To be among the ten winners, you have to be - 1st to comment (always), 13th to comment, 35th to comment, 55th to comment, 70th to comment, 100th to comment, 150th to comment, 200th to comment, 250th to comments and 350th to comment.
Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB, lets know you got the money. Enjoy!
28,047 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 10801 – 11000 of 28047 Newer› Newest»bakaregloria@gmail.com
vivienneada@gmail.com
Abiodunmary15@gmail.com
Awopetusegun@gmail.com
God bless u.nsuvcc@gmail.com
Thanks Lord. Amen
Jessyugbe@gmail.com
Pitaseneojo@yahoo.com
Chyabazu2@yahoo.com.
This money will go a long way to help my family, God bless you
My e-mail address is - inspiredtoachieve@hotmail.com
Purelollypop@yahoo.com
Nnye m d ego,
kollynxhillz@yahoo.com
Wolexsean@yahoo.com
I could really use some of dat money right about now. eddierobltd@yahoo.com
Thanks for your acts of love and kindness. ebenezerdickson01@gmail.com
Linda gud day. i hope my comment drops in a good possition today. greetings (ddetchie@yahoo.com)
dblackz@yahoo.com +2347038985428.dats all
I was waiting for dis monday giveaway dat i couldnt sleep last onky for me to be 34 minutes late wen t finally came out. Thank god im among d winners though.
Henrybraxton1989@gmail.com
Odumgladys@ymail.com
Yippe! angeljudith13@gmail.com
Good morning Linda 😃😃😃😃😃 kennydonatus@gmail.com 07012880847
God help me to win!! Linda post my comment ohhh chikeodum@gmail.com
I must win
Agboladeogunsanya@yahoo.com
Ukadikej@yahoo.com. Linda pls I need it for my mom! Thanks
Enoedekhe@gmail.com
Gtjatmdwt@yahoo.com
Ist to comment
For beta for worse u will still be my best blogger chineduchinenye11@gmail.com
Jiddenson@gmail.com
1st comment oo
hi Linda..... i would love to win today....akmannuels@yahoo.com
Dear lord plz..henryu23@yahoo.com
vivienneada@gmail.com
I need this money.preettycossy@yahoo.com
Baba loke loke eh eh!
Yay!!!!! ozoemenamemmanuella@yahoo.com
sup_fizzle@yahoo.com
saysomething2nk@yahoo.com
Hello Linda my email address is ibrahimm14real@gmail.com
I remain loyal to this giveaway
Oromawondy@yahoo.com
Itoro66@gmail.com
Gtjatmdwt@yahoo.com
Yippie it monday give away...kinmonoranti@yahoo.com...mrn lindizie
Drimsdapo@gmail.com
Goodmrn peeps do hve a fruitful week ahead...enwaozo@yahoo.com
Cutiekepo@yahoo.com
jesus_j32@yahoo.com
unique.uzoma@gmail.com
thanks gjinx@ymail.com........
Ada Opı Egbe 1!!! D_chıckers1@yahoo.com . Thank You! IT İŞ WELL
Feejabz@yahoo.com
i love this post..........themannia@gmail.com
Tnx lin! gorettingozi@yahoo.com
vivienneada@gmail.com
Ukadikej@yahoo.com. Linda pls I need it for my mom! Thanks
Akinlabisophiat@yahoo.com
oumuze@yahoo.com
I could really use some of dat money right about now. eddierobltd@yahoo.com
I hope I win this would be useful for school resumption. pacene4real@ yahoo.com
Odumgladys@ymail.com
Na my luck I de try
saucyduchess@gmail.com!!..
U rock linda daizypayne@gmail.com
Njideka.nkem@gmail.com
tqueendaline@yahoo.com
I hope I am....Tinnie4real201@yahoo.com
Hope I win...ezeh21@yahoo.com
Linda pls.i nid dis moni,I want †Ф b a partaker of ♈ōuя good work.Sopuruchi Mbadinuju@gmail.com
oluwasplufic@gmail.com
I Will Always Love You "
nonyg.ng@gmail.com
from nwa nkwerre
nice one linda.
frnkfy@gmail.com
kubical2@yahoo.com....great work
fransco2007@yahoo.com
vivienneada@gmail.com
chidinwakile@gmail.com
Morning Linda have a blessed and fulfilled week.
nekee_tessy@yahoo.com
Am a winner!
Thank you for being a blessing to others.
Mitauslin@yahoo.com
Shademabel@yahoo.com
Themostfavoured1@gmail.com
I pray i win this time, lindodo. helenmissy27@gmail.com
zines143@gmail.com
adesinaolasupo@gmail.com
femijnr@gmail.com .... hope i'm first
I have comments written down here and I don't see them.... Monday give aways are good .... Kelly.stanley735@gmail.com
Yayyyyyyyyy God bless you Linda. Lushiesta@gmail.com
Hello Linda my email address is ibrahimm14real@gmail.com
Wow
Cool, cool ,cool...davinci4ice@yahoo.com.
linda plsssss I want to win this florasinzel@yahoo.com
vivienneada@gmail.com
thanks gjinx@ymail.com...............
its me again...dazzlingfredrick@gmail.com
Good to know,bukkyinternational@yahoo.com
chiomamgboh@gmail.com
Odumgladys@ymail.com
Hurray. emveezed@yahoo.com
Abeg o,it's finally my turn 2 win d money.... Babyoku123@Gmail.com
Just.fest@yahoo.com
Morning Linda....shakiraoladimeji@yahoo.com
Obinwanneifeanyi@gmail.com
Pitaseneojo@yahoo.com
And let's c, kaliencrux@yahoo.com
That's a nice one keep doing the good work God bless u
dolapookiki@gmail.com
papasangie@yahoo.com Linda pls o
Its me again.
Peteraniedi@gmail.com
ev4real@ymail.com
Thanks Linda,you are realing doing a great job...
Franciscares4u@gmail.com
Mobile=08169819600
I must win
I remain the winner for today
Jnr_bby@yahoo.com
i was here ssylkclin@yahoo.com
1st comment oo
hi Linda..... i would love to win today....akmannuels@yahoo.com
Ugochihoney@gmail.com...........
Good morning linda,
its my turn to shine .
kayzeem2003@gmail.com
HERE GOES NOTHING.....HOPE I WIN..#EYESCLOSED! braimoh.sule@yahoo.com
Yaaaaay! Jochienuel@gmail.com
williamsanderson001@gmail.com
Dapodrims@gmail.com
vivienneada@gmail.com
oluwasplufic@gmail.com
Gtjatmdwt@yahoo.com
I command it right now. precyeph@gmail.com
Royalwife7@gmail.com
awosemo_sege@yahoo.co.uk. Well done linda
God help me to win!! Linda post my comment ohhh,God bless u Linda chikeodum@gmail.com
Yehhhh linda God bless u...
Lovtonia@gmail.com
Morning Linda have a blessed and fulfilled week.
nekee_tessy@yahoo.com
Ok, let me comment for the last time. OkBye. Hehhehe
ebitolucy@gmail.com
sup_fizzle@yahoo.com
yeaaaaa
dblackz@yahoo.com +2347038985428.dats all
Good luck to moi meetmie@gmail.com
Njideka.nkem@gmail.com
thanks gjinx@ymail.com,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Hehe dis is serious. I pray I win today.Linda God bless you abundantly.
Lucchianene@gmail.com
agunlejikarichard@yahoo.com
Thnks linda,I hope I win today, imusbaby4life@gmail.com
Yaaaaay! Jochienuel@gmail.com
HERE GOES NOTHING.....HOPE I WIN..#EYESCLOSED! braimoh.sule@yahoo.com
Helle.russel@gmail.com
vivienneada@gmail.com
Itoro2009@gmail.com
ogudujoy@mail.com
Happy. emiglad@gmail.com
crystaldonnia@gmail.com
250k x 12 mnths
Eje ki ori reyi kanmi olorun iyanu!!!
Let this goodluck shine on mi baba!!!*praying*
»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L@REDIFFMAIL.COM^ »_»_• \0/
Osayemwenidahosa@gmail.com
nwabuluenzube@ymail.com
You,ve been doing oo, blessing others same way God blessed u. Much respect. Laurettagarba@yahoo.com
bishop299@yahoo.com
I'm nt seein my coments o
Name: Akpata Stanley O.
Bank: GTBank
Account No: 0125529397
Email:talk2donstan@gmail.com
Just hope i win... Good morning. Thanks
Hey its mee Mary Etim
Nwakilennamdi@gmail.com
Yay...lisa_udechukwu@yahoo.com
Yeeeeaaa!!! Let's do it!
Nnadiekwechinnyp@gmail.com
How is dat possible...how am I suppose to know when am 100th? Bcos I know I can't be no1...meaning I will have to glue to dis blog all day....dis is joblessness!!!
Makingfacesstudio@yahoo.com
I wish I win....ovigs4u@gmail.com
Am I the first?
Njideka.nkem@gmail.com
jesus_j32@yahoo.com
Enoedekhe@gmail.com
Pitaseneojo@yahoo.com
vivienneada@gmail.com
Jouliette95@mtnnigeria.blackberry.com
sup_fizzle@yahoo.com
i am d first to comment o. habgam@yahoo.com
I Will Always Love You "
nonyg.ng@gmail.com
from nwa nkwerre
Gtjatmdwt@yahoo.com
kubical2@yahoo.com.great work
Lol. hardeywarey@gmail.com
I have faith! dazzlingfredrick@gmail.com
Just do d math
First to comment
yaaaaa! @Feranmidebby@gmail.com
It time to win.Been a loyal reader. harvy_bg@yahoo.com
austinomilano99@yahoo.com
Tanx linda @funmimy. tracyx25@gmail.com
Yaaaaay I love give away so much lol
Eemm...i stil gat alot to win this year I wish my self luck oo..onyekaanyadiegwu@gmail.com
Royalwife7@gmail.com
Nice one Lindy. Keep it coming
Thanks Linda!ola4ray@gmail.com