But please let's be clear...I will not pay anyone twice. So if you win once, don't play again. I want the money to reach as many people as possible. And by Friday, I will announce the remaining three consistent LIB commenters who will receive N100k each alongside Bonario and Onyx Godwin.
To win today, you have to be 1st to comment. 10th to comment. 50th to comment. 60th to comment. 88th to comment. 188th to comment. 199th to comment. 234th to comment. And 299th to comment. Good luck guys.
14,058 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 2801 – 3000 of 14058 Newer› Newest»Julietukah@yahoo.com Juliet
Shoki ah shoki
Kubical2@yahoo.com
Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
Maggiemay@angelic.com
tgal4real333@yahoo.com
Linda biko I need the moni badly.sngbe200@yahoo.com
Michealkobi2@yahoo.com
alexandranjoku21@gmail.com
#I'dratherbeselfmade
Nice shavivahhope@gmx.com
xup kay36012@gmail.com
Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com hhh
dolixadex@yahoo.com
Edendonatus@gmail.com
I hope I win.
q.darlin@gmail.com
Thanks Linda. God bless. okoyechidiogo@yahoo.com. Love you
dis is good , great one there linda .. cheers !!!!! thumbs up
Victorbrock619@gmail.com
I hope I win... ogunyebid@rocketmail.com
Chisommetu@gmail.com
Ok oooooooo
asamakaonyeka@yahoo.com
Coker.busayo@gmail
I hope I win dis tym
Escoy2k2@yahoo.com
If this one workouts it works but if not its all good..@emikpet@gmail.com
Edendonatus@gmail.com
Theodamsel@yahoo.com
I hope I win.
q.darlin@gmail.com
Oladimejidavid08@yahoo.com
And winner is Diamonddanielz!!!!!!! Make some noise!!!!!!
I go through here every 5mins, I really hope I win
EASYTRAVELSCONNECT@GMAIL.COM
Linda!! linda!! linda!!! I de hail u ya
Ikeohakingsley@yahoo.com
cu.paragon@yahoo.com
marviewhite@yahoo.com
jubreeli@yahoo.com
Biodungal92@yahoo.com
ezechem@yahoo.com
I must win. ayobamiokla@yahoo.com
Osinachiunegbu@gmail.com
25K for XMAS
kayomosebi@gmail.com
harberdy@gmail.com
Cleopatra_7000@yahoo.com
ufuomaemmanuella@yahoo.co.uk
Onyekabmike@yahoo.com
God into ur hands i commit this comment........... Ezetwinkyble@yahoo.com
Nice one linda
ifeepascal2015@yahoo.com
tobthom949@gmail.com
I dey, Juliette (slimisbold@yahoo.com);
Bettyetumnu@gmail.com
Airtel is 1 stupid network
Ok then
good job linda... God bless you
yaaaaay!! , We down for it !:D
ayoniameen@gmail.com
Dunaries95@gmail.com
tobthom949@gmail.com
Cashmoniobi@yahoo.com
oshe ooo raymondtimmy@gmail.com
folakealesanmi@yahoo.com
Coool!! tobiadefaye@gmail.com
Linda it has begin since morning o no do ojoro o, we have been commenting since 12am, i pray i win this year by Gods grace amen!!! abimbo_sweety@yahoo.com
woobookey@gmail.com
Onyesomobikwame@yahoo.com
chincobeeaccessories@gmail.com
flashyeji@yahoo.com
I can't miss out
Edendonatus@gmail.com
Thank you very much Linda Ikeji
styleexplicit@yahoo.com
Yay! Kaysolar4all@yahoo.co.uk
bfannyg@gmail.com
Chilliblue2004@yahoo.com
Thumbs up lindy K.....longeoluwatosin@gmail.com
gbemisola.cecilia@gmail.com
Watch out for linda Ikeji,House of Rep 2019.iamolufunke@yahoo.com
Okeomaonyemelie@gmail.com
Ohakavivian29@yahoo.com
Mayo9yekai@yahoo.com
Enijohn620@gmail.com
opomaintain@yahoo.com
25K for XMAS
kayomosebi@gmail.com
xpeee20@gmail.com
Hope I get to win
Chisommetu@gmail.com
aruoriwoigbogidi@gmail.com
Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
sexycrazydiva@gmail.com
Grace2grace275@gmail.com
honeywealth30@yahoo.com
Thanks darling
Complements of the season. Pepperextedpepple@yahoo.com
Thanks o abchymoney@gmail.com
chiefoj89@gmail.com
ok
aijaeobasi@gmail.com.tnxxx
candidcolleen1@yahoo.com
dammyokusanya@gmail.com
Edendonatus@gmail.com
enkayprosper@yahoo.com
bfannyg@gmail.com
marviewhite@yahoo.com
tianacreaamious@gmail.com / tianwoke@yahoo.com
bellooyinlola@gmail.com
Johnrobert410@gmail.com
Okay na! Jzjuninho4@yahoo.co.uk
I hope I win, joey_obie99@hotmail.com
Yay! Kaysolar4all@yahoo.co.uk
pjspeaks@yahoo.com
deebodun01@yahoo.com
adebolaadebayo95@gmail.com
Onyekabmike@yahoo.com
Biodungal92@yahoo.com
Ok destino4sure2001@yahoo.com
Linda abeg see me oh... Judithmoneke@outlook.com
amadicelestina16@gmail.com
Staceyigwebuike@gmail.com
#I'dratherbeselfmade
Ikeohakingsley@yahoo.com
dolixadex@yahoo.com
aijaeobasi@gmail.com.tnxxx
Daudaaliu@gmail.com
Na so we go dey dey
Liltonio@gmail.com
chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com linda is it all the posts
Mayo9yekai@yahoo.com
Ok na! Weldone linda and may God bless u more! Whether or not I win, I appreciate ur efforts. Thx a lot for this!
prettyprecious0018@yahoo.com
Hope I get to win
God bless u as you give ur widows mite,amen.
bfannyg@gmail.com
I will donate my own
Chisommetu@gmail.com
chikeodum@gmail.com
Coker.busayo@gmail
I hope I win.bimbex_100@yahoo.com
ɪ̣̝̇ hope ɪ̣̝̇ win,ifzy4u@yahoo.com
Linda me pls Belovedviv@gmail.com
Coool!! tobiadefaye@gmail.com
Please make me a winner...So excited already..
Edendonatus@gmail.com
This is cooll
Owluwahsheyefunmi@gmail.com
opomaintain@yahoo.com
God bless lib
woobookey@gmail.com
Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
Enijohn620@gmail.com
ope i win
Edendonatus@gmail.com
Win Bimbochange@gmail.com
Channeicido@gmail.com
Win plsssss
#I'dratherbeselfmade
Sijones4@yahoo.com.... Thanks Linda
Lyntrip@gmail.com
wyzzhi@yahoo.com
Kubical2@yahoo.com
OK Linda.....ebychimo @yahoo.com
dat's good of u Linda,God bless u.onyemaheunice@gmail.com
marviewhite@yahoo.com
Edendonatus@gmail.com
Heywhylerry@gmail.com
Nice one lindiway. ... Hmk100@outlook.com
tessy.uzor@gmail.com
adebeshin.samuel@gmail.com
opomaintain@yahoo.com
Thanks linlin, dami02rule@gmail.com
odolph@yahoo.com
Chisommetu@gmail.com
Ok now......amakangenegbo@yahoo.com
Lindalicious shavivahhope@gmx.com
honeywealth30@yahoo.com
Thanks darling
Won!
Edendonatus@gmail.com
After all these giveaway, go and give to the less priviledge biko oh.
EASYTRAVELSCONNECT@GMAIL.COM
Chibykris@yahoo.com
nice one linda
amadicelestina16@gmail.com
Staceyigwebuike@gmail.com
Tolutuls@gmail.com
adovanadam@gmail.com
Cashmoniobi@yahoo.com
Johnrobert410@gmail.com, I hope I am the first person
veraij2003@yahoo.com
tobthom949@gmail.com
#I'dratherbeselfmade
Again hopeful
Thanks dear. Ashantikells@yahoo.com
Na so we go dey dey
Liltonio@gmail.com
Linda linda, making millions from the comments you ll get here. Share the money o jere.