Photo: Watch freaks Freeze and Wizkid show off their Timepieces | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 October 2014

Photo: Watch freaks Freeze and Wizkid show off their Timepieces

Men who love their watches...:-)

189 comments:

Wizkid I don hear. Twitter/@dj_smartt

Let them show me their awards they have received for few weeks.....

I reserve my comments...bt i didnt knw wiz had a tatoo

will he give it to me?:.Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

Jobless people.....love them tho!! POTABLE VIV

K

APPLELIPX said...

Empty cans really do make the loudest noise.....
Have never seen the rich show off d way broke pple do

Ode, u sit down shown wrist watch wen Davido is performing at big brother today in souty

Lol... small children.

dolapookiki said...

Bold Kid said...

Nice watches...I hope I get one of these very soon!

Bia Linda kwanyere onwe gi ugwu oooo, which one is "MEN who LOVE'S'".

Happy for people that do well, not a hater but I get irritated when someone is arrogant and I think that Freeze of a dude is

Freeze shud grow up biko

Men who love.......

Naughtybunny said...

I hope wizkid is saving sha. He looks like someone who will go broke of dis music money stops coming in. He won't be d first Nigerian artist to go broke. He doesn't hv to learn from experience.

Men who live their watches not who loves

Fizzichillio said...

Bia Ikeji Linda.. onye n'edere gi this kind if thing? "Men who loves".. oohhhhhh Chineke!!

#Fizz

Lol both of them are nice but if am askd to choose one I will pick Freeze own coz am not a fan of chain wrist watches. Bt if I will be given the two of dem I won't mind 'chuckles' #onelovefromSnow#

Laszlo said...

Men who love their watches like say the watch go tell them when Nigeria go beta.

Wizkid and dis his tongue rolling,getting fed up with dat

This Freeze na agbaya! Mw, aunty it is men who love... not loves. Shey u waka go sch sha. Ur English sometimes nawaa

Dt of wizkid is understandable 2 me but which one is dt of d Agbaya called freeze.

Lovely I like

Nice pieces Rolex Daytona and Rolex president

Linda asikwano 'loves'. Ha!

Fake watch buster bust them o

Sexy daddy freeze

Dt of wizkid is understandable 2 me but which one is dt of d Agbaya called freeze.linda post my comment if u lk

Daddy freeze and son lol

I love the picture

Crazy people, but niice

Tell them I'm saving mucho bucks because I haven't worn a watch in years. Modern technology tells time everywhere. I don't need a watch.

Gist212.com said...

cool

Cool, I used to feel these guys are just show offs, however it's showing off GODs blessings and expressing themselves . Na psychologist talk am

Nice Rolexes

Linda nwannem, i don't get it with this ur tabo dis mrng. First it was 'a good looking naked men' and now 'men who loves their watches'. A Plural noun(men) takes singular verb (love). I still love u but u need to edit b4 posting.

Kai people go start to dey jealous them now

Keep balling

I love these guys sweet sexy freeze and nigerias most successful musician

Nice one, enough yapping and jealousy to follow

Mtcheew!

Kimmy*****

Lovely watches, I'm saving up for mine

Hmmmm, I would rather buy land but if you have it, spend it

TUFINE said...

celebs and thier showoff lyf eeeeh

Can somebody bless me too with an original roles sown as a seed into my life? Please daddy freeze please wizkid

They have tried very gud they should keep it up

Watch freaks o

After I read Chidi Mokeme's comment.....i see Wizkid...I remember his so called son. Issorai

faithful ojie said...

This freeze no knw say him don old..well seen

Funso Samuel said...

Wizkid/Wizdad,your younger brother Davido is in South Africa to perform at the opening ceremony of BBA Hotshot tomorrow.You are busy(with this albino) showing us wrist-watches

Fake life

I love Daddy FRZ he is looking sooooo handsome

BRINGING OUT TONGUE IS 4 BANGING MILEY CYRUS. WIZKID GET UR OWN STYLE DUDE DON'T COPY MC. ******QUEENMAYA*****

Wizzy loke loke. Freeze cop fm in jenifa's voice

The big boys are out

Why is wiz licking his lips

It's time to showcase what I have too
Coming soon
Self made 24 carat diamond waist watch, I hope Linda will post about it lol...

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

From boys2men

Freeze is just my role model

Wiz don dey mature o

Daralohi said...

Nice one guys.

Hw much bdis watch self.....

Lol @men who luv their watch. #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

jerry said...

Good for them both.

Daddy Freeze uncle wizzz

How much do these watches cost? I want one

Dis freeze don old oo. See how wrinkle just designed his face

Alright

Reagan said...

We don see am. I believe their are more important things d money can buy

Neks said...

good for them, at this age? Freeze go and sit down.

God has blessed them

Ebi said...

feeling you dudes... loves me a good timepiece too.,

We ve seen it

Its Daddy Freeze...No Dulling With His Wrist...nwokwujohnpaul@gmail.com

All dis money dey are sharing with wristwatch companies. There is God oh linda.

Amugbo omo

And so! Who cares

no be this watch aboki dey beg me for N250 the other day.make them hide am abeg they no fit deceive me

I love seeing people who work very hard for their money spend it on what they love

I only know Wizkid but who is that Lebanese I have not heard of him before

Smh

Next thing now, some stupid people will ask "what are they doing for the less privileged?" Like it's their fault that the less privileged just keep reproducing. Some say procreation is poor mans recreation.

Or kids behaving like babies. .. who shows off stuff at this time and age

You mean babies, Linda. Who still shows off stuff at this time and age..

jossylinda said...

beauty upon vanity linda,gud 4 dem sha.

Bush boy

Wizkid freak? Freeze more of a freak to me

Wizzy freak? Anyways he is allowed to compared to freeze. Wizkid can buy that with d money he earns from a single show

jummy said...

Wizzy baby loke loke

I bet d one on d left is fake...

Classy watches

I adore these 2 guys

Nice one....akubuike1@yahoo.com

sugarj1 said...

Dts none of my biz anyway

They look good are they dating?

Sexy guys! I prefer the black guy, but the yallo guys cute too

EVA said...

I like wiz kid sha

Nyc one

anonymous said...

Linda Biko Biko check d grammar. "Loves" or love? Abeg verify o.

That's rubbish!! Then wat??? So sick of dis guys & their stupid mentality... I may be wrong bt to me is childishness...

What's my business with that?

Old papa youngi..lol..nyc pix

Money speaking #donthate

(twitter/ig)

The voice of 9ja currency

Men who 'loves' their watches! Ha! Ha!

Mumus.

I do, even fakewatchbuster says wizzy's watch is dope.

Chio said...

Okay! But is Miley wiz kid's role model or what's it with the #tongueouttotheside?? It gets disgusting please. grow up young man!

Adults stop indulging this lil boy . Whiz the hair is ew and put that tongue away I know you like to suck pussy well well

Freeze agbaya. Na small boy wizkid e de compete with showing off watch. E no get complete sense be that oh.

juliesparkle said...

men Who 'LOVES' their watches? "eyes rolling"

$parkle

Even this old fool called freeze,my goodness

Hublot and Rolex
nice one dou.
#Nomzy

I wish I wish, one day one day me sef go wear Rollie

JUST WATCH.. IS GOOD I WILL SOON SAMPLE MINE..

FROM NWA NKWERRE

JUST WATCH.. IS GOOD I WILL SOON SAMPLE MINE..

FROM NWA NKWERRE

Okay,we have seen..
PHOTOS:Arsenal Theo Walcotts Wedding,Also Meet His Parents,Only Brother and Only Sister

Senceless.vanity

Her royal hiness said...

AWON ONIRANU GBOGBO...linda if you like use my comment chop eba and ogbolo soup,I don't give a f..k!

princess of life

Na small pikin dey worry una...

chidera baby said...

hmmmm.....see freeze living a fake life style,buying wristwatches here and there,your poor mama is dying of serious illness and starvation in d village and you're here fooling around with this smello called wizkid,keep wallowing in vanity but remember to rot in everlasting HELL,u preach d gospel on Sundays?SMH..repent,use your money to cater for we d less privileged ,I need to pay my school fees,pocket money and other things,pls help me account no.is 1501301035,Gtb bank,account name:Eke justina Chidera...GOD 'll bless you as you supported my minestry,remember,'varnity upon varnity,all his varnity'..!

Mtchew.

Men who love their watches not loves

Oh wow....nobody cares :-/

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

Linda Isukwa ozo,"men who loves their watches". Is men who love their watches. Thank me later oh.

Lubbish.

Will this help in stopping cancer like that naked dude? Mtcchhheewww. Things that will still sell for 5grand. *sips zobo*

NICK

Ok, seen. Pls Wizkid take that ur tongue inside abeg.

Otunba Pumba1 said...

Father n son but nice collection dey got.
GOD BLESS NIGERIA!!!

Does that watch tell d time for rapture? If not,they shuld get it off the screen

Hmmmm nice one

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

nice linda whats your email so I cn send u pics of my 67k Cerruti 1881 watch. hehehe #wanna study in Canada or US, let me help u out

PeterKing said...

Is wizzy getting darker? P.S_is that the 5.sumting million Naira wrist watch? #PeterKɪŋ!

Baylow said...

This agbaya freeze,mtchew.

Linda your English ..smh. Ratchet girl

I know Freeze likes watches but for wizzy...well nice.

Tired Of Fake Hairs??? Grab 24 inches Indian or Brazilian 100% Human Hair for just 19k and 16 inches for 15k. Promo ends soon. Other types also available. Ping now 2B6C82C7

Gbagaun!

juliesparkle said...

hian! Linda!!. you can speak better than dia joor

$parkle

geralldopino said...

Freeze very old man

geralldopino said...

Old papa freeze

I wish i had a rolex wrist watch

AMIJEZ said...

Small boys things or rather,they just came out from poverty.

Kids.

Nice one. Lovin wizzys care free attitude. Sugar

THEY LOOK LIKE FATHER AND SON

This your begging Na wa o, very aggressive way of begging ,

Justina poverty don gum you permanently o! You too hate!

They look like father and son

I am happy Nigerian entertainers are getting well paid!

Freeze is my kind of man anyday

FATHER AND SON, DADDY FREEZE AND THE KID

Very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very NICE WATCHES!!!!! very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very NICE!

I can tell both watches are original watches! They really look good on both guys! Make these guys marry me now!

Daddy Freeze is how I like my man, tall handsome sexxxxy.

Cute guysxxxx

Haters leave them Biko

I love these guys! Both of them rule their respective industries. Less privileged people work and pray hard must you beg?

Why do u guys keep comparing davido to wiz kid......mehn wiz kid is much talented than davido.....but our 9ja artists are always showing their stupidity in name of riches.....but actual sense is wiz kid is much talented dan davido.....so judge well and stop causing trouble with una hating....person get money problem and him dy broke wahala...9ja pple sef

Wizzy baby loke, loke

U no get sense

Dats dia job moda4ka nd dia making it wdf ar u

I was greatly inspired by Freeze's preaching this morning on praise jam. However I must point out that many preachers are a bit arrogant, Oyakhilome, Oritsejafor and even Freeze. I have nothing against pastors spending their money the way they choose, if they could be a little less arrogant I will be very happy.

For those of you who don't understand showing off is part of entertainment, rappers, boxers, footballers, basketballers all show off. It's called show biz idiots leave them

Great watches, I am inspired

Music is seasonal, the fact that Davidson is hot now does not mean wiz isn't super talented! As for Daddy Freeze he is evergreen

Guys show us the way o!

Nice one guys

Why all the hating? Why are people like this? Let the guys enjoy their money!

Lovely watches!

odeh u no get brain so dem broke fool oshi

Fucking comment...u mean wizzy is broke...wake up from ur dream babe....

I knw u must be comparing him with davido..there is wat we called pure talent and self made.u knw wat i mean

Finest Bobos, Kai these guys dey coooool. Chai see watches wey buy house we dey here dey dull

Meeen dayum....

Thank God for Jesus.... Next

Who is wiz role model ?.? Miley Cyrus?

Hmmm my daddy freeze of life! Ever handsome! My favorite Oyinbo pepe.... You go yellow more more.

Na una Papa get problem, childish dey worry, no dey save, keep balling my guy...love you wizzy...nice watch

ukbliss said...

So dey look poor to u

I suppose ur net worth is more than theirs....I can bet u have pics of yourself standing in front/side of a car on instagram or facebook dat is if the car is even yours.....so what makes u any different besides if u had a life u wont be bothered about another person's life

king jae said...

Starboy wizzy

I don't know why Nigerians like hating... Less privileged less privileged like that is all to life. The bible says that Mary Magdalene used ointment worth a months salary or is it a years salary to wash Jesus feet

Freezes mother is my provost in a private university where we pay a lot so she can't be poor. Why are people hating like this? Enemies of progress die by fire!

First comment mentioned awards, wiz awards plenty well well. Daddy frz sef win nickelodeon. What ya on about

Haters galore

I love this blog, nothing goes unnoticed

Ok o we have heard

nonirap said...

wizkid is hot