APC Primaries: Sam Nda-Isaiah reportedly steps down for Buhari | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 December 2014

APC Primaries: Sam Nda-Isaiah reportedly steps down for Buhari

The Publisher of the Leadership newspaper and presidential aspirant, Sam Nda-Isiah has reportedly stepped down for General Buhari at the ongoing APC presidential primaries holding in Lagos. NTA just tweeted it.

466 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 466 of 466

I see Okorocha as the running mate of Buhari.. Can I prophesy?. davidakeme@yahoo.com

dubecinfo said...

Hmmmmm

Igwe isaac said...

Nawa oooo so clear it's gonna b Mr BUBu

AQO said...

Ok.

naija

Okay politics heating up, he just wasted 27.5 million to buy form

Kingsley Lotanna Ezeonyido said...

He's been intimidated to the point of resignation. AW!
Aturu!

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

#VOTEBUHARI!!! @wemmygee

Good for him and APC, Hp burahi win d primary

Feyisetan said...

It's honorable to step down than to lose

He is just seeking for Publicity knowing fully well he cannot win abi y stepping at the last minute, arrant nonsense

As expected! Na politics na!!!!!

Yeah dats a gud news for APC ebienho.plenty@gmail.com

Not interested ...... Nwokorophilip@gmail.com

yemisi Z10 said...

Ok.

Yemisi Z10 says so

This is a welcome development. Buhari should be giving the chance to rule us

destinysweet said...

Good,he couldn't hv won b4

Okoroedafedestiny@gmail.com

destinysweet said...

Good decision

Funso Samuel said...

Politics

destinysweet said...

Nice of him

Before nko?

Suss.global@gmail.com

That is nice
frankonochie23@gmail.con

Neymar said...

Awwww!

DIARY OF A TEENAGER said...

It doesn't matter who steps down for who. APC as far as the presidential race is concerned is a joke. Is it Buhari who needs to go cool off in his hometown? Or Rochas who has overrated himself by thinking Nigeria is IMO state? Or Atiku whose every word Nigerians doubt?

No surprises @ all....we saw the handwriting on the wall a long time ago! Ever Politricking Naija

Buhari should remember what happened de last time he contested

9ice decision as he can c d handwriting on d wall

that's because he knew he will not win the primaries

Atisele Sylvia said...

hehehehe. . .politics are for the strong hearted!
atisele93@gmail.com

Hmmmm,lauretb@yahoo.com

that's because he will never win the primaries

Old Man buhari. . U no go rule us.. walahi. abeg go retire jor.

Linda pls tell laura to post more of her dancing steps on instagram I need to learn more..miss her like crazy.. she really no how to dress

But Why did Sam Nda-Isiah Obtain the form in the first place. Kestygm@Gmail.com

GEJ for 2015.. mumunnah@gmail.com

Omo....i av to win

Lol... Why did he now waste his money?

I just read that he has denied to have step down for buhari in premium...he said he still in the contest..mike.corl00@gmail.com

luchi said...

Na dem dem jare

Na him sabi...

DEguebe said...

Olodo who told you he wasted money. He will be highly compensated now and later on a steady basis. MC Baba Oloye says so

Kay said...

Linda what is it?u didn't post my comment earlier here !!!! even after warning u. Now ur games ain't right. post my comment

Na him sabi...

Odikwa risky we are watching. Jannygold378@gmail.com. (Adajesus)

vincentia said...

Y did he step down to

Like da use of words "Step down" Like he even had a chance in the first place..Make all.of us kunu step down

vivian o said...

Them tell am to do am pretty sure gentlevivian58@gmail.com

I like dat decision of him. Ebienho.plenty@gmail.com

From all the contenders Buhari is the only one in my opinion that has what its takes to adjust Nigeria from the verge of quick destruction.

odun said...

Buhari's got this.
Ojoofunminiyi@gmail.com

that is good for him

mjabdulk@gmail.com

story for the gods ....

MamaWhat??? said...

Nawaoo..its well..omorusiosayuki@gmail.om

Ike God (Power) ikohaka@yahoo.co.uk said...

All na game

Buhari is the man

rochas will be next to step down for him..pedrojex@gmail.com

Dreamz said...

I believe this man called Buhari has a date with destiny. Watch out

Hahahaha why now hope he will be highly compensated sha cos dat means its buhari APC wants.

Nice. Email: ebakare95@gmail.com

I hope he wins...Nigerian Abraham lincoln

So you knew you had no scruples and you wasted over 25 million naira to obtain the form....now 25millions is gone,primarily election u dropped out......u need an advice in ur memo

For a reason best known to him ...

*** Linda's Pleasure ***

treasure said...

No mind am.
Childishly planned APC

gmog said...

he just did the boy is good ni....pele

Any how they like it ... All will be well

Don 3 said...

Sam should go and sleep