dis issue
See Gobe!
Story for d gods
Mariamxcel@yahoo.com
This people and their drama, I can't deal
Chris pls enough of the drama stop giving excuses to do evil,in d past riri cheated so you hit her,now you feel karruche is also cheating so you cheat too and slam her on social media.pls grow up men!long hiss
Real drama. So Karrueche is tryna say Breezy mistreated her, like beat her up. Why didnt she speak b4 now. Well dey should just chill cos its now getting boring. Drake should knw there's no smoke without fire.
Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.
Lol see falling hand
linda,if u dint put dis on LIB,i aint listening..
ehen anoda story for today tomorrow own go b dy mk up mtchewwwwwwwee
Abeg we've heard enuf jare they cn break up for all I care
Story getting boring
youre still a bad man fly_fire_fox@yahoo.com
I dont blame them because they r still young
call pastor john @07050686165 to book for seat
reservation
@ cross over night with prophet tb joshua... Emmanuel...
God with us
Who she f**k is her own problem
*Yawns*
we have heard Drake. folatush@yahoo.com
Did u mean medicine after death??? I've died oh.......(spinnex)
Karrueche is fast becoming more popular than the supposed popular ones. Trending from one guy to the other. lol
chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com
Chris brown caused all this social media mess...
na dem sabi jare