To be among the ten winners, you have to be - 1st to comment (always), 13th to comment, 35th to comment, 55th to comment, 70th to comment, 100th to comment, 150th to comment, 200th to comment, 250th to comments and 350th to comment.
Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB, lets know you got the money. Enjoy!
28,047 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 6601 – 6800 of 28047 Newer› Newest»phoenixneka@yahoo.com
Good morning Linda 😃😃😃😃😃
kennydonatus@gmail.com
Otejedurojaye@yahoo.com
Entering for another opportunity to win. Fingers crossed.
jalapenosplits@gmail.com
Happy new week
Hello Linda, official_albertobi@yahoo.com
N25,000 for 10 people tinulas@yahoo.com
I hope i win! Babeline2003@yahoo.co.uk
thats all i have to say this morning...
sidney.marque@yahoo.com
Yayy,hope m part of dis getaway,
olayemioludamilola@gmail.com
Linda hopw u are enjoying ur holiday with ur family? emmyobi324@yahoo.com
Jennieezike@gmail.com
Ckate_girl4888@yahoo.com
promiseed@yahoo.com
Abiodunmary15@gmail.com
Olaomitogun@gmail.com
ilohamen4evergreen@yahoo.com
I wil neva let u go unles u bles me
Calabarwife@gmail.com
Good.ikeadeo@yahoo.com
Hey....Lindaikeji God bless you always.
onyiiverve@gmail.com
Onuorahobinna@yahoo.com
respectgt.rg@gmail.com
God bless u.nsuvcc@gmail.com
Ist to comment.
Ozoya anoqia@rocketmail.com
barbiegirlie7@gmail.com. Money must be collected
Familokunabiola@gmail.com
ezennia91@yahoo.com
linda keep on with your good work, stay cool.
rachealuzu@gmail.com
Obiohaifeyinwa@yahoo.com
Morning pple,,let's do it,, oluwanifemifamuyiwa@gmail.com
Hmm. ..I hope I fit get small ooh. ..sleeklick@gmail.com
Biko, please, abeg
Chizzyy@rocketmail.com
Lindy try pick me ogevlaw@gmail.com
God keeps using u to bless people.links2cv@yahoo.com
harberdy@gmail.com
shoutozone@gmail.com
yetundeademiluyi@gmail.com
Gud job! adebayogs@gmail.com
headhoncho68@gmail.com
adesinaolasupo@gmail.com
Linda God bless u!maryam2real@gmail.com
Thanks linda. bolaiwayemi@ovi.com
Yey!!! Great Day! Big up yourself Linda.... suijnight@gmail.com
Obiohaifeyinwa@yahoo.com
I would be soo happy dolorita014@gmail.com
dooers2000@yahoo.ca
Thnks linda,I hope I win today, imusbaby4life@gmail.com
Jennifer.phrank@gmail.com
Louritauju@yahoo.com
Thanks a lot, keep doing d gud job...
davadltd@yahoo.com
kinkydee11@gmail.com
sassyvashy@Yahoo. com
Drimsdapo@gmail.com
so cool ,I beleive I will win!
udehhighj@gmail.com
Did I win the struggle is real
Thanks alot
nugwadejo@yahoo.com
I jst hv 2 b among d 10 ppl! Linda u knw nw
candylawani@yahoo.co.uk
Linda pls.i nid dis moni,I want †Ф b a partaker of ♈ōuя good work.Sopuruchi Mbadinuju@gmail.com
Hello my Linda darling @ crestedbabe3000@yahoo.co.uk
Anwulidarlwyn@gmail.com
Yay!!
urslahazel@yahoo
Bg4live@gmail.com
Feejabz@yahoo.com
safiyano1759@yahoo.com oopz
Onyinyeaguiyi@gmail.com
Olatunde abayomi
Lilyomex@yahoo.co.uk
I pray to win. evansenemuo@yahoo.com
yaayyy!!!! I want to win oh.....khadijah4eva@gmail.com
Otejedurojaye@yahoo.com
Kelberry10@yahoo.com
nice keep it up ikerimichael@yahoo.com
Joanoma@ymail.com
dolapookiki@gmail.com
mirabel.chocolate.222@gmail.com
Chiki2die4@gmail.com
Yaywww!!!! First to comment
tunbosun602002@gmail.com
go linda!
good morning... intellectamaka@yahoo.com
I hope I get this o. first time commentor
olikoa@gmail.com
emeraldunveiled@yahoo.com
Xyz.erotica@gmail.com
lolliey.lloyds@yahoo.com
Yeaaaaaa
candylawani@yahoo.co.uk
ebrakemeonome@gmail.com
Happinesskelvin@gmail.com
Louritauju@yahoo.com
linda plz help me out,gudmorning.scanlevicon@yahoo.com.
Thanks alot
nugwadejo@yahoo.com
Here we go. epupulolo@yahoo.com
Yea! Ndukwe@naij.com
swt.angel44@yahoo.com
Oge4wealth@gmail.com
Hope I win...ezeh21@yahoo.com
Winner.....ebiolisekwu@gmail.com
Olaomitogun@gmail.com
THANK you Linda
teresa4treasure@yahoo.com
Teresa Ekpes
gliters4jc@yahoo.com
Agboladeogunsanya@yahoo.com
Sabrina19921@hotmail.co.uk
Chylezieogu@gmail.com
Its going down gladbanks@yahoo.co.uk
adisamtnr@gmail
I should have posted earlier :'( official_albertobi@yahoo.com
Yea,ping dey go!!! Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
adaeze_ukah@yahoo.com
adorablerules@yahoo.com
olufemioginni79@gmail.com
respectgt.rg@gmail.com
Familokunabiola@gmail.come
2500 tithe, 1 lappy ba3, Writerstab@gmail.com
me first to comment, though linda dont like posting my comments....
Here we go. epupulolo@yahoo.com
mirabel.chocolate.222@gmail.com
I stole/borrowd d phne
Ebohbrightest1@gmail
Com
Wow!!!
queenreigneth@gmail.com
Yippee.......... checkebonyangel@yahoo.com
Yaaaay....ikjudicious@yahoo.com
martin.aaliyah2014@gmail.com
am i?
Hmmmmmmm................
seunolorunmaye@yahoo.com
harberdy@gmail.com
Good morning (kunlefayem@yahoo.com)
legendel Azuu
azuabram@gmail.com
Yea, hope I win this tym.greatcalebsy@yahoo.com.
adaeze_ukah@yahoo.com
Thanks alot
nugwadejo@yahoo.com
THANK you Linda
Teresa Ekpes
Richyture@gmail.com
Kelvin.obaitan@yahoo.com
Please I need this money fo my check up louisaogo@yahoo.com
I hope to be among the winner-08137758882
Onuorahobinna@yahoo.com.
God bless u linlin,my email is Yettydiya@gmail.com
barbiegirlie7@gmail.com. M
Thnks linda,I hope I win today, imusbaby4life@gmail.com
Otejedurojaye@yahoo.com
Ebygirl2010 @gmail.com
oloyedetransport@yahoo.com
Wooow Chrisnnenna@gmail.com
Surely I'm gettin this, Lindiway its about time I got something from you, been a fan of ur blog for so long. Jonesmel_leonardson@yahoo.com. Linda post my comment o
Olisaadesola@gmail.com
Chidinmachioma1@gmail.com..
sup_fizzle@yahoo.com
ezenwosuvivien@gmail.com
hmmm..i need d money ohh nwannem
THANK you Linda
Teresa Ekpes
Am a winner! ovieewili@yahoo.com
Linda pls.i nid dis moni,I want †Ф b a partaker of ♈ōuя good work.Sopuruchi Mbadinuju@gmail.com
nice one
Festico27@gmail.com
Unitedbro6@mail.com
harberdy@gmail.com
Olaomitogun@gmail.com
phoenixneka@yahoo.com
God bless u as u do..... Shittukazeem90@gmail.com
chineduchinenye11@gmail.com love u!!!
Hello... Indofoxxy@yahoo.com. First to comment
Eni.elleconcepts@yahoo.com
Good one. God bless you as you give back.
respectgt.rg@gmail.com
Amen oo reach me ogevlaw@gmail.com
Yayyy..m a winner. nelly231xxxx@yahoo.com
Johnsharon541@gmail.com
Happy
urslahazel@yahoo
Thanks a lot, keep doing d gud job...
davadltd@yahoo.com
Lovely Linda! May our good Lord continue to bless your efforts.
chukziecool@gmail.com
.....ichalokwu@gmail.com
Thanks alot
nugwadejo@yahoo.com
Oluwatobitanimola@gmail.com
Am a winner! ovieewili@yahoo.com
Otejedurojaye@yahoo.com
Lawrencecollins48@gmail.com
rachealuzu@gmail.com
promiseed@yahoo.com
If am asked to pick btw u and ur sis... It'll really a tough one,but I'll still pick you.. You av this cool look. Flowzzykingin@gmail.com
rachelayuba100.race@gmail. com
demy4real@yahoo.com
Nimsleo01@gmail.com. Linda dis is a nyc 1. Pls kip it up
oluwasplufic@gmail.com
Yea! Ndukwe@naij.com
Hmm
Frank.july.20@gmail.com
yaay me (follysway_02@yahoo.com)
God bless u and d winners chiomalinda3@gmail.com
Livianekwueme@yahoo.com