But please let's be clear...I will not pay anyone twice. So if you win once, don't play again. I want the money to reach as many people as possible. And by Friday, I will announce the remaining three consistent LIB commenters who will receive N100k each alongside Bonario and Onyx Godwin.
To win today, you have to be 1st to comment. 10th to comment. 50th to comment. 60th to comment. 88th to comment. 188th to comment. 199th to comment. 234th to comment. And 299th to comment. Good luck guys.
14,058 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 6001 – 6200 of 14058 Newer› Newest»Good to know that Linda.
hay_wizzie13@yahoo.com
linda, oya let the money dashing begin!
maxwelegheose@gmail.com
angelanzurumike@gmail.com
first to comment
hopeofobike@yahoo.com
hope i win sha...
jkrisd@yahoo.com
Owo ni koko
Splendid one ma
lindodo u try no be small. pcpromiseigwe@gmail.com
"It's the most wonderful time of the year". *singinginmybestFrankSinitravoice Merry Christmas people. john.alexmay@gmail.com
afolabi.oluseyi85@gmail.com
Hello Linda, I hope I win @joksie1609@yahoo.com
God is with u dear. goodnewsezekwesiri@gmail.com
Hmm, Please post my comment Linda.
Nice one Linda. ...topeeyakwanor@yahoo.com
stainlessbaby13@gmail.com
Wow Linda that's so nice of u. God bless u
dis seems not to go
Hello! Yo!
hopeofobike@yahoo.com
Thanks linda... ask4sly@yahoo.com
Linda post my comment oooooh
Wanna hit this one fo' real
Bonyflexyvicky@gmail.com
Bless u Linda.ayoitunnu@yahoo.com
Yetaygel@gmail.com
Hi Linda...gentlebuttercup@yahoo.co.uk
Jubreel99@yahoo.com
Tobby.b98@gmail.com
chikeodum@gmail.com
nice 1 linda
hopeofobike@yahoo.com
I pray for luck....adeolacrown08@gmail.com
gbemisola.cecilia@gmail.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
Ok now......amakangenegbo@yahoo.com
veraij2003@yahoo.com
Me! chikankemjika@hotmail.co.uk
Thanks li.been waiting for dis allday.adetunjibukola20@gmail.com
Make I add one more. I know some peeps own na hundred.
Umoh.nicholas@yahoo.com
harberdy@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda...emeruwatt@gmail.com
I hope I'm in luck
In sincere appreciation of your valuable help to LIB Please accept my respect and gratitude..may God reward you back
tallest_8@yahoo.com
damokool08@Yahoo.com
Well done Linda
hopeofobike@yahoo.com
Am here...nice1
Hope my post is active
God bless you Lyn!! fo dis opportunity. Oya let d congrats flow in :)
Lindaaa Ikeji Rocks. engeeitod@gmail.com
georgebryan19@gmail.com
This is my turn. Damselify@yahoo.com. God bless u linda
Na me be 10th to comment ooooo stephensy2002@yahoo.
Good one LIB,bigger u...Jacobnwaezeb@yahoo.com
nancychris222@gmail.com
chikeodum@gmail.com
Michealkobi2@yahoo.com
Henryachor@gmail.com
I guess i'm the person now..... Yipeeee!
God is kind. Odamad367@gmail.com
I hope i get this.... TheBae575@gmail.com
Akannocasmir@yahoo.com
Yeaaaaaahhhhhhh!!! I gotta win!!!!
chinagoromigweng@yahoo.com
amadicelestina16@gmail.com
elizabetho179@yahoo.com
YupYup
@ chizzyy411@gmail.com
maxwelegheose@gmail.com
I must win#lolz# linda freee
50th to comment
Thanks linlin, dami02rule@gmail.com
07066759211 its so sweet at this time of the season. dancing
Stil hopin to win#kellywester#. Kendowest@gmail.com
Mydebsy@yahoo.com
yemmy4real04@yahoo.com
Onyekweluuche@yahoo.com
zayzay001@gmail.com ... linda abeg I need this
money
Linda rocks
yabiris@yahoo.com
hey Linda have been waiting its newdispensation360@gmail.com
blackdigitalng@gmail.com
linda GOD bless you.....libcas4seun@gmail.com
Fortunetopsy@gmail.com
May the best man win
Itododoris@gmail.com
ok oh
Hello adadioramma, it still Augustine Onyedikachukwu Adewale Rakim Arinzechi. Tanx
Oluwaseyisam5@gmail.com
Blogprincess2@gmail.com
Happy christmas linda.make I win ooo.pstcollinsisaac@gmail.com
Henryachor@gmail.com
jubreeli@yahoo.com
Kk linda, now I really want to write for the 1st time. All I do b4 is read and laff. Call it longer throat, it doesn't matter. All I want na my money
One more.
Umoh.nicholas@yahoo.com
Linda God bless you
okay have done enough
Linda Plss pick me!!!!! Lovelychick2008@yahoo.com
Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com
Whao what a give away price..I hope I'm lucky
vokafor43@gmail.com
oshe ooo raymondtimmy@gmail.com
alexandranjoku21@gmail.com
#I'dratherbeselfmade
Linda me pls Belovedviv@gmail.com
Hope am d 1st
love God
Henryachor@gmail.com
Ama gonna win dix....
love u blessingab2@gmail.com
gbemisola.cecilia@gmail.com
give away: yunuceribrahym@gmail.com
Please choose me
Queenreigning@gmail.com
Damal4life@yahoo.com this is My YEAR!!!
taigbiniode@yahoo.com
Dadadesire@yahoo.com
Lizzyomofonma@yahoo.co.uk
ok
Hope to be the 1st....obiabunmo_amechi@yahoo.com
Na wao...merry xmas in advance..ukpakzy4real@yahooo.com
Michealkobi2@yahoo.com
ufuomaemmanuella@yahoo.co.uk
Jonnesandra47@yahoo.com
hmmm linda linda..Nice one.
Henryachor@gmail.com
Just waking up...
Victorbrock619@gmail.com
Julietukah@yahoo.com
I need the money badly
THANKS AND GOD BLESS YOU
Hello, Linda.. :)
Hmmmm.ayoitunnu@yahoo,com
First to comment .....
Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com
ohhh not a bad idea linda. tomisinmobolaji@gmail.com
Thannx
Ok let me keep trying my luck email is elizabeth_jibuike@yahoo.com
Linda you try damaris.jegede@yahoo.com
Henryachor@gmail.com
aabimolla@gmail.com
#I'dratherbeselfmade
God bless u leke2tap@yahoo.com
Boylawyoung@gmail.com. MmMMmmmmmmmm
Thanks linlin, dami02rule@gmail.com
abibabe0206@yahoo.co.uk
richardcypher85@yahoo.com
I hope I win.
q.darlin@gmail.com
chikeodum@gmail.com
harberdy@yahoo.com
lovelydoves4@gmail.com
Blogprincess2@gmail.com
maxwelegheose@gmail.com
Henryachor@gmail.com
Michealkobi2@yahoo.com
#I'dratherbeselfmade
may God continue to enlarge u Linda.patience090@gmail.com
Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com
Nice one Linda.
Yaaaaayyy.zinsudabest@gmail.com
Oluwahtohbi@gmail.com
Mubarakayoade@gmail.com
i hope i win dis time around, aunty lindodooo i hope i win i swear i go dance limpopooooo, cheers...mrmtomanderson@aol.com
yaaayy successxxxxx@gmail.com
Henryachor@gmail.com
nkayceline545@gmail.com
Fortunatusifenna@gmail.com
Stil hopin to win#kellywester#. Kendowest@gmail.com
Daznwankwo@gmail.com
I hope I win.
q.darlin@gmail.com
Popeudensicorp@gmail.com
edycool4u@yahoo.com
Linda Lotto una too much
hi Linda..gentlebuttercup@yahoo.co.uk