But please let's be clear...I will not pay anyone twice. So if you win once, don't play again. I want the money to reach as many people as possible. And by Friday, I will announce the remaining three consistent LIB commenters who will receive N100k each alongside Bonario and Onyx Godwin.
To win today, you have to be 1st to comment. 10th to comment. 50th to comment. 60th to comment. 88th to comment. 188th to comment. 199th to comment. 234th to comment. And 299th to comment. Good luck guys.
14,058 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 11001 – 11200 of 14058 Newer› Newest»Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com
me
treasuredelicious@gmail.com
topzy4peace@yahoo.com
Lewearch@rocketmail.com
MAY god bless u dearie. victoriaezeocha01@yahoo.com
Nkeseumo@gmail.com
Keeblercr@hotmail.com yay!
First to comment
Stitus7996@yahoo.com
Sikekele@yahoo.com
1, ...,50, 60.....
info.shebagold@gmail.com
I hope i win this... TheBae575@gmail.com
Chatwithosemeke@yahoo.com
Please me in jesus name
I hope I win oh. Gravit55@yahoo.com
holiface1@gmail. com
Platinumboy220@gmail.com
Linda thanks for all Seyeoluwaseun@gmail.com
Merry Xmas Linda. Egbunujoy@gmail.com.com
i hope i win something. colejennifer08@gmail.com
obianuju_ejike@yahoo.co.uk
Thank U Linda!! beautifulena@yahoo.com
Thanks linda, a good way 2 show appreciation. Dominic
toniabiks@yahoo.com....happy holiday
God bless u.ezesuwa@gmail.com
yea...
Hi linda
praiseokhimamhe@yahoo.com
Salamimariam08@gmail com
@linda abeg i dey hear o.. plzzzzzzz mke i xmas a memorable one plus ill b plus 1 on d 13th dan allah mke my day
chat2drabbit@yahoo.com
Lindiweyyyy God bless u ooo!
peekenglobalresourcesltd@gmail.com
I want to win! Lolaoyenaike@gmail.com
linda this tin go crash o...lol
This is the last one I send.
Cyndysunshine1@yahoo.com
Ok dat's really cool of u
wow!
Orecomputers@gmail.com
Lord let me win o..estheralasi@yahoo.com
Big up Linda. ronaldyawe@yahoo.com
nice 1
Oh nice
gigracee2000@gmail.com
ab
No delay
Stitus7996@yahoo.com
Anitaehidiamen@yahoo.com
Haaaaa.....ddon4life_2010@yahoo.com
I'm a Bruno Mars girl :) Linda Ikeji rocks engeeitod@gmail.com
osagieimmaculate@yahoo.com
Everyone praying to be the lucky winner.... I don't think it's me
299... hope is a comment... i won... thanks Linda
Anty Lin Lin, Prophet Dammy should join Bona & Onyx, he deserves it. He inspires us here. Jonesmel_leonardson@yahoo.com
Arryn.alabi@gmail. Com
And u never post my comments. Smh
Wow awesome....agboola.adeyinka@yahoo.com.B
topzy4peace@yahoo.com
I pray m lucky ioyechristy@gmail.com
God pls let me win. H_omoregie@yahoo.com
emeraldunveiled@yahoo.com
KKk No problem
Linda biko o legendkayd@gmail.com
timmy_flexo@yahoo.com
Nkeseumo@yahoo.com
Haba
chinwei741@gmail.com
Let go there!
Linda pls choose me even if nt 2day I jst pray n hp my number gets 2 b among d numbers who will b chosen............NJ........ nahimahjimoh@yahoo.co.uk
Okhimamheruth@yahoo.com
Dats nyc one . Jisike. Chysom4Ucn@yahoo.com
Braimahawawu@gmail.com
jennifer.uoj@gmail.com
Barbiebarbie@yahoo.com
I keep winning
justineoli@yahoo.com
Stitus7996@yahoo.com
Tell me yes pls
I know sey LIB readers go curse me taya ds nyt.....but me no mind
Tonynwaolisa@gmail.com
kadigun12@yahoo.com
jamiujango@yahoo.com
wow!
Where's my girl Tai' btw? Linda Ikeji rocks engeeitod@gmail.com
Yay! I'm first to comment.
bolubolu13
na waoh!!! there is God o
Well done Linda, Keep it Up and God will continue to Bless you as you bless others.
Wow that's great, can't miss this xquisiteking@gmail.com
Seyimay25@gmail.com
Dats gr8! Thnkx Linda. keminext2u@yahoo.com...........
Doyinsola5@gmail.com
Anitaehidiamen@yahoo.com
Just trying my luck BUT too many vampires on here... Talk2martins_2001@yahoo.com
Linda,pls chose meoooo.princessgolden794@gmail.com
Moseatteh@yahoo.com
Way to go. God bless you!
kayblooom@gmail.com
Linda it's moi again winks
Chomzy4real009@yahoo.com
Yeee!Mogbe....ori Iya mi o.
harrietohajiaba@yahoo.com *d struggle tho*
Amyangel4love@yahoo.com
Lilchinnie@gmail.com just to be happy this week
aceonwus@gmail.com
beautifulena@yahoo.com
Lindiweyyyy God replenish ur pocket oo
God dey. Shey na to dey comment. We will start doin that bt Linda no do partial oooo.
Good
God bless u .toppytemi@yahoo.com
osagieimmaculate@yahoo.com
Abiyeowuapu@yahoo.com
first coment
Will be grateful if I win dis cash
Arryn.alabi @gmail.com
Yes
waoooo.happy xmas in advance. LIB visitor.my mail.sweetoge_an @yahoo.com or contact me through my no.08038846761
Hope I get to win
its a good one linda. ddetchie@yahoo.com
Yaaaaay first to comment :-)
Stitus7996@yahoo.com
Lewearch@rocketmail.com
Sarahabaye93@gmail.com
Tomkelley@gmail.com
teosine001@yahoo.com
i pray m . ioyechristy@gmail.com
I hope I win Linda reach2tina@yahoo.com. Anyways weldone dear for making this year a great one for me.keep it up.
abraham
Marvelyneowuapu@gmail.com
Merry Xmas to you all@TKB
temitee.akinsola@gmail.com
Chic1ng@yahoo.com
Orecomputers@gmail.com
Yay! First to comment! It's on. Bless you, Linda.
Thank you so much Aunty Linda. God bless you
Stitus7996@yahoo.com
Well done Linda, Keep it Up and God will continue to Bless you as you bless others.
gigracee2000@gmail.com
Meeeeeeeeeee .the long awaited giveaway.
first comment .
wow!
gloriasha5650@gmail.com
Thank you linda for d wonderful work ur doing...nickerepo@yahoo.com
Hey it's my turn to win
chinwechill@yahoo.com
Thanks very much, but u don't post my comment even now that I have changed my name.
bolubolu13
hmmmm
Dats gr8! Thnkx Linda. keminext2u@yahoo.com...........
i hope to win something here i have not won any thing in a long time
Africanpetbabe2k@yahoo.com
I want to win o. On which post are we commenrincommenting,?
chattyzee@yahoo.co.uk
Wow
wow!...dats amazing...ur so kind Linda....
Stitus7996@yahoo.com
Tonynwaolisa@yahoo.com
divasworld34@yahoo.com
estherphilip60@yahoo.com
Yes
Chomzy4real009@yahoo.com
I go win 2dai oh.linda baby. chinyestel@gmail.com
I'm the. Winner anty linda
Lilchinnie@gmail.com
Kcbusta@yahoo.com God bless you
God bless you!
kayblooom@gmail.com
Lindoodooo u r the best. .hhhmmmm please let the comments starts rolling in
Mmike9@yahoo.com
God bless u
Xmas go sweet!
lib day
Make I try my luck....tohbie4va@gmail.com
Will be grateful if I win dis cash
Seyimay25@gmail.com
Wow
How I wish
Chinwejaney@yahoo.com
I'm gonna win, I'm certain by d special grace of God
I hope you pick me Linda. The 12 days of Christmas!!!!
#TracySaysSo : tracyonisedo@gmail.com
Na me o! geokez2003@yahoo.com
I love Linlin's blog
I hop im d 1st 2 comment or at least be 1 of the winners plssss
Chinyestel@gmail.com
ogwucollins@gmail.com
tianwoke@yahoo.com / tianacreamious@gmail.com
Arryn.alabi@gmail.com
Merry xmas....ayurbrunette20@yahoo.com
I need the money o.biko
Oscublog@gmail.co.uk.
Stitus7996@yahoo.com
feistyoly@gmail.com
Here we go again! Abeg I wan join dis winning spree ooh.....compliment of d season y'all
Sarahabaye93@gmail.com
Tanx so mch linda..abiolaajileye@gmail.com