But please let's be clear...I will not pay anyone twice. So if you win once, don't play again. I want the money to reach as many people as possible. And by Friday, I will announce the remaining three consistent LIB commenters who will receive N100k each alongside Bonario and Onyx Godwin.
To win today, you have to be 1st to comment. 10th to comment. 50th to comment. 60th to comment. 88th to comment. 188th to comment. 199th to comment. 234th to comment. And 299th to comment. Good luck guys.
14,058 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 10601 – 10800 of 14058 Newer› Newest»First?
I pray that by this time next year I'll be in America for the holidays, Linda Ikeji rocks engeeitod@gmail.com
yay
adazion@live.com
okay naa
Well nice!...@xmas give away!
first to comment
Lilchinnie@gmail.com
aceonwus@gmail.com
Carry on babes, u are doing gr8
Good job Linda.
Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com
Stitus7996@yahoo.com
Who b no 1
I love you linda!adorablepearl19@gmail.com
osagieimmaculate@yahoo.com oooooooo
Love U linda #anglebola85@gmail.com
topzy4peace@yahoo.com
Preciousoluchievans@gmail.com
Onyido Kelechi brian.favour@yahoo.com Linda need it for my exams
Loveenif@yahoo.com
Comment on what pls? On how I want this money? Lol! OK, I want it.
ONYIUPRIGHT@YAHOO.COM
I am first :) Merry xmas
Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com
Hey Lin Lin
r_ralee@yahoo.com
tempty4real@yahoo.co.uk
first to comment
Stitus7996@yahoo.com
Hmmmnn!!
info.shebagold@gmail.com
Henry2spicy4all@yahoo.com
Wow
Lindodo,pls let me be chosen for this giveaway.princessgolden794@gmail.com
Okezeenifome@gmail.com
Thanks Linda chubiggs@yahoo.com
Hope to win... lewearch@rocketmail.com
Lib is amazing.. morahchris@gmail.com
I JUST HOPE I AM THE FIRST TO COMMENT LETS SEE HEHE.
Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com
wapkahack@gmail.com
you are d best babe
wish u many years ahead
This is super
Now I'm very very sleepy, Linda Ikeji rocks engeeitod@gmail.com
Linda!!!!!
God please allow me to win
muhammedmariam44@gmail.com
Oya na
Jennykascy@ovi.com..god I hope am sected
osagieimmaculate@yahoo.com ooooooo
Tope4love2002@gmail.com
aceonwus@gmail.com
jennifer.uoj@gmail.com
Stitus7996@yahoo.com
I don't know what use to define ur kind gesture;u r one of a kind.
lumiismith@gmail.com
Fantastic
Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com
Thanks aunty Linda. Nwabuezeagatha@gmail.com
first to comment.Hallimah
teosine001@yahoo.com
Have I won yet
Heyy that's soo nice of you I hp I win fingers crossed...�� ugonnaonyejiuwa @gmail. Com
laralloyds@yahoo.com
Yeppppiiiiii
Linda pls pick me o
Amarachiqueen@ymail.com
God bless
alwaysreadycos@gmail.com
Wow, this is great Lindodo
eesahonline@ymail.com
abimbola.disu@gmail.com
datdopebishali@gmail.com
Hurray!!
feistyoly@gmail.com
Linda pls post my comment
dunno y u don't like posting my comments.
Mfonobongsmn82@gmail.com
Linda that is good of u. Pnellyb@gmail.com
njephtah@gmail.com
toastinchan@yahoo.com. Thanks
Well well well. LINDA God bless u.
Cyndysunshine1@yahoo.com
Oretng@yahoo.com
Stitus7996@yahoo.com
ok i am the first
Princessmoke@yahoo.com
Dear linda ikeji.how are and everyone at home ? i write this open latter to you because i no fit keep quiet again. abeg antie linda no forget me for your giveaway oo cux i have 100 money problem. i knw say no be u be my papa or mama. bt you be my sister. libers you can insult me if you want oo bt if na u dey my shoe you go do am. beside e better make i beg dan to go steal. abeg linda i take God beg you plus ur mama name no forget me abeg. iam on my kneels.
sirduch@gmail.com ....
Idoma boi said so
Ugwuozorc@gmail.com
aceonwus@gmail.com
Very coolKizito
Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com
Aubreyobey55@gmail.com....I have faith.
Mditopa4real@yahoo.com
i hope i win this.... Dropping my comment for goodluck
Are the comments related to this particular article?
1st to comment
Beewhy009@gmail.com
Thumbs up Linda!
taiwogirl@gmail.com
Please let it be me
Linda Ikeji rocks engeeitod@gmail.com
He...hi Linda God bless you
Denzywonda308@yahoo.com
i would be happy to win such wonderful prize.
vokedjebah@yahoo.com
I really need the cash...legendkayd@gmail.com
Merry Xmas in advance
cutieberry993@gmal.com
I need that money biko..
Stitus7996@yahoo.com
topzy4peace@yahoo.com
merry Christmas
odidianthony@yahoo.com
May my comment fall in one of this nos ISE!!!
bolubolu13
Baba ka mi mo won oooo....................lol
Micho_flash@yahoo.com
ogwucollins@gmail.com
Linda Ikeji rocks engeeitod@gmail.com
Adelekegbenga29@yahoo.com
Tosindada4u@yahoo.com
Yayy! *dancing*
and gives back
funkysleeky@gmail.com
Sikekele@yahoo.com
ogwucollins@gmail.com
Micho_flash@yahoo.com
Jennykascy@ovi.com
This is a great concept Linda.Thanks so much...Grace.Agboli@yahoo.com
Stitus7996@yahoo.com
First to comment oooo.
Jeangrey4real@yahoo.com
Henry2spicy4all@yahoo.com
Hope I do. Dr.dmeyers@yahoo.co.uk
praiseokhimamhe@yahoo.com
Cyndysunshine1@yahoo.com
tolatoye@yahoo.com
topzy4peace@yahoo.com
Linda, hw r u doing? I dey feel u
Lilchinnie@gmail.com God help me
Beewhy009@gmail.com
Pick meee !
Habibablue@gmail.com
ogwucollins@gmail.com
Yippeaaa im first to comment this time
This is gonna be xmas special for real thumbs up lib
Stitus7996@yahoo.com
i
Wooww..Aunty Linda post my comment and let me win o! Cos u dnt always do o!! Kfadekunle@gmail.com
may THE GOOD LORD BE MAGNIFIED
osagieimmaculate@yahoo.com
Akinjoleakinbayo@yahoo.com
Tnks for ur kindness talk2dfresh@yahoo.com
ogwucollins@gmail.com
Wow dats cool! akinlade375@gmail.com
Win win.... lewearch@rocketmail.com
Excellent idea Linda. God bless you the work of your hands.
emiworx@yahoo.co.uk
I hop to win chukwudiezie@yahoo.com
aunty linda please post my comment ooooooo
Linda well done oh !!. God continue to increase your scope
obiomega12@yahoo.com
fegasak@gmail.com
emeraldunveiled@yahoo.com
Nice one... morahchris@gmail.com
aceonwus@gmail.com
Stitus7996@yahoo.com
Yes o,this is why GOd will continue to bless you.tunji.obajinmi@yahoo.com
OK NICE
Chatwithosemeke@yahoo.com
Omolehinblessing@yahoo.com
Phinny09@yahoo.com
Cyndysunshine1@yahoo.com
Chai linda ds numbers aren't easy 2 fall in oo..really hp I win......NJ....... nahimahjimoh@yahoo.co.uk
Anty Lin Lin, Prophet Dammy should join Bona & Onyx, he deserves it. He inspires us here. Jonesmel_leonardson@yahoo.com
#Beyhives Linda Ikeji rocks engeeitod@gmail.com
topzy4peace@yahoo.com
Hi Linda, i hope i am the first to comment
Wow aunty linda dis is cool
Nodcole@yahoo.com
Now hoping to be the 88th or 188th
"PazBay"
bolubolu13
Lindodo,thanks a lot,my email is :gorgeousdiva2014@gmail.com
hapi Xmas ikeji
Ebybarbiemia@gmail.com
Hope am one. Derickmeyers01@gmail.com
hopeladi@yahoo.com
bless
Yayyyy!
peekenglobalresourcesltd@gmail.com
okoronkwotochukwu24@gmail.com. Thanks
Stitus7996@yahoo.com
Linda if I win here is contact
nnekaciara@yahoo.com
Which one I win? delphdony@yahoo.com
Wow, this is great Lindodo
eesahonline@ymail.com
Jennykascy@ovi.com
Lilchinnie@gmail.com ewoooooo!
winnieobi3@gmail.com. ...... mami lee
blissoj@yahoo.com
MAGNIFIED THOU ART LORD
Great idea i hope i win
Need it biko...
cutieberry993@gmail.com
how come i am not seeing any comment on this post?
ojerecordz2@gmail.com
Just have 2 won......lolz
lindaah you too much.
miconcepts@yahoo.com
Tonynwaolisa@gmail.com