Photos: VIP stage carrying governors & ministers collapse during rally | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 September 2014

Photos: VIP stage carrying governors & ministers collapse during rally

This rally is happening live in Niger State. The VIP stage carrying state governors, ministers and Pius Ayim Pius collapsed about two hours ago during a rally in Niger state organized by Transformation Ambassadors of Nigeria, TAN. When the stage collapsed, the sound was so loud that many thought it was a bomb, leading to panic. Many people were injured. See more photos after the cut...

See the stage below the collapse below

170 comments:

Heya. God don de fall them small small

Carol said...

I hope some of them died? That's how all these corrupt fools will die one after the other.

Vabadon's Blog said...

I think this incident in Political

Onyii said...

linda is Ayim pius Ayim and not Pius Ayim Pius.

Vabadon's Blog said...

I think this incident is Political

Na wowooooo God hv mercy on Naija leaders.

One day, one event that's what 9ja is...
I dont get surprise

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

Chai! Thank. God nobody died.....d person dat built dat stage go hear nwii.....

See as God disgrace them them infront of people abeg....

Watching live but nothing like dat on air on stv

I hope no life was lost

Disgrace at it's highest order. Lindodo my broda wife to be, ♓☺w U̶̲̥̅̊ dey now ? *winks*

Gaia said...

Hehehe, I cannot laff. Hope no one was hurt sha. All these pple campaigning for someone who hasn't even declared yet though we all know he will. Its all money politics, give poor pple 1k they will stand in sun from morning till night.

Disgrace at it's highest order. Lindodo my broda wife to be, ♓☺w U̶̲̥̅̊ dey now ? *winks*

miss Sparxz said...

Lol...sorry oh!

God is really warning Mr president and his cabinets. This is just the beginning. #####QUEENMAYA#####

This is APC's handiwork.

The young elite said...

WOW! Very hilarious indeed,so these people want mandate power but bomb....lol so funny.

Lolzz buh the rally is still going on

Lmao.

Just the beginning.

Laf wan kill me here
Make them look wella,e no far from set up
Stupid ass mofo

.....SƖεεkz

Yaga!!! That's how GEJ going to fall and fail in 2015...@blissful_jay

God catch dem! Awon oloshi dede..

FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU) I hope non of the dignitries on the stage sustained any injury..God have mercy..I know that this news will be number one on NTA news headline tonight.

Lol!I can't stop laughing una no die there.All this criminals that thinks leadership is their birthrite.nonsence

We dey fear death but nobody wants to repent lol

1st twas tb joshua church, now its ds 1, werz next?
Things are happening oh!
God save ur pple

Oh good good, hoihoihoihoihoi

Hahahahahahahahahahaha! Bloody politicians serves them right.

They wan kill pple o

Why wont it collapse when they are all too fat.only ayim pius anyim can even collapse a rock

Oh good good, hiorhiorhiorhiorhior

Janelicious said...

LMAO
Hehe!

Na real VIP treat they got..lol
Ndo nu!

*My R1.50c comment*

Their added weight was too much for the Pavilion to bear hehehheeeee

this is what happens when it's rushed. yesterday they hurriedly fixed the tents up, during the process, a couple of workers were injured and taken to ibb specialist hospital. as if it wasn't enough, they overloaded them today.
not like they didn't have it coming, thankfully it wasn't so bad, GEJ should totally quit all these rallies and concentrate on the Ebola case.

M.C

Ooooopppppssssssss............

Linda. Ikeji Anti-PDP... *rollseye*

Amicable said...

Odiegwu

omo! see race...the whole sector in that country is weak. let them carry on with the rally ooo...lying to everyone and sharing cups of garri.

Only Pius Ayim weight will do the DAMAGE.

Lmao! Ikwune Ikwikwi. Serious gobe.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Nawaoh. Hp say d injury no 2much!

seunLondon said...

I hope they all died. There will be no safe place for those evil 'leaders'

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂👍👍👍👍

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

projectEDGE said...

That awkward moment.....

Ngozin said...

Kai Kai all these old men pray no one had a heart attack outta panic .

OK Na..

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Na God dey catch them.. I wish all those pdp govrnors died in that incident

ROTFLMAO....fat thieves on one stage at once.what do u expect.dey no know say stage get load bearing capacity.maybe if they stole less they'd weigh less.just my thought

Sorry for them.

Maybe God wants to say something to them.

It's not new 2 Nigerians...... Bad Govt, Bad Project....... So Bad Stage 4 dem 2!

The fear of BH, the beginning of wisdom! The stage was probably brought down by the weight of their sins!

Hehehehehe...good 4 dem stupid no good liars!!!

lmfao

Dee Tee said...

... Hmmmm, no comment. It's well with Nigeria

OSEYI said...

This goes to tell our leaders that they should invest in the education, because we need better Engineers, scientist etc. Else one day they will feel the impart of sub standard education.

it is well with Nigeria

APC re at work...Evil manipulators

nkyadj said...

God help them

The weight of corruption

"See the stage below the collapse below". Ha! Linda Please go through before you post news na. Don't be in soo much hurry

Seen. I hate politics

Hehheheheheh.....na wa o.... hope they din die or break leg...... it's collapsing that's trending now ni

Even if it collapse on them, I have no pity for any Nigerian leader because they have made the lives of many Nigerians miserable. They are of no use to the country

shina said...

Nawao. which kind engineer built this one. embarrassment.

lamin said...

Hehehehhege.....na wa o.... hope they din die or break leg.... it's collapsing that's trending now

Hehheheheheh.....na wa o.... hope they din die or break leg...... it's collapsing that's trending now ni

Who wan die?....visit olosomariam.blogspot.com. .

What collpase ke.

***Nawaoooo! so unfortunate...

Future mrs ojeiofor said...

Good for them, won sese bere, them never know anything. Awon oloriburulu omo ale jati-jati.

KARMA IS A BITCH

bunmi said...

Disgrace

The enemies have failed. #ILOVEGEJ

Ajiifixing said...

As longas that fat A*n*m was there, the stage has to collapse.

Greedy lots.

dis one wey everything dey collapse, diaris devil ooooo

#king said...

God go punish dem..dis iz jst d genesis...........................#KingOfKings

good for them....goodluck is badluck for Nigeria.

I wish it kill them all evil ppl

well,I hope dey broke deir heads.instead of bringing back our gals,they r holdin rally 4 deir funeral.....mtchw *Linda,post my comment o

Swaggcino said...

Just hope Prius Ayim wasn't sleeping during d fall... Sorry o

Lol good 4 them....think this is the beginning of their down fall as they contnue to misled this country.

cslol....if I hear say u no laugh... But seriously- so sad some innocent beings got injured; aside that!!!, good for them.
//Sybarite\\™

linda wich party dey do d rally? oooooo @Mayflexi

Hahahaha dem neva see any tin

Can we see comments? The posts are expired by the time you get around to uploading comments on weekends.

This is set up...the contractor should be queried.
#stayhealth

hrm paul ojeih said...

hahaha dey no wan die foolish politicians am sure it was Pius anyim dat broke d stage dude weighs over 400kg as heavy as a cow

lmao......combination of bad ppl

With heavy weights like pius ayim who is about to die from overfeeding, how stage no go collapse

I hope they all injured v well...useless pple

abismile queen said...

Wat a pity

Imaging people ruling Nigeria, they can't even construct a stage that can stand. Anyway I wish those affected quick recovery. PDP can fail themselves sha.... O yes I remembered this is the same TAN that duped Nigerian youths by asking them to register for jobs only to use their data as those who endorse GEJ for 2015, kamar u say....

Aama ni re su

Jesus Christ!I can't believe dis

WAOW, THERE IS GOD O.......

Chai, I watched it live on channels. People knew immediately that bit wasn't that serious. Na so Babangida Ali u, Anyim and Co just waka climb podium and d biz of d day continued. Like say panic dey pple for climb on top pple na no be same story we for hear.

Na ayim pius ayim weight wen bring the stage down. Fatty bum bum

The election has already failed from the foundation ,hope no one was hurt sha

Bolateetoh said...

I dey laugh o!

I am sure they fear say na boko haram

Dohhh! I will leave my comment later. Let me have a big laugh first. BRB

NWA NSUKKA said...

They are obviously not for GEJ...

Sherifa said...

I was there live, injury was very minimal, The crowd was so massive that the stage couldn't carry them, the rally continued and all the dignitaries were still very active. And it ended up as a great success. North central massive response to the TAN #NigeriansDemand rally shows their high love and support for President GEJ and that they want his administration to continue.

Neymar said...

Guess dey will say dere opponent. Are behind it but it's. Such a big blow to d. Party sha * laugh

pipifierce said...

Lmao.. Naija!!! Ope nobody was injured?

Dem never see anytin

Hebrew 9 vs 27 said...

Thank God no life was lost, (I am single, living in d U.S, any single lady in U.S interested in a relationship?) My email thankulord2014@gmail.com.

Lwtmb. NIGERIA! Chai!

Hahaha... the VIP stage was 'Transformed'!

HILARIOUS
Thank God nothing serious except for minor injury. The contractor who built that stage go hear am.

OMG!WOMAN said...

Made in naija

I don't really understand the pictures or what they're showing, what with the finger and 'linda ikeji' scrawled all over them.

I hope nobody was badly injured sha.

Kimmy*****

Weird..Hope no injuries were sustained?

is this not a sign that even God is against GEJmake we sit down dey watch

WHatsup linda no new post in 4 hours

Karma strikes said...

Do I see stupid people ready to sacrife their lives under the stage?

na wa ooo something muxt happem

BUK said...

This is clear indication of their failure;TAN is a complete failure,it can't even pay for a good podium,GEJ beware of this group of people,all they do is extortion.Beware!

Hehehehehehehe

pur piX linda....try again

Good 4 dem.

hope say the governors and ministers nor escape injuries? i just hope say some of them die.

Hahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahaha,

na wah..fear north

Brown suga said...

Too much lies collapsed d stage, lol but seriously my heart goes out to d injured ones.

k
uchensibi

Abi o. Dem for break leg sef. Fools!

That's the consequence of cutting corners, which Nigerians are famous for. Has nothing to do with God.

Muhahaha...you funny die. I'm sure he was busy dozing off.

This is just the beginning of more terrible things to befall our corrupt political class .

Even if mumu wear suit, e go still talk like mumu.

Lol! I don't know why I can't stop laughing at this issue.

CROWN said...

LMFAO. Choi, Anony 1:54, u too wicked o. Collapse a rock? Looooollllllzzzzz

Nemesis of corruption

serios dis guy tenure shed plenty blood directly or indirectly.

nah wah! I feel 4 dem sha

LINDA APC CAMPAIGN MANAGER, CONTINUE. NOTHING HAPPEN OH, I AM THERE LIVES.

Linda tell us weda GEJ was wonded

STAND STRONG IN BATTLE

Life that displeases God

END TIME VIRUS- PART 2

Scriptural passages that encourages us to be strong

Fredilia Ogbonna said...

Truthfully, I can't say I feel sorry.
Uniquely different with Fredilia

His mess alone can relocate ibb's hilltop mansion 2 elegushi beach

VIP stage carrying state governors, ministers .. And PIUS AYIM PIUS Hahahahahahha. Had to spell out the fat boss ..

How can be wish some1 death? Nawioo !!

Liesssssss.

How can be wish some1 death? Nawioo !!

Sue said...

Correcter.... it is Anyim not Ayim

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Lmao. Ndi ara

My peops!

Say Pius Anyim once t the local airport and YES . DEFO! HE CAUSED IT!

Una go die one by one. Bunch of thieves. Those rallies were paid for. Each delegate must come with a particular number of people. It's all paid for.

You are definitely wishing the English Language death, Olley.

People are just stupid.

How can you carry Pius Anyim enter stage?

Might as well put a bulldozer on the stage. Pius alone weighs at least 1000 kg.

Na joke o!

LMAO! sorry for laughing o! I c PDP blaming APC after which they will fly abroad for treatment and checkup!

cherrykoko

Why won't it collapse when Anyim Pius is on top...he is the size of 5 hefty elephants!

Haba cynthia english na by force,Wats d meanin of d nonsenz u wrote now????

I can see that you're there 'lives' .....lolz

How sad it is that a group of people that cannot manage a stage want to govern a country. If not for God, Naija for don crash tey tey..

Seriously, I don't know why none of the governor spinal cord broke. All the governor ought τ̲̅ǿ have all part of their body broken into pieces. #Tamotiye#

CUTEFERN2020 said...

PDP Spokesman will say its handy work of APC. Counter accusations wil begin.

Dere. Is God oooooooh

Eyaaaaa so sorry. by dobi112@gmail.com