But please let's be clear...I will not pay anyone twice. So if you win once, don't play again. I want the money to reach as many people as possible. And by Friday, I will announce the remaining three consistent LIB commenters who will receive N100k each alongside Bonario and Onyx Godwin.
To win today, you have to be 1st to comment. 10th to comment. 50th to comment. 60th to comment. 88th to comment. 188th to comment. 199th to comment. 234th to comment. And 299th to comment. Good luck guys.
14,058 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 3201 – 3400 of 14058 Newer› Newest»oshe ooo raymondtimmy@gmail.com
Hmm..Linda Ur head dey there paaa
Good heart Linda. Chinnychy92@gmail.com
25K for XMAS
kayomosebi@gmail.com
Jubreel99@yahoo.com
I dey, Juliette (slimisbold@yahoo.com);
I hope im lucky. My emial address is nnekaciara@yahoo.com
God bless you Linda...*muaaah*(c.quinn97@yahoo.co.uk)
Uche_grace82@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda, Godbless.jayazagba@gmail.com
emetugoodness@yahoo.com
amadicelestina16@gmail.com
Awww Bimbochange@gmail.com
Tolutuls@gmail.com
Hope I win oo
okay oo...wan win shaa
Fashion Police Correspondent Brad Goreski Gets Engaged To Longtime Boyfriend Gary Janetti
mayorajisafe@gmail.com
Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
Thanks. I'm Badejo_bimbo@yahoo.com
Edendonatus@gmail.com
Linda ikeji help your sister ooooo
Heheheheheh.the struggle just started. Chimmydiva@yahoo.com
@lindaikeji tanks fr the giveaway humm 25k *think* xmas shoe is settled
Plssssssssss pick me...plsssssss...queenemer@gmail.com
pretex4luv@yahoo.com
God into ur hands i commit this comment........... Ezetwinkyble@yahoo.com
bayusho@yahoo.com. Thank you
Pls linda count me in o what a awesome bday gift this would be uncommonbarbie@yahoo.com
alexandranjoku21@gmail.com
#I'dratherbeselfmade
Infolekan@yahoo.com
God bless you.bimbex_100@icloud.com
salamidavidolajide@yahoo.com
Jenny.abanna@gmail.com
Jamaniblessing@yahoo.com.
25K for XMAS
kayomosebi@gmail.com
this is a good thing..God bless u Linda
iphy4ify@gmail.com
Nice Initiative. Ojoadeolu@ymail.com.
Yay, finally
Peekenglobalresourcesltd
Ok now......amakangenegbo@yahoo.com
Chisommetu@gmail.com
oshe ooo raymondtimmy@gmail.com
Okeomaonyemelie@gmail.com
Wow. God Bless Your Hustle. Paulmcpetros@gmail.com
linda let me winooo
correct
harberdy@gmail.com
Wow warridoubrawilly@rocketmail.com
marviewhite@yahoo.com
Really okay Linda
Dandainfotech@gmail.com
Whyesay
gloriasha4life@yahoo.co.uk
Edendonatus@gmail.com
abiolaoreolu@yahoo.com
candidcolleen1@yahoo.com
Mbamrose@gmail.com
chikeodum@gmail.com
Jptlimited@yahoo.com
chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com hnks linda
M.ochigbo@yahoo.co.uk
#I'dratherbeselfmade
patsyn2@gmail.com
Glamnotchapparels@yahoo.com
Gloriafines103@gmail.com
25K for XMAS
kayomosebi@gmail.com
amadicelestina16@gmail.com
Michealkobi2@yahoo.com
Igweokpalavivian@yahoo.com
what number am i
Been waiting for dis moment..yvonne_ogbomah@yahoo.com....����..
Marysorich247@yahoo.com
Oh lord I claim one of dis space to win in Jesus name....i need dis money o.....
Thanks linlin, dami02rule@gmail.com
God bless you Linda blackandwyhite@gmail.com
chincobeeaccessories@gmail.com
first to comment dipsonxpac@yahoo.com
dolixadex@yahoo.com
Okeomaonyemelie@gmail.com
pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
Ok now......amakangenegbo@yahoo.com
Akpojotorsamuel@rocketmail.com
oedwinrossi@yahoo.com
ok
marviewhite@yahoo.com
Faheez1@gmail.com is my mail
linda postmy comment oo..beegirlurs@gmail.com
Waiting on it...
Thank you linda. Johnlex88@yahoo.com
Go girl . u rock. Doing a great job
#I'dratherbeselfmade
Mailtosenate@gmail.com
I come late oh ooooooo
chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com
Jubreel99@yahoo.com
Tnx dear, obetdigital@yahoo.com
I pray I win o
Eileenaguda@gmail.com
*EMERGENCE OF RIPPER* XOXO flynnrules #ComiNgSOoN,goodluck y'all.
Hope i won
ebitolucy@gmail.com
Ok... charlesremi199@yahoo.com
I hope i get this.... TheBae575@gmail.com
Hello. Would be really glad if I could be part of the winners, my birthday is thursday make it a happy one for me, plus I've never really won anything in my life before, pretty please? Thanks
uchubiloobinn@yahoo.co.uk
25K for XMAS
kayomosebi@gmail.com
chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com nd does this include other days
brilliantbestlady@gmail.com
Ohakavivian29@yahoo.com
aruoriwoigbogidi@gmail.com whaoo i love this christmas is sweet
wideviewgemini@gmail.com
*winks*
Tunabons4real@yahoo.com
Ehhhhehhhh, everyone wants 2 win
pjspeaks@yahoo.com
Ok oo Linda, Try reply my Email na biko.andrex4lov@yahoo.com
Olajide4amoo@gmail.com
Sure money hope am selected
Thank u linda but dont eat my comment
immaculategirl2008@yahoo.com
Michealkobi2@yahoo.com
alright then. lets roll...
chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com nd does this include other days
adikewisdom2011@yahoo.com
Lindodo, pls am d first ooooo, no wayo dis time, and pls post all my comments. Jolefolu@yahoo.com
Make I try my luck. amarachifekwuaba@gmail.com
lemirapheal@gmail.com
oedwinrossi@yahoo.com
ɪ̣̝̇ hope ɪ̣̝̇ win,ifzy4u@yahoo.com
Gracevuen@gmail.com
Hmmmm...Linda, Ur head dey there, may God bless u abundantly
yeah linda ride on
correct
Wow that great.. God bless u more
Choi Bimbochange@gmail.com
chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com linda is it all the posts
pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
Hux rent for skul any way I hope I win. Princessbaby900@gmail.com
olagbaiyetheophilus@gmail.com
opomaintain@yahoo.com
Nice one Linda...well done!
didi1640@gmail.com
Linda me pls Belovedviv@gmail.com
veraij2003@yahoo.com
wideviewgemini@gmail.com
*winks*
harberdy@yahoo.com
Oh lord hep me
debayo.adewunmi@gmail.com
wow>
Wonderful!
jubreeli@yahoo.com
marviewhite@yahoo.com
Hmmm...
vivienneada@gmail.com
Cashmoniobi@yahoo.com
Yezzer!!!
Win I must. Thanks linda I have faith. orams3000@yahoo.co.uk
Handlemewith2014@gmail.com
Yaay tobiadefaye@gmail.com
Ngo4beauty99@yahoo.ca tnks ooo
Nice Initiative. Ojoadeolu@ymail.com.
dolixadex@yahoo.com
Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com
Hey Linda o.... adekbabe@yahoo.com
chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com when is d result coming out
Akpojotorsamuel@rocketmail.com
linda pls o try post dis make I c if I go get free school fees money
it's the season of sharing, so let's share love not hatred.
Hope I win dis tym around. #kellywester#. Kendowest@gmail.com
Ogundeleyanju@gmail.com
may be I can win something
oedwinrossi@yahoo.com
Michealkobi2@yahoo.com
Halyma.carim@hotmail.com
Goodone Linda. olakemmys@gmail.com
Edendonatus@gmail.com
Carlygorgeous98@gmail
Hope I will be lucky enuf ...jobrusu@yahoo.com
Handlemewith2014@gmail.com
Williog2@gmail.com