Every day from the 8th
to the 19th of December, Knorr Nigeria will be giving 450 lucky winners a
wonderful gift each this Christmas. You know what this
means right? We will have 37 lucky winners daily!
These gifts will vary
from mobile phones, cooking pots to blenders and other amazing prizes daily.
To participate,
consumers will have to flash this number +18448432376 (at no cost whatsoever).
After the flash, you
get the question of the day and will be required to send the correct answer
back to stand a chance for any of the exciting prizes.
Winners will be
announced daily on our Facebook page.
Get Flashing!
157 comments:
t.ehimiaghe@hotmail.co.uk
Nuradeeeen@gmail.com
I seen it next
Yeah
lloygoggy@yahoo.com .. (proof) ..
Knorr my best seasoning cube
knorr do well. Who can tell me what' wrong with this their advert tho'...platinum_godfather@yahoo.com
legoooo
Go Linda go!
Linda for President
ok...
#Godblessnigeria
They did not tell us how much the sms will cost. Okay naa
One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so
Giveaway everywhere. I need to do some giveaways too
People where no de chop knor nko?
1st to flash the number,lol
ok
samurhymez20th@gmail.com
That would be awesome...
Xmas 419!
Woooow sooo much give away dis season
Alright
Tnx to knorr Xmas will be very delicious. bimples@ymail.com
Ok Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
Dem wan kw hw many pple de use dia maggi abi....cool
Not just lucky in giveaways
Oya nau make I divert to knorr since Linda no dey post my comment again
Ok Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
Ok. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
Am still waiting for call.. have Flash them
Give away evry where.....my own giveaway is on 25th dec. Get ready oh pple. Tongue out**
Ok oooo...knorr, knor
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
Hmmmmmmmmm its all getting fun everywhere.
It depends on phone type.....bridgezzz007
i pray this chrismax someone will just give a gift that help me meets my needs in my investment i will for ever be grateful
Dat is so nice my best cooking cube
God plz help me to win
Another LIB give away? Lol
Giveaway everywhere that's nice #onelovefromSnow#
giveaway everywhere.....nice
Best seasoning eva.
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
nwosucajetan@yahoo.com. Tank God ooooo
Best seasoning eva.
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
nice. chinweokonkwo88@yahoo.com
okay....pedrotoki80@yahoo.com
Already won a blender yesterday. Thank u Knorr for a sweet Christmas
Okay oh!
Omo see promo o. I no dey use knor but I fit join flash?
knorr is the best
Nice one. Ollavictoria@gmail.com
Am not really a fan of giveaways. I usually don't get lucky.
™THAT EDOBOY.COM~
I will give it a shot.
™THAT EDOBOY.COM~
Nice tekuzar7@gmail.com
Just flash them they sent me a text saying knorr giveaway start 12noon to 2pm daily.. cc3nates@yahoo.com
Nice one, noted (eleyele1@yahoo.com)
OK, SEEN
Dem 4 tell us d type ov giftz na Galdonnan@gmail.com
this good news excepting from u linda. njkalu@yahoo.com
Awwwww, ma best maggic
nice one.merry xmas to them.knors good
Linda I ve flashed oooo. Waitn 4 dere response.
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
I go flash tire b dat
nellyluve@yahoo.com. Lin I wan win ur 25k joor.
pple just commenting now on evry post cos they want to win linda money......they even open id sef......awwwh the power of money
Flashing tynz b dat o
If am nt to lucky to win LIB... let me try my luck with knor
Okies
Oladiti.Atm@gmail.com
Girl caught her elder sister sleeping with her Boyfriends
See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building
my mama must win dis.she don dey use knorr b4 she born me. make i rush go tell her. linda, i must see my comments
nice one
Marilyn oge...
Thank God its flashing buh how much is d sms na cuz I know mtn must chop inside
Lmao! Flash a num and den dey ask u a quest??? Notin wey my nose neva see.
Kelpraise#
Hehehehehe! I be think say for for giveaway Linda say make we dey drop email-address? Abi pattern don change? Ma'am u do me sha...I no even see my name for yesterday own! E pain me ooo!
Mmmmmm
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
That is beautiful
richardemekagbor@gmail.com
Kachilifestyle@yahoo.com
best maggi
richardemekagbor@gmail.com
Sweet knor
I was told invalid number
Let me try it,i 2 dey like tinz like dis
Christmas bonanza everywhere ****dancing***
#abbytohxoft
my best of all mAGGI..
THE BEST OF ALL MAGGI
So?
best of all maggi is know
Wow nice 1
Seriously. Topcy28@yahoo.com
Knorr carry go
linda biko we knw. but i nid dt ur money for my xmas shoppng. win or not. nblessingozioma@yahoo.com
wonderful
Ok ooo mariam_nike@yahoo.com
Chijoembonu@gmail.com
Give away month. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
I love knorr. Time to flash
Knorr is my seasoning
Awesome!
abzcharming@gmail.com
knorr cube! peculiargabby.blogspot.com
please i want the christmas give away oo
i don't want blender oo
Hmmmmmm this season go good oh.
ok na, i don answer d first question.
THE LORD IS MY STRENGTH
Mayowa.real@yahoo.com
It's the Nigerian leading magi I av ever seen
This is arrant nonsense, imagine I replied to their question nd each SMS is #20 nd it bounced back, tried it the second time, sametin, and my 40 bucks gone. Chai atagom afufu
Lemme try my luck
I hope I win hehehe
Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
obusayomi@ymail.com
alexizeemporium@gmail.com
Ok!
alexizeemporium@gmail.com
scholareugene@yahoo.com
scholareugene@yahoo.com yesso
sweetmamajj2002@yahoo.com
bella-ssimo@yahoo.com
That's good
lovezainab@yahoo.com
I can't wait hapi xmas in advance. micheal4rig@gmail.com
zainymo@yahoo.com
My best maggi
Ok o! I have been a loyal customer to Knorr, I hope I will be rewarded on this platform.. osasot@yahoo.com
linda I want make u win too o.i no say u get money but for d fun.if u no fit send ur contact to my email.jenniferoseghale@yahoo.com.lol
I hope I get rewarded,if it's not knorr,den no idea seasoning cube
I flashed but the number didn't connect.
(twitter:ig)
sassyqueen1990@gmail.com
nice one ooo
I remember wen i was in secondary school! Knorr... Una head dey there o. Kip d good products.
Nothing Like Knorr. Its nourished!
Atandato
ehn...na so
They'll now bombard me with unending questions that I'll answer and still pay 4. No thanks.
Correct
Linda, thanks.
I have participated for today, waiting for the answer.
Seen.
hadyzat3@gmail.com
I love dis season,abeg y'all shud arrange package for those of us dat are not in Naija,can't remember d last time I got a present@romamb@yahoo.com
Christmas everywhere
I smell Christmas
God is still in charge
Season of flashing n awoof.
Mehn, I love Christmas season
I smell Christmas
I participated today but it didnt favour me,id keep trying.
ifesco99us@gmail.com
tinukeaboaba@yahoo.com
hmmm. too much grammer
yawe4ril@gmail.com
OK....seen...jessefamous41@gmail.com
That's good...knor
Thanks for sharing,i was about trying it.
Bolateethole.blogspot.com
why not giveaway in evry month?
mjabdulk@gmail.com
The best maggi ever.
phlxmoney@mail.com