To be among the ten winners, you have to be - 1st to comment (always), 13th to comment, 35th to comment, 55th to comment, 70th to comment, 100th to comment, 150th to comment, 200th to comment, 250th to comments and 350th to comment.
Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB, lets know you got the money. Enjoy!
28,047 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 6001 – 6200 of 28047 Newer› Newest»Emikpet@gmail.com
unitedbro6@gmail.com
Thank you Linda
Oluwatobitanimola@gmail.com
headhoncho68@gmail.com
First time to comment. i just decided to try my luck. Hope you are enjoying Dubai. My email is chemmy007@yahoo.com. Thanks
Er mm mm. Pls let it be my turn ooo
Wow; nice initiative. Must win this o. nonsonnamani6@gmail.com
N25,000 for 10 people
attynuke@yahoo.com
Li2ann@yahoo.com. Yayyy
Ojumuluv@yahoo.com
love your giveaway mondays babe! kip it up.
harberdy@gmail.com
Linda I know am among d winners this time..giftik@rocketmail.com
Enoedekhe@gmail.com
Weldone linda, d lord will continue to bless u. Umezurikenkechi@yahoo.com
Let's see if today has an early present.
Temilayo olushola
Temilayoolushola@yahoo.com
Awopetusegun@gmail.com
comment hehe anu_oluwagbemiro@yahoo.com
Kelberry10@yahoo.com
Good luck.. emveezed@yahoo.com
Sisicalabar@gmail.com
Biancabruno16@gmail.com
topygal@hotmail.com. Thanks!!
God bless u.nsuvcc@gmail.com
Yaaaay cmeze21@yahoo.com
Linda, God bless u! larcool2002@yahoo.com
Yes ooo! Another monday. ckoolify@gmail.com
askofjonathan@gmail.com
aliyukadir5@yahoo.com
Louritauju@yahoo.com
Luckylekan@gmail.com
Obiohaifeyinwa@yahoo.com
donelcoolj@yahoo.com
Agboladeogunsanya@yahoo.com
I just want to win this for once priscybeauty@yahoo.com
N25,000 for 10 people
attynuke@yahoo.com
Precious.forreal@yahoo.com
Thanks alot
nugwadejo@yahoo.com
I go make am today by God's grace!maryam2real@gmail.com
gloriasha5650@gmail.com
Oge4wealth@gmail.com
Make i win oh
Yay where d money @ lol ruff68910@gmail.com
Hi fayemifemi4life@yahoo.com
odescolad@Yahoo.Com
linda......
Ckate_girl4888@yahoo.com
I like this. Keep it up!
michealmerit@gmail.com
kinkydee11@gmail.com
ilohamen4evergreen@yahoo.com
Yaaayy!! Let's do it again..hope I win dis time around Chichim86@gmail.com
Yea...morenikeshola@gmail.com
olutimain@yahoo.com thanks
Linda pls.i nid dis moni,I want †Ф b a partaker of ♈ōuя good work.Sopuruchi Mbadinuju@gmail.com
THANK you Linda
teresa4treasure@yahoo.com
Teresa Ekpes
Olaomitogun@gmail.com
God bless linda..lauhrexakins@gmail.com
Drimsdapo@gmail.com
Dennis robert email dennisrobert3681@gmail.com
N25,000 for 10 people tinulas@yahoo.com
aliyukadir5@yahoo.com
Good morning Linda 😃😃😃😃😃
kennydonatus@gmail.com
Pick me... E don tey we don de chase dis mulla. adaramoyeoladimeji@yahoo.com
Venessawilliams81@gmail.com
oyah linda, na me be first, send the package.
Actually this is a very good gestures, nice of you.
Woooo first to comment *dannyrehz@gmail.com
saucyduchess@gmail.com...!!!!
Thanks alot
nugwadejo@yahoo.com
I pray i win this time around! Edun Funmilola edunfunmilola@yahoo.com
harberdy@gmail.com
Preshonyee@gmail.com
God bless you Linda.
pahamefule@yahoo.com
Sidney2k2003@yahoo.com
nm4beauty@yahoo.com
Money @engr_tobiagida@yahoo.com
THANK you Linda
teresa4treasure@yahoo.com
Teresa Ekpes
uchensibi@gmail.com
hmmm
gliterrygal@yahoo.com
Enoedekhe@gmail.com
topygal@hotmail.com
its gonna b a great week! Hurray!
Serzly
Chizzyy411@gmail.com
aliyukadir5@yahoo.com
Kelvin.obaitan@yahoo.com
yahayaj98@gmail.com
me oo me me hehe i don comment oo
Here we go. epupulolo@yahoo.com
alfaakayay@gmail.com
Livianekwueme@yahoo.com
Favoured156@gmail.com
Linda, I gat win tis money, tis is a life line kinda, pls adanne
Gab2shoes@yahoo.com
Favor me dis week oh lord! Bless u linda. Chinwenancy4@gmail.com
bettyetumnu@gmail. com
Maryan2flex@yahoo.com
Njideka.nkem@gmail.com
dolapookiki@gmail.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
Thanks alot
nugwadejo@yahoo.com
Today na today oh precyeph@gmail.com
harberdy@gmail.com
Hurrah Monday give away babyglad1992@yahoo.com
adisamtnr@gmail.com
Edehmanuelc@gmail.com
Yay where d money @ lol ruff68910@gmail.com
Akpojotorsamuel@rocketmail.com
Olaomitogun@gmail.com
I know I'm not the first but I hope I get somn morolakeali@gmail
I'm a winner
Biancabruno16@gmail.com
Ebychimo @yahoo.com
Thumbs Up Miss Linda Ikeji. imayomikun@gmail.com
Sisicalabar@gmail.com
me ohh biko
ezenwosuvivien@gmail.com
unitedbro6@mail.com
Frank.july.20@gmail
Com
Thx Lindodo. jubefor@yahoo.com
Bolatito.t3@gmail.com
headhoncho68@gmail.com
Emikpet@gmail.com
candylawani@yahoo.co.uk
misslicindy@gmail.com
Linda God bless u!maryam2real@gmail.com
Dennis robert email dennisrobert3681@gmail.com
adaeze_ukah@yahoo.com
God abeg oh
Kenyaman2005@yahoo.com
tanks ohhh.....rebeccamathew19@yahoo.com.
oluwahtohbi@gmail.com
Enoedekhe@gmail.com
Thanks linda, this means a lot. Okonubby@gmail.com
uchensibi@gmail.com
hmmm
Phewwwww😓 to comment now a nah war
nice one
Festico27@gmail.com
let me win ooooo, God , adetutufatimoh@gmail.com
tolufasetolulope@gmail.com
barbiegirlie7@gmail.com. P
OK.meganliciousz23@gmail.com
Thanks alot
nugwadejo@yahoo.com
Monero4luv2005@yahoo.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
Writerstab@gmail.com
askofjonathan@gmail.com
Wishing Every one a blessed Week Ahead...fnabena@gmail.com
Good morning Linda 😃😃😃😃😃
kennydonatus@gmail.com
Happy new week everyone..(zinniekay@gmail.com
It's another giveaway!!! Yippee. babiemoi@yahoo.com
harberdy@gmail.com
zoneteamteamzone2@gmail.com
alfaakayay@gmail.com
rosechimezie.ihezie@gmail.com
Biancabruno16@gmail.com
Johnsharon541@gmail.com
Akpojotorsamuel@rocketmail.com
hope4reel@live.com
Kai....I wish I would win oh. The money would go a long way...#SoHelpMeGod
elvina22@yahoo.com
Olaomitogun@gmail.com
headhoncho68@gmail.com
Chiawotu2ooo@)ahoo.co.uk
candylawani@yahoo.co.uk
chineduchinenye11@gmail.com yayy!!!
Kelvin.obaitan@yahoo.com
N25,000 for 10 people
attynuke@yahoo.com
helle.russel@gmail.
thanks in advance
Jamesrodriguez825@yahoo.com
Enoedekhe@gmail.com
Olatunde abayomi
Lilyomex@yahoo.co.uk
Yay. emveezed@yahoo.com
Linda pls.i nid dis moni,I want †Ф b a partaker of ♈ōuя good work.Sopuruchi Mbadinuju@gmail.com
Familokunabiola@gmail.com
Njideka.nkem@gmail.com
tessy.uzor@gmail.com
sharing money... that lovely, however I would advise you to start a scholarship award foundation if you haven't started one already. That would be a greater way of empowerment. Remain blessed... giftsanctus@yahoo.co.uk
adawilliam@yahoo.com
I know I'm a WINNER!
Ikechukwunnoli@gmail.com
Thanks, Linda!
nikdee2010@gmail.com
agathanwaeke@gmail.com
olutimain@yahoo.com thanks linda
go linda!!!
Biancabruno16@gmail.com
phoenixneka@yahoo.com
Jasminelourita@gmail.com
Thanks alot