Dear LIB readers; I cheated on my husband and I feel great about it | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 November 2014

Dear LIB readers; I cheated on my husband and I feel great about it

From a female LIB reader
This past weekend, I did something I thought I was never capable of doing. I had sex with another man who wasn't my husband. Yes, you read right. The best part about it is that I feel great *dancing*. I thought I'd hate myself for doing it. But I don't. I thought I'd regret it. But I don't. I thought I'd feel some guilt. But I don't. In fact I can't wait to meet my lover again. Once again - *dancing*. 
I love my husband, don't get it twisted. He's the father of my four children. We have been together for 23 years. But you see, he was never a faithful man. Not from the first day. He cheated when we dated. He cheated when we got married. In fact, he has another baby by another woman. A love child he had while we were married. I stayed. I never cheated. He slept with a friend. I stayed, I never cheated. He slept with 6 of his female staff, I stayed I never cheated. He slept with so many random women, I stayed, I never cheated. He even slept with our neighbour, I stayed, I never cheated. Then he said something
You see, I saw a text on his phone which he sent to one of his lovers. The lady had apparently had an abortion for him and she was threatening to contact me to tell me about their affair and guess what my husband told her?
'even if my wife catches me on top of you on our marital bed, she will ask us to continue, go into the kitchen make my dinner and still make love to me that same night on that same bed so please feel free to contact her. She's not going anywhere"
You see, he's wrong! His cheating affects me. For 23 years I have had to endure his constant philandering. My husband is rich so the women are plenty. I have cried, I have pleaded, I have threatened but it never stopped. And he thinks I'm okay with it. He thinks I am not going anywhere. Oh but he's wrong. I am going somewhere alright. To another man's bed.

I'm stuck with this man, 23 years and four children. And I love him with my life. But I'm done being the wife he thinks will catch him on our marital bed and give him a standing ovation. He wants to cheat? Well, two can play that game. After 23 years, I try now? I feel so liberated. I can't wait to meet my lover this weekend again. The last time was amazing. He's a great lover. *dancing*

458 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 458   Newer›   Newest»

Firstly, your husband is a dog but that doesn't called for cheating from you too.
Secondly, you're good wife unless you turn to bitch. Is there any pleasure in cheating your husband/ both cheating? Think about it.
You should be role model to your children. What story do you want to share with your children?
Believe it/ not..cheating husband honour, cherish & appreciate his loyal, faithful wife directly/ indirectly.
What goes around come around....

Anon49 said...

There are always 3 sides to a story.
His 'truth'
Your 'truth'
God's truth.
In all 3, the last is the indisputable. God's version can never be twisted nor manipulated.

We are all responsible for our actions.
Your so-called philandering hubby is accountable, responsible, answerable, questionable for his actions.
We are all going to be held into account for our deeds. Let each man and woman justify their deeds when called to judgement.

What one shouldn't do is compound an erring act with a counter-foolish act.
You seems to be justifying your deed by pointing out the negatives or misdeeds of A.N. Other. But I think your actions manifest your deep rooted true innate personality.

My view is based solely on the facts as you presented. I may be wrong. There may be more facts that could present another side to your personality, that could depict you as not that self-centred, hateful, spiteful, revenge-seeking egotistic self-righteous adulterous irresponsible (not to talk of lying, because most affairs are built on a pack of lies) individual. But based on facts you disclosed, the innate attributes I list above are all I can surmise about you.

Just remember this: two wrongs never make a right.

If you couldn't put up with his misdeeds, you had a choice of leaving. You could have walked away and be free to do what you felt you wanted to do. But you chose to stay and do exactly what you have criticised him of doing. Guess what, you are now just as "bad" as he is.
23 years of philandering started with just one act. You have just done one act, and ipso facto, are now on your own 23-year journey. Unless of course, your creator calls early time on you and him. And shows your the red card.

I rest my case. These are my PERSONAL views. I may not be right.

Na wah ooo, this woman just incurred the wrath of God. But well, who know the family is a cursed one already. May God deliver them.
AJ

Cool. Tit for Tat
smcdisney@gmail.com

What a man can do a woman can do ;)

charles said...

A woman of over 50 years happy that a little boy is sleeping with her. Shame!!!!Disgusting woman with disgusting body.

Bee said...

two wrongs never make a right and will never make a right. stop now before u put your children to shame.

IJKING said...

HIV will surely come for d two of u.

bukas said...

woman I understand your plight. It actually hurts to see your partner cheat. but two wrongs can never make a right. the decision you took may appear revenging but its not the best. You can seek counsel from your spiritual leader.

What men can do,so painful to stay with a man knowing fully well hes cheating on u. IMAGINE his reply to d lady,but my madam pls be careful with ur decision n always use ur CD each time u're with ur lover cos HIV IS REAL....l hv seen cases where husband n wife tested poastive of hiv. i will advice u to remain cool n pray always for ur hubby,i belv oneday holyspirit will touch him n he will change n make sure both of u go for checkup n check ur status cos since he's a womanizer always advice him to use condom else once he contact any disease definitely he will transfer it to u.....so dont fold ur hands and watch him distroy ur life all becos he's rich n u are comfortable d way he cheat on u. LIFE no get part 2....once u get HIV ur life don kpeme be that. be a wise lady and be faithful chikina. Thats my advice oooo

DIVA CHILEE......visit Lifebridge medical diagnostic center for ur MRI,CT SCAN,X-RAY,LAB,DIALYSIS,ENDOSCOPY,COLONOSCOPY,NEUROSURGEON,CARDIOLOGIST,ETC.!15A YAWURI STREET GARKI 2 BEHIND RITA LORI HOTELS ABUJA

Laugh wanna kill me. You guys are family of ndi Ara stuffs. You guys should come live in America were ikwa iko is a normal thing. Keep it on girl until u guys perish with HIV abi na Ebola then u go hear word.I am very sure ur still with him because he got ego. For d bush man that u call husband I don't blame him God go punish him for a d wrong he has done to u

Nic1 my dear, u av my surport every day

If hes a douce bag my dear u are free to feel that way ....Nice

Ok oo

CLAP 4 URSELF MA

Two wrongs don't make a right. If he is hurting you that bad, separate from him.

Eternity is waiting for you, make your decision wisely...Marriage should be honoured by all, and the marriage bed kept pure. For God will JUDGE the adulterer and the sexually immoral.
Heb 13:4

Your husband will receive his judgement, you will receive yours too. Stop and face your children!

Cindy

vanessa said...

wow..well, it isnt sumtin new..guess u hv tried enuff, all d endurance shud stop. go catch ur fun cos u deserve better dan dat husband of urs

Congrats jare... Am happy 4 u... its nt easy slping wit d same man for 5yrs talk more of 23yrs n d idiot has bn cheating... infact I congratulate u b cos I dnt knw hw u married guyz do it... slping wt the same pesin for 10yrs and more.. boring I guess... lol....

j.o.y. said...

you go girl!!!!

A honey bee can move from blossom to blossom to blossom but a blossom should not move from bee to bee to bee.. Madam the joke is on U not ur husband, you are a disgrace to ur kids

Vicardo said...

kasala don burst! Libers oya ride on. Lady I feel u so much, you are trying to get back at ur randy husband, I can assure you revenge is so sweet and the feel of the act will be mind blowing, but there's really no need for that, allow God heal u, God has really been on your case, the main question is what's next after this life, after this orgasms, and after these affairs. Dariz God ohhhh, the end is near oh!

Hmmm what am i suppose to do with this story,

I love dis woman! Carry on ma'am d days of men treating women like doormat are ova. I am planning on doing same as soon as my lover can com into ph. It's no more a man's world. We live n d same world with them. Even if u feel guilt, it is a small price for happinesss. Do wot makes u happy.

Cozy said...

You are really i great woman,patient ,true,loving and with a large heart. However,allowing him to change you,to turn you into a cheat like him,is letting him win,he will win,you are making him a champion who turned an Enigma,an epitome of womanhood into a cheap adulterer. cheating is not about the other spouse,it is about adulterating and desecrating that sacrosanct institution upon which your home is built. I am working on a pretty mother of two that fell in love with me and asking for sex out of the insensitivity of her husband,but just as i am telling i will make her find joy and meaning again without infidelity. please reconsider your stands,please for the sake of your children`s future.

That man must be possessed! 'who does that!' . mam, more greese to your elbow! Lol

He has been cheating and you eventually cheated so case closed..
Na una sabi.

Dear Ma, I feel your pain and your frustration. Yoruba Elders always says "ibere kii se oni se, eni ti oba fi ori tii de opin la o gbala". meaning if you stop being a good person, you have rendered useless your days of being a faithful wife. For the sake of your kids, please desist before it gets too late. Don't allow the wrath of your husband be transferred to them. Now you know how cool it feels to cheat, am sure you don't want to find out how terribly dangerous and disgraceful it is to be found out. Don't mortgage your old age for a quickie. You would be miserable for the rest of your long life if you are caught. You can't win, so stop competing with your husband.

Z3US said...

MY SISTER... U RE GOOD TO GO,JST DO IT WISELY AND SMARTLY,DONT LET IT GET INTO YOUR HEAD COZ OF UR CHILDREN...OK

Vacancies in Nigeria said...

I salute you

Woman u don't really luv ur Hubby,u don't know wht will befall d family u have tried so hard 2 build,if u knew it u won't go d way u r going. Can 2 wrongs ever make a Right,u didn't need 2 commit sin bcos ur Hubby is doing d same. U r committing sin against God n not ur Hubby,repent now b4 u perish. 4 every1 will give account of his or her stewardship 2 God. There is no moral justification 4 sin. Ur Hubby has not done well but why not leave God 2 deal with him. Save ur Marriage woman!

na hell sure pass for you o!!..its against the will of God to do that o

My dear,i know ur husband has wronged you but sleeping with another man while ure married is a SIN (ADULTERY).Don't let your husband be the reason why u sin deliberately against God. We will all be judged for what we do on this earth and ur husnband is so not worth the reason why u shuld miss heaven or even get an STI. IT IS BETTER TO DIVORCE HIM THAN DO WHAT ure doing. Not judging just a simple advice.

Memories said...

An adulteress feeling cool bout her way! Yur children must be proud!

Don't knw what to say but two wrongs can't make a right.

Madam two wrong can never make a wright moreover you are a woman, a mother who should be a role model. If you have endured all this while then why now? Since U said he cheated no U during ur courtship u would have left then if u knew u can't endure it am not supporting ur hubby though but u are also not right.

ASAMPOKOTO said...

He's right though. You probably don't have any money of your own? I mean why else would you stay and tolerate such disrespect? It's better to be an adulterer than a divorcee?
I mean no one is tying you the marriage abi?

My dear sister he was cheating before you married him and you still went ahead and married him. What did you expect. You feel good now its just a matter of time. What you are doing will not help God is waiting for you to turn to Him he can turn any situation around.He starts at impossible please try HIM. You are loved much more than you can ever imagine.

its good to know u feel so good about what u did.... make yourself happier woman.....

Don't know what to say but two wrongs can't make a right.

You aint ashamed of your self, o yea u cheated and y hide it, u endured for yrs and y cheat now, by my own calculation u should be up to 40, n u cheat now???? Mtcheeeew, what are u going to teach your kids n grand children, stupid woman....the devil has slowly stolen u soul n you are on a fast track to destruction, u better watch it....and who told u that stupid lover of yours will not cheat with some other woman??

««« THE ONE AND ONLY JOAN911 »»» said...

I feel your pain but just know two wrongs don't make a right...but some men sha...

That's not the best way to go.. You would be better off divorcing the dude.. But off course, you are also afraid of losing out on your husband's wealth.

Good Luck! you will make a great mother and adviser to your children on how to live their married life. Congratulations!!!!

Ghen Ghen!!!

If what you said is true , I wouldn't blame you but y are u still in that marriage ? The bible allows divorce in the case of adultery but u must not be with another Man afterwards . It is quite shameful that a Man will so disrespect his wife and mother of his 4 kids that much . In between you knew he was a chronic cheater but u still married him ? The mistake Women make . Marriage no marriage -a man is who he is ; you can't change him .

Wow..kudos ma,,,you took a very bold step and am so proud of you! Keep It going,,as long as it makes you happy, then don't stop and never regret it okay! Your husband is a clown!!

Abomination Ewu awusa .. two mad people, house of destruction

But two wrongs can never make a right o

Bored Housewife!! said...

You Go Girl!!!

Well, married Nigerian woman are having boyfriends these days- cheating on your spouse is so so wrong on many levels. Why bother with marriage if you both can't stay faithful?

treKnaija said...

you didn't cheat on ur husband, u just mail dis 2 linda 2 threaten ur husby... just hp ur husby can open his eyes 2 c an ideal woman e gt.... bt dis ur trick is too risky ma

tto said...

My dear,ride on as i'll be joining you soon to explore our world.
I no fit shout,i'm not going anywhere abi,make I enjoy my life too na afterall my faithfulness as been misconstrued as stupidity.
Are you game for a threesome? After all,our hubbies are the same.

EVA said...

Dance Azonto too

madam...,u try joor but revenge isn't d best ......n u do feel guilty about it,that's FACT

I feel u mama....am with u on dis...u r my role model...feel free to yab me na ur mb u dey waste....hehehehe

Story for the gods..
In case ur new man can't satisfy u pls add up.....

I can do dat which he can't do
25C84120
#ejikebigdick

It's payback time for u I guess.I love payback.Buuhhhh,it may backfire u know.What happens when your husband finds out?Do you think he would be as forgiving as you've always been?In this part of our world,infidelity is normal for males Buuuuh when the female does it,she has a death sentence hanging on r neck n a stigma to go with.R u willing to throwaway 23years of marriage when caught?I don't think so.BuuuUuh u've indeed tolerated that husband of urs sha.i pray u don't get caught while u av some fun with ur new lover.Please watch ur back n don't get carried away.A little fun won't kill u jare..

hmmmmmm.....Fire on the mountain.

your marriage is in the verge of destruction..he will definitely send you packing if he finds out you are sleeping with another man just bear that in mind.

dear woman, that was d last straw. u see a man can afford to do what he wants to do but if he still has regards for you no problem .. but when it enters see finish that's d worst.. same reason why I left my stupid ex.. he felt my life depended on him.. I can be loyal n can take all your shit but when you start to take me for granted , I will sure as I've got life in me dump your sorry ass that it will make your cotton wool stuffed brain spin... yes.. lady my suggestion is .. make sure you got some coverage for your kids n u've had enough money saved .. dump him for this hot guy .. then he will feel d hurt.. cos u cheating and him not knowing to me ,doesn't make any sense ..because , he is not in the know.

Well good for you but I do not think that is the solution to the problem. If only you can be patient to ask yourself this question. Is this the kind of lifestyle you wish for yourself? Even if your Husband is running mad chasing women about, do you want to join him in the race? You have kept your dignity for 23 years even when your children were not matured. Do you think they will approve this deadly decision you have taken. Wait, If your Husband wants to go to hell, do you wish to follow him. Please think deeply, is this who you are or is this what you want to become.

madam, hw old u be? if u go take d shit for 23yrs wetin come dey push ur body nw? abeg park well mke u for die better. mke God handle ur husband case... cos mi knw say at d end u no go too hapi.

Aunty linda.... this one pass me.... I feel her pain, but then again, is the right thing to do?

#hmmmmmm.......

I dnt blame u.... men always think they r superior and can get away with cheating I will also do same if I am in ur shoes.

Wow! Amazing! but hey, why wait 23years when you know you will still leave the marriage? why go through 2 decades and 3 years of torture, all to prove what point???
I really don't get it!
If you had stayed forever faithful, it would have justified your pains but i think it would have been more beneficial for you to have left earlier and hey, adultery is a sin....lol

Adeoye said...

Dear Woman, you should not have paid back the way you do. Fine, it may seem fire for fire but you should have left him for God to deal with him.

Nice one.Alot of Ladies are really paying back.Contact me if you need a young cute guy to make you happy.email me harberdy@gmail.com

Congrats for feeling great abt your weakness. You have just successfully allowed your bad to eat up your years of good. It is so pathetic and even worse now that you are sharing it with thousands of LIB fans who might find themselves in that same situation soon.

ride on

This is just what the women need, liberated!!!!!!! Try to be a good Christian and the men walk all over you. They think they are clever but all they do is promote promiscuity, two can play the game, even better, a woman plays upward- wealthier, more influential men. A man usually plays downward-a younger poorer girl, married women are getting more savvy. Let this be a warning for the men, let us try to keep the sanctity of marriage. What you sow is what you reap.

Heaven would have been applauding you for those 23 years, waiting with your many crowns...

GOD could even have called the devil in on your case (just like He did during Job's time)and boasted about you, saying "look at my daughter! through it all she did not commit the SIN of ADULTERY.

But guess what? as opposed to Job, you just failed cos you did it.

Your husband choosing Hell over Heaven with His actions shouldn't result in your decision to follow him into Hell as well, leaving the "NARROW PATH" you've been "wisely" touring.

We're all going to die someday. You might have just 4,5,6,10,20,even 2 years left to live and what you've built in 23 years, you now want to demolish totally.

Repent while you still have time to and remember; two wrongs never make a right!

Morally, two wrongs don't make a right. Neutrally, no gender is equal than the other. When a man sleeps around, he's called a don. But when a woman does, she's called a bitch. We all wanna be happy... I won't blame u dear. But for the sake of God, morality and your children, ignore it.

blaq said...

Hmmmmmm .......complicated

Ara Kugbuokwa Gi Ngaa said...

Chai!!! Congratulobia, A Thunderous Round Of Applause For U!! U R Indeed A Super Woman Inugo!

Congrats for feeling great abt your weakness. You have just successfully allowed your bad to eat up your years of good. It is so pathetic and even worse now that you are sharing it with thousands of LIB fans who might find themselves in that same situation soon.

HOW I LOVE THIS WOWMEN SHES A DARLING LESSON TO MEN WHO CHEAT TABLES HAVE TURNED YES THATS RIGHT

Madam, you're just as bad as him now. What makes you any diff. If you wanted to leave you could have done it the right way then carry on with your lover.

You are headed for serious trouble but you just don't know it. Cheating does not equal the score, yes, i know you are hurt, abused, and scorned but marriage isn't a bed of roses. Believe me, if you are caught, nobody will remember your husband cheated, you will be disgraced and lose your life, honor, children and all you have worked for in the last 23 years. please don't give up on prayer.

Will that solve ur marital problem? how will ur children feels when they find out ur infidelity, will they still respect u? U sure need to be happy but truthfully not in dat manner. NO SECRET CAN BE KEPT FOR EVER. Let God be the judge of ur hubby and don't judge by urself

oilandgasdissertation said...

g.od for you

MzAnon said...

Weldone madam...when next you catch his cheating ass tell him to continue because the day you'll leave him o ga me ya voom naya

You shoulda hold on till the end. Not for him but for your children. This is how curses are passed on to generations. May God forgive you,if you stop this already.

Poster in as much as i wont give you a standing ovation for this act, i believe i would not have done otherwise. wonder why men think they are the only ones allowed to cheat and it is always the women's responsibility to forgive. having your way back helps the hurt, but not right. i pray men will change.

I know how you feel, Some men have no chill. Please enjoy your self. Nothing is worth dying for.

Essy Says:

Madam, I feel you pain but two wrongs doesn't make a right. Remember God hates sin and He is not going to accept you doing this just because your husband is doing it. Now, can you boldly tell your husband that you are cheating on him at least to make him feel the same pain you feel? Please Stop and let God handle your situation.
My 2 cents.

pls can i have her contact, will also like to get my own share of her pu**y...

Are u cheating to get back at him?

Now that u fornicate, you really feel his cheating will no longer affect you?

I'm sure u re not scared of him catching u cheating on him cos u feel justified. But wait.. What of your children, your parents and other family? What of your children's friends calling you a MILF?

The man that u re sleeping with.... I hope you don't think he will talk good of you to his friends and others

Do u believe in the Bible or Qur'an? or in God and eternity? Cos it says fornicators and adulterers will go to hell.

Onisekuse oniranu old fool.

People grow wiser with age but your case is the reverse.

NB: same applies to your husband. He is stupid.

Good For you ooo... but the reason why u didnt feel bad about the act is bcos you already know that its an evil act so your conscience need not condemn you any more you already did. if u know u can take the rubbish anymore why not just get out of the marriage rather than turning your Good self into a Gratified ASEWO

hipee said...

wow! Too bad

Ya a big FOOL!!! He cheated on u? Who send u message make u marry am? See why I think marriage is overrated!!! Marriage is for losers. May u die in the arms of that ur stupid lover. Oloshi. Your children shud be ashamed of u. Abeg send me ur husband's number...make me sef shag the dude. Shebi he get money...LINDA better post this o

pls can i have her contact, will also like to get my own share of her pu**y...

I guess this is a fictional piece(one characterics of fiction is verisimilitude)

Sin is pleasurable but only for a moment. May God forgive you and help you make the right turn again

Good For you ooo... but the reason why u didnt feel bad about the act is bcos you already know that its an evil act so your conscience need not condemn you any more you already did. if u know u cant take the rubbish anymore why not just get out of the marriage rather than turning your Good self into a Gratified ASEWO

hello there, i am a woman and i know a lot of women who are passing through what you are right now emotionally...but you have said it all, you have not left your husband because he is rich and you want to remain secured so i believe you love him for the money and he knows that. if them born you well, leave him whether the one that is sleeping with you outside will find you attractive when you no longer look good. well i dont advise married women to cheat. if you must cheat, leave your husband. vicky1

Hmmm so sad,many marriages are like this,and the men always feel they can do anything they pls,and that is so wrong,having said that...two wrongs can not make a right,I don't even want to criticise you because 23 years Is a long time,but pls don't let this man send you to hell,because what you are doing is called adultery,and will lead you to hell if you don't repent.
Just my 2kobo sandy berry

David Iyke said...

While giving you a rousing ovation for your endurance,however i totally condemn your last action of sleeping with another man!The best you should have done is to honorably step out of it if you can't take it any longer.Do you know that presently two of you are now bird of the same feathers,most people including God will totally forget your patient because vengeance is in the hands of the almighty one, so my dear sister pls pls stop celebrating you have taken laws into your hands ask for forgiveness!

And nobody read your epistle either.....

So wts the gist all about???
Madam watever sweetens ur kunu biko

It seemed you were a good woman, but now you are just like your husband, a cheat. You should have divorced his ignorant ass years ago and avoided all this. What do you think is going to happen when he finds out. Let me tell you he will send you packing. Well hope your new lover will take you in, that's if he is not married.

Chimaraoke, shut up already!!!
So he's cheating on her b'cos she's a bad wife???
What rubbish!!!

madam, you have sinned and come short of the glory of God. Confess your sin and don't do it again, cos this is what satan wants to use to destroy ur marriage, mark my words. when it will come past, ur lover will not be there for u and the world and ur family shall shame u. so be warmed

Righteous Gang* said...

Shameless!

Heavens would have been applauding you for those 23 years, waiting with your many crowns...

GOD could even have called the devil in on your case (just like He did during Job's time)and boasted about you, saying "look at my daughter! through it all she did not commit the SIN of ADULTERY.

But guess what? as opposed to Job, you just failed cos you did it.

Your husband choosing Hell over Heaven with His actions shouldn't result in your decision to follow him into Hell as well, leaving the "NARROW PATH" you've been "wisely" touring.

We're all going to die someday. You might have just 4,5,6,10,20,even 2 years left to live and what you've built in 23 years, you now want to demolish totally.

Repent while you still have time to and remember; two wrongs never make a right!
http://topetychus.wordpress.com/

Well, Nigerians comment though, always amusing to me, let him who is without sin cast the first stone.

Elomma said...

Hmmm!!
My sister this your story is so sooo pathetic....... I really dont know where to start. But emmmm... Two wrongs dont make a right oooh!! Just take it easy

This social media rave and craze is getting out of hands...

Madam "happy and proud about it", go to the radios stations and advertise it too biko.

As old as you appear to be, I guess you lack common sense and decorum. Or maybe your husband took to twitter and instagram to share his own escapades too.

Please keep dancing and clap for yourself on your feat you hear. Remember to send your story when the new loverman breaks your heart or cheats on you too (coming soon).

O God, please save this generation. We are tending towards something else.

Sweetheart nothing do you but just try and be veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy discreet about it. God bless you dear

Eagle Eyes Media said...

Madam, you failed. How can you hold a virtue for twenty three years and just to throw it off now? You too have failed.

YES YES YES YOU GO GIRL. JUMP ON YOUR LOVERS DICK THIS WEEKEND AND HAVE A BLAST! YOU HAVE SUFFERED LONG ENOUGH.

AND YES YES YES I AM SCREAMING AS I TYPE THIS.

BABE U DEY COME HERE TOO?

Okay what of the man who has been defiling the bed? #Doublestandardsgetthefuckouttaere

Yes yes go on girls

How come when a women cheats you people start talking about her not going to heaven? Shut the fuck up LIB readers you guys re a bunch of sexiest. Men cheat and abuse the santity of marriage on a daily basis and their fellow men congratulate them and cover up for them, but women start abusing their fellow women and playing GOD and laying curses on her and her children. WAKE UP! heaven is heaven there is no special place for a woman. THAT IS WHY MEN WOULD ALWAYS BE MORE SUCCESSFUL IN EVERYTHING IN THIS PART OF THE WORLD. BECAUSE AFRICAN WOMEN ARE BUNCH OF FISH BRAINS

ashowoo jennifer look at wat u av to say fool

i do it too, she didn't have to pollute my mind. Ive had enough from this man too. m catching my groove and its been really nice. I am very discreet though. May God continue to protect us.

Madam u are wrong ok. U dont have any moral justification for ur action. Allow God to handle ur case.

From most of the comments here, i can say that unfaithfulness in marriage is the order of the day. Too bad, 50 percent of married women in Nigeria have boy friends.
Somebody commented that is not easy to be having sex with one penis for 5year. So why then did u decide to go into marriage?? Till tomorrow is still a man's world, and it can never be a woman's world becos we are africans.

Madam poster u are about to destory the lovely home u have built for the past 23years.

Thank you dear e don do. I don suffer reach. I nor be job but i suffer pass job sef

Doesn't call for cheating.

tanya said...

Linda you don't want to post my comment! I said I think you should leave him- with 75% of all he has. 2 wrongs don't make a right. If you've had enough, walk away.

thanks dear

thanks dear

what is virtues woman, a woman of honour, you forgot that u will commit ur husband attitude to God in prayer, instead of following him in his evil ways.God is the solution to ur problem, wat u r doing is not d right thing to do, cos u will end up badly.

Don't justify your situation,its not about your husband, it's about you and God. Everyone has their rewards. Sin is a sinker, and it makes a complete Fool out of his victim. U didn't need to go that far...

You are a strong,amazing, awesome and true definition of a wife. Gen 3:16 says that ur desire shall be for ur husband alone n u shall be subject unto him. The bible didn't say that for the man. Iam a mother n a wife and I know u re hurting. Get spiritual direction fast from a priest or ur pastor and quit threading the other part, it can only bring u sadness n doom.

David Iyke said...

I NEVER CALLED OUT ON MY FELLOW VISITORS,BUT PERMIT ME THIS; IF ONE IS LOOKING FOR A NICE FAMILY ADVICE,DON'T LISTEN TO PEOPLE LIKE ;Eka joy,fikky babe,skygirl adanna,vanessa okocha,j.o.y,Ei Diviner,chommy gold,black pussy and lots of all the anonymous!they are home breakers with a proof. shit happens.

tanya said...

Linda publish my comment! I think you should leave him- with 75% of all he has. 2 wrongs don't make a right. If you've had enough, walk away; don't become like him

What the world has turned into, u actually married the wrong man, now u ar becoming exactly like him...too bad for ur kids.

wow u go girl dts the best decision youve ever made ride on you cud have as much as you want make the best of it.........even as hell awaits you both enjoooooooy���������� smh after 23yrs dts all u cud come up with in ur old age of wisdom am disappointed may the Lord have mercy...

linda, u can formulate story for africa. if u like, dont post.

Madam i understand cheating is very painful but remember if u die today it is God u will answer to not your husband. Keep ur marriage vows because of God not man. Don't let no man make u not enter heaven.

Amazing... Erhhm let me just assume this is true. Madam I see you are happy and liberated, thank God for you and your insensitive husband... Bravo!!!! Your husband has been in the game for long now and you just started.... Hope you will surpass his achievements....so thumbs up for both off you.

Now, the day you will come back here to give us tales of woes, pain & agony is the day I will have something to say to you.... For now enjoy and please increase the number of men possibly so that you could have options..... Bless you

Something tells me Linda fabricated this! She just wants to see the post with the highest comment.

IjeLuv said...

Also get ready for when it backfires

i wonder the type of example this woman is setting for her children, even though you do not feel bad about it why should the whole world know about it

This woman should first of all go and do HIV test because apparently her husband has been having sex with several women without condom.

If I where her I would not have married such a man.

Besides if it makes her feel good to get even by sleeping with another man, it takes two to uphold a marriage from the moment the man started committing adultery it was not a marriage anymore, people think when a woman sits in marriage where a man is busy sleeping with everything that moves, that oh that is a working marriage it is a failed marriage.

Because the woman sits there and is unhappy through out she should be given an award for playing martyr, absolute nonsense.

The marriage has failed from day one, so I think both of them should continue having lovers if it is what makes them happy.

As for the woman I think she should stop the mess she is engaging in and divorce the man.

As for HIV she has greater chances of catching it from her husband who has multiple lovers. Madame I advice you to have a do-over in your life, stop sleeping with your husband, evaluate your life and find something you can be passionate about. When you ve discovered your self esteem, only then will you know if you are ready to continue with your faithless husband or start over. Dont be scared, the current path you are pursuing cant give full satisfaction, revenge never does.

lmaoo

I guess u have not done this, u jus wanna make ur husband feel bad, but if u have don't it, its very wrong, don't choose to go to hell with ur husband. For those ladies supporting u, I pity men that will marry them. And for those saying u should do anything that makes u happy, not everything that makes u happy is good for u, some leads to destruction, so be careful

Madam MORE dicks to your anus. When you get infected with HIV you will write us another letter.

No ma, u should not have cheated, they say two wrongs don't make a right... I pray u would not regret what u r doing now in the future. Ur children are ur pride, for their sake, u would not have done that...

From #versace**

Who r we? Speak for urself pls

Bosslady Chinwe said...

Madam please don't cheat again am begging you, what do you stand yo gain by that?at least for the sake of your children please! Please turn to God there's nothing he cannot do, cheating on your husband isn't the best revenge my dear,in the end you'll regret it! Turn to God you'll be amazed at the things he'll do for you-he'll give you peace,joy and so many things you never imagined! Pls have a rethink!
It is well!

1st Nation said...

Wen ur eyes clear now u wld blame it on d devil .... Mscheeew , dis is a loss of morale value. So who sld d youths look up to now wen u pple r misbehaving like dis ... Wot us even hapening dis days self ....

Abegi dance Azonto my sister When men cheat no 1 raises an eyebrow but wen it's a woman d world will almost collapse........ woman have given men so much power 2 do wat ever crap dey want all in d name of "it's a man's world"....... For christ sake d world does not revolve around men I refuse 2 be unhappy becos of d un faithfulness of another human being. Let d man endure too it's not only women dat will endure a man's infidelity....... mi i've said my own if my husband cheats stupidly n marrige no let mi stay I will leave his sorry ass I can take care of my self n children "weti I go skool for"......... N.B it's easy for a woman 2 take care of herself in old age than for a man treat ur wives well so u can enjoy d wife of ur youth @ old age

Really.... I am embarrassed on ur behalf. I can bliv u culd be so empty dat u feel comfortable to advertise ur ignorance , exaggerate ur intellectual emptiness and ..........# u knw d rest.....gud a.m Linda

Mumu wat of d man??????? Huh? Bloody sexist

I tink I understand u humanly speaking,bcoz wen ur spouse cheats on you, it causes depression,frustration ,u will feel inferior or like a mediocre wife,u will be hurting like every day of your life and d only tin dt will come to ur mind is to revenge to mk him feel exactly how u felt or still feelin.buh in d process of doin dt you might get lost in d act.wat I suggest is mk ursef happy,ur life is not attached to his,tink about u not losing ur soul to dz pain belive me it's not worth it.

wen u knew u tired of it, u shud av ask for divorce instead of avin extramarital affair. he knows u nt going anywhere cox he's rich & u can't leave too cox he gives u everything u desires if not, u would av left him long tym ago. continue dancing & pls dont stop bt remember to come back here & tell us wen u lost everything u cherish cox by then, ur children will despise u real good. Men av chances bt if a woman shud try such, u losssssssssss

I can feel diz ladies pain. Coz i've bin der or rather still der. I don't blame her 1bet to tel u truth...but as a christian itz wrong for a woman to do such. Although wen u hav a cheat for a husband or lover u'll know wat it truly feels like...

Neks said...

You didn't know Aids is real when Men cheat abi? the woman is enjoying herself now you telling her about HIV, madam cheat i support, what's good for the cock is also good for the hen.

Just save your dignity and leave the marriage ...why cause harm to yourself? Leave the marriage!!!
Adultery causes more harm than good, you're better than that
P.s if he cheats on you when u r dating, he'll cheating wen u get married
Marriage doesn't change nobody!

COngrats on ur great achievement.

E no dey read meter!!!!!

Hiv/belle go make u happier

A Rare Opportunity to Learn 4rm Experts!on How to Build sites Like.Jumia.com.ng,Konga.com Register Now!
http://tinyurl.com/pg3wztv.
My Seat to 080-9454-2680

Be at this training
http://tinyurl.com/pg3wztv.

U probably would have left him if not for the fame or money u were enjoying. Cheating back has made u loose ur reward in heaven for been a faithful wife. You can still repent though

kemi said...

Dont feel kul about it,please visit my blog www.kemisontan.blogspot.com

kemi said...

Dont feel kul about it,please visit my blog www.kemisontan.blogspot.com

Angela may experience what this woman experienced in Jesus name..Amen!! People like you do worst things than this. You're more stupid than d woman u call stupid.. may thunder squeeze that ur kpomo mouth there. Idiot!! You want her to run mad before you will know her hurts abi? All she needs is prayers and not insults from saints like you..

Two wrongs can NEVER make a right. Just think about it. it's not about you or him but your GOD

Udegbunam Chukwudi said...

As long as you're using protection and your bank account is loaded *should in case he finds out and wants a divorce* I say DO YOU BIKO!

Two can play the game. That text was just the height of all of the insults endured! Mschew.

Ode oshi......ur yeye dey smell....smh.'

HUMANLY SPEAKING YOU ARE JUSTIFIED BUT SPIRITUALLY SPEAKING IT STILL LEADS TO HELL. DONT LET THAT MAN SEND YOU TO HELL. ITS DIFFICULT BUT ENDURE TILL THE COMING OF CHRIST

Oh, please shut up!!!!

Nigerians are such hypocrites...duuuh please feel free to cheat...have all the sex you can...

You are a strong,amazing, awesome and true definition of a wife. Gen 3:16 says that ur desire shall be for ur husband alone n u shall be subject unto him. The bible didn't say that for the man. Iam a mother n a wife and I know u re hurting. Get spiritual direction fast from a priest or ur pastor and quit threading the other part, it can only bring u sadness n doom.

well if she only does it once, shes def going to luv it, off course its not a good thing.. but that's life my advice sha make it happen once every 3 months..so its not too much tahts if u have to ooo make chairman no catch u sha ...

You might feel great but think of its impact on your children, if you say your husband's cheating is affecting you then think of it, you cheating will be worse on your children. And it's a sin to do that.

SUPERVISOR said...

CAREFULLY REPENT WOMAN - IF THAT YOUR HUSBAND CATCHES YOUR CHILDREN WILL KNOW THE TRUTH AND WILL NEVER FORGIVE YOU. SURPRISINGLY, THEY WILL FORGIVE THEIR FATHER EVEN IF THEY FIND HIM NAKED WITH ANOTHER WOMAN. I DON'T KNOW WHY? ITS JUST THE WAY IT IS!

Oh shut the fuck up

Am not surprise with the action she took..alot of married woman does that.keep enjoying

What Some Female Hotel Attendant Do When Cleaning Their Customers Room

Why telling us? #FuckSkulBitch

Hmmmmmmmm! Speechlex! I understand hw u feel perfectly bt u shud ve left instead of cheating.or u wud ve prayed nd cry to God to change him.nufin is impossible to God.

You were doing well putting up with your husband's horrible attitudes but you have completely gone wrong into adultery and Satan's is leading you into destruction. I pray that God will help you to go back to your former clean state.

I don't believe this story. I believe it's Linda's way of gradually polluting our society with immoral behavior. She'll censor people's comments when she doesn't like what they have to say, but won't censor this trash. Who's fooling who?

Dazzlnbeau said...

Den u shuldnt call it rubbish if u ddnt read it!!

Dazzlnbeau said...

Wateva makes u hapi my dear!!! Life is too short to cry ova a man who cnt control he's libido nd still try to rob it on ur face!!

Shut up I said shut up foolish selfish swine

Is that a strong reason for you to cheat Madam you are a disgrace to womanhood please

are u cheating or being cheated on?....get tested. HIV s real

ebymeld said...

My dear look back because there is no life where you are heading to.
The home you have built for 23 year do not scatter it. Your husband may have been succeeding but you will not luck and that is the truth.
Hope to see you back!

MADAM WELLLDONNNE OH!. All the people saying it is wrong, she is cheating ohhhh,pls be careful. rubbish!. ehhh her husband nko. Abeg carry on my dear.Enjoy life!! but pray sha

Yeah right... You can cheat on him but you wont have the ego, the gut to show it to his face.. who born you. lol.. with that alone.. He is still winning... So keep punishing yourself and you think you are punishing the man doesnt give a fuck lol. Once you are caught.. you are gone. lol

Women r so funny,your husband is rich and he is always cheating,i can tell that you married him in the first place because of his money if not your husband will have regards for you and he will never make that kinda statement about you...there r many ways to stop a cheating husband but you choose to stay with him because he his rich and you dont bother to do anything about it.....You need to be careful about your choice your husband maybe expert about cheating but you may not have that chance and since you have given him so much chance to cheat i will tell you to stick to your children and stop dancing around

My dear welcome to the club. I have been cheating on my husband for 3 years now.

Mummy Prince said...

You cannot because somebody is not doing what he/she suppose to do and follow suit. That shows you are immature.

You cannot because your husband is cheating and join him to cheat. That's wrong, naa.

Don't follow the bandwagon, do what you think is right and God will bless you for that.

Mr & Mrs. Smith, Aah! Story for d gods. Hv u asked ursef wat will happen wen ur 4children got to find out d kind of movie u n ur hubby is acting?? Keep me posted wen d season 2 is out pls. Will love to watch

in this situation; u are actually the stupid one u know???because u allowed hima nd stayed when he did this; that's what makes him think u will never leave and u are ok with him...u mentioned that he cheated while u were dating...and u still went ahead and married him...well, who is to blame??? U of course!!!..ladies learn a lesson or 2 from this!!

You both can play the game obviously, but think about setting the right example for your children. They will surely be affected one way or another through your silly affairs.

So both of u r Robin shoulder now .bcoz ur husband find him sef in dis kind of mess ,i pit u jst let him get you you wil knw ow far .wat did have to teach ur children (daughter) who wilget marry to take after you abi fools .

Too sad for your Hubby. As for you, face the consequence of your action. Good luck to you.

See someone commending such act...birds of a feather !!two wrongs can never make a right!for the sake of your kids & your Dignity madam pls stay true to your marriage cos in the end the blame will be on you not him and even those encouraging you now won't stand by you then...

Bravo Madam! Enjoy it while it last... It is called sweet revenge! And you know what you have only brought down yourself to his level because you wanted revenge! He was an animal who had no regard for himself and treated women like rags and you have only shown that you are no better. Revenge Cheating will only leave both of you, especially you... disillusioned.

#kokomistress# said...

hmmmm... seriously, i think i know who dis woman is.... 23yrs,4children (2boys&2girls), the cheating husband nd all the stories.... but u see, i think u r better than that, whenever i look at u i always wish i ve ur kind of heart, dia was a time i used ur pix on my dp nd i called u a virtuous woman.... despite all wat this man has done, u still gives him dat respect..... pple think u are a fool for toleranting dat kind of a man but i call u the wise woman.... pple expect u to pack out of ur husband house bcos of his cheating habit..... but u stood ur ground bcos u are the legal wife...... i bliv u are much more better than wat u did.... but i understand dat it has gotten to a point dat u cant just take it anymore bcos every woman has a breaking point....
my advise to u is to keep on praying to God to change him for d best.... cos if he shd catch u, pple wont blame him but u.... i know some pple will cum here to abuse u simply bcos they dont kn wat u r going thru... hw i wish they can walk few miles in ur shoe and see if they can survive it... The Lord is ur strenght and he will continue to strenghten u nd ur children.... my 2kobo

Madam alot of people here are condemning you but me i can't . Ur husband is a sex freak, u endured alot n now u feel happy doing this.... Be careful , don't make ur man change u to a bad person . Think about it, plus if any of ur husband gfs tell u abt him cheating , react like a rage lion but don't kill. In that way, he will know who u truely are n more respect to u.

continue and ur kids will end up just like u.....bitch...wasted family...

AJ said...

Shattap there! Faithful to God ko, faithful to idol ni. Wen u marry let ur man cheat n try be faithful for 5yrs. Nonsense.

Gbam

Shut up! When the man does it, it's right! But when the woman does it, it's an abomination... We live in such a stupid society. That's why men behave anyhow here

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 458   Newer› Newest»