Dear LIB readers: My wife changes her clothes in front of her twin brother | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 13 October 2014

Dear LIB readers: My wife changes her clothes in front of her twin brother

From a male LIB reader
My wife's twin brother is currently living with me and my wife but his stay is now causing us problems as my wife keeps changing her clothes in front of him. She's never completely naked in front of him but she has no reservations in taking her top off and talking to him in her bra. She says they're very close, that there is nothing she is hiding from her brother, forgetting she is a married woman. I have tried to make her understand my position but she says I am making a big deal out of nothing. Am I really making a big deal out of this or it this a big deal and something I should be worried about?

305 comments:

1 – 200 of 305   Newer›   Newest»

Hian, they may be twins but the devil can work with any factor so such temptations should be avoided completely

But some women sha, since she knows it doesn't go down well with you, why can't she just stop doing that.
Is it too much for her to do for her husband?

Yelz u making a big deal out of nothing.

That is bad,i personally dont support that

That's her twin brother... My sis α̲̅πϑ I are that close I don't think its a big deal

vanessa said...

hmm. be careful

I see absolutely notin wrong wif dat

vanessa said...

linda post my comment

My dear, it's nothing, she only took off her shirt, u really need to calm down, I do that also not only with my brothers but with also my workers and my husband is cool.

Yes you are making a mountain out of a mole hill. Dude!! They are twins its no big deal. Just get use to it. They can be that close (twins)

vanessa said...

ok

Oga, don't allow your jealousy to blind your sense of reasoning. You can not separate the bond between them. Please allow your wife be.

jerry said...

Lolz......... Seriously you are not making a big deal out of this. She's married for christ sake! Let her stop it.

lol,is too bad she is married no need of exposing her body to his twin brother and this world a father sleep with his father xame with mother with their son so they husband should not allow her to continue doing dat..Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

PHINITE said...

Its no big deal plsss.

U shudnt be worried. Dats her other half dear.

Lin lin u haven't responded as d job.

What's the big deal? It's her brother and you said she isn't completely naked just in her underwear.

You should not only be worried but you should be very afraid.This nonsense can be overlooked if she's still single but the moment she answers MRS,her body is strictly for your viewing and working pleasure.Talk to her,if she insist,then know that there's more to it than meets the eye.

As a woman there is really no big deal I do change In front of my brothers whenever we go for Xmas holiday even as a married lady and am not a twin. Relax Bro No big deal there except ofcourse if your mind is dirty.

Please relax! It's her twin brother for goodness sake. If it was her sister you wouldn't mind yh? It's not like he's going to have carnal thoughts about her. Relax jor!

Nothing to worry about,even i change infront of my male siblings.a ni ri esu.princess

@Charming_rascal said...

You should be worried! Forget the fact that he is her twin brother there times that our mind might not want to do something but the body would refuse and vice versa.. Body no be wood the wife might see no big deal bt the brother fit don dey reason sumtin for mind we no fit tell..
#My Opinion

#The Theist

Lol. Oko iyawo try n take ya mind off that imagination. Nothing in btw dem. It just normal tins. Na bcos of wetin dey hapun dis days makes u dey tink oda wise..

Men r naturally jealous, so whether its her twin or who ever, she should stop it, her hubby dznt like it period, will u like ur hubby to do something u dont feel comfortable abt constantly?

you are really making a big deal out of nothing. I am 28 now and I still change clothes infront of my elder brothers. both married ones and single one. so YES, its no big deal. You are reading meaning into a harmless situation.

Yes boss. You are making a massive deal out of nothing. There's nothing there.

ONYITEX BLOG said...

You should be worried ooh.
LIB ALL THE WAY!

So if it was your sister you'd get an erection from seeing her in a bra.. your mind is sick and twisted. Its her TWIN fool

yes sir u ar makin a big deal out of notin,lolz,2 even say de ar twin sef,no nw,my last siblin ar twins nd de change in front of each oda o,wot am i even sayin am nt a twin nd i change in front of my broders,omg wots d big deal,we grew up 2geder nd we stayed in one big rum,infact our rum na boys nd girls hostel so no hidin place nd dats y our bondin is so strong unlik my cousins hu stayed in diff rum nd nt close 2 each others,me ehn no mata hw much mony av made i wil leav my 4 kids in one rum de shud fight nd settle dere,d bondin is alwayz tight,i cant b shy in front of my broders o,she's even puttin on bra,na bra i de even take waka 4 ouse my dad don talk tire say one day visitor go come catch me,lolz,abeg dnt b 2 jealous,i hate ur type sef,i don vex gan,lolz

David Iyke said...

2bad for her to show her nakedness to ANY OTHER person even to her daughter is very very wrong no matter the closeness!

D ROCK said...

You are really making a big deal out of this or it this a big deal out of this
See This Crazy Photo Of Singer D'banj Dancing With A Fully Topless Lady On Stage..

My brother! You are not making a big deal out of nothing, she has to stop! I have seen siblings having crush for one another and even going as far as having sex. So she needs to stop because that might get her brother aroused. Abeg kongi knows no boundary.

Please you are not. ..no matter how close they are, their should be a limit abeg...haba

For as long as it's not a complete nakedness, no problem

This shouldn't really be a problem. must have been a habit she developed when she was younger, Yeah it could be quite uncomfortable having your woman undress in front of another man even if its her brother. But it really isn't anything.

Adesua said...

You have absolutely nothing to worry about. Besides they are twins like u said. there's nothing wrong with her actions.... #myopinionsha

Imma said...

You are making a big deal out of it.

Man I tink dia is noting between dem... U re jst worried over noting.besides is her twin broda

Dude chill, am d only girl or three brothers they re not even my twin oooo, and I change naked in front of them.

Gentle Prince said...

she should understand that she is now married.You have to be patient with her as they are also twins.

Yes yu re........they re blood.yu re over jealousing

Its not a big deal mr man,your just thinking dumb

I think u shuld relax a bit! U're probably taking tins too far......It's her twin broda nt any oda guy n besides she doesn't go completely naked in front of him.

Oga nothing dere, my elder sister who is married and hv kids go naked in front of me.

yes

i wont see this as a big deal. i dont change infront of my younger brother but he sees me in bras short shorts and helps zip up my dress when hes home and im dressing up. i walk around when dressing up at times hence the issue. however maybe i should reduce my exposure cause some men may never understand.

Mrs CJ said...

Go n Sleep biko

The thing is they are fucking each other and this has been going on right before you got married to her.you just need to set a trap for them.this kinda thing is rampant and even normal siblings that are not twins fuck one another ignorantly.im sorry for you my brother but your wife is being banged right under your roof by her brother who eats your food and enjoy the facilities in your house.cheers

Morally, I think it is wrong. Even if there is nothing to it, she has to be sensitive to her husband feelings before she brings trouble into her home

She is nt naked her bra is on so dia is notin really wrong

For me, I don't see that as a big deal because they are twins and must have been so close and inseparable right from birth. On the other hand, they can sort themselves out and show the guy the door.

Hmmm this is question has also plagued me for a long time.Is it really ok to be a little exposed in the presence of one's sibling? No is the answer. Lols

My dear, u r making a big deal out of it. I am 31 and married with a daughter but whenever I visit my older sisters in their respective houses, they talk to me on Bras if the situation arises.

Speechless.....#iamswish#

there is notin wrong wit wearing a bra in front of ur brother biko

that is rubbish, try talk to her more.

obaro said...

am sorry to say dis ,but most tyms i remove my blouse in front of my brodas leaving only my bra,am also married but i don't know of others .to me since they are not doing anytin out of d ordinary i will say no wahala,but if u still feel uncofortable den talk to her in a calmer way no need fighting with her,or u to too her broda about it.

nkyadj said...

Please tell her to stop it because she is married now. For her husband

C'mon Mane.. They Grew Up Together, Whatever U're Worried About. Just Zero Ur Mind, It's Not Happening!

i see nothing in with it.

Edwina Akpabio said...

Yes oga you are making a big deal out of it. Hahaha chill

๓y̶̲̥̅̊ dear ​U̶̲̥̅̊ are making a deal out of ntin. I change cloths in de presence of ๓y̶̲̥̅̊ brodas nt to talk of my twin broda. Its ntin pls

Yes man. You are making a serious deal out of this. I tot i was gonna read "she goes completely naked in front of her twin bro" even wit that its still not a big deal to me... They grew up 2geda,does tinz 2geda,they are bro and sis, same blood b4 you married her. Prolly she's used to it and doesn't c anyfin wrng wit it so don't make her strt... *Flora*

Yes u re making a deal out of nothing. But at thesame time she needs to respect ur opinion since u don't like it.

Jude said...

Worry not bro.....there is nothing wrong in talking to her twin brother with her bra on.
You worry too much, mind you, if you die, another man will enjoy himself with your wife.

Guy! u no gist abeg, me I can change my cloth in front of my brother, so wen am married and he's der I dn't see any big deal with dt, d only thin my brother can't do is to invade I and my hubby 's privacy, ds all.

it isn't weird! You know how many times he might have seen her naked growing up?!! it is her brother for Christ sake (not like that has stopped some people) but you gotta chill! Talk to the twin brother

It really isn't a big deal. If she doesn't go completely nude in front of him,then chill. It's her brother after all

Offcourse you're making a big deal. He's her twin brother and her wearing a bra isn't bad, ppl wear bikini bra on the beach, she isn't nude, so not a big deal mate

Balogun Oluwaseun said...

There is nothing bad in it. I have seen my sis. Nakedness. She dosnt hide anything from me.

its not a big deal! i undress right in front of my brothers. u dont have to worry ur head over nothing just trust ur wife.c'mon dts her twin brother for God's sake not half brother...

It's her TWIN brother. Na wetin?????
Oga go and rest abeg. Yes, u are making a mountain out of nutin.

ASHANKA said...

HMMMM SERIOUS ISSUE

It's her twin broda....Mr husband. Like she said, they're very close. Or do u need 2 be told d meaning of twins? Get over yourself Mr!

Sylvanus said...

Quite frankly "like Darlington Onyema will say" i don't see any big deal in that. They probably grew up together and have shared a lot of things together. But if you are not comfortable with it; then your wife should try and adjust.

Nwoke m kedu ife n'eme...ur jealousy no get part2

Chris said...

my nigga, worry not, its twins ish.

Yinkuz B said...

Twins have this unusual bond.they practically share everyting.its notin u shuld b worried abt.but wait o,r u guys living in a one room apartment?if her broda has his own space n she goes to strip in front of him,its totally wrong.talk to d both of them separately.

My brother, you are actually making a big deal at of nothing.... Biko, let her b.

So what? This man obviously has nothing to worry about so he's making something up. They are twins, they'll always share a special bond. Get over it.

Lol my sister walks around the house in her undies. It's not a big deal

ok

You shouldn't be worried about it. Just tell her brother to excuse u guys. Problem solved. Gbam!!!

Eugenia said...

I think they've been that way b4 she became ur wife. Talk to her more, it would be hard 4 her to change something she's use to. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the Year. www.socialmediamertawards.com

Nt a big deal to me though as long as she is nt completely naked,they ar siblings and very close ones for that matter,u av nothing to worry about it is normal among close siblings.my thoughts though

no big deal

shannaro said...

Abeg get over yourself it's her TWIN. He's seen more than her bra long before you ever came into the picture. No seriously what will you do when she goes to see a male doctor or you have a grown up son? please *picks peanuts*

Dats not cool

young man u just over reacting!theres nothing wrong in that.

Adah said...

OH PLEASE! IT IS NOTHING. DO NOT GO AND MAKE A MOUNTAIN OUT OF A MOLEHILL. IF IT IS LIKE THAT THE REST OF US SHOULD BE WITHOUT HUSBANDS OR BOYFRIENDS. ABEG, CALM DOWN. LIFE IS NOT THAT SERIOUS.

SalmaLena said...

They must be very very very close...twins thingy

yes u are!

I'm sorry poster . I'm a twin too and it's just like that. It's just happens I can't explain it but you've to manage it . Except you want her to pretend and change in his presence when you're not around and will not change in his presence when you're around ... sorry o

SalmaLena said...

Maybe they don fuck before.

shannaro said...

PS:like hahaha what will you do when she has to hit the beach??I suggest moving to the Islamic state asap

lol he is actually making a deal out of nothing i even do that in front of my siblings its not a big deal as far as am concerned.

Chy 🌹 said...

Firstly,u hv to realise dat twins are inseparable. So ur wife being close to her twin is nt a crime.I'd ve screamed foul play if she actually goes stark naked buh she doesnt,all I c is a case of ur wife exceeding boundaries...Maybe as kids and as twins,they must have done a lot together ,must have bin so close,may have seen each oda's nakedness or even undressed infront of each oda as innocent as they wia den .But all dese should change nw cos ur wife is nw a MARRIED woman..and No oda man except d DOCTOR of d hospital where she births her babies or U the husband shld c her nakedness except dias a genuine need for dat and wiv ur permission...lol
However,i'l advice u tread wiv caution in expressing your disapproval befor she starts feeling ur insinuating wat am thinking and have a feeling too dat it's echoing in d deep nudges of ur hrt...(incest)...
She's ur wife Now,so all dat has got 2 stop...it's either she has a conversation wiv him fully clothed or her twin bro leaves..{That is the condition u can opt for if she pays deaf ears to ur complaints}
Biko,i dnt want 2hear 2moro dat dis case blew out of proportion beyond dis or dat it led to fighting and hard WWE punching bw u and ur wife..
Let dia be peace in all homes..

Pls visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

U re making a big deal ouuut of it,

hmmmmm,twinx things man,makes no sense though bt u keep trying

Lol, nothin is wrong wit dat jor. I do d same n front of my younger brother and my hubby sees notin wrong wit dat, we al grew up 2geda of cos so im used 2 dat so cool ur temper, get used 2 it and let d woman b...........muahhhhh

Mab said...

Yes poster u are making a big deal out of it

I have the same problem.. My wife changes and even exposes her boobs in front of her brothers. I have told her I do not like this, but still no change. I'm a guy and I cant even undress in front of my brothers

Oga, u are too insecure and ur insecurity will destroy ur marriage. Haba, brother is brother nah, twin for that matter! What, u think he will be lusting after his own twin sister or what? Abeg take a back seat. atmynaughtiest@yahoo.com

Oga press the Panic button..nd call her to order ASAP

I think she is finding it difficult to accept her present profile as a married woman. Anyway you should not relent in your effort. However you should have known this during courtship before getting married to her. If she feel they are very close let she claimed, she must accord you the respect you deserve by her act of maturity. Let her see reason.

Emjay said...

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

#######LIB MY BAD HABIT########

Ok,noted,we have hear,the world has lots of issues to tackle your here talking about your wife removing top infront of her twins,mtcheew..
PHOTOS:Shakira Watching Pique Yesterday at Spain Vs Luxembourg match

Hmmmm,i live with my brothers,i walk around d house sumtimes naked.like if I'm cookin and wnt to tk a shower,i run out of the bathroom to go Chek wt I'm doin.well,i dnt knw if it's right or wrong,but we are nt same people and we frm diffrnt bckground.I stand to be corrected,i'll read other comments.

Shelterlovely@gmail.com said...

They are blood get over it and focus on your marriage

U re very funny,y shd u b worried except u re nt sure he is really her twin,i ve a twin brother n I can b naked b4 him.wen I was pregnant n cldnt bend he helps me wash Mt feet if my hubby is away or busy.i see him as me n my hubby is cool wit it cos he is my twin!guy dnt die young oooo

emi2la said...

Brother ur making a big deal out of nothing,hez her TWIN brother who shez realy close to and had been b4 u meet her,besides hez her brother not her friend or ur brotther or ur ffrnd...its nothing

Yes,you are man. they are siblings and twins for crying out loud.

Yes you are, grow the fuck up!!! I change in front of my brother too jeeze!!! U annoying mtcheww

It is not a big deal and I feel you are just over reacting. Are u saying she's incest?

The fact is that women thinks that they can see but can never see beyound their Nose. One day 'it dosent matter' will become 'matters Arrising'. If your husband says that he dosent like it, what stops you from just doing it for him?????????

daimsush said...

It's no biggie Bro. Chill.

yemi. said...

Yes ,you are making a big deal out of nothing.But for peace to reign your wife shld abide by the rule and regulations.

My dear there is no big deal.Is her brother and her twin for that matter.Even in front. Of her cousins,she will.No ill feelings.But u people can find another place for her brother to avoid issues bcos you are bias already.

Yes, I think you are making a big deal out of nothing. I am a married woman & mother, and I do remove my top in front of my bro & sisters, mum & dad. What would you do when she starts breastfeeding???

I agree that we all have different levels of tolerance. So please reason with her if it makes you uncomfortable.

Bros to me sha I think it is no big deal cuz it is quite difficult to seperate Twinnies

That guy has seen your wife's nakedness for twenty something years before you married her, so you are actually making something big out of nothing

Oga poster you are really making a big deal out of nothing.... they are twins and that bond has been so chill is nothing. Am married also n I change my cloths in front of my senior brother.

Her twin bro...come on man! Thats her blood. I see no problem crawling out from that.

Hey! this is no big deal. l change my clothes in front of my brothers even my male kids.

It is not proper as lady talk less as a wife

Yeah. You are making a big deal out of it. I do it with my twin too, tho he does nt live with me; but I don't see it as a big deal. My opinion tho.

Yes,you are making a big deal out of nothing.

YOU MUST BE WORRIED....USED TO HAVE A NEIGHBOR THAT WALKS ROUND WITH BRA AND SHORTS IN FRONT OF HER GROWN UP JUNIOR BROTHER IN THEIR FLAT.
YOUR WIFE SHOULD COVER UP OR THE BROTHER SHOULD LEAVE....£MY OPINION

ABOMINATION!!! I hope they are not fucking o!!! Hia!

She's totally sick. Don't she recognised she is married. I guess something fishy is going on btw dem or she can as wel marry her twin broda. Sir Ruby

YOU MUST BE WORRIED....USED TO HAVE A NEIGHBOR THAT WALKS ROUND WITH BRA AND SHORTS IN FRONT OF HER GROWN UP JUNIOR BROTHER IN THEIR FLAT.
YOUR WIFE SHOULD COVER UP OR THE BROTHER SHOULD LEAVE....£MY OPINION

Yeye man! Pls go find work cus this ur suspicion is baseless n shows u are idle

I have a twin brother too and its so difficult to let those habits die. Husband, please give her sometime. Her twin is the husband she has known all her life before you came.

juizzy said...

oga abeg free this woman biko! there's absolutely notin wrong wit her changing her cloths in front of her brother, haba is her twin brother naahh not a stranger.

supermom said...

Its very wrong o! No matter the closeness she should respect you. Abeg

Dude what's ur problem?? U said she never goes completely naked around him. What is strange about a girl wearing a bra in front of her twin brother. It is only when u have a dirty mind that u can get absurd imaginations like u apparently do..... For goodness sake their minds are pure. THEY ARE SIBLINGS!!!! Give them a break!!!!!!

Mr C

yaxx said...

divorce her

Dere is no big deal so far dey re close 2 each order.

Is a big deal out of ntin jor ~ice princess~

I sincerely believe u are making a giant mountain out of a mole hill!.. Is nothing and means nothing,. I change in front of all by brother and de make no fuse abt it!. Pls don't come and start putting ideas in de guys mind,. #teamchris

Mz Beehave said...

He's her twin. Really, I don't see a big deal to it. However, if it makes you uncomfortable, then talk to her. I change and have had a bath in front of my first cousins who I amextremely close with. My mum's family has no ish with nudity so they're used to it. But if you don't like it, just explain to her that her body is what you work so hard for and feel that her charms should be for oyur eyes only. Be sweet about it, I'm sure she will chill on taking her clothes off in front of him.

Bro! She's known him all her life, cut her some slack. Talk to her twin bro, tell him to talk to his sister...

SMALL MATTER..since u are the husband and u dont like it ,then she should STOP IT..full stop!..unless she is a disrespectful and stubborn wife..which makes her a BAD wife..

Very funny,come on,that's her twin...u shouldn't be worried na

Wai will she do dat,she is married for crying crying out loud

She is married for crying out loud,she should not av done dat

You are just a jealous man. She shouldn't be close to her brother because you are married to her. She is use to her brother and doesn't have anything in mind when changing her clothes.

Lol said...

Lol. You probably have nothing to worry about. I walk around my house naked infront of my brothers and they do the same and it is just the way it is. I don't lust after them and neither do they. Its probably nothing, your wife should take consideration of your feelings, but you should also take into account that this is what she is used to, you don't expect her to change overnight. You both have to come to a happy middle ground.

Twins are weird like that. I dont think its a such a big deal for the twins, they are more like a soul in two bodies but at the same time if you as the husband does not want it, I think she should stop it!

Tell her to stop it cos you are not comfortable with it.

mafhew said...

Xo far u trust her, just keep watching

Nothing to be worried about. I undress infront of my brother and it really isn't a big deal. As long as she isn't stark naked I just think you should see it as someone comfortable infront of her sibling and besides twins have a bond no one can understand. Trust me there is nothing 'incestual' about it.

Baba calm down u r being paranoid

Anon said...

Yeah, u re makin a big deal.

My guy u shld b worried o

What she's doing isnt exactly a big deal,but if ure not comfortable with it it shldnt be a big deal for her to stop,I think u shld insist she stops...#HelpJobEmmanuel of Star the winner is.

CU said...

Don't get your panties in a bunch, mister. They've grown up together, they've seen things. And while she's a married woman, it is not a big deal that her twin sees her in a bra...It's A bra. She's not naked. Don't go corrupting minds. OK

It's normal cos they are twin. I change in front of my uncle n male cousins, so b at rest cos it's no big deal like she said.

Big deal. I still change in front of my younger brother. It really means nothing to me.

Too bad my friend, hope is her real tiwn brother as she say but as 4 me the guy will hv to go to boys quarters or leave my house...........i hv Married her so he dont need to see my wife d way they use to be then is a past.........

lol! I used to wear only bra and trouser at home in the presence of all my brothers and Dad until my mum recently told me to stop.

Not sure its a problem in the presence of my brothers but if the husband isn't comfortable with it, she should stop.

oh yes, it is a big deal. why should she change her cloths in front of her twin brother, that's bad and so wrong. her body belongs to you and you alone should see her nakedness!

Tea said...

your wife should chill..she shouldn't do that in front of her twin brother..its a big deal of course...try and make her understand y u don't approve of that her non challant act..

ujuamara said...

Hahaha... Seriously, drop it. You are making a big deal out of nothing dear. Calm down!!

Even people that are not twins act like dt....in my ause we all re four gels nd one boy....nd we dnt ave any problem changing cloth in front of him....Infact he prefers to sleep in our room despite d fact dah he has his own room...he says his room is cold nd boring....nd we re all above 15 ooo....I really don't see it as a bad thing

yes u r making a big deal out of nothing .

Deres notin really dere for me......so long her brother sees it as notin y u dey kill urself

my broda keep askin questions till u get answers.. e nor make sense 2 me

Yes u are making a big deal out of nothing

Adeniran Gbeminiyi said...

Dis is serious! Since they are of opposite gender,it's not good for her changing her clothes in d presence of her twin bro.

I REALLY THINK YOU ARE MAKING A BIG DEAL OUT OF NOTHING.
DONT FORGET BLOOD SIBLING THAT ARE NOT TWINS DO SAME NOT TO TALK OF TWINEES THAT ARE AS CLOSE AS ANYTHING YOU CAN THINK OF. REMEMBER ALL THEIR LIFE, THEY GREW UP DOING ALMOST EVERYTHING TOGETHER (DEFINITELY NOT SEX) SO PLESAE FREE THE POOR GIRL.

this is not a big deal.Its only we Africans that so self-conscious. Where i work , abroad of course we need to change into uniforms and people just dress up freely. I guess its all abt the way we are all brought up.

My dear ur just disturbing ur self cos in my house,we hv got 5 girls and a guy.we move around wit pants and bra which does not disturb him.so thnk God dats it's even ur wife's brothers not male frnds.#ruthzy-cutie

princess said...

No u r not making issues out of nothing! Y will she be doing that? No amount of closeness should warrant that pls.. her brain needs to be talked to.

NO Big deal, afterall we were all borne naked! Don't you visit beaches?

No big deal jare..dey re blood for jesus sake

Well ur wife should stop it since u don't like it. Simple.

its nothing!!
I v a frnd that undresses completely as in nude,naked,in her dad n three elder brothers presence!!she always says is no biggy even i can't try it.
so chill,its just their type of relationship. but u can still sit her calmly,like wake her up in d middle of d nite so that she knows how serious it is n then tell her how u feel

savannah

Another wahala of having relatives live with married couple. It won't happen in my home, pls, no relatives can stay longer than one week with us.

Well it's her twin, some twins are closer than spouses. But if you don't like it she should stop it. Simple. It is a bit wrong sha, they're not children.

Kimmy*****

Ur wife is absolutely wrong and she ought 2 respect herself as a married woman. Report her to her father or her mother b4 u catch d two of dem in bed in dis crazy country whr lot of shit are happening these days.

He is seriously making a big deal out of it..

#king said...

dude relax..its nothing..complain wen u catch dem in bed.........................#KingOfKings

Calm down Mr man, and stop stressing out of nothing. She even tried wearing bra. My friend walks in front of her brothers with getting and bra.

I dont see amything wrong with that BUT as Bonario states why cant SHE jst STOP THE DID and respect her husband TO avoid wahala. WHETHER SHE CHANGES IN FRONT OF HER TWIN BROTHER OR NOT IS SUCH AN IRRELEVANT ISSUE. WOMEN SELF EHH

it's not a big deal..there's notin wrong with dat

Lisa London said...

Absolutely nothing wrong with that!

Married or not is totally insignificant.

My sisters & I still change in-front our brothers.

It is all done in innocence. the problem lies with YOU!!!

You need to get your filthy mind out of the gutter.

Una don watch "Game of Thrones" ?? Twin brother n sister fucking each other n even having children out of such abominable act. Just saying tho....#sips tea#

Rubbish thinking
Small minded man and so if she remove her cloth in fronth of her twin not that she goes naked. Were they not naked when they were in there mama's stomach. Stop thinking like that if u did it with ur sibling doesn't mean she will do it with hear twin brother.

Chop Chop said...

No cause for alarm.

Noskey said...

Mehn is no big deal to me, My sisters b4 they got married used to change in my presence and i never felt anything or see it as being bad and am 28 now...but the mixed reactions am seeing here has really shown me that people differs, probably maybe because they didn't grow up having an oppsex as a bro or sis, cos if u grew up mixed, this would not be a big deal

Pls lets call a spade a spade, is not good atall

LINDA PLEASE HELP ME POST THIS ON YOUR BLOG. #Grateful#

BEYONCE BEYONCE BEYONCE !!!!
How many times did I call you?

First and foremost I want you all to know that I'm not Beyonce's Hater. In fact I love some of her songs but the truth must be told cause it's will always prevail....
I don't know why people choose to ignore this "maybe because the truth is always bitter", but this must be addressed......
We are creations of God and we are accountable to Him.
Anyweres back to Beyonce.
When I read about "The" Beyism thing I shuddered. I am calling out to Beyonce Knowles to re-adjust her Life and have a re-think if she fear "God"(Trinity).
Because life is all vanity, we're all mortals (Dust to Dust), Has Beyonce forgotten where she started from (church choir) so why is she taking the place of God here on earth???? Imagine I read in the news sometimes ago that a young lady (Beyism worshipper) sacrificed her life for Beyism and yet Queen Beyonce never addressed this issue, if for anything at all I believe she owns her Fans an explanation, but till today I believe she hasn't addressed this issue yet she is gallivanting all over the world as if she got no concious at all.... 'well maybe she doesn't, after all that is what people do when they have sold out their heart to the the Devil. And it's a big pity that her followers are still living in Ignorance..... to start with what does her followers stands to gain " Life after Death" or Financial benefits ???? I mean how does a mortal Being takes the place of God and people are so Dumb to follow her Or is it because of her Fame????
Beyism Followers bìkò what do stand to gain mbòk? ??
When you pray who do you pray to and who answers you and when you die where does your souls goes to? especially now that your god (Beyonce) is on the Earth and can't even protect you anywhere or heal you when you are sick or save you when u need her or bless you when u desire or open your womb when you're barren? Especially when your god is busy having Tours and cruising in paris every weekend how then can she reachout to save you??? the whole of this sounds so absurd.
Beyonce remember where you're coming from o! Heaven is Real and Hell is real too. FOLLOW JESUS & FEAR GOD!
Nelly. F . Uwefili.

Mushka said...

What she is doing is wrong. just be firm in talking to her and u can also tell her bro to kindly move away anytime she does that.

Beans.write ur name.stop usin anonymous.how will ur husband be ok wit dat.even in front of ur colleagues....u be beans

its no big deal. really.
bt since u are not cool with it she shld just stop.

Sharap all of u with ur she is married shit.if she goes to swim in a public pool, wouldnt here body still be exposed to other men.ders nothing wrong.sonnnnnniiiieeeee

if she really loves you,i think she should obey you
the Lord is ur strength
julietonyeike71@gmail.com

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 305   Newer› Newest»