To be among the ten winners, you have to be - 1st to comment (always), 13th to comment, 35th to comment, 55th to comment, 70th to comment, 100th to comment, 150th to comment, 200th to comment, 250th to comments and 350th to comment.
Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB, lets know you got the money. Enjoy!
28,047 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 5801 – 6000 of 28047 Newer› Newest»dolapookiki@gmail.com
yaanhepzibah@yahoo.com
Yippppeyyyy. Thank God is monday. teetreasured@gmail.com
Preshonyee@gmail.com
harberdy@gmail.com
Lol ujuphiljess@gmail.com
Ckate_girl4888@yahoo.com
I hope I'll be lucky this week. Deollar4art2005@yahoo.com
God bless u.nsuvcc@gmail.com
Well its eze4sam@gmail.com
Linda ese pupo @ timmybeefash@gmail.com
Olaomitogun@gmail.com
ilohamen4evergreen@yahoo.com
Damilola barbiegirlie7@gmail.com
First to comment; vitostileto@gmail.com
Tanx linda..lauhrexakins@gmail.com
tolufasetolulope@gmail.com
Biancabruno16@gmail.com
N25,000 for 10 people
attynuke@yahoo.com
ezenwosuvivien@gmail.com
Yay. Aunty linda u are doing a wonderful work & blessing life wif dis give away.jah bless tanks. # nuges9ja@yahoo.com
Been trying to comment siiiince. I hope I win. After all these months of failed attempts. Thank you linda
Tumbledperidot@gmail.com
headhoncho68@gmail.com
selene.creda@gmail.com.... Goodmorning y'all
Thanks alot
nugwadejo@yahoo.com
oluwatoyin03ng@yahoo.com
Ikennaodum@yahoo.com
morganjennyy@gmail.com
I hope I win. Flowzzykingin@gmail.com
Hope luck shines one me today
cutiepretti@gmail.com
internetmasteroline@gmail.com Your blessings shall be in double portions
let's go there, hopefully a winner. dvparkes137@gmail.com
onyedum72@gmail.com
Good morning Linda 😃😃😃😃😃
kennydonatus@gmail.com
Sabrina19921@hotmail.co.uk
vivienneada@gmail.com
Preshonyee@gmail.com
Akpojotorsamuel@rocketmail.com
Wonderful.ezenwosuvivien@gmail.com
lindy baby.lawzolk4real@yahoo.com,or 08056151450
Kelvin.obaitan@yahoo.com
YaY..!!! bamishileoladipo@gmail.com I hope I win
adaeze_ukah@yahoo.com
Biancabruno16@gmail.com
candylawani@yahoo.co.uk
harberdy@gmail.com
rekkywork@hotmail.co.uk
Doro blog
misslicindy@gmail.com
Money needed badly..pweetylizzy007@gmail.com.post
Emikpet@gmail.com
comment..hehe anu_oluwagbemiro@yahoo.com
gliters4jc@yahoo.com
Suzzyibrahim35@gmail.com
babsebony2000@yahoo.com
Olujare490@yahoo.ca
Eichiese@yahoo.com
Hopefully I may be d first to. Comment! Stockbonny22@gmail.com
Jennifer.phrank@gmail.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
vivienneada@gmail.com
emeraldunveiled@yahoo.com
headhoncho68@gmail.com
I dnt even care if mb finish o Writerstab@gmail.com
Linda pls.i nid dis moni,I want †Ф b a partaker of ♈ōuя good work.Sopuruchi Mbadinuju@gmail.com
There shd be anoda way out oooo. Winners dnt drop comments, neva seen any dou. So tink of anoda way. Tnx oyinveryflexo@yahoo.com
Good luck. emveezed@yahoo.com
ayubarachel@yahoo.com
Name: Obasi Chinedu
Email: chibuzor_obasi@yahoo.com
wow.....I need the pay oh....aasaisu@yahoo.com
olutimain@yahoo.com thanks linda
onyedum72@gmail.com
Thanks linda, okonubby@gmail.com.
Linda,u r doing a great job.May God bless u imensely.keep up d good job. Email is kc_exist @yahoo.com. Hope I won.
Miligeorgio4real@yahoo.com
N25,000 for 10 people
attynuke@yahoo.com
@ engr_tobiagida@yahoo.com
chrysme4life@gmail.com
unitedbro6@gmail.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
Thanks linda. bolaiwayemi@ovi.com
Biancabruno16@gmail.com
let's go there, hopefully a winner. dvparkes137@gmail.com
Funkyfoxy2k3@yahoo.com
Yippee.......... checkebonyangel@yahoo.com
candylawani@yahoo.co.uk
prettypie1992@yahoo.com
Obiohaifeyinwa@yahoo.com
Thnks linda,I hope I win today, imusbaby4life@gmail.com
Venessawilliams81@gmail.com
Wow; nice initiative. Must win this o. nonsonnamani6@gmail.com
onyedum72@gmail.com
Hope I win...ezeh21@yahoo.com
Linda make i try my luck this time..i need the money badly.
talk2hope7@hotmail.com
vivienneada@gmail.com
Otejedurojaye@yahoo.com
Oge4wealth@gmail.com
THANK you Linda
teresa4treasure@yahoo.com
Teresa Ekpes
Thanks alot
nugwadejo@yahoo.com
Crossed fingers morolakeali@gmail
1st to comment! Linda pls am among oooemail. joepender95@gmail.com
olutimain@yahoo.com thanks linda
tolufasetolulope@gmail.com
Johnsharon541@gmail.com
Jiddenson@gmail.com
adesinaolasupo@gmail
zzheena50@gmail.com
Oyinz08@yahoo.com
1st to comment!!! I hope I win midasmide@gmail.com
Lord let me win this time o barbiegirlie7@gmail.com
candylawani@yahoo.co.uk
Jennifer.phrank@gmail.com
Ah mos chop ooo.Njideka.nkem@gmail.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
I hope i win today. babiemoi@yahoo.com
Happinesskelvin@gmail.com
onyedum72@gmail.com
hisroyalbadnessdynamight@gmail.com, have a great weekend folks.
bcolat21@gmail.com
Stellandukaife@gmail.com
Obiohaifeyinwa@yahoo.com
chrysme4life@gmail.com
go linda!!!!
bishop299@yahoo.com
e.braide15@gmail.com
Drimsdapo@gmail.com
harberdy@gmail.com
Bethelist95@gmail.com
Tanks Linda. U are great. Talk2xstyle@yahoo.com
Luckylekan@yahoo.com
vivienneada@gmail.com
Linda ese pupo @ timmybeefash@gmail.com
C_okechukwu24@yahoo.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
Li2ann@yahoo.com. Yayyy
God bless you ma priscybeauty@yahoo.com
ndubisijuhel@yahoo.com
Sisicalabar@gmail.com
Linda pls.i nid dis moni,I want †Ф b a partaker of ♈ōuя good work.Sopuruchi Mbadinuju@gmail.com
Aiite
kayodebamidele7@gmail.com
Good work Linda. evansenemuo@yahoo.com
Linda God bless u!maryam2real@gmail.com
Emikpet@gmail.com
Ckate_girl4888@yahoo.com
Kelberry10@yahoo.com
Yayy!!!@bluekelis@yahoo.com
Thanks linda ....tariscollection@yahoo.com
My comments must post today. In as much as I know the network might fling it to India...precyeph@gmail.com
aliyukadir5@yahoo.com
yaaay! give away time.. hope I win... Zoey_gift
Biancabruno16@gmail.com
Enoedekhe@gmail.com
Angistone014@gmail.com
bcolat21@gmail.com
headhoncho68@gmail.com
Linda ooh Linda linda ooh yay vchuks@hotmail.com
Thnks linda,I hope I win today, imusbaby4life@gmail.com
Obiohaifeyinwa@yahoo.com
vivienneada@gmail.com
Yaaayy!! Let's do it again..hope I win dis time around Chichim86@gmail.com
donkamason@gmail.com
babsebony2000@yahoo.com
shoutozone@gmail.com
internetmasteroline@gmail.com Your blessings shall be in double portions
awurum16@gmail.com
chrysme4life@gmail.com
harberdy@gmail.com
Hello linda lekansigbeku@gmail.com
onyedum72@gmail.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
Elizabethgoni1@gmail.com
Lindyway...Njideka.nkem@gmail.com
Yay...Another one is here again....God bless you Linda......
Louritauju@yahoo.com
Olaomitogun@gmail.com
eenema@gmail.com
Obiohaifeyinwa@yahoo.com
Yea... morenikeshola@gmail.com
Always! osjiledun@yahoo.com
LIB GiveawayMonday!
adesinaolasupo@gmail.com
alfaakayay@gmail.com
this is my morning...i need it
unique.uzoma@gmail.com
dolapookiki@gmail.com
chineduchinenye11@gmail.com
Doro succes 4 u for life
barbiegirlie7@gmail.com ...
Can't imagine Wat am doing... anyway..its for the money oooo oooo wanaemi5@gmail.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
I just wish. oyinveryflexo@yahoo.com
Linda. Writerstab@gmail.com
eenema@gmail.com
hey linda, im getting this gift this time... here is my email .aly.david46@gmail.com