The car is an abstract beauty, even mere looking @ it you'll know there is more to it than meets the eye. There is nothing wrong in him having the car when we know how the Russians behave.
To me dis is just pure waist of public fund....if a rocket cant penetrate it wud surely lift it up n in process hit it against smtin dat might still harm him so tel me wat d need?
HOLY GHOST. This definitely is the FUTURE. Heard that the monster has a 12 cm thick TITANIUM plated roof that is so strong a T-72 TANK can drive over it without causing any real damage n the Wheels automatically turns into a caterpillar tracks when going over rough terrains. Talk about ballin by El Presidente. Fuck Obama's Beast.
565 comments:
1 – 200 of 565 Newer› Newest»Na so
on point..email: wlg7688@gmail.com
Cool! davidson_dike147@yahoo.co.uk
Na wo ohh
Money speaking. One for Oga Jona abeg
hmmmmmm nice
he has lots of enemies
the car make brain...........rocket proof...nice
On point...machine for traveling to the east...laba-laba....email: wlg7688@gmail.com
oh, not bad!
Gud for him..he shld enjoy his money.
Choi Linda 'afraiding'.
Loving the car
vickycent1989@yahoo.com
4 real?
NOT BAD!
Like true true....ayurbrunette20@yahoo.com
Rocket proof???
NOT BAD!
This is great, I recommend this for my President too.
some1 fortune ..all follow for comment...email: wlg7688@gmail.com
Shit this car is sweet
Lol..."afraiding of"
lol @ afraiding of. he is afraid of the west. that guy has taken too much.
All dese rich Pipu sha oyindatella@yahoo.com
Lin....read again nd make correction.......He sure has lots of enemies i guess
cheii money is good oohh.
busting_080@yahoo.com
Nice car... He's afraid of the world lol nwokorophilip@gmail.com
Mehnn no be small thing the car looks all IRON chai
Strictly for bad men ozmudofuja@gmail.com
Lolz guess he's scared of Russia. official lib VP
Wow,moni speaks,the car Badt gan
Interesting, money is talkin
World most powerful man rated above Obama
Too much money attracts thieves, so one needs to b protected nd prepared
Hmmmmmmmn
Money speaking oooooooo
wao...
Hmmmmmmmmn
I love dis man
na wha ooo. So now bullet prof no fit do ham again na rocket pruf
Omg ! Classic hmm mm politicians . I rest my case @heljubsy@ymail.com
**afraid of
Afraiding of? Linda
Hmmmmmmmmn....
Mind blowing. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
dis wan is strong ooo
Beast...
He doesn't need to be afraid of anybody jus security !measures
#okeyspeaks
This car is superb
aunty linda u mean who is he afraid off? anyways money dey make some people craze but he his a president he sud be afraid....
o lee oo
Test sample please...would love to see it in junks
My dear Linda he is the Russian president. Many people prefer their Russians dead
na wa oo
money is good
Lol......okay now
Nobe small. Who's he afraid of? He doesn't know wat to do wit his money anymore
Power and money
Is he afraid of death?
is it just me, this car look animated, nice car tho, very soon na nuclear weapon proof cars we go see
Interesting
Too much money comes wit a lot of fear
okoroedafedestiny@gmail.com
Same with US president. What are they all afraid of? Its not new. They all have to be protected.
Lol.putin in d house.
This is a machine on d move
Am sure he has more enemies. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
Fear of d unknown.... Em sabi em country pple wela na,evil in human form.
You dont want to die
Rugged!
Na president.....
Interesting
waoooo! WWE RUSSEV & LANA President!!
In case america wanna mess with his convoy by blowing it up ...lol!
I also strongly believe that this man has something hidden in his heart maybe he wants to start the nuclear war who knows
That won't stop death from taking him one day. alameenmkafi@gmail.com
.....o ga ooh
ehn ehn...wonders shall never end oo,bet his house is also rocket proof ...mmtcchheww ...vanity upon vanity all shall perish last last!!!
Okoroedafedestiny@gmail.com
The car be like Russia too. OSHA obidunny1@gmail.com
The car is an abstract beauty, even mere looking @ it you'll know there is more to it than meets the eye.
There is nothing wrong in him having the car when we know how the Russians behave.
This car reminds me of oo7 james bond BMW very cool.
>>>>> Rocket what? never heard of a rocket proof before, bad guy Putin sure needs it <<<<< corcake@yahoo.com
Amazingly beautiful.
Linda approve my comment oh
Wow! I just love th Ruskies...! Bad ass beast of a car!
Schozze@gmail. com
good to no nice car
Too much money
Nice ride
Who is he afraid of?
na wa
he is afraid of himself. lol
bluespicen2die4@yahoo.com
WAOOOO WAOOO AWESOME AS IT HAVE BEING SHOWS NOW NIGERIA POLITICIANS OVER TO U OR ARTIST,BUT THE CAR NA HEAVENLY CANDIDATE OOOO HMMM NA MINE SOON.
God grant me my hrt desires
WAOOOO WAOOO AWESOME AS IT HAVE BEING SHOWS NOW NIGERIA POLITICIANS OVER TO U OR ARTIST,BUT THE CAR NA HEAVENLY CANDIDATE OOOO HMMM NA MINE SOON.
Wao....
To me dis is just pure waist of public fund....if a rocket cant penetrate it wud surely lift it up n in process hit it against smtin dat might still harm him so tel me wat d need?
Nice car
Choi d car is toooo bad.. if its gej that bot it pple wil finish him
Lily biko! Ihe nmere gi, chefuo! I got win dis. Ur give away! #xmasshopping
Wooow, am sure our Nigerian politicians will b oon look out for dis kind of car.
Nimatonic@gmail.com
OMG,this is very lovely, I love dis machine,
Commenting via www.jumia.com.ng
comment na
God look down on me oooo. i dey nigeria @law_opilay
#fingerscrossed
Na president......wat u xpect....
He is afraid of United States of America
I go vex ooh
He should continue to leave inside the car den....smh
wao.... nice one
Interesting
Wow
That's amazing
But what is he so afraid of?
He's definitely afraid of me. Lol
That's how being one of the strongest persons like a president should roll!!
Rocket proof my #biotechassassin prof like me, I I'd gas that cat out of the metal. Fool.#
young Nigerian with the mind of Zeus himself
His afraid of russian mobs!
Adegoke Fred
Mehn.... Money Speaks.... Rocket Gerraway!!! #Peace
Russians
Money speaking
heavy shit
Wetin??? He sure is afraid
Will dis save hime frm hell
Na wa oh
Na really who is he afraiding of, lol. Nice car though.
Nice car,if our president buys it now we go complain say e dey spend money,that is the good life jare.
Who is he running from.......lol
And iv come to the conclusion that even our own Linda ikeji is way richer than d bba hotshot winner idris!!!
Maybe he is afraid of the US
Doesn't the car hv a door? Can see a door handle there.
Will dis save hime frm hell
where's the door pls?
Good for him
PUTIN IS VERY RADICAL AND CURRUPT.
lol, nothing wey person no go see..vicky_iregbu@yahoo.com
wow, this must worth a fortune
Politics got plenty of money...
Oh boy see car..g789madu@gmail.com
Afraiding?? Linda!!! Lol
To me it seems to be a photoshopped pics
Watching Toke on Hip TV nw, dat girl is bleaching I swear! Chaii
this must worth a fortune
Linda post my comment now
Jeizuz..linda..afraiding..iz dah correct???sha d car make sense
wao... wonderful car!!!
seen
This car is a ghost!!
richib90@gmail.com
Lindodo now
na wa ooh
chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com
Wow!
essietogeyi@gmail.com
Gud morning lindway, nd all LB. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.comhaven't.
chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com
This is not good oh Linda
I love the ride
What a car? So wonderful. Multiconceptbizideas@gmail.com
Money talking...
eregenonye@gmail.com
na wa ooh
Hmmmm,nawa ooh...pple usin money anyhw dese days 4 rubbish
Gud morning lindway, nd all LB. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.comhaven't.
Bad ass technology
afriad of himself niii...teedeemails@gmail.com
Hmmmmmm speechless.
oga calm down
I want the car and the lib give away Linda. bimples@ymail.com
Money Speaking
Afraid of his of consequences action
Nice car. But there are people who are suffering to feed per day.
The man no wan die na
Nice ride
Front page admin
Cool... melzini.interiors@gmail.com
Nice car,if our president buys it now we go complain say e dey spend money,that is the good life jare.
With all that money am shocked he doesn't own one that flies
oga calm down
There ar cars n motors but dis one na main car
Superb ride!
No be small thing ooo,..
This is crazy. Whether we have a rocket proof car or a missile proof car, we shall still die, one day.
Hehehehehehe The sad thing is that when death comes calling, you can't deny the call.
He's afraid of obama
Dis is so wonderful !!!
Money talking
make him flex his money
badoo...aleketov4sec@yahoo.com
No evil man can be @ peace
Hmm dis car na wa. Gud morning lindway, nd all LB. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.comhaven't.
Beast!! Kachilifestyle@yahoo.com
Am not know whom is afraiding of o!
hmmm it is well
I just hope and pray that we are not nearing another era of cold war
Really lovely ride
Okpalaiyke2008@gmail.com
Too much money
Don't worry. Ayiri never see dis car! When him see am, e go enta 9ja!
Amazing.excel4sure@gmail.com
Hin dey fear U Linda oyindatella@yahoo.com
I wonder how ppl waste money. Wetin him dey fear for..........
Madt car... I want one oh! But why is he wanting rocket-proof? These people can't be trusted they planning for war. Russians are vast.
Suss.global@gmail.com
money is goooooooooooood oooo
his afraiding of boko haram. lol just kidding. d car z nyc doe
this car no be here o.
that doesn't solve d case.
he can still be killed one way or the other.
d car fine sha