Photos: Miley Cyrus parties topless in NYC | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 September 2014

Photos: Miley Cyrus parties topless in NYC

Awww, I see she's missed being in the news. She had to do something to get people talking about her again. Miley went topless, with only ice cream pasties covering her nipples, as she attended an Alexander Wang after party for New York Fashion Week yesterday with some friends. She also wore Cannabis earrings and her glasses were made out of pills. And the cigarette in one hand. How cool! See more photos after the cut...

250 comments:

1 – 200 of 250   Newer›   Newest»

Obscenity, chai.This world don end

This one don mad o

No comments

Gosh! Joan Rivers would have had an interesting comment for her :) RIP Joan. Miley... stop it!

Hmmm......very soon pple will stop wearing cloth including u linda. If u baff finish, rub cream enter ur motto drive comot. Aww how cool!

Gosh! Joan Rivers would have had an interesting comment for her :) RIP Joan. Miley... stop it!

Neekee said...

Too trashy

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Heheheh. Rihana is still sane anyway !!

**motor**

She shld go get a cure for her sickness. Look at her chest. Dirty bitch forming lady gaga

Hmmm......very soon pple will stop wearing cloth including u linda. If u baff finish, rub cream enter ur motto drive comot. Aww how cool!

Well I'm not suprised. She is Lady Gaga's protege. See her groundnut boobs.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Everyone else around her is dressed like it was a cool weather day. Her nipples and chest were cold.

Classless

This is total madness, these white people are turning the world into something else.

yt said...

Is dat disgusting site on her neck part of the fashion as well?

chibaby helen said...

Very bad, madness of highest order. May God forgive her.

Such a madness of d highest order! Crazy fashion indeed!! Disgusting boobs and chest skin rashes!!! May God deliver her and other celebrities in her stupid fashion caucus,amen!

Linda centre parting ikeji how many times did I call you. Is dis wat yu call cool? Your heading is suppose to read as miley cyrus goes banana or haywire at a party in new york. Foolish miley can't you grow up for once? Yu are goin to be an ancestor one day oo SMH

She's literally crying for help.....

Carrying the nipple campaign a little too far Miley, aren't we?

Girl can't sing to. Save her. Life sef mtcheeew

End time.....

Linda centre parting ikeji how many times did I call you. Is dis wat yu call cool? Your heading is suppose to read as miley cyrus goes banana or haywire at a party in new york. Foolish miley can't you grow up for once? Yu are goin to be an ancestor one day oo SMH

PhiPhi said...

I really have to ask, is that rashes all over her chest or is it some make up of heroin? This one that she seems to be the poster child for everything "HIGH"!

#king said...

Oh chim..see her small breast..well since she won't drop new songs atleast she will make d news for dis outfit..still nt sexy to me.................................#KingOfKings

Madness at its peak but i would love to leak that boobs at any given tym though..

She'll no longer surprise me.
All in an effort to be remembered,next will be Gaga.

Stupidity in the making. Must she go bra less?

Pure and absolute madness.

Not cool, her breasties r little, 2little. Ça va?

Gift Lawrence said...

this is rubbish.

obietrezy said...

this babe sha, i just don't know what else to say to her. Well she has the right to dress the way she likes but i hope in future she won't regret some of her life styles.... Have fun girl.

God have mercy on this girl.

Wow!!!
How old is she again?
She really missed being in the news and she got the attention.

Shame oon her

LEEZ said...

Dis one don craze finish, nothing remain. Her pills glasses lol who does that??

Awwww...

Lord, hv mercy!

A.K.A Di√a₢á¿£iƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇ε

That's madness.

good for her, bad for righteousness.

Plz this aint newsss..... NEXT... Ehe abeg how much wey I fit repair nokia torch screen...

Mehn
This chic just made Nicki minaj look like a learner after this stunt
And plz cover up kid
D tits re too small for liking

.....SƖεεkz

evil days...love2nicee@yahoo.com

While other are covering their body with cloths, you naked yourself, that's absolute beginning of madness, long live your madness Miley C.

Son of Solomon

One Word, Sorry 4 you. Rozay talking

Awry look

Madness

Madness

Omg! Her worst look I guess

it might be good for her but its Bad for righteousness

Dis girl has realy lost it all... Dis is one of d highest degree of insanity displayed by a sane person. Awww:::.

mondola stainless said...

D world i tink wants do drop clothin and go naked as of old.Time wil tel.

Crazy girl

Stupid girl! I'm sure there's a dress in that bag she's carrying... she's scared someone might pull out that shit. see her breast like one naira kulikuli

MADNESS

Crazy girl

This girl has gone bananas.Even the devil can't be turned on by this freakish display of bony body.

WTF....dis world is rilli cumin to an end... Gud gal gone bad#smh

Ada Owerri said...

Awww dis girl must b a citizen of Sodom or Ghomorah...SMH cover face & walk away, (Rochas We Know 2015)

Crazy girl

Bianca Bruno said...

With that horrible rash on her neck and chest she still open her ugly body.
Oriegwu
The world is really coming to an end...
I guess it's legal to go topless in NY
And Linda stop endorsing evil..what is cool about dis rubbish...I guess if she were your younger sister or your daughter u will be singing a different ball game

She has definately beaten rihanna's record. Wat a slut

SunnyBriggs. said...

Am tired of seeing all dese nude Women. I guess going nudity is the new trendy! Smh! Oya pple talk abt her so she can dress up.

She has really missed being in the news..abeg na rashes be dat so??she doesnt even look sexy to me...

She has definately broken rihanna's record. Wat a slut

patience said...

Make she just tank her God say madam fashion police don die if not she 4 hear am hot wit her insult.dis gal na devil in disguise

patience said...

Make she just tank her God say madam fashion police don die if not she 4 hear am hot wit her insult.dis gal na devil in disguise

Is that rashes i see on her chest?

If she like make she party nude...she has never been normal!

»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L@REDIFFMAIL.COM^ »_»_• \0/

Chaii...ƉĪS kynd attention seeker....c as ha breast evn dey lyk akara ....lol

Tonnyonyia said...

der ris God oh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

And so what? I've been partying topless all week and no one seems to givashit

Odinanwa1 said...

Must this kid be naked to be in d news. Its quite pathetic. Before u know it she gets depressed and commits suicide.

Anuofia

This girl has finally gone crazy!!!!!

US...where anything happens. but y cover d nipples n wear jeggings? she for open everything so we know she's ready to show... nonsense. Jesus save her soul!!!

DAt wat dey call WERE

what happened. to her neck,let. me see who will be the first to come out completely. nude without. any covering.

This is really crazy...!

Jessica law said...

This girl is on drugs she needs help kia this is madness.

I prefer the old Miley

Crazy beings! Lady gaga, Rihanna $ Miley.

She is Sick.
Its better her parents and friends watch her closely b4 she comits suicide too.
I just don't understand d nudity trend.

Warey re o

She n Lady Gaga should jst acting porno instead of wasting dia tym flaunting crappy shii. I can see some odd skin trash on her skin even. Werk Miley!Miley!! @boltonbossz

WTF happened to her neck??

devil's incarnate

CRAZE #4REAL

Ashanka said...

Well respected in her city even out of town

Effects said...

Simply senseless

attention seeker

KWEEN said...

The people following her all look stoned sef... especially that black guy lool

Jflick Photography said...

Stupid arse

Chioms said...

Biko is that craw-craw around her neck and cleavage region? *confused look*

Even wit r flaw filled skin

This girl is just seeking attention with her madness. Will she allow her child like this? Really, she needs to use her brain better

ity said...

koko mental

some celebrities are just crazy, OMG!

Miley is suffering from severe depression and she would keep seekin attention until she is actually well. She needs a shrink

nkyadj said...

Oh God help us for this our new generation girls and boys.the have gone crazy

Dis gal sef

Is that all u've got Miley?.... in other news check: www.funmiscripted.blogspot.com

Royalty said...

Is that rash on her neck not a symptom of ebola? *runs out*

backson said...

Is that a rash on her skin? Ewehhhhhhhhhhh. Lol

If you can't remain relevant with your music, you've got to find alternatives

Is that rash on her neck,not a symptom of Ebola? *runs out*

Nawoooo for all these oyibo people stepping out topless. By dobis112@gmail.com

OMG!!! BTW LADY GAGA AND MILEY DUNNO WHO IS BOSS

Shez just a crazy ass I hope she finds love

Breezy_p repping the best MTN

Y does she have eczema on her chest?

Crazy being

shedrack said...

men this is serious ,but it is total madness

Disgusting! Unsightly!! Gross!!! Need I say more... *barfs*

i think she has rashes on her chest...maybe its herpes..hehehehe

This babe will soon die

She was feeling hot.

What are those one her chest?Little wonder she does this crap,feeling of inadequacy.

Foolish girl .

BEAUTIFUL NONSESNSE.julianahbayode@yahoo.com

hmm...n dat funi haistyle...this geh has finally missed road.

Beausteven said...

Congrats to her anyway

father forgive them for they know not what they do.

first to comment

miley gone mad

Dis is rubish i sue

She looks like mmanwu ndi izaah.

Ewww does she av cancer? Looking like a sick animal

dis girl must be mad. ishi adiro ya mma. she go soon enter market.

This girl is devils incarnate . How can they allow this shit that is a role model to some young girls come in public and display shit . It's high time d u.s government placed a ban on some of these celebs. They are influencing ppl negatively

So obscene!!!

Ebsecrets empire skincare specialist 08035231534 said...

Miley has lost it completely

Uselez daughter!!! She shud av g trouzlez, t complt d madness nw.

Eazyzee said...

Yeah yeah!! We know...its the devils world ur the devils child move over b*tch.
#smellingtrouble

First class bi**h!!

What are those on her chest?Little wonder the sense of inadequacy she displays.

Bunmi said...

Dis is madness

She's stayed out of the news for so long
I guess this is the way of coming back afterall
Stupid gal

GOD HV MERCY ON DIS GENERATION......
#DORO CLASSY#

Lady T. said...

Wonders shall never end.

keppy200 said...

I am a man, but i totally dislike the disrespectful exposure of cleavage and womanly God-given assets just because there is some right that grants freedom of expression....Having a woman as a mother, wife, sister as well as many friends and colleagues who are women...I think this to be a total disrespect and assault on their dignity as women !!!

Wo bo shey funfun! get a tan bro....

Olofo,,,,,,,,, she is getting crazy forsure anyway i like breast huuuuuu

Amy said...

Dis isnt normal again

so glad one of her entourage is covering her face so as not to b recognized with her.

this is sheer madness

this is sheer madness obasijanco@gmail.com
visit my blog---jflexy.heck.in

chisom valentinho said...

linda i think for you saying miley tryna do something for people to talk about her shows you ain't current youself,cause miley no matter how she behaves,she has a big heart,she just started a campaign to help homeless children..

Wats cool about dat Linda! Nah wa for u o

Damn, she even has rashes/infection/allergy to something and she is still showing her very dry body. 3Yuck!

GOZIE said...

SHE HAS COMPLETELY LOST IT, A SEE-THROUGH TOP WILL HAVE BEEN A SUBTLE APPROACH TO THE MATA!!!!
GLAD THEY TOOK HER OFF THE HANNAH MONTANA SHOW, SUCH BAD PUBLICITY!!!!
THIS WRECKING BALL BABE IS WRECKED!!!

Mz naija said...

Like cwiously, she went out like this? Chei! odikwaegwu!!

My comment on this is. #RIP JoanRivers!!! O ma se o! Iku b'olaje!!! Bcos I'm sure she is the only one who wld have had the exact word words/expression on this!

I wish some warri guys dey close to her der,guess by nw,some boutique will be expensive to sell bra!

watz that scar on her body......cancer tinz.....wink....

just cool

Later she go commit sucide

Cld dis really be Hannah Motona? Its a pity...check us out at .owambeservices.com

Oh wow!!..miley u look great!..r we done now?....nexxxxttttttt!!

am not surprised

am not surprised ....
~ legendel Azuu!~

Madness

Dkinpin said...

its all over, kilo tun ku?

crazy..

dis shldnt be shoking anymore...its miley cyrus afterall....its still disgusting tho

Miley is just over doin watevr she tinks shes doin...shes nt evn sexy or hot.she irritates me.she shld jux cover those unsexy groundnuts on her chest abeg b4 i throw up.trying so hard to be like riri but urs is annoying.goat!

Ds girl cnt evn give me a hardon...bony structure

Seen!!!!! proud to be a junkie right? The end will justify the means.

Sooooo unsexy!nd wasup with. Agbero hairstyle nw...miley pls cover up b4 i throw up.nd wats dat on her chest???👿

And you say this girl is not on drugs..which norml human being will do this.

So not attractive.coverup miley!

Jezz, dis girl has lakpa lakpa on d neck shoulder part of the body oo, why wont her bf dump her. So irritating.

Wetin dey her chest? She get ebola hahahah

Linda fucking IDIOT Ikeji, when your Kim Kathrashian do d same thing...dont u glorify Kim and call her sexy. Not that I care about this Miley deucebag!

DIRTY STUFF....her body full with wounds....GHM

Gringo said...

She has gone Loco

na wa oooo i know soon nigerian celebs will soon join them

JP said...

Madness! So not nice.

Hmmm to wear cloth don tire people?

Idaresit Etteh said...

unfortunately she can no longer do this for money.
Kim do this for money, Beyonce do it for money and a host of others; but quite unfortune the whole world has already seen it will no longer sell gbele oooo

stewpid

She try, what's that on her body by the way?

Funso Samuel said...

Madness at its peak.

disgusting thing

Na wa ooh

Abee said...

Madness at it peak...

Deedee said...

WTF IS ON HER NECK???? DIS 1 NO GET MAMA NI & LIAM WUD BE SAYING TANK GOODNESS I DIDNT MARRY DIS BITCH.... I MISS JOAN RIVERS IN TIMES LIKE DIS, SHE WUD HAVE FINISHED DIS SMALL IDIOT.

Abee said...

Wackadoo at it peak...

What's cool about this? Yeye girl.

Amarachi said...

Fool she is. Attention seeker, Look at what she is doing to herself all in the name of a celebrity

mara said...

This girl needs help, what's the rashes on her chest? Lol

mara said...

This girl needs help, what's the rashes on her chest? Lol

This girl needs help! What's the rashes on her chest?lol?

Miley de cyrus de lady gaga de junior. This girl self. *LWMD* still lofe u jawe #####QUEENMAYA#####

she should be raped.....

t-pel said...

This is so so bad. God help us.

swagg isimemen said...

Hey madness @ d highest lol

She should v gone completely nude

Which kind crawcraw dey e neck. Hmmm ds gal dey craze. I gues d next excuse she will make is to say her doctor says she sudnt wear a top cos of the d acne so since she wanna really attend d party she decided to go topless. #shame

Pls kindly help put. Having a prob wv commenting here. I do v a gmail acct bt each tyme I click on d add comment tab it just wnt cum up.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 250   Newer› Newest»