Ebola: Wife of Late Port Harcourt doctor discharged
Special Adviser to the Minister of Health on Media and Communications, Mr Dan Nwomeh, just announced that the wife and sister of Dr. Iyke Enemoah have both been discharged from the isolation centre in Lagos.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Gud news but people will be so scared to associate with her nw no doubt about that..... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Lol! Wasn't expecting to. Read news abt dis woman again..... Fake News! D woman granted an interview which linda didn't carry. She. Said she didn't go to any lagos and wasn't sick or quarantined! Gosh! As a matter of fact I live in ph! Thers no ebola here! Even their relatives confirmes she wasn't quarantined. Pls linda carry d interview and video and. Stop scaring pple. Nawaa
Liars! Hw come she is discharged so fast ? This is all in a bit to justify the re - opening of schools.. we can't be deceived.
What has been done about the OAU case? And the 477 pple under surveillance in PH. Our govt must learn to hold on to her decision in cases like this... hw can private schs dictate to d govt what to do... it's totally unacceptable!
How are you sure Dr enemou died of ebola? We just hear that the wife and the sister have been quarrantine and less than one week they said they are negative. Nigerians shine una eyes . Something is fishing somewhere
What abt her baby? If she had Ebola, her 3 months old baby shud hav gt it too. Were they able to treat the baby? Or is he/she dead? Linda, pls find out
46 comments:
Good news, I'm I first to comment?
Glory be to God. Linda abeg post my comment na
thank God for her
visit my blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Good new for the night I guess. It is well. Linda no news for the case of Ebola in oau yet? Isaiah 41:10. BishopDammy#
Confused pple... Pls come out with d truth. Today, u say last patient with EVD so who wat abt day new case day was announced on Sunday???
Great news for them. Hope normalcy returns to the other plagued African countries.
Thank God,
Thank God for dis positive news, First time to comment on LIB and first to comment on dis post! Yeppyyyyyy
Thank God oh. As if He is just healing Nigerians miraculously sha.
You want a serious relationship?Try
BV HookUps
Great. Am excited for them.
And that one posing with arms akimbo am sure he feels as achieved as one who has climbed Mount. Everest
Gud news but people will be so scared to associate with her nw no doubt about that.....
Thank you God. Please let there be no more new case....
Http://journalofapetitediva.blogspot.com
Good news but wait oooo what r dey using to treat dis pipo? Linda pls am tired of commenting wit anonymous,how do I start commenting wit my name?
Oshe
Lol! Wasn't expecting to. Read news abt dis woman again..... Fake News! D woman granted an interview which linda didn't carry. She. Said she didn't go to any lagos and wasn't sick or quarantined! Gosh! As a matter of fact I live in ph! Thers no ebola here! Even their relatives confirmes she wasn't quarantined. Pls linda carry d interview and video and. Stop scaring pple. Nawaa
Really wow that's good news thank God.
Tank u Jesus so happy
Liars! Hw come she is discharged so fast ? This is all in a bit to justify the re - opening of schools.. we can't be deceived.
What has been done about the OAU case? And the 477 pple under surveillance in PH. Our govt must learn to hold on to her decision in cases like this... hw can private schs dictate to d govt what to do... it's totally unacceptable!
That's good to hear, I wish her quick recovery. Mehn! Really tired of this Ebola issue dou! God help us' #onelovefromSnow#
I just hope they are ebola free
Blessed Be God Forever!!!
Last ebola patient in Nigeria ko?
Good news #ebolamustGo #TEAM EMG
Is it enemuoh abi enemoah? Linda ibu kwa onye igbo? U've written dat for like 10 times
Thank God #bright bravo#
Am hapi for them but they should just get ready for stigmatization
Good to know
This is good news
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
I can't stop 2 imagine how awpi she will be. #####QUEENMAYA#####
what of her daughter,is she negative.I pray that little Angel survives .
Thank God for her.
Glory be to God in the highest.Im happy to hear this news
Thank God for their lives
===Pearl===
Thank God for sparing the family.
Bcos Ebola knows no GEJ. That's why they tackle it this way. As a country tackle other wahala like this.
How are you sure Dr enemou died of ebola? We just hear that the wife and the sister have been quarrantine and less than one week they said they are negative. Nigerians shine una eyes . Something is fishing somewhere
Yes u re, now am 1st to reply
Thank you Lord.
What planet are you on? Pls if u are on earth go get informed
What abt her baby? If she had Ebola, her 3 months old baby shud hav gt it too. Were they able to treat the baby? Or is he/she dead? Linda, pls find out
Kk
Thank God oooo
Thabk God
best news ever, thank God. by dobis112@gmail.com
Confusion every where as a mater of fact dia was never n would never be Ebola in ph wia I live Government be playing politics anyhw
1ST TO COMMENT****(GURU)
GOOD NEWS.THANK GOD.EBOLA, MUST GO.
MICKY: I don't believe their stories. God help us