From over
200 wonderful entries, a panel of celebrity judges
including DJ Jimmy Jatt and TY Mix selected the Top 10. Each of the Top 10
chants were made available as Callertunez, and the final 4 contestants were
selected based on number of Callertunez downloads.
Here they are in no particular order:
Artist Name
|
Tunez
|
TunezCode
|
Taiwo Ogobowale
|
Its in my DNA
|
Text 501115 to 4100
|
Sola Soetan
|
Carry Dey Go
|
Text 501114 to 4100
|
Leke Daramola
|
Make Us Proud
|
Text 501121 to 4100
|
Humblesmith
|
Champion
|
Text 501113 to 4100
|
To listen to
the Top 4 chants,visit http://www.footballfanschant.comnow!
You can also
be a winner! Over 10,000 Naira free airtime is to be won by 10 lucky
subscribers every week. All you have to do is subscribe to any of the Top 4
chants as your Callertunez by texting your favorite contestant’s Tunez Code to
The Football
Fans Chant Competition is organized by KISS GROUP.
For more
info, visit http://www.footballfanschant.com
(Callertunez
charge is 50 Naira Only. Exclusive to MTN lines.)
17 comments:
Ok. Good luck to them.
Everything na competition. Nobody wants to tutor this young ones on business. All they know is compete win and become a millionaire
... Wishing them all the best
Taaarhhh! Linda,it's that your #25,000 im aiming at.
OK am on it
This is a very gud one
ok o
That's good. ######QUEENMAYA######
And u come here and ask me d reason for d mass failure in Waec, jst for chants, u giving out 5million...study competition u be seeing 20k...
This one is really going to be great.
Your Health And wellness Guide
Sola Soetan's Carry Dey Go is epic,lovely n inspiring. I wish he becoms d winner. dat his voice will melt any ice.... #muah
If I may ask.. The last WAEC Nah how much them give the best student? Failed State called NIGERIA. Unto the next jor
Carry dey go by Sola Soetan is really nice...#we need words of hope.
Sola Soetan is d guy o.....I love his chant song. #u r d best,ahead of d rest,nutin can stop u give u jst d lead,u can climb d highest mountain if u try,nutin can stop u,u r a star,make we carry dey go dey go dey go.....# I can sing it forever hehehehe
good luck to everyone of them
BORN TO SHINE!!!!!
good luck to everyone of them
BORN TO SHINE!!!!!