The N1.5million LIB end-of-year giveaway begins today. Win N200k | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 8 December 2014

The N1.5million LIB end-of-year giveaway begins today. Win N200k

I told y'all last week that I will be giving away N1.5million to readers of this blog in appreciation of such an incredible year. Well, the giveaway begins today. Every day from today to Friday Dec. 12th, I will be giving away N200k. 8 people will win N25k each! And it will be random selection.

But please let's be clear...I will not pay anyone twice. So if you win once, don't play again. I want the money to reach as many people as possible. And by Friday, I will announce the remaining three consistent LIB commenters who will receive N100k each alongside Bonario and Onyx Godwin.

To win today, you have to be 1st to comment. 10th to comment. 50th to comment. 60th to comment. 88th to comment. 188th to comment. 199th to comment. 234th to comment. And 299th to comment. Good luck guys.

14,058 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   11801 – 12000 of 14058   Newer›   Newest»

Preciousoluchievans@gmail.com

DENZELA said...

ogwucollins@gmail.com

graciousugbede@gmail.com

livydearie@yahoo.co.uk

nice one from linda,after d charity auction buy,you re truly d best

me
ebblizze@yahoo.co.uk

Mimi Ani said...

yay!! God bless you. Only for those in Nigeria?

TinyLittlePieces! said...

tianacreamious@gmail.com / tianwoke@yahoo.com

ODOGWU said...

na wah o

DENZELA said...

ogwucollins@gmail.com

alright

Ayzee said...

Hope to win n.azu80@ymail.com

All the way from Sarnia

Pls sisi Linda.

lawal said...

hope am d first to comment

olori sheundavies said...

That's lovly,God ve a way of blessing a cheerful giver...stay bless....seundavies88@gmail.com

Olami.olami@yahoo.com

Time to kick in the sweat #FitFam #AbsTight, Linda Ikeji rocks engeeitod@gmail.com

DENZELA said...

ogwucollins@gmail.com

tessypee said...

OMG. lemme be one of the lucky ones. Ipuoletheresa@gmail.com

Moat people do read your blog without commenting... but you've won more fans and hearts by introducing this give away package... #LongliveLib #Iwillwinthistime :)

Jennyjoe4life@yahoo.co.uk

olufunmiakindele@yahoo.com

Sochima said...

Quite a good way to appreciate your readers. Cheers. From Tocso4real@yahoo.com

oya! leggo...agboola014@yahoo.com

God bless u aunty linda..chibueze.ukwuoma@gmail.com

wow mercyelvis Williams

DENZELA said...

ogwucollins@gmail.com

DENZELA said...

ogwucollins@gmail.com

princess Nk said...

I hope I'm the lucky one

gimme the money!
wormflakess@yahoo.com

dbabezz@yahoo.com

prettylou12@yahoo.com

osagieimmaculate@yahoo.com ooooo

Yinka1905@yahoo.com
Hey Linda, I must win o. This is a good way to reach out to people. God bless u. Post o!

Fola said...

Wow... No comment yet... Surprised

TinyLittlePieces! said...

tianwoke@yahoo.com / tianacreamious@gmail.com

lib

Lilchinnie@gmail.com aiming

Dina said...

Sparklebettyuk@yahoo.com God bless you

#HoodBillionaire

n.azu80@ymail.com

Please select me. mfonu09@yahoo.com

ogechi0502 said...

Linda what number am i

I hope i'm one of the lucky people, havnt won anything before.

Chai shey I make d list sha people plenty o

Ogunwale oluwamayowa said...

ogunwaleoluwamayowa@gmail.com

Wow! #########OTUoCHA amakag2002@yahoo.com

Reliefnwaterwell@gmail.com

God bless you linda. My email is egbaaffiong@gmail.com

Hello libers maryalex2k2@yahoo.co.uk

jessiliciousjes@gmail.com

Dear God, i really need this money this christmas. Please help me to win. Great job linda, keep up the good work gertrudenwachukwu@gmail.com

gloriasha5650@gmail.com

sewuesea@yahoo.com

DENZELA said...

ogwucollins@gmail.com

Thanks lily
Damseldebby96@yahoo.com

cosmas tizhe said...

gawd!
I can't c my comments, I'm so anxious
Linda, no 'hope' for me? :)

AirNevist6

I'm hoping I win....I've never won anything before

DENZELA said...

ogwucollins@gmail.com

lovelydoves4@gmail.com

lib

immaculategirl2008@yahoo.com

Martins said...

Abeg baba God

Chuks said...

Oya o! Let's win this! Lool canyaduba@yahoo.com

God is able.
Yosoremi@gmail.com

thank sis......sam4reel@yahoo.com

Nenye said...

O wow! So nice of u! Lemme try my luck!
Chigirl0007@yahoo.com

Xoxo

bubux said...

I am winning already

vivohouse@yahoo.com have I won?

chuksiyke4me@gmail.com

Good work linda

DENZELA said...

ogwucollins@gmail.com

Ok let the fun begin

orionworlds@yahoo.com

Jy_fizzy@yahoo.com

DENZELA said...

ogwucollins@gmail.com

I comment!
wormflakess@yahoo.com

Beulahtamilore@gmail.com

God bless u in all your endaveours
Thank you

Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com

Tonynwaolisa@gmail.com

Stacyloin said...

Recruitmentloin@gmail.com

DENZELA said...

ogwucollins@gmail.com

Perpetual4luv09@yahoo.com

I must to win inside this money lindodo oh!

princessekene said...

Chai Linda which number ll I become ooo, network has killed me

SON OF SOLOMON said...

Stitus7996@yahoo.com

Ok..thanks..#success

Lindaaaaaaaaa

So help us God

ogunwaleoluwamayowa@gmail.com

yay! lisaflex24@gmail. com

God pls let me win. H_omoregie@yahoo.com

Alexis said...

I thought the 1.5 mill would go to just 1 person. I wish I'm Bonario and Onyx right now. :)

It's fun to be here

hilary said...

I prayy I win sha...Amen

ogechi0502 said...

Am commenting oh

Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com

*Dee* said...

#fingers crossed #
sipasi_damilola@yahoo.com

onlyboi09@gmail.com

DENZELA said...

ogwucollins@gmail.com

Hello libers maryalex2k2@yahoo.co.uk

n.azu80@ymail.com

Beat LIB giveaway ever!!!! Jacobnwaezeb@yahoo.com

How many time do I need to prove that am nt a robot

1st to comment

BarnyG said...

Aunty linda, God bless you for this wonderful initiative .. I hope I end up as a winner because I really need this money .. My email»barnyemordi@gmail.com ... Thanks ! ! God bless

edu4ril said...

please help ooo,i need this your gift pass federal govt ma

Mikoti_michael@yahoo.com

Yaaah!

abzcharming@gmail.com

DENZELA said...

ogwucollins@gmail.com

Lilchinnie@gmail.com christmas oooo favour me today!

DENZELA said...

ogwucollins@gmail.com

Chinky said...

Nice one Linda

aneludavid10@yahoo.com said...

I pray oh!

bubux said...

I am winning already

I comment!
wormflakess@yahoo.com

Beulahtamilore@gmail.com

gloriasha5650@gmail.com

DENZELA said...

ogwucollins@gmail.com

SON OF SOLOMON said...

Stitus7996@yahoo.com

Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com

sageteryos@gmail.com

Mirabel01 said...

yay!!!

babyu4life@gmail.com

DENZELA said...

ogwucollins@gmail.com

Hi anty linda this is charles alison I hope I will win by the grace of God (dgunzbeatz007@gmail.com)

Kashsgm@Yahoo.com.Thank you Lord

Monilola Olowu said...

I may not be a winner of this event.. But I know something for sure. You have tries by doing this.. I wish everybody can learn from you on how to give with one heqrt .. God bless you Linda Ikeji

nmaheeda@yahoo.com

I want to win ooo

I luv u Linda..... akatuaustin@rocketmail.com

edu4ril said...

please oooo,i need this your gift pass federal govt ma

*Dee* said...

sipasi_damilola@yahoo.com

number decreasing??

DENZELA said...

ogwucollins@gmail.com

Linda pls I wanna win so badly...oyinkansola846@gmail.com

Rucy said...

Linda I go win this one o,atlist dis once.My email add is rucy.fw@gmail.com

ooluyomiakinyele@yahoo.com

Jamhsey said...

I know this is coming late but who knows I might be a winner

I hope I get to be one of the luck winners..

Booooooooo..............tannyolaly@yahoo.com

Pls linda make I win oo,adeleye.adejoke@yahoo.com

DENZELA said...

ogwucollins@gmail.com

Make i chop your money Linda, from nwaogba

Onyebuchi.trident@hotmail.com

idris said...

Hello Linda , I really need this money to get a new laptop

Afedstn@gmail.com

I may not be a winner of this event.. But I know something for sure. You have tries by doing this.. I wish everybody can learn from you on how to give with one heqrt .. God bless you Linda Ikeji

Danielpapz@gmail.com

Beulahtamilore@gmail.com

SON OF SOLOMON said...

Stitus7996@yahoo.com

Akwaugo said...

Akwaugojennifer@ymail.com

Lib ugegbe

God bless u linda doyin.adediran@yahoo.com

okwuprisca24@yahoo.com

louisaegbe23@yahoo.com Yea

LEGENDKAYD said...

Pastor dammy deserves 100k legendkayd@gmail.com

Linda may God bless u for ur kind gesture. Am addicted to ur blog but i dont comment, dis reward made me to. Raskidi@yahoo.com

ursulanetter40@yahoo.com

Will rily appreciate if I wiln,Thanks oduntanadedoyin@yahoo.com

holylifegirl_2000@yahoo.com

Ok...thanks ...#succeSs

Na wa o. getnonline@yahoo.com

#Lifted, Linda Ikeji rocks engeeitod@gmail.com

Linda, me must win o.. ehn ehn

naspero49@yahoo.com

Anuty, i have never won anything here ooo... I pray i win this time. nwachukwuogochukwu@gmail.com

I want to win o ,ms Ikeji

chynagel@yahoo.com

kmon 50th

Thanks ma'm___Megbaski@gmail.com

DENZELA said...

ogwucollins@gmail.com

SON OF SOLOMON said...

Stitus7996@yahoo.com

Naima said...

I am the first to comment on this post.. does that mean I win?

oraka celestine said...

I LOVE THIS SITE, IT IS ENTERTAINING

Yay, Merry Christmas Linda

Nelly101 said...

Prettynkeoma@yahoo.com

Will b a lucky winner,cod am so broke at d moment

' leave your comment'
wormflakess@yahoo.com

Ok my account name is LIB. There must be something for a hustler. godblessnigeria.sp@gmail.com

gloriasha5650@gmail.com

I need dis cash like mad

«Oldest ‹Older   11801 – 12000 of 14058   Newer› Newest»