Who wore it better? Tiwa Savage vs Jessica White | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 September 2014

Who wore it better? Tiwa Savage vs Jessica White

Tiwa Savage and top model Jessica White in same LaQuan Smith lace top and skirt. Who rocked it better?

222 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 222 of 222

She doesn't show too much. Haba all u fools. Wonder what you all look like

Are u married? Married women should stay busy not looking for gist. Attend to your husband okay

abeg tiwa on point but she looks more like d cultural dancers in my anambra village

Jessica Please...

Linda Biko, is this not lingerie? D world really is turning upside down.

tiwa abeg we know that tiwa is original naija beauty

Abeg where u see jessica alba

@anon 9:05am. You're a FOOL! Ditto, @happybliss

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Alexis. U have killed me with laughter..

Jessica looks better

@ alexis, What's wrong with her head gear? Put up ur pic lets see.Were oshi.

Yelske! Jessica is the better wearer!!

Honest Guy said...

@LEEZ. You are beautiful and l love you. Please cum to me my darling.

I love Tiwa my brown skin girl,but i'll go with Jessica.

OMG!WOMAN said...

Tiwa is such a beautiful lady

Go and live in the bush. Goat!

tiwa looks dirty biko

Honest Guy said...

@LEEZ. Will you marry me?

bluePrincess said...

Lmaooooooo ds Alexis ya wicked hahhahahahah

TIWA!! she no dey tire doreminado

Dprecious said...

tiwa shaaaaaa.... dunno why we dey always copy all dis white in terms of dressing.. who wore it better? mmmchwww... dis one na rag na

Most she kill herself cos she is married? Not must to comment bro righteous.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 222 of 222   Newer› Newest»