To be among the ten winners, you have to be - 1st to comment (always), 13th to comment, 35th to comment, 55th to comment, 70th to comment, 100th to comment, 150th to comment, 200th to comment, 250th to comments and 350th to comment.
Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB, lets know you got the money. Enjoy!
28,047 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 2801 – 3000 of 28047 Newer› Newest»Thank u.babyntp@yahoo.com
harberdy@gmail.com
promiseed@yahoo.com
Jtasek@yahoo.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
Funkeadebola90@yahoo.com
Morning. Jerispetera@yahoo.com
Its a great day for me
Nice one Linda, God bless you for reaching out to your blog visitors, pls keep it up, let me still try and see if I can be part of the receivers...Richraky@yahoo.com
Yaaaaay cmeze21@yahoo.com
Wow!!!!........libertykilled@gmail.com
Thanks. funnypally01@yahoo.com
Beembo2002@yahoo.com
emmymelynda@gmail.com
Smallingddb@gmail.com
Tanx olamipeekujumi@yahoo.com
uchensibi@gmail.com
hmmm
headhoncho68@gmail.com
Been trying to win since na
today is my day
tedonkumoh@yahoo.com
God bless the work of ur hands linda...sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au
Well appreciated Linda, I wish you well. sojiment@yahoo.com
atinuke_gbenro@yahoo.com
chevrilchic_07@yahoo.co.uk
Nice one.uchechuckles@yahoo.com
abimbola_musa@yahoo.com
Hey wanaemi5@gmail.com
sweetbabe4favour@yahoo.com
Fasasiadejoke@gmail.com
Am a winner alo_laja12@yahoo.com
nice......osaigbovoc@yahoo.com
Mayowal14@gmail.com
ayubaraphael@gmail.com
Yeap linda I'm here:anitauju72@gmail.com
God bless you linda
chaklux@gmail.com
a62367714@gmail.com
Well appreciated Linda, I wish you well. sojiment@yahoo.com
N25,000 for 10 people tinulas@yahoo.com
Thank you Linda.. chijin73@gmail.com
christimber@yahoo.com
I hope I win dis. Betty4uall@yahoo.com
Dolapohabeeb@gmail.com
Favoured156@gmail.com
vivienneada@gmail.com
chelseagal101@yahoo.com
ezenwosuvivien@gmail.com
Nice one Linda, God bless you for reaching out to your blog visitors, pls keep it up, let me still try and see if I can be part of the receivers...Richraky@yahoo.com
linda you are awesome
mails2uchegodwin@gmail.com
ab4u20102@hotmail.com
Thanks, exquisitecleo@gmail.com
Thank you Linda. God bless you more. essien014@yahoo.com
Waoh. nwannesimeons@yahoo.com
atinuke_gbenro@yahoo.com
hidris75@gmail.com
Yipeee
ngokarita@yahoo.com
Yey!!! Great Day! Big up yourself Linda.... suijnight@gmail.com
Give me the money
Thanks linda!
Dondumexblog@gmail.com....lolp
Here we go. epupulolo@yahoo.com
olakemi505@gmail.com....... ola
Biancabruno16@gmail.com
Nice one Lilly oluchiani@yahoo.com
13th to comment dancing sekem
Olarinde.juliet@gmail.com
israelab97@gmail.com
13th 2 comment. Yayyyy
Johnsharon541@gmail.com
hope4reel@live.com
Yeeee!!!
Otfavour@gmail.com
first to comment... waledada11@yahoo.com
Todays is heart day abi, for ur golden heart God wil bless u more..eexxttrraa13@gmail.com.
misslicindy@gmail.com
chaklux@gmail.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
hi Linda great job! Kip it up love u. daddykool4u@yahoo.co.uk
Yaaaayyyyyy, God bless Lindda.agbabiakadenike@yahoo.com
Jiddenson@gmail.com
Onuorahobinna@yahoo.com. '
Pathan to Sindhi: Tell me a joke in which I am not involved.
Sindhi: Your wife is pregnant
tessy.uzor@gmail.com
yap so happy. lilyuzzy@gmail.com
Nancydrew liber@yahoo.com
vivienneada@gmail.com
atinuke_gbenro@yahoo.com
Hey. Linda pick me o - michelleblesyn@gmail.com
bukkyowolabi467@gmail.com
merchantscout01@gmail.com
N25,000 for 10 people tinulas@yahoo.com
Biancabruno16@gmail.com
joeblaze18@yahoo.com
happy new week
Wow, Linda u are great. I hope I win. Jezzzz.jc@gmail.com
emmymelynda@gmail.com
Oluwa Bless You Dear.. Kudos Email: officialdjstelch@gmail.com..
……………..
¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤
Na God go reward u
I don comment oh madam linda pollysams7@gmail.com
Bukunmiadebanjo@gmail.com God bless you...xoxoxo
misslicindy@gmail.com
I hope I get to win today
thelma_uju@yahoo.com
chaklux@gmail.com
uchensibi@gmail.com
hmmm
God bless the work of ur hands linda...sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au
hi...emi2la@yahoo.com
zenithprotwo@gmail.com
Yaaay. Another one. chinemerema@gmail.com
thanks you princessgirlie11@gmail.com
oluchi4best@gmail.com~~~~i want to win ooo
atinuke_gbenro@yahoo.com
Biancabruno16@gmail.com
Thanks, exquisitecleo@gmail.com
Raji.samuel@hotmail.com
chrysme4life@gmail.com
Anabaking2000@yahoo.com
aboladeatinuke@gmail.com
Obiohaifeyinwa@yahoo.com
Tanks. iria_paul@yahoo.com
Here we go. epupulolo@yahoo.com
Nice one ....... onyinyeaguiyi@gmail.com
I hope I win ooooo.... Mbanganthony@gmail.com
oluwakemiakinz@gmail.com, thanks linda
chelseagal101@yahoo.com
LIB monday giveaway! Hope I'm successful ds time.. Yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com
Good one! christianndukaife@gmail.com
Linda I must win oooooooooo.....
Wow!!! Linda, God bless ur hustle. Immakulatemi@yahoo.com
Vio4love@yahoo.com
chaklux@gmail.com
Louritauju@yahoo.com
Linda are us till in Dubai or u are back? pevanderline@yahoo.com
Linda may God reward u abundantly in all ur efforts. Email: valclint@yahoo.com. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Jerry9tecookiez@yahoo.com
Obiohaifeyinwa@yahoo.com
atinuke_gbenro@yahoo.com
Dats very nice of u linda. ijuliet41@yahoo.com
Smallingddb@gmail.com
Linda. More power to ur elbow
tessy.uzor@gmail.com
I hope I win dis shoutozone@gmail.com
Biancabruno16@gmail.com
Harunoladapo700@gmail.com
bukkyowolabi467@gmail.com
Linda you're doing a great thing keep it up God bless you always
thanks linda, adisamtnr@gmail.com
If life on Earth is temporary. What makes you think that your problems are permanent
happy new week
Olayinka_doyinsolasaidat@yahoo.com
chaklux@gmail.com
justinomilano@gmail.com
Thanks Linda prizeo94@yahoo.com
Lateephaa@gmail.com
Thnks linda,I hope I win today, imusbaby4life@gmail.com
Otfavour@gmail.com
Nice iamci.newton@gmail.com
aceonwus1@gmail.com
In time imma12ve@yahoo.com
oseyig@gmail.com
~FrOmOuToFtHiSwOLd~
Linda pls.i nid dis moni,I want †Ф b a partaker of ♈ōuя good work.Sopuruchi Mbadinuju@gmail.com
good Morning dear okoroemma@gmail. com
goldtestimony@gmail.com Thanks linda God bless you.
So linda you really need to consider organizing an essay competition o. Men nid ur moni.. Lol Writerstab@gmail.com
Where is the money
God bless U Linda. dayoadesfun@yahoo.com
Tanks. iria_paul@yahoo.com
atinuke_gbenro@yahoo.com
Austin.ikechukwu2011@gmail.com
Getyetex@yahoo.com
conflicting edits ke? dis crucial hour! ..sassyvashy@yahoo.com
Babaphemmytheultimate@yahoo.com
Nice one Lilly oluchiani@yahoo.com
Yeah baby.. mercyafolayan007@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda. Winifredeneh@yahoo.com
promiseed@yahoo.com
My winning spot wanaemi5@gmail.com
goldtestimony@gmail.com Thanks linda God bless you.
Jiddenson@gmail.com...
Yippee! God bless u! adelara57@gmail.com
Funmiflave@gmail.com
emmymelynda@gmail.com
Bukunmiadebanjo@gmail.com God bless you...xoxoxo
thanks a lot Linda prizeo94@yahoo.com
Johnsharon541@gmail.com
Am a winner alo_laja12@yahoo.com
Lewis atane. email- lewisatane@gmail.com
Kemi.tania@gmail.com
Frank.july.20@gmail.com
selene.creda@gmail.com.... Goodmorning y'all