Check out Kourtney Kardashian's full nude Dujour magazine cover | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 December 2014

Check out Kourtney Kardashian's full nude Dujour magazine cover

Tastefully done. See the full pic after the cut...

228 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 228 of 228

Grt body for a pregnant mum. Must dey go nude to prove a point sef. 42bfa3ae LIB pin gal

Mbam Aburu onu.

The Perfect Bitch said...

This same kourtney blast kim for her nude pics and reminded her she has a daughter who looks up to her.whats the diff btw her and Kim now?family of psychos!

Even In pregnancy, your unborn child must really be ashamed of you.

Ifeoma O said...

Why are they selling out nudity ? This is not funny at all ! The devil is a liar. Silly ones in naija are already copying them....they think it's trendy but it's so trashy !!! I watch their show just to get their story lines but I hate what they do and the trash they are selling out to the society especially our teenagers who see them as role models. Oh come on ! Give me a break here ! Ladies when are we going to grow up and face the truth ? We go naked for them to call us sexy meanwhile the men are covering up their bodies....how many of them have you seen going nude on the Internet ? The responsible ones will never allow their wives and daughters do that, celebrity or not. How can the likes of Kanye and Scott allow their wives do such ? I'm not impressed at all.

Shame... can't waste my words on this.

Omo no be lie.
Gab2shoessaysso

Wooow at her no extra baby fat like her sister Kim K..

But really!!! NUDE!!!! one day your daughter will see this and wen she starts going nude early there is nothing you will be able to say about that.

Mstchewwwww

You just said my mind. And you find Other celebs taking nude pictures n not criticized yet wen it comes to these you find lots of tasteless comments about them. Hypocrites!!
To all those who snap nude n send to their bf or who sleep around you are not any better! Yimu

Tee_blaq said...

The kardashians are all dsame

Wow! Nudity is trending... let's all get nude!

#shior

yemisi Z10 said...

Kardanudes

Hmmmm nice body, but a Nigerian dare not

She's pregnant u fool. Idiot -_-

Beautiful work of ART.

Favour said...

Linda d day u begin to promote stuffs that makes people to love Jesus and want to know him more dat day God will come down. use ur site for evangelism too. Promote Jesus and not nudity.

Linda it seems ua in support of the nudarshian, I can't wait to see linda post her nudie also.

Can't deny it, she's looking good oh!!

Akeem Rotimi said...

sis Linda come o! is this nude season? you been sharing plenty nudes lately...hehehehe

Her sis don do am na, she too must collect money..

Cutie

linda ikeji's boo said...

eyes closed

Some have clothes but can not wear it.....2014, year of nudity n squat

Thank you.
And I love you.
It's just disgusting.

Sugar#

Chioma Ijomah said...

Hahaha...

Linda don't fall my hand nah!! What's tasteful about showing the world your nakedness?

it dere tin

Kardashain's and nudity.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 228 of 228   Newer› Newest»