To be among the ten winners, you have to be - 1st to comment (always), 13th to comment, 35th to comment, 55th to comment, 70th to comment, 100th to comment, 150th to comment, 200th to comment, 250th to comments and 350th to comment.
Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB, lets know you got the money. Enjoy!
28,047 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 10601 – 10800 of 28047 Newer› Newest»prettypie1992@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda,you are realing doing a great job...
Franciscares4u@gmail.com
Mobile=08169819600
Thanks Linda!ola4ray@gmail.com
tayoolowo2012@gmail.com
Sandyng1989@gmail.com
Eleazulynda@yahoo.com
Name: Akpata Stanley O.
Bank: GTBank
Account No: 0125529397
Email:talk2donstan@gmail.com
Just hope i win... Good morning.
Sisicalabar@gmail.com
Jiddenson@gmail.com
Louritauju@yahoo.com
I hope I will win this time onstelyy@yahoo.com
kinkydee11@gmail.com
Njideka.nkem@gmail.com
Morning lindy,
Please don't tell me I didn't win
Sugarberry001@gmail.com
naijacomedians1@gmail.com
hello ... first commenter.
lindatesteni.@yahoo.com
Huh? Thanks linda, incase am among the winners. I don't have an email address buh I can't drop number so u text on it. Kisses. 09024736330
I hope I get to win .... citizen_009@yahoo.com
Ukadikej@yahoo.com. Linda pls I need it for my mom! Thanks
Johnsharon541@gmail.com
sup_fizzle@yahoo.com
I gues am weird lyk dat
khmjohnson@yahoo.co.uk Thx...in advance on behalf of all d winners. n congratulations to all d winners!!
spread d gud news spread d blogs links. we pray for more company adverts, more endorsements. Today will witness heavy traffic on this post i can imagine.
Yaaay! Wembleybauer@yahoo.com
oumuze@yahoo.com
Na my turn 2 win
livingsaint18@gmail.com
THANK you Linda
teresa4treasure@yahoo.com
Teresa Ekpes
saucyduchess@gmail.com...
divagirl20006@yahoo.com
Wow.lib giveaway again,i think my name most be among dis lucky winner,4 d 1st tym...henryu23@yahoo.com
oloyedetransport@yahoo.com
Alexander.itodo@gmail.com
God bless u.nsuvcc@gmail.com
Calabarwife@gmail.com
Fashionourdream@yahoo.com
Just hope i win... Good morning...
Hi linda, please I need this money. I'll be very grateful if I get it thanks. Geocibe@gmail.com
Huh? Thanks linda, incase am among the winners. I don't have an email address buh I can't drop number so u text on it. Kisses. 09024736330
Wonderful, cool, creative, and nice of u
nnwakile@gmail.com
THANK you Linda
Teresa Ekpes
Agboladeogunsanya@yahoo.com
mannynuel@yahoo.com
Toutou165@yahoo.com
ezenwosuvivien@gmail.com
Amen@debekemefaith@gmail.com
Thanks in advance. Shal4real@yahoo.com
Trendychy@gmail.com God bless u Linda
Hurray. emveezed@yahoo.com
dblackz@yahoo.com +2347038985428.dats all
bakaregloria@gmail.com
Happy Independence Day 2 U all!!!
khmjohnson@yahoo.co.uk Thx...in advance on behalf of all d winners. n congratulations to all d winners!!
spread d gud news spread d blogs links. we pray for more company adverts, more endorsements. Today will witness heavy traffic on this post i can imagine.
Yaaay. I pray this will be my first win
Favour
meetarkim@yahoo.com
bless u
tee.akinnagbe@gmail.com
LIB is the bestest blog ever - pmuptfp@gmail.com
I must win
elizabethgoni1@gmail.com
I hope I get to win .... citizen_009@yahoo.com
THANK you Linda
Teresa Ekpes
Good morning Linda 😃😃😃😃😃 kennydonatus@gmail.com 07012880847
Thanks linda. Teewhiz3@gmail.com
God help me to win!! Linda post my comment ohhh chikeodum@gmail.com
Just hope i win... Good morning...
May God continually provide for you x
God knows I need this money. Louisaogo@yahoo.com
Johnsharon541@gmail.com
prettypie1992@yahoo.com
Hope I win...ezeh21@yahoo.com
unique.uzoma@gmail.com
oshey ruff68910@gmail.com
demy4real@yahoo.com
hello everyone. Have a great day. bello_aanu@yahoo.com
Yay! Coolbussy89@yahoo.com
Linda pls.i nid dis moni,I want †Ф b a partaker of ♈ōuя good work.Sopuruchi Mbadinuju@gmail.com
Felix4all2007@yahoo.com
Stockbonny@gmail.com
akmannuels@yahoo.com
sup_fizzle@yahoo.com
Happy monday. First to comment. Umeanoben@yahoo.com
Will be happy if am among the winners God bless linda ikeji olalekanmaciver@yahoo.com
Jennieezike@gmail.com
ahanihuchuka@gmail.com
THANK you Linda
Teresa Ekpes
Ngozicee@gmail.com
Enoedekhe@gmail.com
uchensibi@gmail.com
hmmm
The hustle is a serious one ooo,i must win oooo
thankx sisi linda
theenigma007@gmail.com
Yayyyyyyyyy God bless you Linda. Lushiesta@gmail.com
oumuze@yahoo.com
Dapodrims@gmail.com
Wow..I can beleve I woke up and I have faith I'll win this today!
Jnr_bby@yahoo.com
Nice one LIB, more power to your elbow. Cheers and happy vacation
Njideka.nkem@gmail.com
I Will Always Love You "
nonyg.ng@gmail.com
from nwa nkwerre
I av dis feeling that I wud b lucky. Ma 1st time. God abeg ooo. Chumauzokwe@gmail.com
THANK you Linda
Teresa Ekpes
I love me some weirdnez
Oya now!
Promisingchild08@yahoo.com
nnwakile@gmail.com
Tlovetlove66@gmail.com
Madam Linda God bless as you go about helping people
kinkydee11@gmail.com
I hope I win ooooo... Mbanganthony@gmail.com. ...
plsssss I want to win this florasinzel@yahoo.com pls pls
Jessymorphy@Gmail or 07032367431
Thanks Linda!ola4ray@gmail.com
demy4real@yahoo.com
THANK you Linda
Teresa Ekpes
Awopetusegun@gmail.com
Thank u Linda.God bless u
Hurray. emveezed@yahoo.com
Good luck to me jare meetmie@gmail.com
beibe4luv@gmail.com
Chai!! Linda we are hear again oooo
I nor gree today chineke meeeh
eva4yemi@yahoo.com
Great day Libers
gliters4jc@yahoo.com
Hello Linda my email address is ibrahimm14real@gmail.com
Toutou165@yahoo.com
Felix4all2007@yahoo.com
Hmmmm, i sent in my first "comment"since about 6.45am and am wondering why it's still not visible. well, let me watch and wait. monafini@yahoo.com
may god keep blessing you more linda...chidon87@yahoo.com
Linda ooo..what no am I. Bolanleaseyan96@gmail.com.
God bless u for ur generosity
akmannuels@yahoo.com
auntylinda,my name must show 4 d winner list oooo @hadexo7,am coming back!
Bt is al gud
THANK you Linda
Teresa Ekpes
tobby.b98@gmail.com
saucyduchess@gmail.com!!
vivienneada@gmail.com
God help me to win!! Linda post my comment ohhh chikeodum@gmail.com
I Will Always Love You "
nonyg.ng@gmail.com
from nwa nkwerre
Gtjatmdwt@yahoo.com
thorpescan@yahoo.com
THANK you Linda
Teresa Ekpes
drealwhitediamond@yahoo.com
Lewis atane. email- lewisatane@gmail.com
Joke4rill2000@yahoo.com
Cruzewitqueen@yahoo.com
kubical2@yahoo.com.well done
hello Linda, safiyano1759@yahoo.com
Good morning all
ecoman4real2006@yahoo.com
Drimsdapo@gmail.com
Ashimi
Yemidgood@yahoo.com
sup_fizzle@yahoo.com
Tanx linda @funmimy. tracyx25@gmail.com
Fejiro01@gmail.com
Wonderful, cool, nice and good of u.
Linda pls.i nid dis moni,I want †Ф b a partaker of ♈ōuя good work.Sopuruchi Mbadinuju@gmail.com
Sammieomob@gmail.com
I could really use some of dat money right about now. eddierobltd@yahoo.com
quamohvic@yahoo.com
if dis thing no reach me...am suing...nwabuluenzube@ymail.com
kay2a4real@gmail.com
oumuze@yahoo.com
God bless u.nsuvcc@gmail.comGod bless u.nsuvcc@gmail.com
Olujare490@yahoo.ca
yay! i'm getting something this time. Linda pick me o. pejuayanbeku@yahoo.com
Let me just comment with my email.lol
ebitolucy@gmail.com
hi Linda..... i would love to win today....akmannuels@yahoo.com
vivienneada@gmail.com
Iyalajeph@gmail.com
gudmrn dear linda,happy new wik. 4rm rotey009@yahoo.co.uk
Linda God bless you. anitachukwuka@yahoo.com
Tnks linda.lawrencecollins48@gmail.com
Bennilladiamond10@gmail.com
thanks Linda, hope I fall on one of the lucky spots. haneeta93@gmail.com
meetmie@gmail.com
Gtjatmdwt@yahoo.com
I Will Always Love You "
nonyg.ng@gmail.com
from nwa nkwerre
dolapookiki@gmail.com
Very cool...davinci4ice@yahoo.com.
Amad6
Jouliette95@yahoo.com
Happy monday. First to comment. Umeanoben@yahoo.com
I hope I will be lucky cuz I really need this... Duchesschy4real@gmail.com
linda goodmorning, its my turn to shine.....08024188628
sadiq
sadiq@quantumtravelsng.com
Michaelinteracts@yahoo.com
Wow
nhayeh@gmail.com
Lord help Nigeria to overcone bokoharam.
beibe4luv@yahoo.com
Jiddenson@gmail.com