Photos: Celebs storm Bovi Man on Fire with Jarule & Ashanti | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 October 2014

Photos: Celebs storm Bovi Man on Fire with Jarule & Ashanti

The event held yesterday at Eko Hotel and I hear it's one of the best shows organized this year. See all the lovely exclusive photos after the cut..

230 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 230 of 230
tina said...

Tiwa self how can she dress to such a place. tina.agori@yahoo.com

I'm wondering why Tiwa loves to rerock cloths, this same top she wore to an event last week... She doesn't look nice!

Thats no Okrika.....the prize of the top can buy you all the provi u'll need for more than a month.

Anony 5 Oct 2014 at 1:01 Am... U r a pure hater wot ur problems dem... Som ppl can't b hpi wit oda abeg go n sit down n close dat mouth of urs... Haba

Anony 5 Oct 2014 at 1:01 Am... U r a pure hater wot ur problems wit dem... Som ppl can't b hpi wit odas abeg go n sit down n close dat mouth of urs... Haba

Anony 5 Oct 2014 at 1:01 Am... U r a pure hater wot ur problems dem... Som ppl can't b hpi wit oda abeg go n sit down n close dat mouth of urs... All of una way dey beef tiwa,,, weda her marriage is intact or nt she is better still ya

Tiwa the savage!! Looking like an mgbeke , makeup zero! Dress zero!! O ga o!! What happened to you??

Afi stylist naa

Love me some Mochedda...always stylish. Ay has spot for good tins, his wife is so beautiful and by the way wt is Tiwa wearing? Dis geh is beginning to look thrashy like Annie, she had beta change er stylist

As always..jay jay has been a good dresser from day one.thanks to his days in England nd turkey..if you know what I mean.

Words frm a failed artiste I bet

Their outfits are not bad so why the.negative comments? If jlo who wears explosive clothing doesn't get criticized,.why kill Tiwa? What's the.difference in.her outfit and that of mochedah? they are both Tiny. Adunni Ade I.feel you die! always on.point and repping naija wella. Simple and classy.

Jade said...

Tiwa- epic fail!
No cheddah: oh so trendy,stylish and super cute
Ashanti: so tired of the one piece look.

The show was tha BOMB! I enjoyed everybit of it.my 5k was worth it.Bovi even mentioned Linda Ikeji's name when he was making his 'Thank you' speech.

Wapnovit said...

eksotis sekali :)

razzybaba said...

the place it nice

razzybaba said...

bovi i feel your concept but how do you make your money with this international artist?

Madame tiwa dnt know dis beyonce and jazy stunts u and Ur husband are trying to pull.. U must tink we are stupid wake up b4 it gets real but if it's true oh dis is no way to get a man back!! Mrs trash'billz

Mumu so bcos u managed to wear denim jacket u think are better,denim on denim is in vogue,idiot ugly bastard

Who is yaw? What does he do

Amaka said...

Tiwa showing her dirty body since 19 kporogodo! So effing ugly!

Why u dey get headache my man. How is it your problem what they wear or na u buy am for them. Bush man like you

She rerocks too much abeg....smh

Coolfm freeze looking sexy despite no watch? Lol abi he dey fear?

oyeken said...

OMG! Look at ASHANTI BABY.......She looks so mind blowing.
Click Here to put an end to your stretch marks

Not sure about Tiwa's skirt

Tiwa needs to learn that LESS is MORE
Btw, i see your name there Linda! Thumbs up!
Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try
BV HookUps

The City Of MaGGiE.. xx8 said...

tiwa... whey ya wedding ring...

A line of business i would love to doo....

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 230 of 230   Newer› Newest»