But please let's be clear...I will not pay anyone twice. So if you win once, don't play again. I want the money to reach as many people as possible. And by Friday, I will announce the remaining three consistent LIB commenters who will receive N100k each alongside Bonario and Onyx Godwin.
To win today, you have to be 1st to comment. 10th to comment. 50th to comment. 60th to comment. 88th to comment. 188th to comment. 199th to comment. 234th to comment. And 299th to comment. Good luck guys.
14,058 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 5201 – 5400 of 14058 Newer› Newest»I pray i win something good.
Sbamisaye@gmail.com
gloriasha5650@gmail.com
kayomosebi@gmail.com
quoyum@gmail.com
Hmmm...
vivienneada@gmail.com
veraij2003@yahoo.com
Yepa! Hope I make it this time ooo Linda.
I hope I am lucky enough..sayor4@yahoo.com
I hope i get this.... TheBae575@gmail.com
match_15@ yahoo.com
Thanks
ritachuks01@gmail.com
give away: yunuceribrahym@gmail.com
Lindodo plsss
Laulipo51@gmail.com
Tanx
chikeodum@gmail.com
Ifeepascal2015@yahoo.com
Edendonatus@gmail.com
chisylvie@gmail.com
Tanx dear pikios5050@gmail.com
Onijoy4@gmail.com
Yea..... thank u linda and congrats to us the winners.
I hope I get lucky @lwkmd_naija / @lwkmd_naija@yahoo.com
Hope I'm lucky.
Edendonatus@gmail.com
cu.paragon@yahoo.com
Wandecolitob@gmail.com
hmm. oluforlah@gmail.com
Lord i need this xmas shower. God bless u babes.
Ok!!!!ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com
beckybeex@gmail.com
okere.franklin@gmail.com 08033047719
Payme sholsbyl at gmail.com
Baba God help me on this one
Lordemma4love50@yahoo.com
So nice of you linda.i live in Benin Rep so i know this one is not for me .
1st or 6th. Jajaamiesithelma@yahoo.com
So many times av tryd to comment bt it dosnt work
Edekobicharles@gmail.com
Pls, let me win today ...taiwotj800@yahoo.com
Meeeee
I must win#lolz#
Adeyinkaoderinde@gmail.com
abibabe0206@yahoo.co.uk
adebolaadebayo95@gmail.com
Oluwahtohbi@gmail.com
Edendonatus@gmail.com
Enyintamoses@yahoo.com
I hope i get lucky..... Ltpretty125@gmail.com
zeeshegz@yahoo.com
Interesting offer. Nice 1 Linda
Linda me pls Belovedviv@gmail.com
Hope i win. Mails4nk@yahoo.com
am i Early
bluedmond@gmail.com
Wow that's so cool
chikeodum@gmail.com
Edendonatus@gmail.com
aminu.sodiq@gmail.com
harberdy@gmail.com
God bless Linda....pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
I must surely win. Thank u Linda
minelpart@yahoo.com
jubreeli@yahoo.com
Can one comment more than once?
Edekobicharles@gmail.com
yay another giveaway thanks Linda good luck to me olamidelaraiyetan@gmail.com
Mdblanne20@gmail.com
bellanuel@yahoo.ca
I must win this money o. inestimablebeatty@yahoo.com
marviewhite@yahoo.com
Tuoyo_cheke@yahoo.co.uk
Ojukwu.oge@gmail.com
Williog2@gmail.com
z.jimoh@yahoo.com
Dianeihezue@yahoo.com
Edendonatus@gmail.com
Nycnora@yahoo.com
Yeepiiiiii. Pamiinlove@yahoo.com
nkemmabel27@yahoo.com
Therez no way I ain' getting one after all these comments
LIB forever! Jacobnwaezeb@yahoo.com
Thanks linda....I must be one of the winners oh...I am literally addicted to linda Ikeji blog. I have referred too many people here aswell.
Scramble and un scramble I must chop
wow, what a great give away... i am hoping i win....best season ahead everione
Nice one..wisolf007@yahoo.com
Edendonatus@gmail.com
People go dey fear to comment now o
Me! chikankemjika@hotmail.co.uk
I love mon?i u can see it
Na so we go dey dey
Liltonio@gmail.com
yea yea God bless ya bukolabodun@gmail.com
nkayceline545@gmail.com
Maechi03@gmail.com
woobookey@gmail.com
Thanks Lin for this. God bless you... elizabetho179@yahoo
Ohakavivian29@yahoo.com
Edendonatus@gmail.com
ebitolucy@gmail.com
gloriasha5650@gmail.com
Aguduplc1@gmail.com
Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
Ok na! Weldone linda and may God bless u more! Whether or not I win, I appreciate ur efforts. Thx a lot for this!
bukky_apata@yahoo.com
thanks lindiway
chikeodum@gmail.com
I just pray I am highly favoured today. God bless u Linda.
Jubreel99@yahoo.com
So many times av tryd to comment bt it dosnt work
Julietukah@yahoo.com
Edendonatus@gmail.com
Yay
adazion@live.com
lindodo..pls does this also include commenting on this particular post
tallest_8@yahoo.com
most to win. tolusmiles85@yahoo.com
Linda merry christmas.make I win ooo.pstcollins@gmail.com
Make I win biko kingpinsayo@gmail.com
Joyelekwachi58@gmail.com
I must win#
wow that's cool
Olamimsy@gmail.com
Edendonatus@gmail.com
I hope I win.
q.darlin@gmail.com
lovelydoves4@gmail.com
Wonderful chidikenneth.ogbuji@yahoo.com
#yaga......jumokeadeyole@gmail.com
See Historical Photo Of John F. Kennedy's Wife Trying To Help Him After Assassination
Edendonatus@gmail.com
edycool4u@yahoo.com
oshe ooo raymondtimmy@gmail.com
marviewhite@yahoo.com
mercyakumute@yahoo.com
Jonessandra47@yahoo.com
Chiomy14@yahoo.com
georgebryan19@gmail.com
Wow warridoubrawilly@rocketmail.com
donbibiesione@gmail.com
I wona win o...
Jenniferorobosaidada@yahoo.com
Ikeohakingsley@yahoo.com
fedara.lucas@gmail.com
Edendonatus@gmail.com
pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
Kelberry10@yahoo.com
Cumeakunwanne@yahoo.com
sanche1870@yahoo.com
Ok cool. ..uchechiudensi@gmail.com
adovanadam@gmail.com
Thanks Lin for this. God bless you... elizabetho179@yahoo
Michealkobi2@yahoo.com
Hope i win. Mails4nk@yahoo.com
Dajisegiri@yahoo.com
Cupid_o_angel@yahoo.com
Infolekan@yahoo.com
cutechzj@yahoo.com
Edendonatus@gmail.com
marviewhite@yahoo.com
Lindaaa
Izahfatima@gmail.com
Tuoyo_cheke@yahoo.co.uk
wow...am i the first????
Xtabel009@yahoo.com
woobookey@gmail.com
Yea!..Sweetbeauty4star@gmail.com
Carphychem29@gmail.com
Edendonatus@gmail.com
There should be like a thousand comments already. :D i'm loving this anticipation.
100k from Linda Ikeji? Who truly deserves to win? I took time to verify those who I think stand a chance and trust me they deserve it..starting from number 2..Onyx Godwin (3) Alloy Chikezie.(4) Ed Dreamz. (5) a tie between Wilheminna Moses,Shine Shina and christie Benjamin aka Queen Maya..the names mentioned above,is based on consistency and their ip address doesn't show up as anonymous or fake names.
Yeeepppeeeee. Go girl
hi 70ebuwa@gmail.com
Boylawyoung@gmail.com .....am a winner
Menanefo@yahoo.com
Na so we go dey dey
Liltonio@gmail.com
kayomosebi@gmail.com
Hi Linda
Onyekweluuche@yahoo.com
pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
Try ur luck. Shylad06@gmail.com
Hopefully i'll be one of the lucky winners
Staceyigwebuike@gmail.com
abibabe0206@yahoo.co.uk
Ogundeleyanju@gmail.com
Edendonatus@gmail.com
my name is godwin ikehkua and i hope i am able to win. happy days..
daviddesrcoches1960@yahoo.com
chinenyenwankwo23@yahoo.com
Let me try my luck again. damylolar27@yahoo.com
harberdy@gmail.com
elposa_aj@yahoo.com
Lol...Lindodo of life.
Sleeksyl@gmail.com
Thank you very much Linda Ikeji
styleexplicit@yahoo.com
adamuaminu65@yahoo.com