Winner
of the NaijaStreetChamp competition Rodney Edemhanria aka Rodney the monster
has shot the video to his ID Cabbassa produced Hit track “Baba Loke”. The video
to the track which received good reviews on top music sites will be released
later this week. The video was produced by Cardoso Imagery in Maryland. Here’s
a sneak peek into what went down. See more photos after the cut...
Follow Rodney on Twitter:
@rodney_bs
CREDITS
Photography: Christopher
Oloruntoba
Lagos
42 comments:
Ok.
okay...pedrotoki80@yahoo.com
First to comment
who is he
Hope it makes sense
Good
He worked hard for it
Congrats bro
We dnt need the view jare #onelovefromSnow#
They are Looking good
Dope
Nice.
Ojai says" it looks childish, I mean the cast. But all the same, hope it's a hit
Nice one..
Instead make dem go school.... Mtcheeeeeew
Is all gud
Ok heard..next!!!!!
Is Genevieve Nnaji Engaged?
Lmfao..
osinanl should be included in the 100k
he/she has been here for ages
cool video
I wish these days musicians will produce ever green songs.
Girls and bum shaking on musi videos...mmtcheeewwww
Oky seen..
Linda I choose OSINANL for the 100k
It will be nice to see how the video looks.
Heard most Nigerian musical videos are shot in SA (don't know how true this is). Why is that?
people are now going mad on LIB hehe @lesti
Fresh video
Loool some peeps here re jhuz haters...there is ntin wrong with this avis
Love the HD photographic
Long live LIB™
Fresh
Musicians everywhere, anyway money dey d business
hmmm
Okay o
Nice one thumbs up
Don't even know the dude.