To be among the ten winners, you have to be - 1st to comment (always), 13th to comment, 35th to comment, 55th to comment, 70th to comment, 100th to comment, 150th to comment, 200th to comment, 250th to comments and 350th to comment.
Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB, lets know you got the money. Enjoy!
28,047 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 6401 – 6600 of 28047 Newer› Newest»Linda give away, okpe ooh, mister.chuxz@gmail.com
Thanks alot
nugwadejo@yahoo.com
My Money. Lol,ujuphiljess@gmail.com
drimsdapo@gmail.com
I go make am today by God's grace!maryam2real@gmail.com
Thanks linda bolaiwayemi@ovi.com
Thank you Linda..ebychimo @yahoo.com
ilohamen4evergreen@yahoo.com
Good morning Linda 😃😃😃😃😃
kennydonatus@gmail.com
i hope i get to win today,good day to everybody in the house. hamzaaisha@yahoo.com
Louritauju@yahoo.com
Hope luck shines one me today
cutiepretti@gmail.com
Ok na. I pray I win dis time. cynthiaiyede01@yahoo.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
Venessawilliams81@gmail.com
Happinesskelvin@gmail.com
Kelberry10@yahoo.com
Oh I forgot...
In Nigeria, bombs and politics also kill people, rarely ropes...but I still #believeinNigeria
sidney.marque@yahoo.com
Ba3 low. God dey
Eje ki ori reyi kanmi olorun iyanu!!!
Let this goodluck shine on mi baba!!!*praying*
»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L@REDIFFMAIL.COM^ »_»_• \0/
bakaregloria@gmail.com
harberdy@gmail.com
Lauhrexakins@gmail.com
Bukunmiadebanjo@gmail.com God bless you...xoxoxo
Jiddenson@gmail.com
Njideka.nkem@gmail.com
Akpojotorsamuel@rocketmail.com
adorablerules@yahoo.com
Okonubby@gmail.com
reallysleeky@yahoo.com
Precious.forreal@yahoo.com
THANK you Linda
teresa4treasure@yahoo.com
Teresa Ekpes
I just hope I'm the 1st to post a comment on here my e-mail is Nuhshuaib992@gmail.com
Obiohaifeyinwa@yahoo.com
Ozoya anoqia@rocketmail.com
Your good works will distiguish you out of the crowd someday, gm LIB
Ckate_girl4888@yahoo.com
Ok na. I pray I win dis time. cynthiaiyede01@yahoo.com
Thanks alot
nugwadejo@yahoo.com
Olaomitogun@gmail.com
saucyduchess@gmail.com...!!!!
goodchyson@gmail.com
I pray this manna fall enter my account
Does it mean that to win the prize, one has to comment severaly or a price will be given to the 1st, 13th etc?
Richyture@gmail.com
Thank you! Funmiflinks.dontdull@gmail.com
Ommeys@yahoo.com
Familokunabiola@gmail.com
thanks linda. evansenemuo@yahoo.com
Smallingddb@gmail.com
Louritauju@yahoo.com
Chylezie@gmail.com
Good one. God bless you as you give back.
Lancytex@yahoo.com
Obiohaifeyinwa@yahoo.com
Melisk2000@yahoo.com.
Linda pls.i nid dis moni,I want †Ф b a partaker of ♈ōuя good work.Sopuruchi Mbadinuju@gmail.com
Okay Aunty Linda
Abdullahimuhammad62@gmail.com
Linda noni.
Chizzyy@rocketmail.com
Favoured156@gmail.com
Good morning Nigeria!! Another blessed day for us to keep making progress. .. Happybiose@yahoo.com
Ckate_girl4888@yahoo.com
Swt Linda can see ur having fun with ur family at dubai u need it mehn!... iamrickyblaze@yahoo.com
harberdy@gmail.com
Hope I win...ezeh21@yahoo.com
phoenixneka@yahoo.com
Please Linda, post my comment- agathanwaeke@gmail.com
Cumeakunwanne@ yahoo.com
Omotalade Kikelomo.........wandeomot@yahoo.co.uk
God bless u.nsuvcc@gmail.com
Tanks..kennethwilliamson60@yahoo.com
......ichalokwu@gmail.com
barbiegirlie7@gmail.com. Q
Johnsharon541@gmail.com
I go make am today by God's grace!maryam2real@gmail.com
Yay, emiglad@gmail.com
Calabarwife@gmail.com
Yay! Thanks LIB
God bless u plenty #HeartofGold.
eexxttrraa13@gmail.com
Here we go. epupulolo@yahoo.com
Thank you! Funmiflinks.dontdull@gmail.com
Ogundeleyanju@gmail.com
i really need dis cash
Festico27@gmail.com
I must be one of the lucky winner. Oghenekaro2013@yahoo.com
am sooooo happy hope i win this time by Gods grace renabbless@yahoo.com
Nirixd99@yahoo.com
Linda ur sis is pretty. Flowzzykingin@gmail.com
adesinaolasupo@gmail.com
mirabel.chocolate.222@gmail.com
dolapookiki@gmail.com
Please approve my comment
Goldstonehrm@gmail.com. Linda pls post my comment, u dnt post my comments. Pls
THANK you Linda
teresa4treasure@yahoo.com
Teresa Ekpes
reallysleeky@yahoo.com
Thumps up to LIB. Nice offer nd may u b rewarded back in diverse ways. E-mail is atuchimbaogu@gmail.com
Hello Linda
Somehow I find myself praying 4u. U r indeed love
Morning lindodo I hpe I win ds month oooo
Senatorowo@yahoo.co.uk
Louritauju@yahoo.com
Am the first ooooo
Pweetylizzy007@gmail.com
chineduchinenye11@gmail.com Happy monday
gideonama@yahoo.com
Linda pls.i nid dis moni,I want †Ф b a partaker of ♈ōuя good work.Sopuruchi Mbadinuju@gmail.com
I need the money my dear linda.. aiihepfilm@gmail.com
tanks
mojabeh@gmail.com
Adaora091@yahoo.com. Yay!!!!! It's another give away.
I'm going to be the winner
Seyiogunsan@yahoo.com
harberdy@gmail.com
headhoncho68@gmail.com
Am d 1st to comment
drimsdapo@gmail.com
Linda i hope you are going to post my comment this time around. Macbel.majuly@yahoo.com
Kelvin.obaitan@yahoo.com
Oya straight to my account lol ruff68910@gmail.com
omololatolu@gmail.com
Thanks a lot nd God bless!Cgomex1@gmail.com
adawilliam@yahoo.com
Obiohaifeyinwa@yahoo.com
I love LIB
Familokunabiola@gmail.com
adisamtnr@gmail.com thanks
Sabrina19921@hotmail.co.uk
rossyanyaka@yahoo.com
linda you are awesome
mails2uchegodwin@gmail.com
emveezed@yahoo.com. Hurray
Maryjohn452@gmail.com
Yay
urslahazel@yahoo.com
I need THIS!! Comon Favour! Don't fail me now.. telllota@gmail.com
Otejedurojaye@yahoo.com
Calabarwife@gmail.com
O! Hw I hv been waiting 4 dis day. Vivikel32@yahoo.com.
At last. pinnacletravels@naij.com
Linda ese pupo @ timmybeefash@gmail.com
Am a winner! ovieewili@yahoo.com
Chinelo.ozojie@gmail.com
Py. barbiegirlie7@gmail.com
bakaregloria@gmail.com
Stealing my bro's ba3
candylawani@yahoo.co.uk
Thanks for giving back to the society.. idpolo2004@yahoo.com
Louritauju@yahoo.com
Cumeakunwanne@yahoo.com tnx dear linda
I'm a first timer, what do I comment on. Educate me please Linda.
I wish I win this money for the first time.
mustard.ok@gmail.com
Unitedbro6@gmail.com
Good morning (kunlefayem@yahoo.com)
Nice one Linda. (eleyele1@yahoo.com)
martin.aaliyah2014@gmail.com
Yay! Thanks LIB
God bless u plenty #HeartofGold.
eexxttrraa13@gmail.com
tobby.b98@gmail.com....my mother needs the money...tnk u linda,
PRay I get this cuz I really need this
Ckate_girl4888@yahoo.com
bukolababe@gmail.com
harberdy@gmail.com
oluchi_o@yahoo.com
Yea! Ndukwe@naij.com
Venessawilliams81@gmail.com
adorablerules@yahoo.com
Hope luck shines on me today
cutiepretti@gmail.com
Otejedurojaye@yahoo.com
adaeze_ukah@yahoo.com
Agboladeogunsanya@yahoo.com
Lilcious abeg oh. Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
Louritauju@yahoo.com
Giving Back To the Society is a great thing. Duniyadidam@gmail.com
Thanks a lot, keep doing d gud job...
davadltd@yahoo.com
inoneaghogho@gmail.com
tirzah.jt@gmail.comes God bless u
Hmmmm giveaway monday,pick me pick me myemerald90@yahoo.com
Favoured156@gmail.com
sup_fizzle@yahoo.com
Calabarwife@gmail.com
What time will the LIB come out. But if it were to be this i shall be the 13th to comment.
Yay! oyinveryflexo@yahoo.com
Kelvin.obaitan@yahoo.com
Hey Linda, I heard you loud and clear. I'm hoping to win some of that money.
I got u on this one
Linda, I am Always Lucky.... Whatever number this comment is, it is a winning comment
Thank you Lily, may God bless you. Chukwuma.nneka@yahoo.com
Thanks,aderonkeolowoyo@yahoo.com
Obiohaifeyinwa@yahoo.com
Angistone014@gmail.com