Chris Brown apologizes for thrashing Karrueche Tran on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 December 2014

Chris Brown apologizes for thrashing Karrueche Tran on instagram

This guy must really be in love. Guess from next week, we will start seeing pics of two of them together again. Below is what he just posted on his instagram page alongside the sober pic above...
Being young and dumb is one of my strong suits and emotional at best. I love hard and react impulsively when I'm hurt at times. I don't think social media is a place to air out or hash out personal problems and a nigga feel hella wack for doing it. So I am apologizing I live in a glass house and the same shit that makes me great also is my curse. Everybody know I love that girl. I don't care how my image my look to the public because I'm still gonna be the best at what I do. I just want baby girl to know I apologize!💯

339 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 339 of 339
kismet kiddies ENTZ said...

Hmmmmm CB! CB!! CB!!! H many times did I call you? You need to run to TB Joshua ASAP oooo, cuz ur case no be ordinary eye again ooooo

Chris brown pls don't let love spoil ur career! Cos u re heading to d cleaners! Pls leave this girl alone and focus on ur music, these re d sacrifices u shld be willing to make for. US your fans

Hmmmmm CB! CB!! CB!!! H many times did I call you? You need to run to TB Joshua ASAP oooo, cuz ur case no be ordinary eye again ooooo

Commenting via www.jumia.com.ng

oh pulizzzz!!!!

Commenting via www.jumia.com.ng

Website Design | Website Development | Digital Marketing said...

Nice move!

Vietnamese, move on
Forgive n forget him

Dis guy sef

Youthful exuberance @ its peak.

these guy need to grow up and take responsibility.
richib90@gmail.com

but why??? This is hilarious..Linda u are da best

Their business

DOBY DOBY said...

Go and sit down jare.. I jus tire for chris nd his drama

He is a cow. Sweedydiagold@gmail.com

Website Design | Website Development | Digital Marketing said...

Nice move!

Can u imagine. E taya me o

Lol, I said it their love is tight

Good for him

Kolomental I don tire 4 dis 2

Kponskii said...

Drama king!

Lovely! All de haters can down shout up or still talk trash about it! Y'all should go look for love instead of waiting for bad news to happen to others affair! Lovely apology!

Lolz dese two sef,me jst passing... Odibeblessing@gmail.com

Drama, there aint true love, don't even mistake good s*x 4 love,#aproko boi# emmarockogbah@gmail.com

Golda Awosika said...

lol omg lyk ds guy is so in love mehn,buh seriously i cant deal wf ds kind of tyn o

Yeye fowl

Awwww dats sweet

CELEB said...

Best act 2014! Nextttttt!

AQO said...

He's insane. That bipolar ish gat d best of him.

Matilda said...

I hate diz guy to da core.Yu knw itz wrng yet u did it anyway.wat in Gods name were u tryin to prove.afta shadin drizzy nd kae..guy u dnt dserve to b forgvn.Tsk tsk tsk

Everything Rosham said...

He sure is in love......I love chris and karr

the guy have problem anugochuka7@yahoo.com

Love one tin tin

That's the power of love

mzjenjulius said...

Lol kae holds his medicine

The dude is a pussy! Dajax47@yahoo.com

PRETTY GIRL said...

Too cute! I respect Chris for this...It shows his relationship means much more to him than his pride/ego and nigga don't care what y'all think Lol...He really loves Karrueche #wish them the best

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

High on drugs always,that's the only factor.

So no rihanna reunion in the horizon?

Enough already. A without CB and Kim. Then blogging hasn't started #sighs#
Faceoflib

Oga ooo....love wey hot!

Pussyass niggah. Dajax47@yahoo.com

How I wish my stupid hell of a boyfriend can do dis n save me d pains n depression am going tru rite nw.

DOLAPO said...

Drunk in love

Both of them are sick. They should grow up. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

Niggas be loyal wen they loose a nice p***y...dajax47@yahoo.com

FRUITILICIOUS said...

STFU already...msheeeewww

gud of him agnesodey10@gmail.com

BreZzy again. Mega4dave@gmail.com

Igbinosa Sarah said...

Ok, next

#childishandimmatureniggah dajax47@yahoo.com

I knew dis fight wnt last, d guy is in love jooo.

LGM said...

Coker.busayo@gmail.com

Dude is really in love,wonder if he ever loved Rihanna as much as dis

Good for them

Go f**kursef niggah dajax47@yahoo.com

This chris browns talk has gotten out of hand, abeg oh...iamadiume101@gmail.com

Regina said...

I appreciate the fact that he accept been dumb. Abeg.... unto the next one.

This guy is too Emotional and too forward...

racheal said...

This Chris Brown is full of drama,i'l call him the drama king#smh!

Maturity right... I love guys that swallow their pride and do the needful...

Is it just me or do y'all think their whole relationship is a publicity stunt????

So touching.. Chris is quick to anger, he should really work on it. I love them both together tho

True Love,bt de shud work out tins

Ted said...

This nigga is in love.

Mfonobongsmn82@gmail.com

awon omode sha...official lib VP

El Pa Nino said...

Chris Ma Nigga...Ma Nigga ! when u a player,stay a player mehn...Rules,Dont cross tha thin line ! I think Ma Nigga fell in love,but u knw what ? THIS HOES AINT LOYAL !

dat one concern den

annoyin pipu go n slip plss. we r tired of ur on n off announcement so ....aunty Linda nxttttttt plsssss

Lovu nwa ntiti chai, I need someone to Lovu me lyk dis o Hehehehehehe #onelovefromSnow#

He's really in love. I bet this will bring them back 2geda.

He is a confused human being.(maureennnenna)

How nice, well the damage is done.

Lollypop said...

Bleh... Fumynowy@gmail.com

favourite girlfriend said...

He is in love....

hahaha this is serious.abigail_mabeh@yahoo.com

ADAOBI said...

i knew it very soon they will be back... love conquers all things .... u will perfections in imperfections...

Le bebe said...

He is in love. But stop washing your dirty linens in public. You don't always have to bring your stuff to the media . uchebons@gmail.com

Le bebe said...

He is in love. But stop washing your dirty linens in public. You don't always have to bring your stuff to the media . uchebons@gmail.com

Cbreezy no come dey fall my hand anyhow oo...

OMG!WOMAN said...

Lol eyaaa a. So sweet. You love her treat her right nah. Singing * why don't you make her feel like she's the only girl in the woooooorrrrlllllllddddd*

Lucy J said...

Love don wound chis dats so sweet of him

This 2 again.......hmmmm

LIFE WITH GIGI said...

Hnnnmmmmm story for the gods. U just cant kip dat fin inbtwn ur legs at a spot.

GM

gbgemmy@gmail.com

Ndi ara

heytheredelilah said...

This kind of love tho...

favourite girlfriend said...

Future baby love mii more

Getting there.

nwadikedeb said...

crazy in love

These people dey worry us

Manny Xander said...

Lover boy.... Keep your drama indoors.

StAnLeY-d said...

Hmmmmm romantic chris brizzy. emekaudoku@gmal.com

Moonshine said...

good boy, thanks for apologizing not every man will do that. abimbo_sweety@yahoo.com

Eyha! Please forgive him ok. Sum days re like that. Is not good for Emotion to control your anger. Love! Love!! Love!!! This four letter words is bitter same time sweet. Chris Brown is just nothing bt jealous dude. My lil Advice grow up nd be a man nigga! Not to vomit things Nd later go back to your vomit.

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

Anyone that is in a hurry to apologize will always hurt you because they feel saying sorry wouldn't be a problem. #MyPhilosophy
Waiting for their next Episode

eya i feel 4 him. but first work on ur anger MR

Zoë said...

His problem, his cup of tea.

That why you need to always think twice before you act sometimes...Still your own problem who cares #smh

#Omoh

hmmm... nice brezzy! hope its all better this time.... #gangstar_sh*t.

THAFINEXX

Mandy said...

That's how to be a real man Chris

Obinna said...

Nice one son!

obinna.ijoma@yahoo.com

My bae kind

Publicity stunt noni

Love u Chris....buh pls try to control ur anger.....always a fan

Dead guy.* Yawn*

APPLELIPX said...

I swear
This dude's rehab experience have tamed him more dan enof

BONARIOS BABY said...

This chris brown shud be high on something he needs 2go bk 2d dungeons. Shady2link@yahoo.com

Badt guy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Good for them

Children love

Moduhpeholuwa said...

Nice one Chris...

Whatever

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Memes said...

Its better to control our words,there's no medicine after death,he loves her but those words will forever be in his heart

Amiable said...

Na their tory be dat.

Wow! So touching. That's so nice of you Chris. You're growing,whilst I still can't believe he loves Karu more than Riri.@ this break up,i was hoping he will get back with Riri. Well,am gonna sit still and watch this lil drama.

awwww......so sweet

elovi said...

Drama

Eh Linda! Where is my comment

Oh no oooo!!! Why is he apologising to kung-fu

Dude sounding sooooo weak. Common, Chris, after all what that heaux did to ya. Where is your Machismo. Sit up Dude.

He jes wants to get some...jes joking....love deir kinda love...opeoluwafadayomi@yahoo.com

She can accept his apology and still leave him alone. This is a toxic relationship. He'll embarass her again and again.

linda ikeji's boo said...

there is a switch in his brain that aint functioning propyl.he needs a check up

The idiot is truly romantic

People should stop being judgemental..which relationship doesn't have issues?.. Sometimes we argue with our partners about the most silly things and bicker every 5minutes.. Love makes us do stupid things on impulse..the only difference here is that their relationship is in the limelight,therefore the scrutiny is lik crazyy... I'm rooting for them jor! But they have got to get their shit together!.. Have a lovely week ahead people! 😘😘

Kingsley Lotanna Ezeonyido said...

My beef with this dude is that he's refused to grow up. He literally behaves liKe a punk ass kid.
*sighs*

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

Akeem Rotimi said...

for him mind.. humilty

Neks said...

>>>> Enough of Chris and his hoe already please <<<<

Dumb ass nigga

Aww. Still counting down to when they hook up again.

This two people wahala is too much...

Chris brown has issues, he should see a physcologist or better still make up his freaking mind nd deal with his shit. This everyday drama ain't amusing anymore

Ceemij said...

This ya love na dangerous love oh. Love gbakwa oku if na so e be.

wat is he talking about? benotekcomputers@gmail.com

TopeTychus said...

Chris Brown, go to this site and find knowledge (maybe you'll get wise in the process too) → http://topetychus.wordpress.com

smj said...

This guy is not serious

ugochysom said...

waitin for my ex to do same... of koz u guys wnt b seein any pics... lol

NA HIM SABI OO. WETIN CONCERN BEAR TEETH WITH EATING MEET.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

Somebody should pls beat some sense into this man! Make up ur bloody mind!!! Are u in or out? Hot this minute, cold the next, he is seriously bipolar.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 339 of 339   Newer› Newest»