But please let's be clear...I will not pay anyone twice. So if you win once, don't play again. I want the money to reach as many people as possible. And by Friday, I will announce the remaining three consistent LIB commenters who will receive N100k each alongside Bonario and Onyx Godwin.
To win today, you have to be 1st to comment. 10th to comment. 50th to comment. 60th to comment. 88th to comment. 188th to comment. 199th to comment. 234th to comment. And 299th to comment. Good luck guys.
14,058 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 12601 – 12800 of 14058 Newer› Newest»Abioduntosinladapo@gmail.com
Kk oh let d competition begin
Tanx linda
Great initiative. let's see what Dec has in stock for moi. Perzonaltrainer@gmail.com
Preciousoluchievans@gmail.com
adeleyevictor17@gmail.com
Thanks linda. I must win o becos am a constant reader o. Adaigwebaby@yahoo.com
Thanks linda, bsparks571@gmail.com17928
ogwucollins@gmail.com
Lindiwe oooooo
ogwucollins@gmail.com
Dis is a very good way of rewarding your commenter. Thank U.
How much longer do we have to wait out this evil traffic coupled with fuel scarcity. Linda Ikeji rocks engeeitod@gmail.com
Xmas gift all the way
Dats awesome. Afe.dania@yahoo.com
Let's hope solabukky92@yahoo.com
Hi Linda,
i hope i will win.
Thank you
enitoye.
linda babe
God bless you real good Linda, I hope I win. My email is : wittylayo007@yahoo.com ... so much love, prettywitty
Tanx linda
Will rily appreciate if I wiln,Thanks oduntanadedoyin@yahoo.com
ogwucollins@gmail.com
H_omoregie@yahoo.com
It's my turn oo. Christmas has come early for Moku. Felicia_abip@yahoo.com
I hope I win this year ooo...I don try tire
ogwucollins@gmail.com
Boylawyoung@gmail.com..........scholarship
is late but.....arewaplanet@gmail.com
good work. my email is bamidelelove@gmail.com
Linda
ogwucollins@gmail.com
Campbell100ng@yahoo.com
ogwucollins@gmail.com
I pray I win, Amen. agggggggggg_1@yahoo.com
give away oo
Ok now!
osagieimmaculate@yahoo.com oooooo
abisola.lawson@stanbicibtc.com
Miss linda, I need da money O! No jokes biko
Goodluck to me
first to comment
ogwucollins@gmail.com
First yipeeeee
Wow Jah bless
To post now na wahala cezeafrique@gmail.com
Yaay evansejim24@gmail.com
Thanks linda. I must win o becos am a constant reader o. Adaigwebaby@yahoo.com
Tanx so mch linda
henriettasonia@gmail.com
Nice job anuty Linda God continue to bless you. brucegeorge4ever@Yahoo.com
ogwucollins@gmail.com
Bukky_lekan2002@yahoo. com
myoungforever42@gmail.com
ogwucollins@gmail.com
Fimi le
Great idea. Abeg make I win ooo! Lindodo u too much.
I like to be a winner ooo...i hope to win cos am a faithful reader of this blog..lol. danflours4real@yahoo.com
Seyimay25@gmail.com
Ope ooo...yaaay...m sure to win...akibyte007@yahoo.com
Comment Boylawyoung@gmail.com
Lindw
OSE!!!..
aseun90@yahoo.com
H_omoregie@yahoo.com
Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com
Allah,pls help ur servant cos I don too buy plenty things on credit.
Hi I am an fervent Lib reader, I Lyk awof n this my 1st comment
Happy this is happening again
olufemi.olagboye@gtbank.com
Linda is doing well
henriettasonia@gmail.com
Leggoo! Charlesremi199@yahoo.com
Yes Linda. You are doing a good job here. gracecolins20022002@yahoo.com
love your blog.....
yusufzephyr@gmail.com
I need my beauty sleep. Linda Ikeji rocks engeeitod@gmail.com
Yayyyyy
Ohoooooo... I cast all these monitoring spirits from my father's village... i must do Xmas shopping with Stella's money ooo....God abeg intervene ooo
This is great for the society, giving back to the society is the best gift the world can have!
Linda u're such a blessing to mankind, may God almighty replenish all that u've spent & still spending. Ur coast will never go dry. Amen
contactkeghinde@yahoo.com
Comments go many oooh. No body wan carry last
Lordemma4love50@yahoo.com
ogwucollins@gmail.com
rewards of our reading
ogwucollins@gmail.com
I hope I win ( ibidunmicheal@yahoo.com)
Boylawyoung@gmail.com .... E don do
Yaaay evansejim24@gmail.com
I shld be part... by the grace of GOD
Thank alot,u are really doing a nice job
Linda,pls i didnt win last year despite everything i did to get ur attention but i was unlucky,pls help me with money,plss.
ogwucollins@gmail.com
Linda
This is amazing
ogwucollins@gmail.com
Linda post my comment ooo, u always blank my comments... Tanks again for this nice gesture.
achiemma4eva@yahoo.com
Linda I click on this page every othe r minute even though you don't posrt my comment.. So pls I just have to win biko.. amakalilianeze @gnail.com
I pray I win this diplous910@gmail.com
Thanks. fewojoe@yahoo.com
tukkyfran@gmail.com
that's my email address
Tanx so mch linda
God pls 4d 1st time eva since 3yrs ago I startd vising lib, let me be among d blessd dis wk. Amen! (miss libly addicted!) bebetocinco@gmail.com
contactkehinde@gmail.com
I will like to win this money to treat my family this season
Sexxiechikala@yahoo.com
Ok this sounds great and I hope to be one of the winners. #ChristmasSpecial
Hi I am an fervent Lib reader, I Lyk awof n this my 1st comment
Amyjessy87@yahoo.com
Wow its LIB xmas giveaway
This is amazing
ogwucollins@gmail.com
1st
I just pray I win this year's own ooo...last year wasn't my time
linda
Wow!!!! That's generous of you Lin Lin. Frankbaby2005@yahoo.com
I'm hopeful. God Bless you more Lindicima. #Linda.
Lindoclaire.al@gmail.com
Oh yes, I won
1st 2 comment
Winner
ogwucollins@gmail.com
It wld feel gud 2 win...eziokwu!
H_omoregie@yahoo.com
Cool linda
Thanks Linda...
Thank yhu Linda. God bless u. Iamspaco@gmail.com
Boylawyoung@gmail.com , your comment would be
Nice one sister... God will honour you...
ayojay2009@gmail.com
1st
thanks Linda for this platform...
Tanx so mch linda
osagieimmaculate@yahoo.com oooo
Sadieidris@yahoo.com
Oloyejawnson@gmail.com
Yes oh. Linda na u biko
This is good Linda. God will bless you. oparaani@gmail.com.
John_timi@yahoo.com
Boylawyoung@gmail.com. I wanna be with you
judithdibor@yahoo.com
God pls 4d 1st time eva since 3yrs ago I startd vising lib, let me be among d blessd dis wk. Amen! (miss libly addicted!) bebetocinco@gmail.com
Yes o
amobiamaka@gmail.com. God bless u Linda
Yay!!!! Great idea
Chinkenna u knw i need this money..... biko place my name at the right place Chukwu. Only u can do this miracle. 25 can do alot of changes. Not to talk of 200.
1s
Yes. Let my luck catch this time. gracecolins20022002@yahoo.com
I'll love to be a radio presenter, Linda Ikeji rocks engeeitod@gmail.com
Wow maimunamm@yahoo.com
Yes oh. Linda na u biko
Tell me i'm the 199th lol cezeafrique@gmail.com
hmmm God dis year shouldn't fail me again ooo
Sererich@gmail.com
Ist
Miss linda I need da money O! No jokes biko...
amadisaleh@gmail.com
Linda kip doing gud ogbukamarvis@yahoo.com.
Linda you are doing great
ijbiemkpa@yahoo.com
I need u Boylawyoung@gmail.com
all is well kamalucs@gmail.com
God bless u linda. bsparks571@gmail.com
Yaaay evansejim24@gmail.com
God has no religion
May the lord help me to win today.......chinedumsam@yahoo.com
thanks Linda for this platform...
Yes
duppieslim20032002@yahoo.com
Tanx so mch linda
Ok, I pray am favoured, ukohaebenezer@gmail.com
Funkeadebola90@yahoo.com
Sista linda......I really enjoy blog......may God bless u. 2B34D137
Cant wait, how do we get paid?
Good stuff....
Nice one sister... God will honour you...
ayojay2009@gmail.com
Linda pls post ooo...m d first to comment ooooo
Yay! fobecfmg@gmail.com
dynamicchisom@gmail.com... hope i get lucky
mcbizzu4u@gmail.com
people plenty o
toluadams01@yahoo.comHenry
Ivie...ivizze@yahoo.com
ogwucollins@gmail.com
i know i will betoday's winner dis is my contact incase 08032695090 hapi xmas in advance
Linda I am first to comment and my proceeds should go to any charity of your choice.