Photos: Vincent Enyeama celebrates wife on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 2 October 2014

Photos: Vincent Enyeama celebrates wife on instagram

Super Eagles goal keeper Vincent Enyeama took to his instagram page to appreciate his wife and mother of his three children...

105 comments:

Wonderful msg
So lovely

Nice.....love it men do these things and mean it. * lovestruck :)

Beautiful woman

www.glowyshoes.com said...

cute family

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Awwww! What a lovely family.

she looks so pretty........

dapizy02@yahoo.com

Pls just post my comment 4 once...lovely family

Cute family

TUFINE said...

wat a lovely family

He got cute kids.....like father like children....nice 1

Wow that's very nice of him,,,lovely kids but there hair is so unkept why.

He's got a very beautiful family. Every person deserves a person to be with them thru thick and thin

Awesome......

dats nice of him

Jessica law said...

His son look so much like him lovely family pretty wife.

Wow....i love women like dis. they inspire me to be a beta woman.....God bless u more Mrs Vincent

wow nice #4REAL

Kids can spoil pics tho lol, see d son's face

Babalola Paul said...

Dats nice of him

Babalola Paul said...

Dats nice of him

M.Blac said...

Naija men take a cue from your brother inugo

This is son just resemble am like no tomorrow i swear..... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com

Thats nice of him, real men are proud of their wifes not kcee that hides his wife.

Dats wot a good woman gets, #Thumps up ma'am *Flora*

PRETTY GIRL said...

Awwwwww! This is so cute!!! Other men need to learn from Enyeama. Very humble and God fearing ...

Unfortunately, she's not beautiful :(

Yetaygel@gmail.com

thats cool. i envy her sha

Uche Emma said...

Lovely family.
May God continue to bless you

LOVELY.

LOVELY.

LOVELY.

Yes....this is genuine love.....not the one from @Teebliz to @Tiwa....jayz wannabe...

eka obasi said...

Blessed home!

lami said...

Beautiful family.

David Iyke said...

Bros, you did not only take captianship from Yobo, you also take over social media from his family!Well done.

She is pretty, mariaonyemali@gmail.com

hmmmmmm cute family.

Kip d lov goin guy

Awwww so romantic.they look alike.
Faceoflib

This is awesome. Beautiful family

am happy for you nna..thats my prayer every day to marry a good wife ooo,cus a man can not say he is lucky until he marry..your wife will determine if life will be easy for you..

nice of him. Badguy39@nokiamail.com

Beautiful family! What did u guys do the that young man?

him n d wife self resemble

What a great family.. nice thing bro... Frosh Enyeama and family..

pricelessprinceimonitie.02@gmail.com

Inezepat@gmail.com said...

It takes a nice man to publicly shower praise on his wife. Cute family.

What a lovely family, God bless your family. Please what's wrong with the boy, is he frowning or that's how his face is 'Linda answer my question' #onelovefromSnow#

igbotic lady, see her dressing for the 2nd pic

Divine favoured family

She no fyn joor.. But I prefer her

Nice couple

Abdullahimuhammad62@gmail.com

Neks said...

true love na im de make husband and wife de resemble, love them, happy family

juizzy said...

y is d boy upset, mbok did u collect his biscuit from him?

Why is the boy not smiling?

Wonderful family. May God continue to keep them.

tina said...

That's nice.
tina.agori@yahoo.com

What's wrong with the boy

Wow happy family

D frt daughtr looks xactly like him.I like Enyama coz he respects and loves his family.Drs nofin lik scandal.
Do u wish to hire an usher for any event in Abuja? U can hit me up on-08131197788. I guarantee d best services.Thnkz.

They all have too many over sized teeth in their mouth...

A gentle man n a good woman, good for marriage business.I like to stupor.

lovely .......bluejenny78@gmail.com

Nice.

C aw d boy frown face.....qudratadenike@gmail.com

CUTE PIC!!!NICE FAMILY!!ALTHOUGH IM SURE THAT BOY BE LIKE "THESE PEOPLE BETTER HURRY!!!THEY HAVE STARTED BEN 10"!!!LOL

tina said...

Wowww lovely kids
tina.agori@yahoo.com

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Awwww...hw sweet

I love men dat respect deir wife a lot nice one,lindodo abeg post my comment#odehlizy@gmail.com

ukbliss said...

Cute family, happy for dem, beautiful kids

dats gud of him.Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

Awww that is so nice, God bless her for been there.

So sweet,aliyuboniface@gmail.com

Our best keeper,God bless u

Gist Writer said...

Hello, Linda have been following up on all your feeds via your blog's Android App. But, recently, no new feed, yet on your blog site, there are uodates...please i need this fixed as I have missed hearing from you.
Sommy

Gist Writer said...

Hello, Linda have been following up on all your feeds via your blog's Android App. But, recently, no new feed, yet on your blog site, there are uodates...please i need this fixed as I have missed hearing from you.
Sommy

Wow! His wife so pretty & his son carbon copy. What a cute family, I love them.#######OTUoCHA

She looks cool!!

Beautiful family.................mohrenykaygee20@yahoo.com

Nomso said...

me dey celebrate you for LIB. *smiles* zumafrances@gmail.com

Wonderful family Life that displeases God

End Times Virus Part 2

Jabez: Praying to receive all-round breakthrough

Abi O!

always nice when a man respects and appreciates his partner.

The lord has been with this guy

In 2004 Enyeama was involved in a car accident in Uyo, southeast Nigeria, in which two motorcycle passengers were killed. The driver of the car, of which Enyeama was in, was left in critical condition. Despite the severity of the accident, Enyeama only came out with bruises eventhough the car somersaulted twice as it swerved to try and avoid the motorbike

i wish you well and happiness in all. may God continue to keep his household with smiles togerther.

TUFINE said...

GOD gave him nice family, let all diz smiles on cameras be thiers in Jesus name linda please say amen

WONDERFUL, LOVE THIS GUY. SWEETIE MY SON, WHO IS LOOKING FOR YOUR TROUBLE?

Such a beautiful lady

osujichijioke said...

That is so sweet.

Creator......oya create ur own.

Unfortunately u a junky

Clintonstunning said...

*In burna boy's voice* say na sooo e suppose bee eeEe

Lmao

Chief Anonymous said...

see the priceless expression on the face of his son. lol

What a lovely and Godly family.I like the wife dressing no like some others.

OMG!WOMAN said...

Right