BBA host IK's wife slams those criticizing BBA over Idris' win | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 December 2014

BBA host IK's wife slams those criticizing BBA over Idris' win

Quite a few people think Tayo was cheated out of winning the Big Brother competition last night, but Olo Osakioduwa, the wife of BBA host IK doesn't quite agree and took to Twitter to shut people up. See another tweet after the cut...

249 comments:

1 – 200 of 249   Newer›   Newest»

Hahah! Na them get their mouth!

MamaWhat??? said...

Who cares

who determines who wins????????

Lol chineloegwuatu@yaho.com

Funnt though chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com

ok

Lol.. Funny.

Na wa o...see our mentality sef....

Pls anybody for here get pin mouth charger?

My tots xcaxtly they fill entitled Cz we have vast population!!!tayo don't deserve to win biko!!! Idris derserved it! If it was d time of dillish I Wud say yes! We were cheated out! Not tayo! Crap

If a nigerian won this time...i dnt think other countries will participate again chinwloegwuatu@yahoo.xom

Wetin concern me.....viamill82@gmail.com

Folashade Idowu said...

there's no need for all this, Biggie himself knew it was a cheat. she should talk all she want na her time. Tayo is my HotShot. sefini

dogworthmontreal.blogspot.com said...

So what stops Nigerians from winning if they truly deserve it...?!

SANDRA said...

Its her opinion, she's entitled to it.

instantgisting said...

Tayo deserves that money na ojoro
Joyc teddy bear

Linda pls I wanna see Desmond eliot

If a nigerian won this time...i dnt hink othwr countriea will participate again Chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com

Uche Emma said...

Na wa ooo

ADAOBI said...

Tayo did not not deserve the money. . we shld celebrate with Idris instead of finding fault... the aim of big brother is to unite Africa,....we shld stop givin wrong impression..

MtcheeW, everybody is seeking attention. Go and sleep, even in the caption you're called BBA host's wife. We don't know you.

BBA sh*t...i don't watch that crap,dnt even knw what the f*** its all bout. *EMERGENCE OF RIPPER* XOXO flynnrules #ComiNgSOoN

Why won't she defend BBA when her husband is making a lot of money from it. She wan dey form family

She is right though, if it was so important to us for Tayo to win, we should have voted more. Especially after watching the rest of the guys gang up on Tayo.

Thinkofdennis said...

its done and over with..

Funny her...dajax47@yahoo.com

hmmmmmmmmmm there is GOD in evrey thing we re doing...good for them
smithjoyce113@gmail.com

ada mbano ve spoken

it was rigged joor....leave story!

Shut up woman what do u know or is it bcos your hubby host d show. Tayo was cheated period...

Abeg this woman should park one side joor.

Anyways!!!! I'm Not a fan of BBA!!

Tell dem ooo. Mega4dave@gmail.com

Yea she's right...Nigerian won 3 consecutive times. They shud give oda countries a chance too. Tayo did well but I wanted idris to win and he won. D title shouldn't be 4 nigerian alone biko

AQO said...

Lol @ Naijas can like 2 feel entitled. This statement is a fact. She said d truth tho'.

But Tayo suppose win oooh.

Heya pele ajibken@gmail.com

She's nothing but a fool,what could she have said before ??? Then BBA should stop using us/Nigerians in making money through Votes......Imagine ' naira50 x 2million votes = #100m......Bhet why ??? This is nothing but a Big scam,they used us/Nigerians in making Money and they refused to give it to Tayo.....Ogun kill them !!!

Not a Fans
None of my business tho

The winner has emerged..it shouldn't be an issue to dwell on any longer. People should start learning how to absorb defeat sometimes! "In cases like this anyway". Deut 28:1-15. BishopDammy#

Love Treasure said...

Whatever...

hadyzat3@gmail.com

Tell them!!! Hehehehe.....tannyolaly@yahoo.com

Abeg she should shut it nd mind her business biko..must she talk..u want people to come after u nd u will get it.

fly guy said...

Tayo tried, buh I don't think he has wat it takes 2 win

Africa already decided

BBA is a scam! Nigerians Must Stop Auditioning For This Show. If You Are A Nigerian, Please Click On The Link Below To Sign The Petition
https://www.change.org/p/please-sign-this-petition-nigerians-should-stop-auditioning-for-bba

Lollypop said...

ShutUp okay? That ur hubby is a host doesnt give u exclusive rights to analyze the show either... Like say na u sabi pass... Just like u av an opinion, others do too.. Nonsense... Fumynowy@gmail.com

Na u sabi. Hiss

sharrrrrrrrrrp there, we all know this BBA was rigged.ur hussy don collect enough moni for there hand y wont u open your loud mouth and talk rubbish..

elovi said...

Lols true talk ik

Ted. said...

Lol@naija can like to feel entitled.

Mfonobongsmn82@gmail.com

elovi said...

Lovely tho

She should just shut up.her hubby has been anchor of bba forever.is it his inheritance?mscheew

Atobatele said...

The best candidate won...

mamma mia luv said...

That 3 Nigerians have won in d past don't mean u should deprive a genuine winner his position all becos he's Nigerian na c'mon Madame.

Iykestiflar@yahoo. com

bbm 7F098C19 said...

Lol. but that's true. beautiful couples. Engr Emy.

chloe said...

Madam....pls shut up abeg..just sit ur silly ass@ home n. wait 4 ur husband 2 cum feed u aiit...I obviously dnt blame u..its jst cos ur husband happens 2 be d host of BBA..if nt y wil a voiceless u open ur fuckin mouth 2 talk..Y haven't u said same 2 d country dat has won d world cup countless tyms???is it not WORLD CUP?? smh @ ur stupidity..pls if u dnt hv anytn 2 say,jst SHUT D FUCK up!! BS

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

Hmmmmmm.

Gracee Love said...

Nonny said...

We deserved d win nw

ogeee said...

Biggie is a cheat, Tayo won it remember its a competition. No matter hw many times nigga wins its a competition

Why must it always be Nija anyways?? Re we d only once playin d game?? Tayo dat can nt even make good sentence...

Lol...Abi na

Okay.we have heard Madam Olo

Hilarious.....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

destinysweet said...

Tayo didn't even deserve to b 2nd runner up let alone winner

Mercy Ekky said...

Abeg she should pack well joor. So is it now a consolation prize to other Africa countries? I tot twas about who was outstanding in the competition and who had more fans.

Didn't watch the show so I'm not going to say anything about it. All the same,congratulations to the winner!

dnt mine them,black belle pple.abigail_mabeh@yahoo.com

Kofoworola Thompson said...

lool..abi..we can like to famz ontop show..

Yea,its so true

na wa o... me i ll still say Tayo deserve d molla...buh, sumtymz u dont av to kum 1st 2 b celebrated, even if he didnt win, he is still d winner

AMOKE said...

Don't mind Nigerians! If it doesn't favour us then they cheated. I don't see why anyone would choose Tayo over Idris anyway. It is what it is so deal with it.

story for BBA voters and watchers...
tempty4real@yahoo.co.uk

I agree with her.

Hahahahaha

Zombie huntress said...

Mmmmh madam let's hear word

Chudi said...

I agree with her jare..Nigerians always claiming right. Come to think of it, was Tayo so wonderful? He displayed so much arrogance and talks anyhow. For me, he was no match to Idris in terms of character.

Zombie huntress said...

Well she might be right

even if she disagree na still wayooooooooooooooooooo...

What is dis foolish woman saying everyone knows BBA is about entertainment and tayo was d most entertaining housemate.other housemates were boring dats why d organisers of d show had to bring ex housemates to liven d show.if u like don't face ur loose fake husband idiot.all other BBA hosts stay for 2yrs Max n move on cos Multichoice won't increase their pay but no ur woman wrapper husband wants to die there.low self esteem couple RUBBISH

I support her and besides Tayo messed up big time. He didnt deserve it, what real man insults women d way he did to miss P and even Sheila??

Nice one my lady, don't mind people they always have something to say. There is only going to be one winner and Idris won and that's it. Nigerian's should just accept the fact and stop criticizing biggie and co #onelovefromSnow#

BRIGHTINO said...

Iknwogu4christ @yahoo.com

nwadikedeb said...

mak this woman park well

Olo osako watevea d hell ur name is u are an idiot.so u support regionalism abi?wen ppl can't vote for true entertainment but decide to vote regionally dats wat u like abi?SHAME on u.may wat is meant to be urs be taken away from u.Shameless woman Agbaya Olodo

May amadioha fry that your stinking mouth with red oil.

that nigeria has won BBA 3times does not mean we cannot win again

FRUITILICIOUS said...

It's painful sha but the man with the highest votes won...

Tess said...

We support our own

teresa4treasure@yahoo.com

rukkybankz said...

Ohooo

Wateva

FTUSH said...

she should sharrap. what did Idris do even JJ or Macky 2 deserved it better than Idris

Moonshine said...

woman shattap there, even the blind knows Tayo deserve to win, that Idris that cant even handle and control himself emotionally, i wonder how hes gonna control such a huge money that pant. abimbo_sweety@yahoo.com

What's Mrs. IK trying ti say. Yes Tayo was suppose to win.

Not my business because I prefer big brothe american where better drama and suspense happens. Whoever wins it deserves it. ««QU££NMA¥A«~R£PORTING LIV£»»

What is this one saying? Her husband has been the host for more then three years now(correct me if I'm wrong)...is it his inheritance? Tell your husband to allow someone else from another country host the show. I watched the show and I believe Tayo deserved that money..Tayo brought ratings to the show this year..if they had removed Tayo earlier,the show would have been dead! Bigbrother knew this that's why they kept him in the house.

Not my business because I prefer big brother american where better drama and suspense happens. Whoever wins it deserves it. ««QU££NMA¥A«~R£PORTING LIV£»»

Na u sabi

Mama D said...

Na true sha, but we were really routing for him to win.

Dat is true I believe her

She should shot her toilet she call a mouth...Nigerian av won it trice doesn't change d fact DAT anoda person can't be cheated out of it...

Dat is true talk

Big brother nigeria... Lolx...

I agree with her.....we can not expect our reps to keep winning every year even though we pray they win

Manny Xander said...

Pls make she park one side, Nigerians are entitled to their own opinions... N they are simply in support of their fellow Nigerian brother, am sure people from other countries would also feel the same way about their people.

Black Anchor 2 said...

True talk...

Abeg this is just a game jorr,, if Nigerians wan win make dem send psn like Uti... besides make another another country enjoy na

She just said it all. Let them stick to BigBrotherNigeria(if there's anything like that).. Not a fan of it though so let me stay away

Adaejyk said...

Olo or watever u call urself, abeg shut up already, so even if Nigerian play d game well, he shldnt win cos theyve won 3 times. Anyway u have 2 be loyal, @ least
part of ur daily bread comes frm BBA. Mtcheww!!!

She should pls take several seats at †Ñ’ξ back....pepus4xhard@yahoo.com

This confirms the fact that the outcome was rigged to ensure no African country is left out of the winning

But thats true sha

Zoë said...

Who ever said Tayo was cheated out, didn't watch BBA. Idris is the only guy I know his name in the house, is that funny, he is the most popular, u see him every where with so much drama. Naija and sentiment.

She should go to hell....afterall Bigbrother get 90% of there views from naija n even sponsors,they always keep naija in house till d last day in other to make more money n get more views...

This confirms the fact that the outcome was rigged to ensure no African country is left out of the winning

Abeg dnt even go there, I used 2 respect dis woman until she opened her mouth ova dis. Was she under any obligation 2 defend BBA?, was she part of d guys doin d vote count n was certain 2 God dat Notin was manipulated. I am one of d ppl who didn't start out thinkin a Nigerian would or should win dis BBA as per we've won thrice, but subsequently d guy Tayo was just beyond ignoring, he didn't just deserve 2 win but oda countries thot so 2. He had highest country votes 4rm last week. We all kno as an individual he deserved it n actually got d country votes 2 pull thru. Just cos Ur hubby works 4 BBA dnt mean u can just go abt ranting against tru fans of both d show n Tayo who followed d show n saw wit dia eyes dat sumtin was wrong abt d winner. Is BBA byond rigging? Abeg dnt remind me of d nonsense dat hapnd. I'm still sore thinkin abt how d show is losing credibility n Nigeria is making dem d money n dis woman is trying 2 infuriate Nigerians. May God 4giv u.

CELEB said...

Like dat

She's right tho....

LIFE WITH GIGI said...

Ha u better watch wat u post on social media.....i comment my reserve.

GM
gbgemmy@gmail.com

In other words the most voted for housemate may not always become the winner

BONARIOS BABY said...

Wetin this 1 d talk sef so if nigerians win BBA every year na bad thing? Mtchewww shady2link@yahoo.com

jsoa said...

Linda I understand IK's position. If he joins Nigerians to call Biggie a cheat, he won't host next yr. IK let me ask u, did we complain last yr? Tayo was robbed.

Thruth

We hear tayo is a star already biko

Regina said...

Lol...m niaja with drama.

What do they call BBA? Reality show. Can Big Brother rotate the money so other countries won't feel it is coming to only Nigeria? No. Why? Because it is a reality show! To the very young lady who cares how everybody feels? They money is meant for someone who deserve it not depriving someone of what he deserves simply because Nigeria got the money three times. Big Brother should stop inviting Nigeria since this may continue overtime.

Ebube God said...

For her mind she sabi talk abi she wants to be seen, ok we have seen u

Truth..... Confirm

My point exactly

I agree wit her

APPLELIPX said...

I wish itwasnt idris of all pple dat had win it.... another being maybe

That dude looks quite proud and everytin abt him showd he was so sure of winning

i wud av really wanted it to be tayo frm nigeria

mandy said...

Everyone is entitled to their own opinion

Idris is cool

Na so jare...Nigerians should go and sit down abeg!

#Omoh

Truth is bitter

Mumu,i thought u said d show doesn't have positive influence n u ain't a fan?? How come u know sooo much bout it? dumb Hypocrite!

So bad tayo didn't win

We've had big brother Nigeria dude,,,is Jupiter dat ancient??

Typical Nigerian, u don't pray to win,U VOTE TO WIN

Dis woman shud shut d hell up already.....if nt 4 ur husband,who know u? Mumu!

U are damn right!
ericdras@gmail.com

Tayo was only popular in Nigeria, but Idris was popular both in the house and outside and there seemed to be an obvious dislike for Tayo, as only lillian and the kratos looking fella came to congratulate him after they announced Idriss as the winner.

I agree with her! %100

SO TRUE. TELL THEM
ivanmihela83@gmail.com

I THINK YOU NEED TO KEEP THAT DIRTY THING CALLED UR MOUTH SHUT. TAYO DESERVE TO WIN..I FOLLOWED THE VOTE AND HE HAS THE HIGHEST VOTES SO FAR...WHY DIDN'T UR HUSBAND LEAVE BBA HOST FOR SO MANY YEARS...MUMU#NOTICE ME#

miss pink said...

I like ur response. Who is olo osakioduwa? Na person??

You guys should leave the chic alone abeg. She said her opinion. Which Tayo sef?That loud dude,plssssss?And @ anon 10:18 God bless you. You've said it all.mshteeeeew

@Amoke, it's obvious u just want to blab ds morning. Very obvious u didn't watch d show, even those without Dstv @home will come out n blab der flippant mouths on LIB. U dare say how can any one pick Idris over Tayo???? Who is Idris, what was his impact n contributions in d house except for bed hopping n behaving like d child he is. Tayo was/ is original, u just can't compare d two of them if u indeed u actually did follow d show...... Idris bawo??? would have even prefferes Nkhlanla won, atleast I even saw some little impact from him. What are u saying? Abeg take several seats pls.

Akeem Rotimi said...

waka pass!

chinnydera said...

This is d hard truth: 1 naija will always get to the finals or semifinals so Bigbrother can get more money 2. Nigeria will not win anytime soon so long as this 1 country votes is still in play 3.Nigerians contributes 76% of Bigbrother's revenue 4 Nigerians are hated by most African countries and are seen as threats in d game no matter how pure a Nigerian contestant will be 5 Bigbrother will still use Nigerians next year and they will still fall 4 it. Am out....

People are missing the point here! Firstly, even if Nigeria has won 10 times in a row if we voted to win then we should get the money. It's not our fault that we are many and we are participating actively. It was very clear that Tayo won! If they don't want it to be one sided they should have made it 2 winners. Last year I knew Melvin or Bev won't win (Melvin was very boring and Bev was trying too hard) but this year is very clear. Secondly, this topic is about BBA, why are most of the comments from ppl that don't watch? We don't need your opinion or you telling us it's not your biz, why comment in the first place??? Hissssssss.... *Flips my Funmi hair to the side and strolls to drink garri*

Alright okay.. What me I need to know is let say people in Nigeria vote for tayo like over 10M people alone, and 5 to 10 countries voted for idris and they’re not up to 5M .. Does that mean idris won.. if so OLORIBURKU NI BIGBROTHER CUZ 75NARIA NO BE EASY MONEY … AND GOD PUSNISH IK WIFE WHY HIM HUSBAD NO LEAVE THE HOST FOR OTHE RPEOPLE TO HOST… why do they keep tayo for last 2 .. All other people has the same vote with him… WAHALAHI AYE BIGGIE MA BURN TI NI

enem said...

Biggie should let us know if winning BBA rotates, i thought you should win if you deserve it, abi na Biggie dey decide who him wan give him money to? i been think say na vote go decide. anyways Akintayo you rock! go and enjoy your new fame my dear brother! omo Oyo

Bishop, just wondering why you are always on this blog.... You should be studying your bible or doing evangelism! I can't imagine a Bishop constantly on social media and having the time to comment on every single post..... Na wa o. LIB readers oya come and blast me for questioning a Bishop (I bet many ppl are thinking the same thing).....

You know this is why the black man ll never move forward there is no unity as regards anything.If TAyo had left that show bba would have been dead since.And am not saying this because am a nigerian if someone else from another country had been real and entertained like he did i would have said same thing.He deserved to win period and was robbed .Bba knew that was why he was compensated on sat.Nonsense.We should take a cue from Americans Obama was v oted in for what he stood for and not his skin or race.Hence bba should be about who entertained and kept things real-Tayo.@ Ik s wife for you to say something like that is selfish-your hubby does a good job but has been presenting bba forever can he leave so other upcoming presenters and have a go.He is still there because he is real and does a good job but i think what played at this bba 2014 should happen to him some random person should come and take over afterall it aint his birthright too.

Exactly!!!!! He should give it to someone else simply cos the hosting has to be from all the countries in Africa..... Often times we talk and we don't think of ourselves.

Everyone is entitled 2 dere opinion

Exactly, Wat is she feeling like.

You know this is why the black man ll never move forward there is no unity as regards anything.If TAyo had left that show bba would have been dead since.And am not saying this because am a nigerian if someone else from another country had been real and entertained like he did i would have said same thing.He deserved to win period and was robbed .Bba knew that was why he was compensated on sat.Nonsense.We should take a cue from Americans Obama was v oted in for what he stood for and not his skin or race.Hence bba should be about who entertained and kept things real-Tayo.@ Ik s wife for you to say something like that is selfish-your hubby does a good job but has been presenting bba forever can he leave so other upcoming presenters and have a go.He is still there because he is real and does a good job but i think what played at this bba 2014 should happen to him some random person should come and take over afterall it aint his birthright too.

Charlotte love said...

Tayo deserves the money Biko

make una chill joorrr.

richib90@gmail.com

True talk madam.tayo was rude and unruly.He wasn't worthy of d 2nd position, which was given him cos of sympathy for been a Nigerian.which kain person dey curse him fellow human being like that?Abeg he should go.worst naija rep so far

ifedayour said...

@folashade. Dumb people like u don't deserve to comment here, I don't know why Linda even posted ur comment , cos am sure u didn't watch the bba show, u only did waka pass and that's the only reason u hav been posting rubbish comment here. Can u give us one reason why Tayo should win? Is shouting and fighting a talent? I want to believe a man like Tayo is ur dream man, someone that will be shout and beat the hell out of u. Idris is more responsible and reserved, next time u want to comment, make sure u know more about wat ure commenting about, cos it's obvious u didn't watch the bba.

I don see d importance of BBA, its jus promoting nudity, thatz all.

Idris deserved it. Sentangel2040@yahoo.com

@ Anon 10:57 I'm just tired of ppl making silly comments.... Tayo was original and entertaining. This is clearly foul play, last year I did not want the Nigerians to win cos they were boring but this year was very clear. People just come here and talk rubbish..... plenty rubbish.

she is right...i told my friend same thing last night...he was shouting...they cheated! and i told him,naija can not be winning every time!

ChincoBee said...

Why did you now open it?shoir lol my friend no crucify me oooo!!!!

Naija peepz no dey wan accept defeat noni but atleast he came 2nd....dat one sef do una

See this also
http://thinknigerians.blogspot.com/2014/12/iks-wife-lambasted-for-making.html

See also
http://thinknigerians.blogspot.com/2014/12/iks-wife-lambasted-for-making.html

My dear tayo deserve to be the winner. Leave sentiments aside.

linda ikeji's boo said...

true talk.

linda ikeji's boo said...

true talk.

Everyone should deduce what her comment implies, Oloyi Obvude u r just a lousy, talkish individual.U r implying that zoning has being imported into BBA then it is no longer a competitive reality show, there is more that meets d eyes, it means d likes of UTI wus even to win in d first place, u and ur wild husband are just bunch of 419ers,u want to seek attention do it d right way, dis is not Command,Lasu and Apapa where ur boyish and spit dripping mouth got attention for u. U should ve in mind dat dis where ur husband works though I know ur rich father arranged d whole thing for him dt does not give u d right to pass such spurious comments.Ur younger sister Eva is more matured than u u talk anyhow dats why Ik never likes taking u out cause u will keep exposing him as u just done.Winning is winning their is no other alternative to it but u r telling us there is an alternative to winning in BBA

At list he came second and as an ambassador. You don't appreciate God o. Want if he came home wit nothing. like other countriers, na wa o.

honestly my wife was verri disadpointed cos tayo trully deserv to win dis one ..why ......not happy.

na dem sabi

Kingsley Lotanna Ezeonyido said...

3's not enough. We need all there is to the glory, after all ain't we the giant of Africa again?

**regrets**sighs**

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

THE BLUNT said...

U guys shouldn't mind Ik's wife. She jst tryna defend Biggie so dt her husband can be called next yr to host; meaning more money in her family pocket. If what Tayo gave Africa isn't entertainment dt means Idris (AKA - Women humper) is d entertainer right? Take it or leave it; 2014 BIG BROTHER Africa WZ ALL ABOUT REGIONALISM & shld be called #BIGBROTHERREGION.

Wetin concern aporo with overload. If he win or he no win na him sabi o, I don talk my own ginika2nwa@yahoo.com

she's very correct! I was fervently praying tayo loses, I screamed for joy when ik announced idris as the WINNER!

Shei na una dey waste money vote nw mtchwww

Neks said...

>>>> Now i feel ashamed because it just the plain truth. <<<<<

PAVOUR said...

make she waka commot cuz we dey vexed. Akintayo was cheated. He is a strong man see all the hates in the house...poor boi. below cc & paste. pipo dey vex. What is the population of Botswana and Malawi. Countries that are not upto one local government area in Nigeria. Bigbrotherafrica count those countries as 1 vote.
With Nigerian almost 36 countries in one country also as 1 vote.
The numbers of DSTV's in those countries is not upto the number in Rivers state , not talk of Lagos.
This bigbrotherafrica show was designed to rob Peter and pay Paul.
Nigerians must not participate anylonger. If any Nigerian goes for this show he is on his own.
The hatred for Nigerians, is out of proportion.
The unequality with regard to regional scoring is obvious and unacceptable.
The abuse of Nigeria as country is clear and worrisome.
I will nolonger watch, participate or subscribe to this show. I also advise Nigerians reject everything about this show. I can't imagine going through what TAYO went through in that house, because his a Nigerian. Tayo is the winner, what a dubious result.
No more bigbrotherafrica for any Nigerian. pavour@gmail.com

Ugo Boss™✅ said...

@ifedayour. Idris will be ur dream hubby or inlaw ...a cheat a womanizer if we r to judge them by the game as u did to Tayo .He won just because he is d only EA hm remaining ...

What's lovely now? Mtcheeew

As in en ask her oh

Ugo Boss™✅ said...

IK I know but who the neck is olodo abi na olo ? #attentionSeekers

Did you see the results of the vote? I hope you knw even if the 170m in Nigeria vote for Tayo it counts as 1 vote, cos the highest takes that country. It's not by population madam. For a fan of the show, u should understand the process

Make una go give Tayo the money na

Na olodo like you full This blog

Ugo Boss™✅ said...

Endtime Bishop ....

Madam Naija population counts as one vote at the end of the day. The highest number of votes in a country counts as 1 vote cos it is country by Country

Take your petition and shove it up your ass. Nigerians go still queue next year

How do you know he was a genuine winner?

Schola's Oasis said...

Tayo didn't deserve to win, but Idris didn't deserve it either. I wanted Mam'bee to win

How can u compare this reality show to the world cup, u sound so dumb. What makes you clowns think Tayo deserved the money. Maybe you find quarreling with everyone real but others didn't find it that way. If u feel soo bad make una donate money for am

The truth is bitter jare, we don't expect to win everytym nw

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 249   Newer› Newest»