To be among the ten winners, you have to be - 1st to comment (always), 13th to comment, 35th to comment, 55th to comment, 70th to comment, 100th to comment, 150th to comment, 200th to comment, 250th to comments and 350th to comment.
Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB, lets know you got the money. Enjoy!
28,047 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 2601 – 2800 of 28047 Newer› Newest»chaklux@gmail.com
atinuke_gbenro@yahoo.com
zzheena50@gmail.com
Good morning (kunlefayem@yahoo.com)
Am a winner alo_laja12@yahoo.com
fergieutd7@gmail.com
Babsebony2000@yahoo.com
chrysme4life@gmail.com
Shit, I'm late...Oh well! congrats to the winners
Pappu: Dad, what are condoms used for?
Santa: To avoid such questions
djafolayan@yahoo.com
abegunde.atinuke@yahoo.com
Kelberry10@yahoo.com
Bettyoge38@gmail.com
tessy.uzor@gmail.com
Aunty Linda I need the money
Mssteeriouss@gmail.com
emmymelynda@gmail.com
yipeeee fasipeo@yahoo.com
kinkydee11@gmail.com
Venessawilliams81@gmail.com
Bukkyowolabi467@gmail.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
Awopetusegun@gmail.com
divineebere@ymail.com
Here we go. epupulolo@yahoo.com
Wow!!!!........libertykilled@gmail.com
Chidinmachioma1@gmail.com
Yayyyyyyyyy God bless you Linda. Lushiesta@gmail.com
Osegirl30@gmail.com
Johnsharon541@gmail.com
Bless u.goldchilo@gmail.com
thanks musibauiyabo@gmail.com
top1212ola@gmail.com. Goodluck
Bukunmiadebanjo@gmail.com God bless you...xoxoxo
Pls God lemme be the 1st 2 comment....*angelface*.......dianalucy61@yahoo.com
Hello.
atinuke_gbenro@yahoo.com
immaculateuzoh@yahoo.com
nice one LI. juneberry4000@gmail.com
chaklux@gmail.com
Dellyhairsignature1@gmail.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
idimuyan4luv@yahoo.com
Nice. noblegirl4real2000@yahoo.com. Need ds money bad! Pls ooo Linda. God bless you!
1st to comment ...bukkyawo@yahoo.com
That's cool! amaraa56@yahoo.com
richienagus@live.com
hmmmmm!oga adi kpoo kpoo@chiks4evau@gmail.com
bishop299@yahoo.com its my bday today... I hope am chosen.... #anonymomusBlogAddict #giveAwayMonday
I'm happy! Silkymeenat@ gmail.com
gloriasha5650@gmail.com
i was the first to comment anyway
sidney.marque@yahoo.com
Pls opeyemioyetunji@ymail.com
bukkyowolabi467@gmail.com
finechumy@gmail.com
kinkydee11@gmail.com
Anty linda pls I need dis money to pay my school fees
God bless the work of ur hands linda...sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au
Here we go. epupulolo@yahoo.com
Its well. oyinveryflexo@yahoo.com
atinuke_gbenro@yahoo.com
Erhomopemu@gmail.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
I want to win. Jchibuzor15@yahoo.com
Great Linda Ikeji. keep up the good work. christopher_uzochukwu@yahoo.com.
evans4allseason@rocketmail.com
Good morning (kunlefayem@yahoo.com)
Richyture@gmail.com
Obiohaifeyinwa@yahoo.com
djafolayan@yahoo.com
ehidiamenomokhui@yahoo.com
ehiz
Linda pls.i nid dis moni,I want †Ф b a partaker of ♈ōuя good work.Sopuruchi Mbadinuju@gmail.com
Name: Obasi Chinedu
Email: chibuzor_obasi@yahoo.com
Thanks you
Nugwadejo@yahoo.com
Thank you...candidcolleen1@yahoo.com
elizabethgoni1@gmail.com
Eni.elleconcepts@yahoo.com
Biancabruno16@gmail.com
chaklux@gmail.com
Pls Linda I need this money badly. ifeomaejike001@yahoo
Wow,madesince00@gmail.com
Allibalogun@Gmail.com
Sidney.chinwuba@gmail.com
Moshow007@yahoo.com
eligy2004@yahoo.com. Morning guys!
misslicindy@gmail.com
okpalachisom@yahoo.com
I don comment oh madam linda pollysams7@gmail.com
atinuke_gbenro@yahoo.com
joeblaze18@gmail.com
Bukkyowolabi467@gmail.com
Thanks. Justmagnets@gmail.com
osigodson@yahoo.com
kinkydee11@gmail.com
Sandratosin@rocketmail.com
N25,000 for 10 people
attynuke@yahoo.com
Ellajohn070@gmail.com
Abegi ooo Linda reginasunbo@yahoo.com
lindpopo....heheheheh i must win ooo
helle.russel@gmail.com
Beembo2002@yahoo.com
Wao Almighty Rewards u exceedingly. podigie1984@yahoo.com. Thx for d gift it's surely a seed that will yield fruits
Thanks. funnypally01@yahoo.com
Happinesskelvin@gmail.com
Ashimi
Yemidgood@yahoo.com
Thank you Linda.. chijin73@gmail.com
tessy.uzor@gmail.com
edwinblog01@gmail.com
Lucky streak! Jeny1804@yahoo.com
Easylife825@gmail.com
justinomilano@gmail.com
Faithetomi@gmail.com
chaklux@gmail.com
Ur of a special breed Linda. ngokarita@yahoo.com
Biancabruno16@gmail.com
atinuke_gbenro@yahoo.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
Thanks linda!
Dondumexblog@gmail.com....l
israelab97@gmail.com
Nancydrew liber@yahoo.com
drealwhitediamond@yahoo.com
yipeeee fasipeo@yahoo.com
kinkydee11@gmail.com
N25,000 for 10 people
attynuke@yahoo.com
Chidinmachioma1@gmail.com
heyyyyyy cutediva06@yahoo.com
Thanks for that.............I'm d first person 2 comment....waiting for my money.....Smicconet@yahoo.com
gloriasha5650@gmail.com
God bless u! adelara57@gmail.com
Hope I'm the 1st...it's 6.47am...lol
First to comment ruth.priceless@yahoo.com
Yaaay.. I know ama make it this time around... Lin Lin bring better come for me ooooo. Qia81@live.com
uchensibi@gmail.com
hmmm
i hope i win this time. chidi.nwachukwu@mobaxnigeria.net
Luck is gonna shine on me. Giftama4luv@gmail.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
Jayepmt@gmail.com
Hope I win...ezeh21@yahoo.com
Yay it's here again. Mister.chuxz@gmail.com
hope4reel@live.com
Anabaking2000@yahoo.com
Blessingobetoh@yahoo.com
Nice... 1st to comment
Thanks for the good work linda... :-) shey na me grab am?
Lovelychickiam4u@gmail.com
dotsmiles@yahoo.com
My turn to win. Mikashinon@gmail.com
God bless the work of ur hands linda...sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au
Jayazagba@gmail.com
Thank you Linda
Nancydrew liber@yahoo.com
Onuorahobinna@yahoo.com. .
Nice one Lilly oluchiani@yahoo.com
Name: Obasi Chinedu
Email: chibuzor_obasi@yahoo.com
Orevaogbah@yahoo.com
fergieutd7@gmail.com
Johnsharon541@gmail.com
headhoncho68@gmail.com
yay, kevinbecks75@gmail.com
Obiohaifeyinwa@yahoo.com
Yaaaaay cmeze21@yahoo.com
Onuwandidi@gmail.com
Well appreciated Linda, I wish you well. sojiment@yahoo.com
happy new week linda...I knw m a winner ...emeka.ozoemena73@yahoo.com
Biancabruno16@gmail.com
Happinesskelvin@gmail.com
Drimsdapo@gmail.com
Yaaymmm gd morng. Mogulnegress@yahoo.com
Thank you Linda.. chijin73@gmail.com
Eezzy2k3@yahoo.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
adisamtnr@gmail.com
chelseagal101@yahoo.com
Ishaqayoabdulazeez@gmail.com
Good morning
Mememememememememe ibk12ve@yahoo.com
Venessawilliams81@gmail.com
Nycc.... Funfrank2010@yahoo.com
alomalinklogistics@yahoo.com. Thanks!
Obiohaifeyinwa@yahoo.com
giftician@gmail.com,aunty lin
Am winning today
Fasasiadejoke@gmail.com
yeeeeeee... 1st to comment.... I'm #250,000 richer... Baba God noni..
Expecting ur mail oh... Lindy Baby..
adewale31@gmail.com
Me!!!! Chijinduelem@gmail.com
immaculateuzoh@yahoo.com
Blessingobetoh@yahoo.com
Linda this thing is like playing lotto. God help me. Emem
tosindejii@gmail.com
chaklux@gmail.com
Wow
Oluwatobitanimola@gmail.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
tessy.uzor@gmail.com