Photos: Miley Cyrus parties topless in NYC | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 September 2014

Photos: Miley Cyrus parties topless in NYC

Awww, I see she's missed being in the news. She had to do something to get people talking about her again. Miley went topless, with only ice cream pasties covering her nipples, as she attended an Alexander Wang after party for New York Fashion Week yesterday with some friends. She also wore Cannabis earrings and her glasses were made out of pills. And the cigarette in one hand. How cool! See more photos after the cut...

250 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 250 of 250
Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Her life!! Watever she does with herself is nobody's business

Why is she exposing her small boobs that looks like mine(smiles) anyway someone with big boobs can't get away with this,but this not cool at all.
LEPA

Very soon our ladies we go about naked all in the name of Western World.... Yuck..

after what lady Gaga wore the other day.., i knew for sure this crazy lad would find something to beat that in order to be in the news..,
The show has just started, Rihanna its your turn lol

francesca said...

Craw craw for body n junkies around her,sorry for this geh gaan!!!

Nudity evrywhere,no more value to boobs nd puss

Ur always trying too hard to form bad guy.Its not in u.Sorry.

hmmmm, dis is called madness in the highest order, with her peanut looking breast mtcheeew

Na wa o... This one is what Yoruba people call "Orishirishi". She is really on CHEAP DRUGS...

FRANKLY, I THINK MILEY IS DISGUSTING

chisom valentinho said...

Miley showing off her body is not about her not
having respect for herself. For those girls saying
"Oh why is she going out like this?"... "why doesn't
she put some clothes on?"... "That's disgusting"...
Well, for one, she has a very nice toned body, she
doesn't have gross saggy tits, and shes out having
fun with her friends... For women to tell her how to
live her life by telling her to put some clothes on,
maybe you should look at yourself... people are so
jealous these days. and she is still hot no matter
what.

@Linda Ikeji : please know what you brand as "cool" I don't know how going topless has suddenly become that. People obviously take your opinions and possibly from theirs based on that. Please comment responsibly.. and help our generation. Thank you!

What do u expect? she's the newest member of the illuminati nau.......dis little thing that use to be my little cousin's role model hmm........ continue, she's way outta line

Crazy!!

Her diseased skin dries up the libido.

Riri and Gaga their nudity have class. Dis is so so useless. How will I b able to send my kids to school abroad. With dis oyibo people useless, God forsaken attitude. Pls go and put on bra aleast cos u look so so UNROMANTIC. To d WORLD

What an unromantic site.

What is all dis your comment will be visible after approval na wa o

one word.....'TRASHY'

Oh come on, men walk topless and most of them have bigger boobs than this ;) she's fine. If you don't have it, don't hide it.. Next!

chisom valentinho said...

OMG..some people commenting about miley having crawcraw,rash etc are so dumb..before you comment here dig more before showing the world how stupid and ignorant you are..so to make this clear miley posted this on her fb page "I DON'T HAVE SOME WEIRD RASH,I GOT PINK GLITTERS RUBBED ALL OVER ME ON MY PARTY BUS" end of quote...so you retard morons commenting rubbish stfu...

mary said...

this is exactly why i miss Joan Rivers, we would have had a good laugh with her comments on this on friday F.P. Miley should do herself a favor by checking into a Rehab before it gets to the stage of depression, yes this is how it starts with them, you think they are happy with everything they have as celebs but they are not, they act this crazy just for distraction

kunbi said...

people like her always end up with depression and komit suicide eventually, she obviously has a problem

kunbi said...

people like her always end up with depression and komit suicide eventually, she obviously has a problem

musty said...

this babe should rot it jail /hell for doing this shit.... what a life!! so sad!!

This girl should be arrested. Isn't there a law against being naked in public?

Oga SunnyBriggs, your spelling fear me pass the babe dressing.
Save your shells for BH.

As Joan Rivers don die na pple go dey dress d way dem like...buh I really need one Gud reason y Dis gal dey craze...

Dey'll alwys grow up n regret,just lyk nicki minaj!

Hmmn! What wud Joan Rivers have said? One of d reasons I miss her d more! Am sure all dis ill musician like Miley wud b happy she is gone!
To even make matters worst, DIS GAL TURNED UGLY OVERNIGHT!

#GozManuel Says#

Why didn't she remove her trouser???

Gosh! This is just so tacky, have some class miley. Visit my book blog rayodeckson.blogspot.nl

Ala Di nudi nudi

GReeNy

abeg, miley, cover ya groundnut bobby. dis no be bobby, na by.. e no get bob

She try sha. Time when other people go take dey cover the bad skin for their chest, she expose am. Then she use the eyeglasses cover small shame. This na the kind of thing when dey later lead to depression and suicide when people nor send again and things nor dey go as planned for a time.

starmond said...

isnt she cute???

maryam A said...

Too bad joan rivers is dead sha...she wld no wat to say

Madness everywhere. The scriptures are being fulfilled.

Petite Diva said...

The day this girl doesn't get attention she would commit suicide. Stupid young confused girl!

http://journalofapetitediva.blogspot.com

Disgusting with all d rashes on her chest I wonder what she's feeling like

Haah Omun reee.... 2 bad Linda end time has come. God help your people ooooh.

She's got serious issues!

Dats actually 3 words

USELESS IS JUST THE RIGHT WORDS TO DESCRIBE THIS NONESENSE

POINT 1- SHE HAS GOTTEN THE REACTION SHE WANTED.

POINT 2- WAY BACK WE THERE WAS NOTING CALLED CLOTHING SHE HAS RE-TRACKED TIME... BUT SHE SHOULDN'T HAVE WORN PANTS TO COMPLETE THE PROCESS.

POINT 3- WHO KNOWS WHY SHE WENT TOPLESS IT COULD BE SHE DESPERATELY NEEDED A NIGHT OUT BUT IS ON SKIN MEDS WITHOUT CLOTHING SO THE ONLY ALTERNATIVE IS TO GO OUT TOP LESS.

POINT 4- NA FROM CLAP THEM THEY TAKE ENTER DANCE OO.

ALWAYS MISS M

this gal is lacking the Adam's apple.without that she cant discover she's naked

Fiae said...

My sentiment exactly...ahhh RIP

Ewwww Yama Yama red rashes on her neck and boob region. Ebola Tinz...

Exactly my question....

I'd still finger her pussy and jizz over her tits .

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 250 of 250   Newer› Newest»